Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

: ) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is the kind of fluffy sweetness we all need every once in a while. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

I am glad that Rose and Emmett get to keep Aiden. I hope it is permanent.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great job, and nice chapter!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2014 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Of course, he should be with them. They have so much love to give.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great story!!! I'm loving it!! Edward is so loving and attentive. I wish we had more men in this world that were like him, cause us ladies need that!!!! Update soon please!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella and Edward need to go to the beach or a mountain cabin. A place where Bella can just sit and relax. Hypertension is nothing to play around with and she needs to rest as much as possible. If she doesn't she could be on complete bed rest or the baby could be born early. I see it everyday at work. Babies born at 1.5-2 lbs.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I want more of the Cullen family. What makes this family so special is how they are there for each other. We need to work through the sadness with Rose and Emmett. We need to see them find their happiness.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love it ,can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I will be updating soon!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 9

I think the stress got to her.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2014 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the idea, but you have to be about half way through your pregnancy before you know the sex and that is if you are lucky. Edward would have seen the changes in her body before then. Now this would work with letting him know the sex, but not that she is pregnant. A woman's body changes too much early on to hide it, unless she is a big girl and is having no morning sickness.

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Keep it going.  Can't wait to see how she tells him #2 is on the way... Question.. How is she able to wait so long to tell him.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :).  She's not that far in the pregnancy so he can't tell yet by looking at her cause she's not showing. He is going to find out about baby #2 soon though.

You must login (register) to review.