Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For 50 Shades - Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sheilag Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 2:18 AM Title: 50 Shades: More Unfinished and 6 years later

good story

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 4:12 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Its very repetitive the names I lost count hoe many times u used them 

Reviewer: sharrier Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 9:36 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Wonderful  chapter

Reviewer: Chillyadams Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 7:32 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Third time I've read this story and it's still as funny as the first time I read! Absolute classic, brilliantly written! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: jams Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 1:51 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Great story telling, thanks.

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 6:50 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

great

Reviewer: pleshette Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 7:06 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Thanks for sharing this story. 

Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:39 PM Title: 50 Shades: More Unfinished and 6 years later

Gotta say I really loved the story, it was great. 

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 4:07 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

great story

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 4:05 AM Title: 50 Shades: More Unfinished and 6 years later

great story

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 6:25 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS STORY, THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING,  I'm being greedy but I STILL WANT MORE ,  ;-)  but I guess it all great things has to end some time :-( sooo sad to see it end . But the good  news is that I can now move on to yr other stories, again thanks a bunch for yr fab view of Taylor & Gail xo  

10 STARS ALL THE WAY XO

Reviewer: jjgoldmann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 8:13 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

I read your story on FanFiction but it is even better on this site reading it the second time around.

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 2:26 AM Title: 50 Shades: More Unfinished and 6 years later

I do not think I have read this story !!! I am soooo excited!!!!

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 2:01 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Awe fantastic the best chapter!!!

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 3:01 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Oh surprises!!!

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 2:58 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Loved the emails!

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 2:51 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 2:45 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Reading again!!!! 

Reviewer: ingriddelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 6:06 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

i cant believe what christian did

i cant believe that you could write something like this

when you love somebody you cant possibly do the thing tat you know will cause her the worst pain

personally i would never forgive him, because anna always told him that she wasnt enough, that he has special needs

and after 2 kids and 7 years together he decides to do this????????

i know i am angry on a book  but the situation made me so mad .....

i would put him through hell and back for this and pay him with the same coin in order to feel what she felt

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 5:12 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

The Green Gealous Giant roars

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 2:04 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

So nice to see a plan well exicuted

Reviewer: 30olives Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 1:49 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Sneeky...sneeky Ana!

Reviewer: 30olives Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 1:46 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

Anna has learned some skills

Reviewer: 30olives Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 1:35 AM Title: 50 Shades: Unfinished

So sweet!

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2014 7:51 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Brilliant ...reading this again for the 6th time and I think this song should be played ...LOVER ALTERBRIDGE x THANKS

Reviewer: foreverdorkperv Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 8:11 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

this chapter broke my heart.

Reviewer: Birdde Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2014 5:32 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

I wouldve told him to tell me wat i dont know because if he doesnt im going to think something worse than wat he has to tell me

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:07 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

complicated couple

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:00 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

must restock happy pills

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 3:53 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

cool christians alive

 

Reviewer: anirb Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 5:49 AM Title: 50 Shades: More Unfinished and 6 years later

I love the {skank of honor} bit, it was so funny.

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:53 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

christian is in the icu. ana must feel terrible

 

 

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:41 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

christian is a steam roller

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:37 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

the relationship isnt looking good

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:33 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

phone submission?

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:29 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

hidden subs

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:16 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

space can be a good thing

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 2:52 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

way to be firm with christian

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2013 2:13 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

chrisian screwed up

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2013 2:05 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

divorce coming?



Author's Response:

No divorce. Never. A few bumps in the road, but a HEA story. 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2013 1:57 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

interesting vibrater

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 6:18 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

good little climber

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 6:14 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

does she have depression or is anna pregnant

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 10:26 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I can't beliveve this story has come to an end!! U did an amazing job in writting this beauifully capivating story & thanks for all the time u investined in writing for u s ur avid readers!!! Thanks again!!

Reviewer: scareDcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 4:27 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I've loved every chapter of this story and I can cofess that I've never read 50 shades but loved MotU -your story had me reading some chapters side by side to see it from all sides-you have a real talent that I hope will take you far x Thank you xx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 1:22 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce POV de Jason... même si lu avec Google translate!

 

Fleur50

Montréal, Québec

21:22

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 1:22 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

This was such a great story. You really did an amazing job with it!  Thanks so much for sharing with us and sorry I didn't always review. Congrats on your upcoming publication. Wishing you success!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 1:04 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Thank you!  You've made me laugh, cry and be shocked!  Well done.

My favorite line this chapter... "every potential problem from Ana feeling unwell, to some sort of apocalyptic future where Seattle is plunged into darkness, hospitals are without power, and flesh-eating zombies stalk the streets. ". I was giggling mindlessly before my first cup of coffee this morning. 

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 12:19 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I really enjoyed your story. Wonderful ending.

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 8:49 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Have enjoyed following this story, a well written alternative view. Thank you for completing.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 7:51 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

That was so very good.  TY,  it was wonderfully written! 

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 6:56 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I got 4 alerts for chap. 40. TWCS must have problems.

This said the chapter was good. You know I am not particularly drawn to Taylor, but I loved the side glimpses of Ana and Christian I got.

Are you continuing the other side stories? I hope so.



Author's Response:

Yes, sorry about the multiple alerts - the site kept telling me it wasn't loading. Grr! Yes, I'll be getting back to the other stories now. Thanks for staying with me, Camilla : ) jx

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:54 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

This is such a beautifully breathtaking story!! It truely leaves me captivated sitting on the edge of my seat!!! This story truely leaves me most assuredly intriguied leaving most definatly impatienly awaiting the next update so I can begin reading these amazing flowing words to once again appear on these pages again!!! I give this a 10 star rating!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for that! I really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the end of the journey, too : ) jx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 1:19 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

wow!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon! jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 7:09 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

:)



Author's Response:

Love that you're smiling : ) jx

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 3:00 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I knew what was coming and still I was on he edge of my seat.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

That is the best THE BEST comment! Thank you!!! jx

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

This was a great, great chapter. It is good to learn that Christian (and Taylor) realized quite soo that Ana was acting under duresse. And, btw, I have just discovered TheGame of Thrones, my son gave me a memory stick with the first 3 seasons. I have bought the books, so Ican know what happen next. It is not -for-kids fantasy, not YA, thanks God.



Author's Response:

Oooh! You have a treat in store. It was just something I imagined Barney watching : ) jx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 3:05 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

So nice .....it all started here x

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 1:03 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

good times .......

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Awwwwwwwww xxxx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 6:32 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

I love the new Ana and I love the way Christian noticed all the attention she got xx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 9:00 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Brilliant chapter ...loved it x

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:01 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Go Ana xxxx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 7:28 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Excellent chapter ...who knows maybe in the future Ana may find the contract between Amy and Christian......just thinking xx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 4:07 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Well he should have kept his torn trousers for Ana .....asswhole 

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 3:13 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Reading for 3rd time . I think it's always good to re-read a story , you miss so much cause I'm so excited I miss the tiny detail lol xxxxx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 1:35 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

I thought my heart was going to pop out seriously ....I thought it was happening to me ........Christian is an ass wipe x



Author's Response:

Hang in there. It gets a lot better. they have a great love going on.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 1:50 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Yikes!  I like to think that he would have stepped in had Christian been to drunk to use good judgement... I'm glad he didn't have to.  This next chapter should be a doozy...



Author's Response:

Sorry I'm only replying to this now! Hope you've enjoyed the ride : ) jx

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 5:29 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Excellent update.  It is interesting that although I know what happens next from Ana's POV the story still seems fresh when it comes from Taylor.  You should be applauded for that.You might want to go back and change the name of the beauty salon where Mrs. Lincoln works and manages...you call it Escala (their home). 

Author's Response:

Rats! I HATE making mistakes like that! Noted - thank you ! jx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 3:50 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Super end .....especially the meeting with Flynn xxxxx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 3:29 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

I like when you fill in the blanks about the subs. Brilliant x

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 11:21 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Holding onto my hat! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! jx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 2:50 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 9:59 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

No sex but it's the lying...

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 9:43 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Bummer

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 9:33 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

:'(

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 9:21 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Please don't be cheating cristian!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 8:24 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Wow!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 8:13 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Awe Cristian as a daddy I love it!!!!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 6:54 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Great he's still an a$$ to Ana :(!

 

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:53 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Amazing what goes on behind the scene.  His POV is so interesting.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 12:42 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

:)

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 11:28 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Thanks for the update. Enjoyed it as always

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 8:57 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Omg this was good.   Your humor is so spot on  can't wait to see who they cast in the role of T for the Fifty Shades movie! 

Reviewer: TisaRhe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2013 4:28 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Love it!!! Would like to see where Taylor and Gails story plays out!!!



Author's Response:

You will : ) jx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 12:26 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Magnifique!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 11:48 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

wow!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 2:15 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Never a dull moment in the Grey household, poor Taylor never catches a break.



Author's Response:

Nah! He definitely needs a pay rise! jx

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 2:26 AM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Tring to submit review for whole story.
Nuwriter, this is chewy, yummy, worth reading beyond all the lemons. In the begining I was leaving review for each chapter. The words breathed MOREinto each character. I could not pause. I felt I may miss something. Silly hugh?! The sex, passion, absolute primal needs, and love obtains massive erotic frequencies. Wet, needy, breathless....

Author's Response:

Wow. Thanks. Glad you are enjoying it. You've got a lot more to go. The ride is just beginnng.

E.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 6:51 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Very piqued!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 6:39 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Drawn to the positive aspects of sorting out a complication. I had not thought of how strong Christians details to micromanage would effect a non BSDM relationship.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 5:35 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Seems Ana may be missing THE Play Room?

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 5:26 PM Title: Fifty Shades....More

Ok.. Im hung up on why she cryin. I hope Christian isnt abusing her

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 2:20 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Great job! Intense at the end!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 1:52 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

I just love Taylor's inner voice.

i often wondered why Christian always treated Ana like she couldn't take it... Although I must admit it was one of her finest hours when she let him have it over his failure to treat her as his partner.

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 11:35 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Love, love, love this update.  This marks the start of a lot of action.  Taylor's little snarky remarks and internal thoughts are priceless.  I don't know how you come up with them.  In the books Taylor is this shadowy entity who executes Mr. Gray's every whim.  I love that in this story Taylor is center stage and full of personality.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 5:44 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Hi there. Ecen if Taylor is not my favorite character (I want Doct. Flynn !!) this chapter wasvery lively.

Reviewer: OonaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2013 7:15 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Awesome update.... Love this story....

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 9:29 AM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Poor Taylor he missed all the action... His ex wife really is a B...  Taylor should have been the one to tell her.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 5:26 PM Title: Fifty Shades of Taylor

Great job! Always so interesting! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.