Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bdsm stories only
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:15 PM Title: Be My Sub

I have loved this story wish you would finish it thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:57 PM Title: Master to you

Let the training begin

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Master to you

Let the kinky times begin. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:43 PM Title: Master to you

Hot!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:29 PM Title: Master to you

Oh no. What happened to Jake

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:10 PM Title: Master to you

Sounds very hot and Interesting. 

 

Reviewer: ghockman Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:38 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love the story. Just wondering if or when you might update it? 

 

Thanks

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 7:37 PM Title: Intimate Ties

At first I thought her character was more independent and strong, fooled me.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:13 PM Title: Intimate Ties

I've been looking for this. Thanks to my FB groups, it was found.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Jacob is a prick! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:58 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:28 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:32 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:31 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:28 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:27 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:32 AM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:36 PM Title: A Taste of Honey

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:46 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 2:03 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:05 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 9:28 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

It is Ketel One  vodka, not Kettle. I can't figure this one out for the life of me, you have TWO betas for pity's sake. 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:22 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 9:07 PM Title: A Sub Search

I just finished it and I loved it this was a great read thank you

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 5:11 PM Title: Behind Closed Doors

I happened across your stories and I loved this one.  I know in your notes you said that you would possibly add more to it even though it was marked complete.  It's been 5 years and you probably won't add to it but I have added it to my favorites anyway.  I have also added you to my favorite authors so I can catch anything new you may write. I can see me coming back to reread this one multiple times!  Even if you don't add to this, I'm glad you didn't pull it from the site.  I would've hated to miss this one. 😊

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 6:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Here I am re~reading yet again this all time favorite. I started reading since the beginning and that's been quite a few years. I wish you'd update more frequently but.... I understand real life always has a mind of its own and always comes first. 

READ YOU SOON 🌺

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:06 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 5:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:00 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 3:17 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 6:25 AM Title: Fingers That Make a Fist (OS)

damn

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 11:23 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 1:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 11:35 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 10:38 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 6:37 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Please update

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 1:30 AM Title: Mistress and Pet

Oh come on?! Why have you stopped updating? I would absolutely love to see how things would develope between Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:36 PM Title: The Journey of the Swan

Please update

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 3:22 AM Title: Mistress and Pet

Oh so good 😁 can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Nanny321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 9:11 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Where are u pics It is not showing in the story

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 2:22 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love love love!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 2:23 AM Title: Play With Me

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:49 PM Title: Bound and Broken

Are you going to finish this story?
Thanks
Lisa

Reviewer: bookworm83628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:04 AM Title: Mistress and Pet

are you going to update this story ??

 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 7:02 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I hate Leah!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 5:24 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: forzashibas Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 4:45 AM Title: Mistress and Pet

Please please finish this story! I love it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 1:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 12:50 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 3:48 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 2:38 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 1:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 11:43 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 10:23 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 6:42 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 6:41 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 3:55 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 1:00 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 11:55 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 10:01 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 6:16 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it!  Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:50 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:11 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:15 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:39 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 5:47 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Please update. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 5:11 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Great update

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 1:43 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 4:18 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 8:49 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Great chapter thank you

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 2:50 PM Title: The Journey of the Swan

are you posting more of this story?????? I hope so

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 12:56 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

This  has been such a intriginging & captivating  story. BUT, U FORGOT to UPDATE the NEXT CHAPTER HERE as well  WHEN u ALREADY Did at Fan Fic.

                                 ***PLEASE UPDATE IT ASAP***

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 1:34 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Great update. Engaged play time and crazy tonya

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 11:09 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love this story. So happy for update.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 5:17 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Oh Sweetie I decided to re-read from the beginning since you posted an update a few days ago. I am so happy for the new update since my time on this earth is shorter than I'd like it to be but we can't always have what we want.....anyway l intend to savor the next few days with your magical words that have brought me joy on this slow journey. READ YOU SOON 💖 

Reviewer: Payton79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 6:12 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I'm so sorry I'm only now thanking you for the rec. I read the update on FFn and the AN was different there. Thank you so much for the shout out. I've had several new follower alerts over the past few days :).

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 1:43 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

So excited to get this update.  Thank you.  Another great chapter.  Glad they are finally engaged.  Does our mystery person know they are engaged yet? Can't wait to find out who this mystery POV is. I was a little surprised that Edward was letting Bella cum before they got home and he could play with her. 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 4:17 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 3:48 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I was thinking that Bella was the target but it's really Edward. Interesting. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 2:04 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Yumminess great update. Woohoo for engagement. Eek for mystery pov

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 10:03 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

I know I have seen this before, but I LOVE the pics!  Question, are we going to ge to see the ring?  I really want to, because I am such a visual reader.  THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 8:11 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love the story!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 3:13 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

I am looking forward to finding out who the mystery pov is!!

Reviewer: EmmaSydneyCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 3:04 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love this story. So glad your back

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 2:41 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Great fic rec's.
Was it Jacob watching them or(if I remember correctly) her ex-husband?

So happy to read an update knowing this fic is in full swing again. a86;

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 1:06 AM Title: For the Love of Domination

Love this story and welcome back!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 10:57 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

:) 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 8:03 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Yeah! You're back. I appreciate this so very much.

I'm guessing Tanya's still lurking about?

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 5:04 PM Title: For the Love of Domination

Loved it

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.