Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

hmm  sounds like some sneaky girls coming out to play.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

Unexpected. Understandable. But so public? Anger management? ;P Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 18

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 17

So good. Really exciting. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella behaved well. Edward does need anger management. After all the best weapons are those that are never used...the threat of his anger should be enough as Mobward.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Please don't let trolls infect your life with their diseased cynicism. They are to be pitied. Good chapter . Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh! Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Interesting. Is this a case of no pain no gain? Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

Maybe Edward will be the last one to realise her importance. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

I do enjoy backboned Bella. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

Go girl. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well done. Very enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hopeful start. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oops! good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Really good. And a good place to leave us hanging. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is a good read. Thank you

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

Hooray for free time and updates!! I totally feel ya not having time to do anything beyond work, kids, marriage and sleep. I need my fic reads to stay in my happy head space though with all the chaos around me. Thanks for this! Great as always. And screw the haters, some people think the world revolves around them only, even as adults! It baffles me. Cheers!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 21

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 21

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 21

They need to learn to trust each other. She wants more from him, but she doesn't do more either. She wants trust, but she doesn't show him trust either. She did put herself in danger. She just lucked out. It could have gone wrong and then she would expect Edward to save them.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

I started from the beginning and read up to this point.  I’m so glad you have been able to write again, for obvious selfish reasons.  I love this story and these characters.  I hope things are settling down for you , at least a little before the storm hits also known as Christmas!  I’ll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter.  BTW, your Bella is badass and I can’t wait for her to show that to everyone!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wonderful to read another chapter.   Thank you so much!

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

I am so glad to see you writing again. I have reread this story several times and I love it. Well written

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 21

Damn the women are good now will they find the information they need to take down the Kings 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Damn the women are good now will they find the information they need to take down the Kings 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Damn the women are good now will they find the information they need to take down the Kings 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 20

; )

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think Bella is being a pansy right now. Really finding out her father's a cheat. The Cullens are in the mob and her brothers work for them. There all liers and Bella is fine with all this wow.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  What is Bella planning? 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

Fantastic chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great! She's so smart and very observant! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!  What did she find? 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is a prick! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 20

Please update

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

i hope you update soon just found this story today it is amazing!!! :)

Reviewer: Scrappy843 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

Good story cant wait fir more 

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

I just want to tell you that Iam truly injoying your story,"Left Without a Choice". I can never wait to read the next chapter. Oh and I just love a strong Bella,this is really fun to read!

                                            Sincerely, L.Jacox

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just love this story and can't wait for more. Thank you for trying to get the words out

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 20

Welcome back!

Can't wait to read this plan!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 20

I wondered  what  happened  to  this  story .   Glad  you  are  back ! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow Bella is taking charge will her plan work

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Je viens de relire  le début, le bon chapitre, profondément la poursuite ...



Author's Response:
Merci , je l'espère, vous continuez à en profiter. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Maybe Bella should explain the plan and how to accomplish it and then Edward will understand and trust her more.



Author's Response:

Bella has a plan, but she wants to prove to Edward that she can hold her own. I wonder how that will work for her?

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

Go Bella. Take charge

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

So Bella plans to install the cameras herself which gets her kidnapped....
Or better yet a mafia war begins.... I'm glad you decided to update and please don't wait another 9 mos. glad to have you back.

Author's Response:

Thanks, it feels good to be back. As to Bella installing them herself...we'll have to see

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 20

I hope it isn't another few months till you post again, this is a great story.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hopefully she is not going to have herself and the girls do this. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad to see you back

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm excited about this!  Bella has a great plan & now Edward will get to see what she is made of.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh crap! Just one night Bella & Edward could connect but Peter just can't sit still.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

Finally your back yeah! I have missed you terribly. This was a great chapter however, it was too short for me now I'm left hanging again. Please update soon x

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for the update,  love your work 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

happy to get an update. wondeing what b is up to

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Okay.... So I have read all of your stories and I thought this one was finished when I started it and was just getting into it and bam no updates since May 2015!! Please tell me this will be finished as this is one of my favorites. It is very well written as are your other stories hence the reason I took time to read them. This is just too big of a cliff hanger, please please update soon.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I know that it's been a long time since I updated, the only excuse I have is RL obligations. I have the next chapter started and I recently was hit with some inspiration so hopefully something will be up soon. Of course I say that and something will happen. Just keep me on alert and keep reading!

Liz

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

I hope you eventually have time to finish this story as I really enjoyed reading it so far.  You are a very good writer and create great story lines. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

I hope you eventually had time to finish this story as I really enjoyed reading it so far.  You are a very good writer and create great story lines. 

Reviewer: Molly May Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG

I've just jumped on the band wagon for your story.

Come on sister update .... blah blah blah blah.

LOL

No seriously just having a go...... I've been reading your posts about this story & sorry but I have to laugh, come on. I can't belive people have been posting those things on your story (i'm not saying your making it up, sorry if it sounded that way ... I believe you whole heartedly) I just can't belive it.

Don't people realise that you & other writters write these stories for fun *shakes head*. I know i did.

Ok back to the story.

I like your story, well down & can't wait for the update.

I believe you when you say you will finish this story. Fingers crossed this message will get your juices flowing & you get your muse back.

RL can be a kicker, I know.  *tsk tsk* RL just gets in the way of so much fun ..... darn it.

And to those that want to put a downer on this story or you ........ Argh your mother wears army boots ...... go blow it out your beep beep beep........

:)

Like I said keep up the good work, enjoy your work.  I have read a few of them now.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is amazing!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 17

Excellent 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Fantastic 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

Great!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Excellent 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Amazing!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

Amazing!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! What did Bella find?

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Excellent!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

I absolutely love this story. Please continue soon.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh wow I didn't see that coming what will happen 

You must login (register) to review.