Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 7:09 PM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

Thank you that was funny.

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 4:34 PM Title: The Corruption of Esme Cullen

Yeah someone actually knows about stds. In this day and age that is very surprising. Everyone has sex like they change their underwear. They took something that is beautiful something two people who care and or love each other to show that love and made it disgusting with there have sex with as many people as you can. I know I sound old fashioned but that is the way i see this younger generation. My grandma taught me sex is for people to show there love. Also she taught me that if you dress like a slut you will be treated like a slut. She did not use those extract words but that was what she ment.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 7:00 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Bella kind of pissed me off with her behavior. She's always the one preaching then she acts like this.

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:41 AM Title: Breakaway

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:41 AM Title: Breakaway

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 10:46 AM Title: Second Chances

Hmmm, take it from me, there is only one water when you give birth to twins. I even had boy/girl twins and the girl was born first! Emmet is in the absolute clear. Your water breaks, and you are in labor, the first twin arrives and you continue in labor until the second twin arrives. Now, my second twin arrived 8 minutes after the first. My mother's second twin arrived 12 minutes after the first. My grandmother's second twin arrived 23 minutes after the first. Honestly? I suspect the decreased time is down to the fact that the mother has gotten a bit bigger with each generation. My grandmother was 5', my mother is 5' 2", and I am 5' 4". My daughter is only 5', the same size as my grandmother, so it will be interesting to see how long it takes for her second twin to arrive. She is only 18 right now, no where near to getting pregnant. Odds are she will give birth to fraternal twins though. When I was 18, a doctor told me I was 40,000 times more likely to have twins than another person. Sure enough, I was in maternity clothes at 6 weeks but I had some complications, my twins were delivered at only 28 weeks. I hope my baby's babies stay put longer than 28 weeks! They were only 2 lbs 7oz and 2 lbs 14oz, so they were a bit on the tiny side. I hope she has a much calmer time than I did.  Just FYI.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 10:51 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Love your stories 

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:32 PM Title: The Confessions of the Overworked and Underpaid Peen

Love it 

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love it 

Reviewer: jrfanfrommo Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 11:55 PM Title: Georgia on My Mind

Amazing story.  Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Maudlss Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 12:09 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Okay but have none of y’all seen greys anatomy?

Reviewer: VioletVirgo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 9:02 PM Title: Lustful Temptations

A fun read, thanks ;-)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:26 AM Title: Bethany's Voice

Beautiful!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 5:26 PM Title: Blind Seeing

Enjoyed your story. You mention a sequel, but I don't see anything on it posted. Did you ever write and post it? If so, where could I find it to read it?

Thank you for posting your story.

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 8:23 PM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

This was a great story, you drew me in from the start. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 7:37 PM Title: Intimate Ties

At first I thought her character was more independent and strong, fooled me.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:13 PM Title: Intimate Ties

I've been looking for this. Thanks to my FB groups, it was found.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Jacob is a prick! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:58 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:28 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: jennateewrites Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

Amazing story. Really loved it. I'm not often a fan of reading Bella/Edward fanfiction, but this one was awesome.

Reviewer: jennateewrites Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:28 AM Title: Cullen Home for Unwed Mothers

Amazing story. Really loved it. I'm not often a fan of reading Bella/Edward fanfiction, but this one was awesome.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:32 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:31 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:28 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:27 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:32 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 6:48 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: lojosmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:23 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Something about your story caught my eye.  I don't usually enjoys stories that are so different than the original book.  I am glad that I did start reading this one, as it is very enjoyable.  I love the way you write Bella and Alice.  I hope Angela and Emmett are both allowed to accompany Bella to England.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:35 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:54 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:55 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful plot

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 7:13 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Complex. Intriguing. Compelling. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:31 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:02 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I loved seeing E&B so happy too. Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:27 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 8:11 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Edward's instincts are spot on

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:09 AM Title: Quiet Storm

So good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 10:51 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful and pretty true to life without the 'E' factor.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Yep. I was so wrong Charlie was behind the threat to Bella. Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:36 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wow. Still think it's Charlie and the Russian is coincidence. I know I'm so totally wrong. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 12:38 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent chapter. I reckon it's Charlie. Glad Emmett and Edward are trying to make their relationship work. Thanks Really having a hard time trying to get my reviews through to you. Just the reviews. Nothing else. :(. ???

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 10:19 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:50 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:49 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 7:12 PM Title: Figure Eight

still love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 7:11 PM Title: Figure Eight

still love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 7:11 PM Title: Figure Eight

still love this story.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

And the plot thickens...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:53 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Perfect first date. Thank god the boy finally got his head out of his ass

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Aw! That was sweet. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Finally things are looking up. Let's hope thta boy doesn't ruin it.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well I'm gonna be one of those backing Bella up. I'm beggining to think Edward would be best alone; he's so emtionally stunted he keeps making a worse mess of things everytime he opens his mouth. Bella doesn't deserve that. I just wish Trevor wasn't a bad guy so Bella cukd have a healthy relationship for once. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 1:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Crap. Now I can't enjoy that Trevor situation seeing as he's a freaking sleaze. Bella sure knows how to pick the, huh?

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:53 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Damn it, why did Trevor had to turn out an @sshole? I SO wnated him to be a good guy. Finally Edward is getting his head out of his ass. About damn time too.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh, for Christ sake! He was being such a dick and then lays the horrible truth on her like that ugh! I wouldn't care if Maggie had turned out to be fucking mother Theresa, what he did was so wrong, I can't even with him. I'm actually in love with this Bella and her reactions, just until this last bit; he totally deserved a lot more groveling. I hate love triangles but I actually found myself liking this Trevor guy. Oh well...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

He's in so much denial, it's not even funny. Man up, dude! 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think it's really sexist to think of Edward's fucking up, as some quirk he has that Bella just has to continue to forgive. Hell no! Like WTF? Either he grows up, mans up and stops pissing all over things or it is over. Bella does not deserve going after a loser like that. If the name of the character wasn't Edward, it would be much encorage for her to leave him behind. He really needs to step up his game already. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really digging the story but I kinda hate this Edward. I don't get what he's hoping to accomplish by "explaining" anything to Bella. If it were me I would be royally pissed off either way. So he thinks is not as bad cuz he was trying to date the dotard bimbo? That to me is an even worse betrayal; so he goes and kisses her and then thinks it's an excelent idea to try a serious relationship with another woman? What kind of f-up logic is that? If the roles were reverse this kind of situation would be unforgivable and I hope she makes him freaking crawl for redemption because otherwise I'm gonna lose respect for her. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 11:57 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 11:56 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I loved it

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 2:28 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Loves it 

 

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:52 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:51 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:50 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:48 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 7:44 AM Title: Single

Loved it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:16 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Lol. Got love jazz.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:15 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Lol. Got love jazz.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:36 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:35 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:34 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:33 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:32 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:31 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:30 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:29 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:28 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:27 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:26 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:25 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:24 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:23 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:22 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:20 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:19 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:18 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.