Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anastasiangrey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 12:28 AM Title: Away from the Sun

je l'aime telmon cette histoir

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 9:49 PM Title: Fall to Pieces

Hello I truly enjoyed reading this even when I was crying so hard I couldn’t read 

thank you 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 7:00 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Bella kind of pissed me off with her behavior. She's always the one preaching then she acts like this.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:57 PM Title: Master to you

Let the training begin

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Master to you

Let the kinky times begin. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:43 PM Title: Master to you

Hot!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:29 PM Title: Master to you

Oh no. What happened to Jake

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Master to you

Omgosh!!!!! What a picturd5

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 3:10 PM Title: Master to you

Sounds very hot and Interesting. 

 

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 5:07 PM Title: All We Knew

Perfect 😍

Reviewer: Lelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 10:46 AM Title: Second Chances

Hmmm, take it from me, there is only one water when you give birth to twins. I even had boy/girl twins and the girl was born first! Emmet is in the absolute clear. Your water breaks, and you are in labor, the first twin arrives and you continue in labor until the second twin arrives. Now, my second twin arrived 8 minutes after the first. My mother's second twin arrived 12 minutes after the first. My grandmother's second twin arrived 23 minutes after the first. Honestly? I suspect the decreased time is down to the fact that the mother has gotten a bit bigger with each generation. My grandmother was 5', my mother is 5' 2", and I am 5' 4". My daughter is only 5', the same size as my grandmother, so it will be interesting to see how long it takes for her second twin to arrive. She is only 18 right now, no where near to getting pregnant. Odds are she will give birth to fraternal twins though. When I was 18, a doctor told me I was 40,000 times more likely to have twins than another person. Sure enough, I was in maternity clothes at 6 weeks but I had some complications, my twins were delivered at only 28 weeks. I hope my baby's babies stay put longer than 28 weeks! They were only 2 lbs 7oz and 2 lbs 14oz, so they were a bit on the tiny side. I hope she has a much calmer time than I did.  Just FYI.

Reviewer: Maudlss Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 12:09 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Okay but have none of y’all seen greys anatomy?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 8:09 PM Title: Blind Intentions

Thank you again for writing and sharing this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 8:06 PM Title: Blind Intentions

LOVE Jasper's response to the psycho Biatch.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 7:43 PM Title: Blind Intentions

Enjoying my re-read of this story again.  <3

Reviewer: Bimini2327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 4:48 AM Title: A Labor of Love

Love

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 7:37 PM Title: Intimate Ties

At first I thought her character was more independent and strong, fooled me.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:13 PM Title: Intimate Ties

I've been looking for this. Thanks to my FB groups, it was found.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it!  Poor Bella!  Jacob is a prick! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:58 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 6:15 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:28 PM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:32 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:31 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:28 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:27 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 12:26 AM Title: PEOPLE LIKE US

Loved it! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 11:16 PM Title: Hope Springs

Absolutely loved this story from the first word to the last period.  Thank you for sharing. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:32 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:57 AM Title: Hope Springs

Omg my heart was beating so hard reading this last chapter.  I wanted to throttle Edward. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:56 AM Title: Hope Springs

Omg my heart was beating so hard reading this last chapter.  I wanted to throttle Edward. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 6:48 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Hope Springs

That was so perfect and then the carriage ride. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 2:16 AM Title: Hope Springs

Ok I thought I cried a lot while reading the last chapter.  But that memorial for Charlie really had me going. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 12:08 AM Title: Hope Springs

I cried like a baby. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:35 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:54 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:55 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful plot

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 7:13 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Complex. Intriguing. Compelling. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:31 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:02 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I loved seeing E&B so happy too. Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:49 AM Title: Hope Springs

I had a feeling that she was going to have a miscarriage. Poor thing. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:48 AM Title: Hope Springs

I had a feeling that she was going to have a miscarriage. Poor thing. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Really good

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 11:45 PM Title: Hope Springs

I am so loving your story. My heart breaks for Miss Belle. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 11:44 PM Title: Hope Springs

I am so loving your story. My heart breaks for Miss Belle. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:27 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 8:11 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Edward's instincts are spot on

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:09 AM Title: Quiet Storm

So good

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 10:51 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful and pretty true to life without the 'E' factor.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 4:27 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Yep. I was so wrong Charlie was behind the threat to Bella. Really good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:36 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Wow. Still think it's Charlie and the Russian is coincidence. I know I'm so totally wrong. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 12:38 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Excellent chapter. I reckon it's Charlie. Glad Emmett and Edward are trying to make their relationship work. Thanks Really having a hard time trying to get my reviews through to you. Just the reviews. Nothing else. :(. ???

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 10:19 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Wonderful. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:17 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:16 AM Title: Quiet Storm

Their lives will never be mundane. Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 12:20 AM Title: Quiet Storm

really enjoyable chapter. Love Nanny. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 9:08 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:50 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:49 PM Title: Quiet Storm

So very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: Elliottsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 10:50 AM Title: Hope Springs

You named the park Dorset Common. But halfway through your story you started switching between Dorset and Dawson's Common. Other than that, this was a great story.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 2:28 PM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Loves it 

 

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:52 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:51 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:50 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 3:48 PM Title: Instructions Not Included

I remember reading this years ago and stumbled upon it again...Never have I laughed so hard reading a story. Would love it if you continued with the out takes.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:53 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Aldi74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:12 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Oh shit, Edward killed Charlie.

Now I'm affraid what he will do to Jane.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:40 AM Title: Planet Twilight

The details you put into this story is so fantastic.  How you came up with them and where I have no idea but if I had a choice I would of loved to live there. 

Reviewer: Cayala42310 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 1:45 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I am about to start rereading this series once again. Just wanted to tell you that this series is amazing, by far my favorite fanfic... I can see it as a movie. So much better than 50 Shades lol!

Reviewer: TWILIGHT QUEEN Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 9:01 PM Title: Quiet Storm

I truly enjoyed this story. Your description detail and dialogue were incredible. Great job!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 4:36 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 2:16 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 11:43 PM Title: Quiet Storm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 3:42 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 12:47 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 12:40 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Loved it!  Poor girl! 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 2:51 PM Title: Jagged Turns & Twisted Fates

Well, I won't be reading anymore of your stories if that's how u treat these beloved characters!  I thought for a brief moment that u were going to redeem yourself and let Bella and Edward have their HEA with their daughter since that meddlesome Tristan was out of the way, but Noooo! You had to go and ruin it by having Edward kill his own daughter!  It's ur story and u can do what u want with it, but I feel mislead and would never have started this had I known it wasn't about Edward and Bella getting their HEA!  I certainly won't be recommending this to anyone!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 2:43 PM Title: Jagged Turns & Twisted Fates

Yeah, hating u is pretty much what I'm feeling right now!  I realize this is your story, but I don't see how u can list this as an Edward/Bella story when she is with someone else!  U should have just listed it as Bella, but then u probably wouldn't get as many readers!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 2:00 AM Title: A Hard Day's Night

I'm still in love with this.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 12:13 AM Title: Jagged Turns & Twisted Fates

I don't see how you can call this an Edward/Bella story if Edward and Bella aren't together!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 10:18 PM Title: Jagged Turns & Twisted Fates

I'm not enjoying this emo Edward at all!  

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 10:17 PM Title: The Story Of Us

enjoying story

Reviewer: I like the cullens Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2017 5:08 AM Title: The Story Of Us

I am loving this story

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 11:56 AM Title: Jagged Turns & Twisted Fates

Well, that was promising!  

Reviewer: 1renae1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 12:04 PM Title: Parachute

Really good story, thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 6:02 AM Title: My Boys

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:53 AM Title: My Boys

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:44 AM Title: My Boys

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:31 AM Title: My Boys

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:47 PM Title: My Boys

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:36 PM Title: My Boys

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:25 PM Title: My Boys

Loved it! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.