Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Ageise02 To Read 2
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 11:35 AM Title: The Practice of Love

Such a good. Good. Good story. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:13 AM Title: The Practice of Love

Oh poor Emmett. Grew up wiwith two loving parents (wealth)with no death, abuse, neglect or homelessness or stage III cancer. By all means let's celebrate you as the victim. Jesus he and Rosalie deserve each other. Bravo Pixie way to serve up the truth. I'm so glad Bella called I hope Lil Bell forgives her Ewoord.so freaking cute!

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 2:20 AM Title: The Practice of Love

I'm not mad at Bella disappointed in how she handled it yes but she and Edward have been eating shit sandwiches for years and I thinks these babies need a break on the angst train. JS

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 8:06 PM Title: The Practice of Love

Tanya and Rosalie should go fuck each other. Excuse my French! 🙏

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 7:23 PM Title: The Practice of Love

Surprise surprise Rosalie is a judgemental bitch and it took Alice way to long to defend him and she did it lamely and can she disappear instead of Jake? Also hello Bella you are damaged too dear. Shit we all are right. Again love lil bell! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:48 PM Title: The Practice of Love

So much to say: first Carlisle is shit sorry who abandones their twin sisters only child after she dies. You don't see bruises so that's your excuse!  A 7 year old is good at hiding things? You're a family doctor FFS you know the signs. Rosalie is just as annoying as ever. It's so rare I tolerate her anway. I love Jasper in this story so far. Edward and Bella are two broken halves of a whole who settled in life to feel something...anything. So Jake and Tanya poof be gone! And more lil bell she is he sweetest! Good writing! 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 3:10 AM Title: To Have and To Hold

I've had this one on my TBR list and decided to give it a try. I knew he probably was involved with someone else, but didn't expect it to be her best friend's finace.

Sherry

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 8:27 PM Title: The Practice of Love

One of my all time favorites!!!!!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 8:27 PM Title: The Practice of Love

One of my all time favorites!!!!!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 8:03 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:53 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:45 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:34 AM Title: Diamond Man

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:26 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:15 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 7:08 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 6:57 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 5:20 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 5:11 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it! Poor Rosalie!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 4:43 AM Title: Diamond Man

Uh-oh! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 4:34 AM Title: Diamond Man

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 4:26 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 3:47 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 3:09 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 3:01 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 2:35 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 2:14 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:43 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:35 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:24 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:14 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 1:01 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2016 12:48 AM Title: Diamond Man

Loved it!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 11:58 PM Title: The Practice of Love

love this story! thank you

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2016 4:33 AM Title: Virgins & Villains

way to go Emmett, and good for bella in trying to be atleast friends with him

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2016 4:08 AM Title: Virgins & Villains

he told you that you should not believe what they say about him..and you are still judging him like he is an asshole, which is not fair. Bella and rose need to open their minds.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 10:04 PM Title: Virgins & Villains

what is the difference between Mike touching her and edward....and she is judging Edward by what is said in tabloids..First mistake if she is a writer, she would know you don't believe what you see and hear without it coming from the mans mouth....She has him pegged as a man whore when he could be the opposite of that.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 7:14 AM Title: Love Rescue Me: EPOV of Virgins & Villains

thanks for sharing this epic duo on here with us ;) please come back and complete the sequel asap ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 7:11 AM Title: Virgins & Villains

thanks so much for sharing this epic!!!! story ;D

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 12:26 PM Title: To Have and To Hold

loved the story...

would have enjoyed a little more of the downgrading of

rose and more publically....but that is only my

evilness shining through...

i love that you finish all of your great stories instead of

leaving the readers hanging

wished more/all of the fanfic authors were like you.

thank you ~ keep up the great work!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 11:21 PM Title: The Mating Connection

AWESOME!!! i LOVED this story even the second time of reading ;) thanks so much for posting it on here for us ;D 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 8:10 PM Title: Salvation House

WOW!!! zombies give me nightmares but i'm glad i was able to finish reading this ;) thanks for posting it on here for us ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 10:38 PM Title: Salvation House

why don't they go to la push? or port angeles?

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2015 8:41 PM Title: Salvation House

zombies are my worst fear of the supernatural but i thought i'd give this a go and from this 1st chapter i'm so glad i did ;)

Reviewer: ALIGAULT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 4:25 AM Title: Diamond Man

Great work, keep it up,really a good story.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2015 10:33 AM Title: Diamond Man

I'm loving this already!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 5:23 PM Title: To Have and To Hold

:) Loved this story

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 12:54 AM Title: Cosmic Love

I loved it.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenLover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 12:12 AM Title: Virgins & Villains

So we are on chapter 30 and I really do love this story but I guess I am a trollop just like Bella and I really hope the NC-17 rating starts to kick in soon, I love the romantic parts but I love the sexy raunchy parts even more! bring on the NC-17!! :^)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 10:35 AM Title: The Breakers

Such a child you have given us to be amazed by and wish we knew!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 10:29 AM Title: The Breakers

An absolutely perfect story, with a family I wouldn't mind joining and one awesome, madly in love couple, Edward and Bella! I loved this so much as I do all your stories I've read so far!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 8:51 AM Title: The Breakers

That was about the most original proposal ever! I keep thinking life can't get any better for them, and then it does!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 7:53 AM Title: The Breakers

New car, new permanent address, custom key chain, what more clould a gut want? This was such a great chapter, tears and all when it came time to move to Bella and Peyton's!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 6:56 AM Title: The Breakers

Fabulous Valentine weekend complete with amazing sex! Peyton's special valentine from Brody was adorable, but I understand how it made Bella and Edward feel, too! With him moving in, life is good, but I'm curious about him going out on the boat again. If that doesn't happen, what will he do?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 3:41 AM Title: The Breakers

That was rather gut-wtrenching for all concerned! Boy, am I glad that Bud shot Aleksei and he can't hurt anyone any more! Bless Charlie's heart, that scared hell out of him, for both Bella and Edward! I hope the relief outweighs the guilt for Edward, it wasn't his fault Aleksei was wrong in the head, thinking his miserable life was Edward's doing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 12:45 AM Title: The Breakers

This is going south in one big hurry! After all this time, for that piece of crap to reappear in Edward's life is the most horrifying thing! It's bad enough Aleksei murdered Wayne, now he's about to do something awful to Edward and Bella! I don't like this one little bit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 11:27 PM Title: The Breakers

Loved the Christmas gifts, especially Brady! I felt a cold chill, however, when I read about the cold, calculating eyes of Bella's visitor! No doubt in my mind that somehoe, Alexsei has found where Edward is and has come to cause trouble. That warning about what can happen wasn't spoken by accident!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 8:41 AM Title: The Breakers

Oh yes, Edward is going to have a most excited little girl on Christmas, Peyton will love a puppy, especially one from her best friend! Can't wait to see how that goes! Now we have to see how going back on the boat affects everyone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 6:28 AM Title: The Breakers

Thank heaven they got him out of the icy water in time! God bless Jasper's roping skills, they most likely saved the day! Frankly, this chapter made me cry, several times! I was almost as glad as Bella when Edward opened his eyes and spoke!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 4:53 AM Title: The Breakers

What the hell, if they were saints, they both would wear halos, right? There are bound to be bumps in the road and bad days, but love and family will get them through. As for Tricia being that hateful, some people just can't help the poison in their hearts from leaking out! Bella told her what was what, anyway!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 10:16 PM Title: The Breakers

I just plain loved this chapter. It was fun when they all went to the boat races and Edward giving Peyton that charm bracelet was adorable!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 1:27 AM Title: The Breakers

Edward may be Peyton's best friend, but she can manipulate all the mwn in her life, not to mention most of the women! It was cuter than all get out when she got his phone and asked her mom if Edward could spend the night, and the comment about him being her dad if he married her mom was perfect Peyton! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 12:08 AM Title: The Breakers

Things are going along swimmingly indeed! They both are smart to try and take it slow, not rush things along! You can kinf of tell they would like to hurry just a bit, and be together all the time. I can see it happening soon. Emmett is slowly being forgiven, even by himself, and Peyton, of course is wonderful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 10:12 PM Title: The Breakers

Though it was a scary thing to confess to a seven year old, Edward should have just trusted what Bella told him! Peyton is a truly amazing child, like a gift from God, just meant to help Edward! Boy, do I love this story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 10:07 AM Title: The Breakers

That was nearly overpowering! They are so good together, just as I suspected they would be! That was a sad story about Evan and her, but look what it produced, Peyton! If this chapter had background music, it would have to be Etta James, singing, At Last!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 8:21 AM Title: The Breakers

Poor Emmett, he just did what a lot of people do when they hear that word, prison. Too bad he didn't hear everything so he could judge fairly. Well, Rose will straighten him out, but good! I can just picture Bella running to the docks and Edward catching sight of him, and then them embracing each other tightly!Whooee!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 7:39 AM Title: The Breakers

I think I really do see that light at the end of the tunnel! I just hope Bella and Edward can see it too! I'm holding a very good thought for them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 6:58 AM Title: The Breakers

Truly, life is what happens while you make plans. That sure wasn't the way he wanted to tell her about his past. Naturally he has put the worst possible spin on her words, but that's probably the low selfesteem talking. The guy sure doesn't cut himself any slack.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 6:16 AM Title: The Breakers

This was tough for Bella and I'm thinking the next chapter is going to be worse! It's time to suck it up and bare all, I'm thinking! At least Xavier and Bella have made peace which should help. Her mom really laid it on the line about Edward being a fisherman. Sounds like a tough life and a dangerous one!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 4:42 AM Title: The Breakers

Xavier is going to cut his own throat if he keeps on at Bella like that! I think Edward did the right thing, telling him to take it up with him and not Bella! This was a great chapter, especially them making out in the parking lot like a pair of teenagers!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 7:54 PM Title: The Breakers

I'm so glad Charlie told Edward he's not the bad guy he thinks he is, and I'm happy he has started talking to Carlisle, too. It took a lot to talk to Charlie, but I imagine he's glad he did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 10:09 AM Title: The Breakers

Everything about dinner was just right, even the stopping and leaving, when neither really wanted to! They have a lot to tell each other and it looks like it will happen pretty soon.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 9:21 AM Title: The Breakers

It's so easy to see why Edward loves Peyton, and I guess she sees him clearly so returns the sentiment. They are quite the pair. He and Bella are doing a lot better, too, for her to invite him to Sunday dinner. Now he just has to survive telling Bella about his past!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 8:36 AM Title: The Breakers

Evan must be Peyton's father, and from Bella's nightmare, he must be dead. I'm hoping you elaborate on that story later on. It sounds like Edward is fitting in and doing okay learning his new job and is at least friendly with Bella now. It was kind of obvious that they needed to at least be civil.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 8:01 AM Title: The Breakers

Has it not dawned on Bella that her reaction to Edward borders on bizarre? She seems to be scared to death to get to know him. This despite her daughter , dad and brother all seeming to like him, at least a little.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 7:20 AM Title: The Breakers

I think Edward is under Peyton's spell, like the rest of her friends and family! So, he has his second chance and must now begin the hard work of re-entering society. I'll bet he can do it, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 2:41 AM Title: The Breakers

Instant attraction, mixed with fight or flight! Must be hard on the nerves to feel that way! Bella and Edward are both hiding things from their past that will probably need talking over in the near future. Can't wait to hear Xavier's history with Peyton and Bella, why they are so close.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 1:04 AM Title: The Breakers

There truly are good people in this world, willing to help give a second chance where deserved. I still want to know more about Edward's background, but more about his future.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 12:34 AM Title: The Breakers

Really curious as to why he spent seven years in prison for something he supposedly didn't do. There has to be a hell of a story there, I'll bet! His lawyer is guilty for not getting him a better deal and now thw parole officer hands him a hundred grand! From where comes that kind of money?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 12:15 AM Title: The Breakers

Not too promising a start her, woman, having Edward pitched into the icy waters to his death! WTF? I hope that's not really how it ends, because that would just be mean!

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2014 4:02 AM Title: Virgins & Villains

I just want to let you know that i have read this story a few times.

Usually once a year whenI need a good laugh, it's great, never gets

old! Thanksfor sticking with it til the end!!

 

                                              L. Jacox

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 1:11 AM Title: I'll Stand By You

Fantastic ending.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 12:26 AM Title: I'll Stand By You

I'm so happy they got their HEA.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 12:15 AM Title: I'll Stand By You

Damn... you made me tear up. Edward done well.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 11:52 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

About time Edward makes amends with his past. I think I wanna hug the hell out of him for doing this for Bella. No better way to vow his love than publicly.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 11:30 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

She's in remission, and Edward is gonna make his shitty ways up to her. What more could a girl ask for?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 11:16 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Jasper deserves some recognition for laying it on the line to Edward and shaking him out of his selfishness. Anxious to see what kind of inspiration Edward has been struck with.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 10:54 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

*crossing fingers* that she's healthy and no side effects from the treatments.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 9:03 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

He needs to grovel to Bella first. No one gets in your ass, like your momma.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 7:39 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Can I hug Jasper for letting Bella know why Edward reacted the way he did?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 7:17 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Esme to the rescue?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 7:11 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

I suppose its good for Bella to get it out, but damn she's stubborn.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 6:37 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

About time Emmett shows up to sort him out.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 5:28 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Someone needs to sat these two straight.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 5:08 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

I don't hate him, just very disappointed he him for being a lying coward.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 4:20 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

I wanna kick Edward's ass for promising her he'd always be there.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 3:26 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

I knew this was coming. Its make or break time for them.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 3:20 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

What possible happen to her now?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 2:50 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Good days vs Bad days... can be few and far between.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2014 2:33 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Bella needs to let Edward do what he wants. He wants to be there for her. She needs to overcome her fears.

Sherry

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.