Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Life as a Sub
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 1:48 AM Title: The Day After

Love this!

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 1:48 AM Title: The Day After

Can't wait for this to go further!!!!

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2017 2:21 AM Title: Tonight, Tonight, Tonight

FINALLY these 2!!!!  Please post more. 

Reviewer: katwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:47 PM Title: The Arrangement

Yay!!  Was so happy to see an update!   Very much enjoy this story and the New Orleans background!

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 12:01 AM Title: The Arrangement

Glad you're back. Your fans wait patiently for updates, like your characters in this story

Reviewer: hikingurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 12:42 PM Title: Questions and Answers

Life would be even better with an update!  (Hint hint)

Reviewer: Miss Dornan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 10:24 PM Title: The Arrangement

I liked this take on Christian as a Dom pre-Anastasia.  Severine is a very enjoyable and realistic character, quite normal but with a taste for BDSM.  I hope you will explore the emotional and psychological reasons that she and Christian are in the BDSM scene. Christian's emotional detachment, coldness in these playroom scenes can be felt at times.  He also demonstrates through his acts that he cares for his sub's well-being and security.  Excellently well written.  You have managed to keep the reader's attention at all times.  I look forward to the next chapters.  I hope they come soon!  

 

My Best,

Miss Dornan

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 5:00 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Always happy to read a new chapter. 

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 3:27 AM Title: Weekend's end

Can i get a wkend like that?

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 1:34 AM Title: Questions and Answers

Another 6 months... hmmm... This could get interesting 

Reviewer: xoxokristen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2015 2:09 AM Title: Questions and Answers

great story! I can't wait for more

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 4:56 PM Title: Questions and Answers

Thank you for the update. I'm always excited to see a new chapter 

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2015 2:00 AM Title: Home Furnishing

welcome back! 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 6:26 PM Title: Home Furnishing

Missed this story. Thank you for the update. Master was a bit cold in this one. Is he going to end their arrangement?  

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 2:28 PM Title: Home Furnishing

thanks for the update love it but in this ch edward  more colder in this ch

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 11:30 PM Title: Land of Confusion

Thanks for the new chapter.  I am loving this relationship between Severine & Luke, please continue. 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 8:34 AM Title: Land of Confusion

So nice to have another chapter. You've beeen missed. 

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 10:03 PM Title: Land of Confusion

Oh you do continue to tease. Thanks for staying with your fans of this story, don't know where it's going or do we?.....

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 8:27 PM Title: Land of Confusion

thanks for the update

Reviewer: fairfax19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 3:29 PM Title: Land of Confusion

Delighted you're back as I love this story. Such a cold Christian is odd when we're used to stories with Anna but still very interesting.  Love the Luke UST. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 10:53 AM Title: Land of Confusion

Thanks for the new chapter! If I were her, I would have called home first thing to make sure my parents were OK.

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 2:19 AM Title: Knockout Punch

Oh so glad you are continuing. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 4:46 AM Title: Knockout Punch

glad your back can't wait to read what you come up with next

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 1:04 AM Title: Knockout Punch

I've missed you.  Welcome back. Thanks for the great chapter, do I see an end in sight for these two?

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 12:06 PM Title: Knockout Punch

Thank you for updating. I've been missing this story a lot. 

Reviewer: alderjd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 3:53 AM Title: Confession and Inspection

I love this story. I hope you get the chance to finish it.

As a mother of 4 girls and a wife I know how Real Life

can pull authors from their stories.

I appreciate your commitment to your readers.

Thank you

Warmest regards -

Jennifer 

Antioch, IL 

Reviewer: neverendingstories Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2015 1:15 AM Title: Confession and Inspection

I'm sitting here, shaking my head...NO!...please! This can not be the end to this story...I will keep my fingers cross.....would like Luke's pov. Has to be more then a look for both.  I like Sevenina, she's more interesting.

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2015 5:23 PM Title: Confession and Inspection

Oh please don't leave us dangling and update your delicious story which makes me hungry for more.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2015 1:21 AM Title: Confession and Inspection

I've been missing this story. It really is too good to be forgotten. I hope you will be able to update soon. Thanks

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 10:36 AM Title: Confession and Inspection

No way is he mad at her. She did exactly as she was required and disclosed immediately upon return.

nice chapt but too short. :)

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 1:18 AM Title: Confession and Inspection

Love your story and so glad you are back at it!

Reviewer: katwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 9:09 PM Title: The Arrangement

I discovered your story yesterday, and read straight through all of the chapters available.  Really love your storytelling. Severine has a most compelling personality, and if I didn't know Christian's history, I would think she would be a "keeper" for him.  So looking forward to Carl meeting a real Dom.   And so torn between her staying with Christian and developing things with Luke.  Great job - thank you for sharing with us!!

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 12:13 PM Title: Confession and Inspection

Can't wait for the playroom scene. 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 12:11 PM Title: Confession and Inspection

Ahh, a cliffhanger. I wish that she had called Master and told him herself. However, I realize that that is not your story. I love it so much, I forget Christian is not suppose to end up with Severine. I can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 5:18 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

So happy to see this new chapter! Can't wait to see what Christian has in store for her when she arrives to Escala. 

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 4:43 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

Glad you have continued this story. I have been checking frequently.   Only wish there had been more to read after your long hiatus.  Thank you for continuing.  I only hope christian believes her explanation.   

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2015 7:25 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

Welcome back! Have been missing this story. Hoping Christian finds out everything and does what he does best in regard to Carl. 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 6:44 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

It was so nice to get a new chapter. Thank you, you were missed.

master is not going to be happy. It will be an interesting visit when Carl shows up. I think he will learn a valuable lesson. Lol.

Reviewer: dolphinfirefly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 5:24 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

Yay been waitin for this to update. Cant wait for more

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 4:07 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

I love your style of writing and are so glad you have been able to update this fascinating story. Please continue.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 1:01 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

Welcome back!

Oh, I cannot wait until Luke and Master find out about Carl. He just thinks he wants to go to Seattle! 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 12:53 PM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

i wood let grey deal with him

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Title: Sleepy to Seattle

Thank you for getting back to this story. I enjoy reading it very much and appreciate your words

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 3:53 PM Title: Never, Ever

I hope that you wil update soon, can't wait to read the rest of this story!

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:10 PM Title: Never, Ever

Really enjoying this story, please update.

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 3:13 PM Title: Never, Ever

Looking forward to more.   Thank you for this story.  

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 12:48 AM Title: Never, Ever

You go girl!!!!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 8:08 PM Title: Never, Ever

Glad she  Claude's teachings.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 1:20 PM Title: Never, Ever

i hate men like that one

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 8:43 PM Title: The Wisdom of Our Elders

Can't wait to read more of this story 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:46 PM Title: The Wisdom of Our Elders

wow one hell of a vacation i what one 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 1:27 PM Title: The Wisdom of Our Elders

Well, idk how this will play out. We know Luke is with Christian when Ana is there. But I want Serverine to take Luke back home to the bayou with her. Hmmm. I can't wait to see what you come up with. Also can't wait to read what happens Tuesday at 5:30!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 11:15 AM Title: The Wisdom of Our Elders

Hmm. Is meeting the ex pivotal?  

Reviewer: aranfleck Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:59 PM Title: You Can Go Home Again

Just wanted to say how much I am enjoying this story. You are doing a great job at keeping the story interesting with twists and unexpected turns. It is always well written and as a reader I appreciate the regular updates. I especially like the rap pour between the two of them and the mature relationship they have. You have limited the story to only a few of the original characters in the book making their time more intimate and each of their lives more separate and making for a interesting read. Can't help but wonder though what might happen if a chance meeting between Mia or Elliot might bring. Good work.

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 1:32 AM Title: You Can Go Home Again

Love is story, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 11:47 PM Title: You Can Go Home Again

I fear we are coming to an end.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 6:33 PM Title: You Can Go Home Again

great ch keep comminig

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 5:39 PM Title: You Can Go Home Again

I know it's your story, but I sure am sad all those sessions in the playroom were just mentioned in passing and not detailed. ;)

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2014 5:09 PM Title: Après Dinner

I agree, with another reviewer, it would be nice to have Christians point of view of this sub and what he feels about her.  Why did he choose a scene that gave him a romantic setting - almost like craves it but can't give in to those feelings?   Also, why doesn't he kiss her very often.  What is he thinking about their arrangement as far as extending the duration?  He gives her pleasure multiple times and only one for himself in this scene - does he derive pleasure from her pleasure? Or is this a way of giving of himself ewe. He can't give himself emotionally?   

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 4:04 PM Title: Après Dinner

 Would be interesting to have CPOV.  Love to know what he thinks. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 2:24 PM Title: Après Dinner

hot  ch  and just wow

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 12:18 PM Title: Après Dinner

Loved it! More!

However, I still don't think this Dom provides enough aftercare-even though he did do some after this scene.

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 9:52 AM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

Very nice!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 1:00 AM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

She's had a good week. Still don't like Christian being nice/sweet with his subs. But, I do like the content of the story. And, hiw well written it is.

 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 11:17 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

Cannot wait to see what the rest of the evening holds for these two!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 4:08 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

wow great ch

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 11:03 AM Title: Ups and Downs

I'm thinking she will end the contract just not sure when.

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 2:29 PM Title: Ups and Downs

Just found this story and unable to put it down for 23 chapters and can't wait for more.

l really like your style of writing and differant perspective on our favourite story. Thankyou.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2014 2:18 PM Title: Ups and Downs

i don't think i could eat ether lol great ch

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2014 1:17 AM Title: My Month in Review

Yum.

Reviewer: jg0107 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 6:27 AM Title: My Month in Review

I love this story.  I'm often checking for the next chapter.  Please write soon!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 5:38 PM Title: My Month in Review

Eating his complete diner off of her stomach, not quite as sensual as chocolate and cream. What is coming next, the pudding I am looking forward to this and I am sure Teebs is too.  

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 12:57 PM Title: My Month in Review

Different! I am missing the playroom as much as Severine.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 12:48 PM Title: My Month in Review

great ch

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 9:46 AM Title: Ta Kill Ya

Teebs so respects the contract I really like her, I hope Mr power CG does not cancel the contract; I would love to see him jealous of Luke if something develops there....

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 10:52 PM Title: The Arrangement

I really like this story line. I love to read about what Christian might have been like pre-Ana. Well done on the writing!

Reviewer: jg0107 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:17 AM Title: Ta Kill Ya

Love this story, especially the potential romance between Luke & Severine!

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 1:32 PM Title: Ta Kill Ya

I really hope you post the next one soon and he does not end her contract.  They haven't really developed their arrangement very far and I think so much more can take place.  She is smart and does give Christian more than just sexual pleasure.  I think he is monitoring her internet access and knows she wants to go to NOLA.   

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 1:18 AM Title: Ta Kill Ya

great ch

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2014 9:39 PM Title: Ta Kill Ya

Uh oh. I think he is going to end the contract??

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 5:18 PM Title: Punishment Redux

Nice

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 4:06 PM Title: Punishment Redux

great job with the ch

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 1:09 PM Title: Punishment Redux

Is he aware of the situ with Luke.... Not sure about his current activities and way with Serivine, I like her and she needs better?

 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 12:29 PM Title: Punishment Redux

Yeah, don't know how she will be able to sit for an exam the next day. 15 with a can? RED!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2014 2:29 AM Title: Sushi Schoolwork Security

Sev's got a love interest brewing! 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 11:20 AM Title: Sushi Schoolwork Security

Well, of course I love an HEA, but I also love her time with Christian!!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 10:05 AM Title: Sushi Schoolwork Security

Very interesting????

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 12:58 AM Title: Piano Works

Holy hell! Of course only Christian could make piano-sex hot!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 10:33 PM Title: Piano Works

Humm. I'm really enjoying this dom/sub story. But, I also love FSOG so I hate seeing Christian with others... when he is being compassionate.   In the FSOG books he always seemed so cold with others and when talking about his previous subs. I don't want him to be compassionate, caring and sweet with them. I hated he took Severine on the piano. That was supposed to be only Ana.

There, I got my rant out. Sorry.... My issues.

i am very much enjoying your work!!!!

Reviewer: jg0107 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 5:22 AM Title: Piano Works

Great story! I can't wait for more! Please write again soon!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 10:00 PM Title: Piano Works

Loved it!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 8:08 PM Title: Piano Works

oh no she going to get a spanking again lol

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 7:16 PM Title: Piano Works

I too love seeing an update to this story. The piano scene, so hot I can just imagine that sky line..... Next chapter please now!

 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 7:06 PM Title: Piano Works

I'm always excited when I see an update to this story in my mailbox. Your writing is clear and precise. The scenes are beautifully told. And really really hot!!  Thanks

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 1:53 AM Title: Merlot and Club Soda

I like this little possible flame between Luke & Severine.... Interesting.  Loving your story!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 10:00 AM Title: Merlot and Club Soda

Huh, a budding romance with Luke and a sub? Oh, yeah-she's gonna be in Trouble for not mentioning this sooner.

Reviewer: jg0107 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 3:35 AM Title: Will It Ever End?

Such a great story! I really enjoy it. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 4:57 AM Title: Will It Ever End?

I am glad he did not end it, they are so good together.  Really enjoyed it as usual but would love to have more to read sooner!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 2:33 AM Title: Will It Ever End?

The anticipation to discover who the intruder/stalker is painful. I don't remember Leliah having red hair so it remains a mystery for me. And, the scenes are fabulous! The way Christian is with her; it's hard to believe there is no feelings... He is so in tuned to her needs. I guess that's just being a good Dom???

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 1:25 AM Title: Fire and Ice

Wow, just discovered this and love it! Please continue!

You must login (register) to review.