Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: texasgal14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 2:18 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Update soon...luv this story

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 12:22 AM Title: Unyielding Love

Thanks for the new chapter, however brief. It continues the story and provides several useful historical tidbits.

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 11:59 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Yeah! Didyme lives! Hope their incarceration is brief ... please.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 11:52 PM Title: Unyielding Love

So great to have the update... thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:43 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Oh my.   The Wolves really need to pay dearly

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:39 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Thanks so much for posting. Excellent, emotional and painful chapter. Short us okay, just post as often as you can manage!!!

Reviewer: Medickmama1011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 1:01 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

great story!! cannot wait to read the sequel!!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 12:46 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 11:53 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 3:49 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Loved it! Edward is a jerk!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 10:10 PM Title: Unyielding Love

The story I wonderful.
would you please update it. I have fallen in love with it.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 10:29 AM Title: Unyielding Love

great chapter!  it will be very interesting when Marcus finds out that Didyme is alive!

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 6:45 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Ahhh Di is alive. Oh ladies hold on and be strong. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 5:21 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Oh Wow.  Can't wait for Caius and Co to kill all these sleezeballs.  

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 10:14 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Great update

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 8:59 PM Title: Unyielding Love

ACK  What a cliffy!!!  Hope you post again soon.   LOL for Aro/Picia getting in a quickie.  hee hee

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 6:12 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

ouch! that gotta hurt! I feel bad for Emmett, Rosalie and Jasper they didn't want to hurt her. Esme was to naive. Carlisle... well I guess I could call him coward? Edward and Alice... now these two are just vile.

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 5:42 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Here comes the good part!!!

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 5:13 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Awww... but who would have though that he was Julius Cesar!!! I laughed so loud that my mom jump in fright lol

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 4:20 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Reeeeally good!

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 3:50 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Who is that old woman? maybe Peter told her?

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 3:20 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Holy SHIT!!! PETER? PETER WHITLOCK is her GREAT granfather???!!! GASP :O

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 2:19 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I think he's going to be Daddy Marcus... Sweet! Alex Skarsgard as Caius... Hot! tsk tsk such a bad boy.

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2013 1:54 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Jared was so funny here!! But I feel sad about her leaving Charlie....I love Peter...I actually thought that he was going to be her mate but then I realize that it was Caius!! Silly me :P It's nice that he got to help Bella revenge and her get flight... Jasper was PISSED with Edward in this! I think he was the only one who always told her the truth.

Reviewer: Jolynda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 10:44 AM Title: Unyielding Love

Hi

Just wanted to know if you intended to finish this story.  Franckly I would be disapointed if you say no!

It's the second time that I read this story and it's prequel and it still amazes me how much I love it.

So please find it in your heart to find the time and inspiration to finish this sequel.

 

Thanks

 

Lynda

 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2013 1:08 AM Title: Unyielding Love

Just found this series.... Loving it!!! Can't wait to read more! :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 12:08 AM Title: Unyielding Love

oooh a grandma huh? Cool. hee hee for sneaking out.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 3:25 PM Title: Unyielding Love

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 3:20 PM Title: Unyielding Love

B always was forgiving.   lol for the women macking on the naked wolves.   Hee hee for springing the wedding and being apart on them. Ha Ha

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 2:53 PM Title: Unyielding Love

okay

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 4:16 PM Title: Unyielding Love

good, good.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 2:45 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Glad everyone is getting along.   The image of peter in my head is hilarious.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 6:44 PM Title: Unyielding Love

awww I'm loving Picia.   Glad Cauis made it up to her.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2013 3:37 PM Title: Unyielding Love

She sure showed them!  I also love the lady in Florence.  Hmmmmm....   By the way, props go to Jasper for being the first willing to fight Bella.  Perhaps, he more than most, knows her true heart.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 4:52 AM Title: Unyielding Love

I have been looking forward to this, and you certainly didn't disappoint.  Thank you!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 4:11 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Yes!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 9:51 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Yippee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 12:55 AM Title: Unyielding Love

Great start. Can't wait for more. Love your pic for caius.

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 2:37 PM Title: Unyielding Love

I like it a lot 

Reviewer: mogdis1jm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:53 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Good start keep going 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:52 PM Title: Unyielding Love

Good start

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2012 8:09 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I loved it wish there was more chapters 

 

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 5:34 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

OOOOH DO SOMEBODY ELSE WITH THE RULING IN THE CHAPTER PLZ PLLLZZZZ LIKE CAIUS OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 3:59 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Maybe if B forgives him, Peter will relent eventually. Thank for the outtake hun

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 4:54 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Wonderful as seen through Jasper/Major's point of view.  His pain is visceral and oozes off the page.  Nicely done!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:36 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I know what you did you lovely genious!! YOU LEFT AN OPENING TO CONTINUE ON, TO MAKE A SECOND PART OF THIS STORY AND WE LOOOOOVE YOU FOR IT!!!!!!!!!

OH AND RIGHT ON THAT SHE FOUND HER SELF SO SHE WAS COMPLETE AGAIN I WAS BEGINING TO WORRY IT WOULD TAKE FOREVERRRRRRRR AND SPICA WAS FUCKING AWESOME... HER MAMA WARRIOR-NESS LMAO

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 6:08 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Ellie?? what are you doing?



Author's Response:

what do you mean?

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 4:16 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Ooh, what do you have planned? Please tell me it's not the end.



Author's Response:

There will be a sequel. :)

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:55 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

It doesn't say that Peter left the money and sundry in the safe at Chez Cullen; so who did?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:20 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I love this story

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:07 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Intriguing cliffhanger you have there!  Great chapter.  It should be interesting to see how things work out for the remaining Cullen's.  Bella and Caius are interesting as well.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 2:46 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Great end to this part.  LOVE that Bella got to get her hands dirty.   Hmm  wonder if its Skankya wanting revenge for pussy boy?

Reviewer: canislupusfamiliaris Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 4:18 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

haha, really good chapter and an excellent story.

Reviewer: allthingsfantasylover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 10:57 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

PLEASE UPDATE! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT EDWARD DOES! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 9:07 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I really like Jane in this story.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 2:16 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Ahh! So, so good.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 11:06 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Now that's a cliffhanger!  I love the story.  It has so many twists  and is not the same old, same old!  I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: inbetweendayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 6:47 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

wow what a chapter I cant wait for more  

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 2:59 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

loving it hope for a squeal

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 2:42 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

ahh you better hide. we just got to the point here. lol

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 1:40 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

FUCK YEAH MAN PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOON!!!!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2012 5:01 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

WOOT WOOT for Caius, the fucker is old dude!!!!! seriously!!! then again Marcus is even older, old moldys lmao.. oh yeah WOOT WOOT fo Caius, he got his kiss on with bella!!! YOU GO GIRL!!!

Whats up wth Corin and her studder?? and am I gonna hate Chealsea?? is she gonna Eff with Bella and not like her .. she is the bond lady lmao bond lady.. oh lord.. smh

Marcus and his back up books that made me giggle!! OOOH I CANT WAIT TO SEE HOW PISSED PETER IS GONNA BE WITH JASPY AND HIS BAND OF CUTPIRES CALLED CULLENS! I HOPE BELLA FORGIVES NONE OF THEM!!!!! AND I HOPE SHE KILLS VICTORIA!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 5:36 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

well thanks Ellie..

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 3:02 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I liked Caius and Bella getting to know each other, but I was disappointed when he revealed who he actually was. I was so excited, thinking of how you'd explain Julius Caesar's assassination; I thought it'd be really interesting, that maybe it was all a planned hoax or something. But then it ended up being Marcus biting him while he was in bed with two women. 

I also thought it could be interesting if you had had Marcus be Marc Antony. That would've been really interesting, but I don't think it could've worked since he ended up dying much later.

Anyway, looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 2:42 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Very good

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 2:24 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

aww for the kiss and liked the background info.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 4:49 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Like this story. I love Peter and Bella's relationship. Loosing Charlie was hard but gaining Peter is good.  He will love her and be on her side of everything as a parent should be. Caius well that is coming along she says..

 

Keep writing Ellie and get us all through the bad time!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 7:35 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I LOVED IT ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!

though i think the cullens should pay severely for what they caused, what they did. Leaving Bella was wrong, no matter what. Carlisle is posta be a leader.. he's posta be the one that leads that damn coven and what choices they do. He's so very wrong for allowing anything like that to happen.

Being separated from the coven isnt enough punishment... Edward should be killed, as should Alice for being such a fucked up person that she is...Jasper... well he was wrong for keeping a vampire from his family.. he shouldnt have done that. he should have known peter wasnt going to hurt her.. they all just wanted to control bella's life.

i hope Bella kills victoria..

Reviewer: Elleg Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 12:56 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Wow, that's some harsh treatment for the Cullen's! Did this story's Edward not leave her to protect her, or is she just still in the dark? Edward will be tortured enough knowing she a vampire and mated to Caius. I will feel really bad if the Cullen's are seperated, but maybe that's just me.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 11:32 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I like Peter; I like what you've done with him and his relation to Bella and her family. And I think that the gift of 'knowing' or whatever is interesting, too. Can't wait for more! Oh, and I really appreciate the picture of Alexander in the banner instead of Jamie. He really just isn't right, and I don't think I could read a story thinking that Caius looked like him...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 3:58 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

oooh Fuckward is going to regret messing with our girl.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 4:22 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

it was sooo worth the wait to see inside his head.. tell me is your caius the image of the name who plays eric northman??? if so he is FUCKING HOOOT.. He is the puuurrrrfect Caius, mostly the most perfect for Bella!

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 9:36 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I think for her it he will recover and be a vampire better than has been hitherto.

Now that I'm very much and it is curious to know who this woman is old store in Florence. Yes, because it does not look human at all, is that she is a witch?

There's one more question, if Marcus told Bella to be his descendant, then it is what Peter, he or she is a descendant of the mother's side and not the father, if so .... looks alone would be a descendant of two vampires, Marcus by Peter and his mother by her father's side. You could answer me, or explain in a moment in the history of the line of descent Bella arising Marcus?

I'll be awaiting your answers to my questions. Please update real quick I'm super mega curious (laughs). XOXO


Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 6:14 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I love this update

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 5:41 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Well the guest review business is new to me. I have done it without noticing that I was not signed in.  Oh well, anyway.

 

Good chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 5:30 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Oooh so we meet great grandpa. Cool

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 5:55 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

PETER!!!! WOOOT, HELLO GRAND PAPPY!!! LMAO.

I LOVE YOUR BELLA SHE'S FUCKING BAD ASS.. AND MAMA4DUKES HAVING THIS STORY DEDICATED TO HER IS FUCKING AWESOME I READ ALL HER STORIES.. THIS ONE HAS GREAT POTENTIAL TO BE GREAT LIKE HERS ARE..

CANT WAIT TO READ MORE SERIOUSLY!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 10:24 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Peter Whitlock is her great grand father?

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 2:52 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Really great. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 1:14 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

wow   Lots of cool twists and turns.

Reviewer: Elleg Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 11:40 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Is it Jasper?

Reviewer: read3ronly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 6:54 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Hi Ellie

Caius sure doesn't unerstand why he feels like he does, does he? lol. Top read. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: read3ronly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 6:30 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Shame about the missing words. It was good even without them. Thanks for sharing. 

 

PS  I'm new to this site and find it difficult to navigate. Is there a way to get put on a mail list for chapter alerts?

Reviewer: read3ronly Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 5:52 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

I like it. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 2:00 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

previous chapter pW is.....Peter Whitlock.

So write Ellie.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 1:48 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

this is good I wonder will you keep this going.  So many do not finish their stories. They make the mistake of not doing an outline and not knowing where they are going with the story.

 

thank you,

Reviewer: jadedrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 12:57 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Ohhhh! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 12:21 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Very very good

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 10:22 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

:-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:08 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

rofl  love the Demetri interaction

Reviewer: bamamom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 11:42 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

i luv it can't wait 4 more.

Reviewer: Elleg Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 5:18 AM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Hmmmmmm...who's helping Bella?

Author's Response:

:D All will be revealed later on

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 2:14 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Very good updt

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 1:04 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

jared is a cool kid. Love the fire

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: speklez Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:52 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

A wonderful beginning, as I knew it would be. I cannot wait for when you update. This is looking to be just as fantastic as all your other works.

Later lovely,
Speklez

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 4:59 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

great start.

Reviewer: kymmie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:25 PM Title: Unyielding Devotion

Hmm spunky Bella. I like it lol. I can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.