Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Completed Stories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 7:42 AM Title: Offbeat

Getting good 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 7:00 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Bella kind of pissed me off with her behavior. She's always the one preaching then she acts like this.

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:41 AM Title: Breakaway

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Dimples0108 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:41 AM Title: Breakaway

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love it 

Reviewer: Maudlss Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 12:09 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Okay but have none of y’all seen greys anatomy?

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 12:49 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Love that he is trying, but Bella is tight to be skeptical!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 5:55 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Great job!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:20 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I love that she finally got to tell Renée off and bitch slap Lauren!  Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 12:40 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I loved the conversation between Sonny and Skip!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 12:06 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Glad things are semi back to normal.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:32 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:58 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Someone always has to,try to make trouble for these two.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 6:48 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: lojosmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:23 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Something about your story caught my eye.  I don't usually enjoys stories that are so different than the original book.  I am glad that I did start reading this one, as it is very enjoyable.  I love the way you write Bella and Alice.  I hope Angela and Emmett are both allowed to accompany Bella to England.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:35 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:54 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:55 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful plot

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 7:13 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Complex. Intriguing. Compelling. Thanks

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:43 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Difficult chapter,

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:42 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Difficult chapter,

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:31 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:02 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I loved seeing E&B so happy too. Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:27 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 8:11 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Edward's instincts are spot on

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:09 AM Title: Quiet Storm

So good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 10:51 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful and pretty true to life without the 'E' factor.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Yep. I was so wrong Charlie was behind the threat to Bella. Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:36 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wow. Still think it's Charlie and the Russian is coincidence. I know I'm so totally wrong. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 12:38 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent chapter. I reckon it's Charlie. Glad Emmett and Edward are trying to make their relationship work. Thanks Really having a hard time trying to get my reviews through to you. Just the reviews. Nothing else. :(. ???

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 10:19 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:50 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:49 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 2:03 PM Title: Weather the Storm

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 5:22 AM Title: Weather the Storm

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 5:21 AM Title: Weather the Storm

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 3:50 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I’m so glad to be re-reading this!  I had forgotten that Sonny got shot. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

And the plot thickens...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:53 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Perfect first date. Thank god the boy finally got his head out of his ass

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Aw! That was sweet. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Finally things are looking up. Let's hope thta boy doesn't ruin it.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well I'm gonna be one of those backing Bella up. I'm beggining to think Edward would be best alone; he's so emtionally stunted he keeps making a worse mess of things everytime he opens his mouth. Bella doesn't deserve that. I just wish Trevor wasn't a bad guy so Bella cukd have a healthy relationship for once. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 1:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Crap. Now I can't enjoy that Trevor situation seeing as he's a freaking sleaze. Bella sure knows how to pick the, huh?

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:53 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Damn it, why did Trevor had to turn out an @sshole? I SO wnated him to be a good guy. Finally Edward is getting his head out of his ass. About damn time too.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh, for Christ sake! He was being such a dick and then lays the horrible truth on her like that ugh! I wouldn't care if Maggie had turned out to be fucking mother Theresa, what he did was so wrong, I can't even with him. I'm actually in love with this Bella and her reactions, just until this last bit; he totally deserved a lot more groveling. I hate love triangles but I actually found myself liking this Trevor guy. Oh well...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

He's in so much denial, it's not even funny. Man up, dude! 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think it's really sexist to think of Edward's fucking up, as some quirk he has that Bella just has to continue to forgive. Hell no! Like WTF? Either he grows up, mans up and stops pissing all over things or it is over. Bella does not deserve going after a loser like that. If the name of the character wasn't Edward, it would be much encorage for her to leave him behind. He really needs to step up his game already. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really digging the story but I kinda hate this Edward. I don't get what he's hoping to accomplish by "explaining" anything to Bella. If it were me I would be royally pissed off either way. So he thinks is not as bad cuz he was trying to date the dotard bimbo? That to me is an even worse betrayal; so he goes and kisses her and then thinks it's an excelent idea to try a serious relationship with another woman? What kind of f-up logic is that? If the roles were reverse this kind of situation would be unforgivable and I hope she makes him freaking crawl for redemption because otherwise I'm gonna lose respect for her. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 5:49 PM Title: Weather the Storm

This was sucky a great chapter!

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 2:28 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Loves it 

 

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:52 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:51 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:50 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:48 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 6:17 PM Title: Game of Love

This was a great story.  I liked the baseball theme and how best friends became husband & wife.  They extended family that they have surrounded themselves with is great!

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 5:56 PM Title: Game of Love

Charlie sounds like a wonderful man & father.  He really looked out for the ones that he loved.

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 5:55 PM Title: Game of Love

Charlie sounds like a wonderful man & father.  He really looked out for the ones that he loved.

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:47 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Glad she "unlocked her heart to him".  

Nice way to end the story with lots of babies & happy families!

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:42 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Crazy Karen!  How did she get out of jail?  Glad that Bella killed her!  

And the fact that Victoria was in the FBI... quite the plot twist.  I'm sorry she lost her job, but at least she was honest about everything

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:26 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

If Victoria is telling the truth, I feel bad for both her and Edward.  They were both victims of the crazy lady, Karen!

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 3:41 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Lots happening here.

Didn't see Tanya killing Jake or her blackmailing Charlie.  Loved the date

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 3:26 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Very interesting developments , both in business and personally.  

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 3:11 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Great Note!  

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 3:10 PM Title: Unlock Your Heart

Good to see Bella stepping up to get back at Mike.  He seems like quite the tool.

It seemed like she may begin to reciprocate Edward's feelings.  Look forward to their talk continuing

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 6:47 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I love Bella and Skip together, but Alex makes me think that Carlisle might be redeemable!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 8:25 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Still such a great story to go back to and read it all over again. 

 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 10:28 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Skip is right about Alex being trouble!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:46 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Love that u made Skip see Twilight!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 5:02 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Love that u made Skip see Twilight!  

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 8:54 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Love this series! 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 11:46 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Poor Carlisle. I almost feel sorry for the douch

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 1:20 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I'd forgotten how well Edward's meeting with Bella's father went.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:44 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I love how they are together!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 11:09 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Wow, she really gave it to Emmett!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:53 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Aldi74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:12 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Oh shit, Edward killed Charlie.

Now I'm affraid what he will do to Jane.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 8:04 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I so want Esme gone!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 6:43 PM Title: Weather the Storm

Carlisle is such a shit!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 4:14 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Carlisle is such a horn dog in this!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 3:38 AM Title: Weather the Storm

So, Alice gets her revenge!  Good for them!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 3:15 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I love reading about Skip and his boys!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 11:58 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I love how realistic u have made their relationship!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 3:43 AM Title: Weather the Storm

Wonder how Carlisle convince Esme to sign those papers!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 3:22 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I had forgotten this part!  I love that she confronted Renee!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: Weather the Storm

I had forgotten this part!  I love that she confronted Renee!

Reviewer: Cayala42310 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:45 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I am about to start rereading this series once again. Just wanted to tell you that this series is amazing, by far my favorite fanfic... I can see it as a movie. So much better than 50 Shades lol!

Reviewer: TWILIGHT QUEEN Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 9:01 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I truly enjoyed this story. Your description detail and dialogue were incredible. Great job!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 8:41 PM Title: Weather the Storm

She should be relieved that she doesn't belong to that asshat!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 7:55 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I had forgotten this chapter!  Loved the kickball, but hope Skip can find a way to let the Fosters know u don't mess around with Skip and his family!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 2:43 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I liked Skip's idea on what to do to Alice's father!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Title: Weather the Storm

I hate this part of Skip, but understand it's who he is.  

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.