Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

Can't blame E for being frustrared



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Ugh, poor Eric - the wait is driving him crazy!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 18

lol stan is too funny



Author's Response:

The LadyKT:  Stan/Richard is a blast!  I've really had a lot of fun creating him, lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh go Godric!!!



Author's Response:

TheLadyK:  Heh, the ol' man's still got it goin' on...  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

oooh Sookie's on the warpath.  LOVE IT.  Preston is in for a world of hurt



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Heh, yeah, she did NOT like being excluded from the proceedings...  Needless to say, she and Eric have an impending conversation, and she's not exactly finished chewing Niall's ear off, either.  Ahhh, Preston...twas nice knowin' ya, well, sorta.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

I blew diet dr pepper out my nose several times, scaring my cats. I'm glad tha Pam is kind to kitties and really want a pair of her jammies! Excellent attention to details...



Author's Response:

jillapet:  *passes over paper towels*  Pam is proud of her continued kindness to kittens and, when no one is looking, she's even been known to pat a puppy on its head, too!  Lol, thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

glad Sookie is happy and has girlfriends to gossip with. Pam is too funny



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Is it weird that I like showing "extrodinary beings" doing ordinary things?  Besides, Sookie has always needed decent girlfriends she can hang out and chat with.  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Love this Pam!  How nice that they put on a show for Sookie - nothing like rolling out thered carpet for your guests !  Thank you for updating !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thanks!  Heh, I can totally see Sookie sitting there on Eric's lap just watching "the entertainment" as they flit and flounce around, maybe having to lean back into Eric every now and then and a sharp point flies by her face and not looking the least bit concerned by it all.  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2015 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

Pam is def a trip and stan too



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Pam and Stan are a lot of fun to write, lol.  Glad you like them!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad they have some serious planners on thier side



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  That's one thing I'm liking about Stan/Richard's character.  His affable side is real, but it's also a great facade for his far more serious side.

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2015 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

I really like it so far..can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Hey thanks!  I hadn't meant for this "little" story to go for so long but it...grew.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Stan is def a trip



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I adore Stan!  He's so contradictory while at the same time so awesome, lol.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 12

That's not fair to leave us there!    Hope the Fairies dont  freak out and do something they will regret.     I noticed the next button is not there ----  can you fix that???  thank you for updating



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  That darn next button...it keeps wandering off...  :D  And the Fairies can be a bit, well, flighty (ha ha) sometimes...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 11

oooh yea Breandon needs to pay.  What a wanker



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  At some point in the near future, Breandon (and why does that name have to be spelled that way??) is going to have had a really hard day (night).  ;D

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

Oh I'm loving where you're going with this now! I hope u continue to update!



Author's Response:

bttrflybelle:  Thank you!  Glad you like it  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2015 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

wow,  things got serious.  Thank you for updating - is it bad that I want Godric tohave his own fairy??/



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  *nod*  That they did.  Breandon is going to have a Viking Vampire on his ass...  And no worries...Godric will end up happy...  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

Niall is too funny



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Niall is a hoot!  :D  Glad you liked him!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

hmm I'd fairy nap Eric if I had a chance as well.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Fairynap his delicious self and forget to bring him back!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

What a fun chapter !   All these crazy kids just thinking about hooking up!  

thank you for updating!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  :D  Thank you!  I plan for them all to have some fun, lol - glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

OOOh like Strong Sookie taking what she wants.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  A Sookie who knows her own mind is so much fun!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

hmm wonder how long Stan will be acting right.   oooh Sookie appears

 

Totally agree with the migraine stuff.  I'd take headaches everyday to stop having migraines.

 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Stan might surprise ya (ok, not for long...)  :D  And yup:  HERE BE A SOOKIE!  (Migraines are truly, truly terrible.)

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2015 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Awesome!  Great place to leave us hanging- LOL - Sorry about the migraines,  can only imagine that nightmare.    Look forward to more of this one,   and of course your other stories!  thank you for sharing !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice: Thank you - glad you liked it!  Lol, and you know, I can totally see Eric still standing there with his jaw on the ground!  :D  Migraines are horrendous lapses in cosmic decency for which said cosmos should pay dearly.  *ouch*

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

oooh bad ass fight.  aww poor stan didn't get laid.  hee hee



Author's Response:

You know I have a really awful mental name for him now when I'm writing him, right?  Stan with the Hand...  *dorky giggle*  I detest writing - more, rather, choreographing - fight scenes, so I'm especially glad that abbreviated one went over so well.   Thanks!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

sounds like the boys are going to have a party!  thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Ohhh, they are!  A totally different kind of hunting party at that!  :D  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Stan and Eric are too funny together



Author's Response:

AdminKelly:  I love envisioning how BAMF Eric would be as a big vamp-brother, able to let lose and horse around with an 'annoying' little vamp-brother.  :D  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: mrsnorthmanwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2014 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just found this and love it so far. Laughing at (and completely agreeing with) all the sarcasm about "the twit" and the ever worsening nonsense she called a series! Can't wait to see where you're going but i know it'll be hilarious, as usual.



Author's Response:

mrsnorthmanwannabe:  :D  Thank you - glad you're enjoying it!  I have to admit that this is a fun way of blowing off residual steam from the way both the books and the show ended...  Thanks for reading!  :D

 

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMG  Love the digs against the Witch who shall not be named



Author's Response:

:D  Lol, glad you like them...there will probably be more sprinkled here and there in the upcoming chapters, too...sooo much material...so many words...  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2014 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 4

what kind of trouble are they going to get into!  thanks for updating this one!



Author's Response:

You're very, very welcome!  There will be more snark in future chapters, but this one had to be mostly filler to get the cast where they needed to be.  Thanks for reading!  :D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

Lady, you are just too funny.   awww poor fairies don't like how they were represented



Author's Response:

:D  Thanks!  And yhep...dem poor widdle fairies getting their wee undies alllll bunched up...  Can't you just SEE them chittering and chattering to themselves about how the Fairy Night Club was decorated just all wrong and...and...and...  *snort*

We'll be hearing from the fairies more as the story goes...they're a blast.  Ok, sometimes literally...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG  I so love you.  This is so hilarious.  Can't wait to see who you reveal as the idiot who messed up SVM and TB.   Hmmmm Anne Rice and her moronic views maybe???



Author's Response:

*preens*  Glad you like it!  And I could so totally see Anne Rice and her, well, whatever the hell you call it...trying to get her ugly little fingers in on the TB/SVM mess.  While the plot is moving forward and I won't have as  many chances to fling as much of TB/SVM's effluvient back on them, I'll still take what pot shots I can at them.  Idiots!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cabbage and onions.....ROFL

OMG  Too freakin hilarious



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cabbage and onions (ok, not sorry) but that's the smell I associate with Beehl...lmao!  :D  Poor vamp, having to work with that...  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love Godric and would like to see what you have in mind for he and Eric !  thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I hope to have time to work on another chapter of this story soon - I do adore me some Godric and love writing about him!  Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.