Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jasonsbrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 2:27 AM Title: Life Outside the Bubble

I just finished reading this and was sad that there wasn’t more. I hope you will finish writing the sequel and post it. I would like to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 10:51 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Love your stories 

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:58 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Love it 

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 5:26 PM Title: Blind Seeing

Enjoyed your story. You mention a sequel, but I don't see anything on it posted. Did you ever write and post it? If so, where could I find it to read it?

Thank you for posting your story.

Reviewer: lojosmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:23 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Something about your story caught my eye.  I don't usually enjoys stories that are so different than the original book.  I am glad that I did start reading this one, as it is very enjoyable.  I love the way you write Bella and Alice.  I hope Angela and Emmett are both allowed to accompany Bella to England.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

And the plot thickens...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 10:53 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Perfect first date. Thank god the boy finally got his head out of his ass

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:21 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Aw! That was sweet. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Finally things are looking up. Let's hope thta boy doesn't ruin it.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well I'm gonna be one of those backing Bella up. I'm beggining to think Edward would be best alone; he's so emtionally stunted he keeps making a worse mess of things everytime he opens his mouth. Bella doesn't deserve that. I just wish Trevor wasn't a bad guy so Bella cukd have a healthy relationship for once. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 1:38 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Crap. Now I can't enjoy that Trevor situation seeing as he's a freaking sleaze. Bella sure knows how to pick the, huh?

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:53 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Damn it, why did Trevor had to turn out an @sshole? I SO wnated him to be a good guy. Finally Edward is getting his head out of his ass. About damn time too.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh, for Christ sake! He was being such a dick and then lays the horrible truth on her like that ugh! I wouldn't care if Maggie had turned out to be fucking mother Theresa, what he did was so wrong, I can't even with him. I'm actually in love with this Bella and her reactions, just until this last bit; he totally deserved a lot more groveling. I hate love triangles but I actually found myself liking this Trevor guy. Oh well...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

He's in so much denial, it's not even funny. Man up, dude! 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think it's really sexist to think of Edward's fucking up, as some quirk he has that Bella just has to continue to forgive. Hell no! Like WTF? Either he grows up, mans up and stops pissing all over things or it is over. Bella does not deserve going after a loser like that. If the name of the character wasn't Edward, it would be much encorage for her to leave him behind. He really needs to step up his game already. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really digging the story but I kinda hate this Edward. I don't get what he's hoping to accomplish by "explaining" anything to Bella. If it were me I would be royally pissed off either way. So he thinks is not as bad cuz he was trying to date the dotard bimbo? That to me is an even worse betrayal; so he goes and kisses her and then thinks it's an excelent idea to try a serious relationship with another woman? What kind of f-up logic is that? If the roles were reverse this kind of situation would be unforgivable and I hope she makes him freaking crawl for redemption because otherwise I'm gonna lose respect for her. 

Reviewer: MRSBIEBER Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 10:09 PM Title: Insecurities

As much as I love your story I can understand why Jasper is pissed at Bella cause I would be to. She went behind his back and kept the fact that she called Edward from him when she promised she wouldn't keep things from him. And it's not Bellas place to decide who fights she's a newborn so she has no idea what it takes to win a war like Jasper does. But as I said I do love your story 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:36 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:35 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:34 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:33 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:32 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:31 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:30 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:29 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:28 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:27 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:26 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:25 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:24 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:23 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:22 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:20 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:19 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:18 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:17 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 8:16 AM Title: A Fresh Start

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: Katt1921 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 3:46 AM Title: Insecurities

I loved it!  The best Jasper/Bella story ever!

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 8:25 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Still such a great story to go back to and read it all over again. 

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 9:07 PM Title: A Sub Search

I just finished it and I loved it this was a great read thank you

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 6:13 AM Title: Tempting Bella

Loved this story couldn't put my phone down thank you

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 5:16 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Love it

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:32 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Sweetest story

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:31 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Sweetest story

Reviewer: KatrinaTenebrea1864 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 3:13 AM Title: Insecurities

I know that Edward a duck for most of this story but I really want you to write a sequel about him and his mate. If you could that would be great! If not I'll be happy with what you've written so far! Thanks for the story it was amazing!

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 8:01 AM Title: Love Ink

Wonderful story

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:35 AM Title: Just Have Faith

Perfection​

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 1:02 PM Title: A Fresh Start

Loved it! 

Reviewer: lia01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:15 AM Title: Behind The Images

Geez can we say bitcherella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 2:58 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 1:52 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Loved it! 

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 5:59 PM Title: My Other Brother

She is every fucking thing to me, Emmett.  She's earth, water, air, and gravity.  She's what keeps me grounded and sane on this rock of a planet, and it's been that way since we were ten, even if I wasn't able to admit the full extent of it.

That's soooo sweet!! I mealted when I read this!!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:01 PM Title: The Maiden Swan and the Cullen Domain

I really enjoy reading this story. I absolutely love these two, they're too cute :)

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:00 PM Title: The Maiden Swan and the Cullen Domain

I really enjoy reading this story. I absolutely love these two, they're too cute :)

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:51 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:35 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:22 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 1:07 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:50 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 12:34 AM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 11:57 PM Title: Road Maps

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 2:43 PM Title: Road Maps

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 2:15 PM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 10:42 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 10:04 AM Title: Branded

Loved it!  I hate James! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 9:39 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 9:17 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 8:14 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 6:39 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:29 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:16 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 5:01 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 1:29 PM Title: Branded

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 11:27 AM Title: Branded

Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 10:43 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 10:22 AM Title: Branded

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 9:55 AM Title: Branded

Loved it!  I hate James! 

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 5:33 PM Title: The Virgin Swan and the Cullen Intuition

Love this!! 

Reviewer: jaforster Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 4:50 PM Title: Insecurities

Love this!!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 3:26 AM Title: The Virgin Swan and the Cullen Intuition

I love it!!

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:24 AM Title: In it for Love

Very sweet heartwarming story. HEA are my favorites!!!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:47 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 12:39 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Dancelovetigger Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 4:47 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Loved this story. The characters were well developed, the story was entertaining and suspensful at times.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 11:35 AM Title: A Fresh Start

Loved it!  I hate Mike!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 1:52 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

No don't hid bease this is the type of things that makes a good story, the types of things that move your readers to tears 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 3:33 PM Title: A Perfect Love

She has no business being in a relationship or having a baby. She is very immature.

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 4:30 AM Title: Gateway to the Heart

I personally think that the Jessica situation needs to be resolved permanently.  Death would be suitable.  As for him proposing, he is an idiot to even consider it, and she would be a fool to accept.  She should have never went back to his house to begin with.  She should have went to Alice's, or even Esme and Carlisle's for that matter.  Their track record speaks for itself.  

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 2:40 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

Great story! Thank you so much. Looking forward to more of your work in the future.

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 5:10 PM Title: Sovereign Fate

How exactly do Esme and Alice know that Bella is the girl that Edward fell in love with if he went to school alone? Just curious...

Reviewer: hawkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 4:36 AM Title: The Game That Changed It All

Just curious, did you ever consider having Rose have to deal with the repercussions of her telling something she'd been asked not to? It all came together in this neat package but I wonder what scenarios you went through when writing it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 2:06 PM Title: The Game That Changed It All

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 12:47 PM Title: Guarding Edward

I love,love, loved this story. Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 11:21 AM Title: Guarding Edward

I am loving this story so much! Team Jacob lovers wrong story and yuck on top of that. I prefer him as the gay best friend or the dead first husband even. Or mostly just the family dog minus the mythical roid rage. But the biggest upset is that Bella will have to change the company name from Elite Guardians to WTF Protection??because Edward not being secured by someone at intermission was beyond a rookie mistake. Even Carlisle should have been his escort. Shame really. 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 12:34 AM Title: The Man Who Can't Be Moved

Loved it!

Reviewer: Kggla Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2016 1:49 AM Title: Insecurities

I have read a lot of stories and this up there with my other favorites. I loved it. Thanks for the great read. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 2:14 PM Title: Branded

CRAAAAPPP!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 1:55 PM Title: Branded

My favorite chapter so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 6:25 PM Title: Gateway to the Heart

:)  loved this story 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.