Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Changing of Tales
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:32 AM Title: The Unpredicted

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!!??!?!?

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 2:01 AM Title: Braveheart

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 12:40 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Awesome story I loved it. I bawled when Kisenth died and the burial.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 8:24 PM Title: Braveheart

Awesome story so far, I love it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 5:46 AM Title: The Unpredicted

Awesome story so far, I love it.

Dani

Reviewer: Divaslayer69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 5:36 AM Title: The Unexpected

Awesome story, I loved it.

Dani

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 2:39 AM Title: The Unpredicted

I think the new wrinkle just made the story even more intriguing.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 2:33 AM Title: The Unpredicted

Where's Alice and Charlotte? Are they not Jasper's and Peter's true mates?

My apologies for beginning with a question.

Your blending Bella into the "Lord of the Rings" is quite brilliant.

I've found these two stories to be fascinating, intriguing, evil and full of love, duty, courage and kindness which will overcome evil in the end of this trilogy!!

Legolas has always been my favorite Elf and now his wife, Moriel, Princess Canadriel and Isabella (Bella)is very much included in my favorites. I've also always loved Lord Elrond, Arwen, Galadriel a Celeron!!!

Happy Writing!!!!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: The Unpredicted

but...but ...neither Peter or Jasper are shape shifters?????

 



Author's Response:

Originally it was, I forgot to change that one part. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 10:39 AM Title: The Unpredicted

Interesting.....  this is going to be some fellowship :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 10:26 AM Title: The Unpredicted

I'm glad they are with their signifigant others now for a while so as to soothe each other.

Reviewer: Sophieloulines1379 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 4:55 PM Title: Braveheart

Amazing story l! 

Reviewer: Sophieloulines1379 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 4:55 PM Title: Braveheart

Amazing story l! 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 8:18 AM Title: The Unpredicted

I liked the way you blended things.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 8:13 AM Title: The Unpredicted

can't wait for Legolas.....  :)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 12:55 AM Title: Dragon Heart

Love your stories

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 9:57 PM Title: Dragon Heart

awesome chapter I cannot wait till the next one.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 6:38 AM Title: The Unexpected

Great story

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 3:20 PM Title: Dragon Heart

yeah I hope for little babies with purple wings.  so glad she is aliv eI love your writing.

 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 1:23 PM Title: Dragon Heart

I wondered how you would bring her back as i knew you would...Thanks I am really enjoying this story!

 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 11:19 AM Title: Dragon Heart

je adore merci de ne pas l'Avoir tuer j'en est pleurer qu'elle revit

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 4:53 AM Title: Dragon Heart

I knew to hang on to my hope! I'm happy fili and Bella are together again. I can't wait for a fluff chapter between the two to heal their bond 

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 6:15 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Congrats on your win. I have a love hate relationship with this chapter. I love that it was well written but I hate that she's dead. Though I will admit to hoping for a HEA. 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 3:08 PM Title: Dragon Heart

cette histoire fini mal je suis decu mes bon j'ai comme meme adore

 

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 2:37 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Please update soon!! I am so sad she died, please there must be a way to bring her back.. Don't pay attention to complaining people, they just don't have anything better to do than complaint about anything they don't like.. 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:38 PM Title: Dragon Heart

crying so sad hope for an hea

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:49 PM Title: Dragon Heart

non elle peut pas mourir 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 7:52 AM Title: Dragon Heart

merci j'adore cette histoire jespere bientot la suite

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:18 PM Title: Dragon Heart

I love the story and I check everyday for a new update.. Cannot wait for the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 4:32 PM Title: Dragon Heart

So a child with little purple wings?  Not something most would hoe for, but I like it.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Well he originally thought of a child that looked like his One, when he found out her Dragon side the dream shifted to add wings. It'd be silly to think they wouldn't have wings if he wants the babe to look like his One.



Author's Response:

Well he originally thought of a child that looked like his One, when he found out her Dragon side the dream shifted to add wings. It'd be silly to think they wouldn't have wings if he wants the babe to look like his One.

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 4:03 PM Title: Dragon Heart

keep up the good work

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:06 PM Title: Dragon Heart

this is aweome.

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 7:05 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Love the story. Please update soon, i cannot wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 12:28 PM Title: Dragon Heart

trop bien le fin Doït pas etre loin alors merci j'adore je kiffe ton histoire

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 8:49 AM Title: Dragon Heart

non ne fini pas e chapitre Comme un SES pas juste on veu la suite stp sinon super histoire j'aimerai lire d'autre avec bella et les seigneur ds anneaux ou hobbit merci



Author's Response:

Sorry, I don't quite understand?

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 2:40 PM Title: Dragon Heart

What a beautiful unplanned wedding - THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 10:02 PM Title: Dragon Heart

need more love this story

Reviewer: Mae018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2016 1:08 AM Title: The Unexpected

I nearly had a fit of excitement when I saw you added another outtake! This has to be my all time favorite crossover I've ever read! I hope to read more about Moriel DwarrowFriend and her adventures!

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 5:59 PM Title: The Unexpected

This was nice. I was wondering how they were comfortable with each other.

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 10:58 PM Title: The Unexpected

I loved this story. Will there be a sequel? or maybe another Bella/Legolas pairing?

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 5:48 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Looking forward to Mirkwood.

Reviewer: Niki21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:08 AM Title: Dragon Heart

Please update soon!! I just started reading today and I am excited to see what happens next!

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 7:51 PM Title: Dragon Heart

You are evil

 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 9:41 PM Title: The Unexpected

Thank you for a wonderful story. I loved it.

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 4:37 PM Title: The Unexpected

Love it beautiful ending to a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 2:40 AM Title: Dragon Heart

this was wonderful

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 10:20 PM Title: Dragon Heart

Bella and Fili are both publicly claimed I guess. Looking forward to the next chapter. Update soon please. :)

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2015 12:48 AM Title: Dragon Heart

Really enjoyed this. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2015 12:19 PM Title: The Unexpected

always loved your work!

this is no exception...

am sorry to see this end...may i persuade you to write another

bella/legolas pairing for the LOTR? with much more loving interaction b/t

bella and legolas with bella continuing as a bad-assed elf-witch warrior.

loved her fighting/loving spirit and assertiveness without having to succumb to being

a complete bitch. not enough of this pairing in twilight crossovers.

btw, missing the she-wolf very much...*hint* ;)

thnx for writing.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 2:42 PM Title: The Unexpected

Wonderful. I loved it. Thank you.

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 9:32 AM Title: Dragon Heart

I absolutely love this story it is awsesome.

 

Jukie

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 3:15 PM Title: Dragon Heart

It was great to wake up to so many new chapters. Great job. I am really loving it and can't wait for more. Thank you.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 5:00 PM Title: The Unexpected

Loved The story. I had to read it straight through.  I couldn't put it down. Thank you for your wonderful story.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.