Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 11:57 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 11:56 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:16 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Lol. Got love jazz.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:15 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Lol. Got love jazz.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:15 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:14 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:13 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:13 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Amapola Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 2:31 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

one of my all time fave 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 10:11 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 12:13 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 2:55 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 9:39 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 9:14 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 8:22 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 6:01 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 5:27 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:50 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 11:55 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! Cant stand Emmett!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 6:03 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! I'm happy for Esme!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 9:42 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 8:55 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 7:45 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 6:40 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 6:18 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Carlisle is horrible!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 4:55 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 6:33 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Uh-oh! Is she okay?

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 1:11 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:32 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Great chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 11:50 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 11:15 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Sweet chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 10:21 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 9:21 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 8:32 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 7:58 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 7:25 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2016 6:49 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 3:04 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

AWESOME!!! AMAZING!!! ;) thanks so much for completing this EPIC!!! trilogy for us ;) it makes me want to read it all again ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 1:28 PM Title: Return of the Nerds: An ANSOL Outtake

AWESOME!!! o/t i was surprised that masen didn't give edward a golden shower when he got cleaned up though ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:10 PM Title: Puppy Love

aww ;) thanks for the tissue warning it was needed ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 6:33 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

AMAZING STORY LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:52 AM Title: Return of the Nerds: An ANSOL Outtake

Love. Love. Love. Love it!!!!!!!!! Long live Nerderella and Geekward!

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 4:18 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

I loved this story from start to finish! There was the perfect balance of fluff, angst and smutt. Oh, how I want to make Emmett disappear. For as much of an ass that Carlisle was, Emmett didn't need to do that, but I hope he will meed his demise in due time. ;)

Reviewer: kayjacut Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:01 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I have read these 3 stories so many times its one of my utmost favourites geek ward is the best can  you please do some outtakes with them being grandparents? 

 

 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 9:01 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Great ending to a great series.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 9:25 AM Title: Return of the Nerds: An ANSOL Outtake

So much truth in this outtake.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 7:28 AM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Great story. Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 6:16 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! Go Edward!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 3:19 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 3:30 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 2:40 PM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 6:57 AM Title: A Nerd Story of Love

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2015 11:42 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

*wiping tears* Such a fantastic journey! I really enjoyed this story, these characters since their very beginning. I love this geeky fairytale!! I am actually going to miss them. Thank you for sharing another brilliant story with us!!! :D

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 4:36 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

😪 I'm sad to see it end!  I loved these.  

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 8:05 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

really enjoyed reading this sequel. thanks for posting it. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:40 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

This is fantastic! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:12 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I love this family.  I will miss them.  I hope you do some outtakes of the Grand babies and Mia's wedding and anything else you can think of doing. I feel like I moved away from friends. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 4:01 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Your stories always make me tear up.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 3:08 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

great ending !

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 7:18 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! !!!!!!!!! I am sad to see it end.  You did an amazing job. Thank you for sharing with us. Can't wait to see what you write next. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 6:24 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Great story. Any sequel??

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:46 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Thank You for your sharing your wonderful work!!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:36 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Ahh, such a sweet ending! They do deserve it and now there will be a whole new generation of nerds for them to raise.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 10:40 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:) loved this story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 4:35 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Rough and scary moments for Kyra, Steven, and Gianna.
The Cullen legacy lives on.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:23 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Well done!
You wrapped up their relationship perfectly.
Only the epilogue remains. (Wipes tears of disbelief)

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 3:03 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Bravo!!!!

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:46 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Wow!!!!!!! I have read each one of your stories and they were amazing. I think you should do a one-shot of Mia getting married. I think it would be cute

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:24 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I'm sad this is nearing the end.
Steve and Kyra were always meant to be together.
He is such a gentleman. I can't wait to read the reinactment of his dream starring Kyra.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 10:14 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I am lovin Kyra and Steve"s story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2015 3:07 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: GGtwinmom06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 8:04 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Awww bravo xo

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 7:10 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 12:04 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Love Kyra and Steve together! !!!!!!!! I am sad to see this coming to an end. Thanks for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 1:40 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Steve is such a good man. They are perfect for each other.  I will miss this family. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 10:37 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2015 1:49 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Girl, lemons are always good. Glad Kyra got moved in ok. Glad to see that Alice seems to be doing better. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2015 11:42 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I love this family!! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 12:16 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I hope Kyra knows how privileged she is. She has the after college and working a few years condominium.  Owen is not ready for an intimate relationship,  but at least he is preparing. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 2:32 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I remember dropping each of my daughters off for their first year of university. I think my youngest was the most difficult for me. She turned eighteen three weeks after leaving her in downtown Chicago. That was scary for me.
Life moves forward!
I like you father son talks. Edward has just as much trouble as Owen. But as a father he takes his responsibility seriously. Red ears and all!
I gained a son-in-law at 45 and became a grandmother at 48.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2015 12:27 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 5:42 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

That's my kind of vacation.  I wish I could afford it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 5:51 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Loved this hot lemony chapter.  They definitely needed to reconnect.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 10:54 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Wow their saga if finally wrapping up!
Too sad to think about.
It's been an amazing journey.
Great chapter where they were able to reconnect as you said like they did in the beginning of their relationship.
I think it was more difficult for Owen to request condoms than for his father to reply. Another moment of parenting where you realize the kids are becoming responsible adults

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2015 12:52 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

WOW! I am excited for more! Although, you are bumming me out by telling us that it is almost complete! :(
I still love it! :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 11:40 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 9:51 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Sounds like they are starting to heal from Jacob and are back to the normal family drama. Have to love those teenagers. (Note sarcasm) I agree with Edward that he and Bella need time alone. Looking forward to hearing about their time in Cabo. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 6:36 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

I absolutely love this story and these characters!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 3:45 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

So glad this family is finally  having good times.  Kyra  is missing Steve. Can't wait for lemony times.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 3:37 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Poor Edward cockblocked at every turn and then a groin injury. Haha
The pictures from your blog really give a total package impression while reading the chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 8:53 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 12:44 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Love this! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 4:03 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

They need some fun time.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:03 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

The time away and a change of scenery should be a healing balm for each of the family members. They all need the break!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 2:40 PM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

Glad Edward is notthrowing a fit about Steve. Also glad to hear that Jasper and Alice are doing better.  Maybe they need a vacation  away too. Really liked the end of this chapter.  This family needs some happy times.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 10:41 AM Title: Surviving the Teenage Dream

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 4:15 PM Title: Puppy Love

Great story. It brought me to tears. I love Mason. He has such a big heart.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 3:29 PM Title: Return of the Nerds: An ANSOL Outtake

Good for Edward.  He won in the game of life. He faced his past and won.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 2:06 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

Loved it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2015 2:09 PM Title: The Geek's Guide to Parenthood

I know this is an older story, but I noticed that Lauren called Bella,  Bella Swan. In this story,  she was never a Swan. I thought you should know, so you can fix it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.