Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Star Crossed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 3:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

FINALLY

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story. I loved reading it. Thank you for posting it. 

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2016 1:12 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this interesting story.  So different from so many others and beautifully crafted.  I believe I would like to read more of your stories!  So prolific!  So thank you very much and I look forward to the next one! 

Reviewer: Shannon30033 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a good premise.  I love the Twi- fi!  Thanks!

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 6:18 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm really gonna miss this story. You did such an amazing job with it!

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:13 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story, I loved the crossovers.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 5:31 AM Title: Epilogue

So sad it is over what a great story thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

there is peace about time I am sad this is almost over

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

They better not start any shit and just sign the treaty.  I love the Hoe area so cool.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

So happy things are now going the way they should and that old bitch is dead

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 4:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story. Loved how you incorporated Twilight with the Star Trek world.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

I hope it is good for Marcusi they need more good news

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

Wow what a fight I cant wait for the rest of them to be gutted

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

So sad for Norele she will be honored and the rest of the assholes will die.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 18

So sad about Nessie but I am so happy about Bella's brother and Edward's sister that is what you call keeping it in the family

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:45 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved reading. Thank you. Hears to remembering our mons who are not with us this season.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

So sad Nessie was just getting a chance at life so sad

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

so good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

sorry about your loss, the story is amazing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

The Elders have been keep things away from Bella what else are they hiding.  Carlisle is a very good man

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 15

He better be a good guy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh Thank Goodness she is back with him. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor inocent Charanel his sister is missing and now he finds out he is responsible for the death of all those people Edward is right it was not his fault.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 12

OH SHIT

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

That took so much for Bella to do but she is the ruler and she did what had to be done.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

amazing but from you I expect nothing less

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

OMG I am so excited to find out who is behind it all

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow but we know Edward will save her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

They are reconected now Jakob starts his shit again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was so sad for all of them

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Her uncle he is evil

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am so loving this and what a bonding wow

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

Her uncle is an asshole I think he wanted something to happen to her so he could take over

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

So very cool I am loving it so many cool things. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

They need to blow that world up

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is sounding so good

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2015 10:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Enjoyed every moment.

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 10:04 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I really enjoyed it and am so glad you stuck with it!

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 2:48 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending.  Beautiful story.  Thank you sooooo much for sharing this story!!!!!  You are the best I love everything you put on paper.  Can't wait for something new

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 10:57 AM Title: Epilogue

i have waited not so patiently for this to be completed so i could read it. holy cow i am just blown away. as much as i love written in the stars this is just so much more. i cant put it into words but damn i just loved this. you have a talent and never let anyone tell you any different. brava!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 12:36 AM Title: Epilogue

A look into their lives through the addition of children and the future of their Royal family was delightful.
Maybe another future take, as Charel assends to his birth right, the throne, is in the works?

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 10:32 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story from beginning to end

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah it's done I have waited for this. Thank you what a great holiday weekend gift. I have the next 2 days to read. Hummm mesans and Phoenicians you hangin in Arizona like a snow bird? 😊 Chapter 2 here I come.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 6:43 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you so  much for writing this story! I have been a Star Trek fan since the beginning, almost 50 years ago, having attended many conventions and meeting many cast members. My new found love of Twilight, in the past 6 years, has brought me much joy, many friends around the world, and now, fan fiction. To see my two loves bound up in this one story is a thrill of epic proportions. You captured both worlds in this fabulous fusion so very well. I am downloading a copy of this to my personal library so I will always have it. It has been wonderful to share in this with you. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 1:41 PM Title: Epilogue

nice wrap up :)

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 12:05 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you so much for sharing this story with us all.

FANTASTIC

I've loved it all.

Xxxx ((((hugs)))) T

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 8:35 AM Title: Epilogue

And thus, another story is tied up in pretty bows! You did this justice. Loved every chapter, every word. Thank you for sharing!!

*huggles*

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 12:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for sharing your story.  Loved it.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 11:53 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story the whole way through!!!!! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 9:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story as always.  Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 6:51 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 4:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Aw, that was such a happy ending. Till the next story, friend. 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

AWW!! I am so happy for them :)  Cannot wait to see what the epilogue brings ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 24

Finally some happiness. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

hmm demanding Bella there.... Thinking that Old Daddy is up to something. hmm that was too easy.

 

yey for Charnel and Elizabeth. lol for Bella and her lust. aww for Jasper and Maralice.  Yey for baby

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

Awwww!! I have loved this story SO much! I am a huge Treker, and merging these two genres was pure genius. Best of both worlds!

*huggles*

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great story. I'm a big SF fan and I loved it.

Thank you.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 24

I can't believe it's over! Well, except for the epi. I have really really really loved this story, the perfect blend of Twilight and Star Trek. Kudos to you for that accomplishment. I'm very glad I came along for the ride. Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

Three inter-galactic marriages. Their offspring will at least share a common bond. A new generation of royalty to be celebrated.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

Time to check out this chapter's photos.
Does Nirabella realize just how much her mate has given up to be with her? The trade off for him is worth the distance between family.
Edward needs to accept the Ambassador position.
Is a child in the works for the empress?
Will Elizabeth follow Charanel into space once he graduates from star command?
There seems to be apprehension in meeting the Reman Ambassador. Is it warranted?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hate that Edward has to give up everything for Bella.  She is loosing nothing.  I hope he gets to come home to earth often to see his family.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2015 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 23

Pooh! That means Bella is going to stop taking the birth control drug!! Smexy times ahead...after they deal with the Remans, once again. 

*huggles*

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter.  Glad charnel is getting to live his dream.  

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 23

This chapter really shows how spoiled (not really the right word j think, but close enough) Bella is. Look at everything Edward has done to be with her, what has she really done in return? Maybe I'm just in one of those moods today, but I kinda want to hit Bella a little, so you need to use a sonic shower for a couple days, Edward but an oil all over himself that literally burned his skin twice because it was important to you, get over it. So Cauis was put to excile, at least you still get to see your brother where he won't ever see his again.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad to read a chapter that is full of love and beauty after all the death and destruction that happened in this story. Don't get me wrong, I loveThe story is winding down, with Charanel in Star Fleet Academy and Bella meeting Edward's family and getting to see a bit of earth. I see there will be one last bit of angst to deal with but in just one chapter, how much damage can the Remans do? I hope it isn't a trap for Edward. See you next time!

Reviewer: Belighted Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love all of it but really, is the cath reference necessary? Truly? It's my trigger but whatever. Otherwise I'm anxious to see how u end it. Thx for writing!

Annie B

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

A fitting ending for her.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

That woman was pure evil and now she is gone for good what is next how will all heal and move on for this

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hopefully now Edward and Bella can have some peace and happiness. Their time together has been one of turmoil. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Now it feels like the war is finally over. I'm glad they will finally be able to move forward. I'm looking forward to hearing about their trip to earth. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

wow Lianetter really was a delusional moron.   Glad Marcuti was found.   Aww Charnel is gonna get to go to the Academy after all.

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

So much ground covered in this chapter!! I am glad that Marcusi sought mercy for Cauis. It shows the depth of his heart. Lianette got exactly what she deserved, albeit a bit too easily. Nirabelle was right, she should have suffered.

*huggles*

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

Will Edward and Nirabella plan a family now that their people are safe and the rebuilding of the ruling city is in the works?

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow. It's almost finished. 

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

I don't know how I missed this update. I. Must have deleted it. Lol. Yay!! They won the battle/war.

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the chapter I just have one issue. A few chapters ago Bella and Edward had stuff that need to be done but Bella wanted sex so they had sex. Yet in this chapter they have stuff to do and Edward wanted sex and Bella said no we have stuff to do. How is that fair at all?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: zanath Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

another great chapter.  For not ever having written this type of story before ( star treck) it has been wonderful and I really think you have captured the essens of it.  Thanks for all your hard work on it!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

It was awesome

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story line.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

It's an incredibly detailed and fascinating chapter!!! I'm so proud of the Empress!!!! She totally rocked killing Jakob and Vruk!!!! She's a very elegant and feminine Badass!!!!!

I'm very grateful Edward didn't die!!! I'm also sad for all the good people who died to save the Cyngerian people and their planet's as well as put an end to the war!!! I was especially sad about D'metri's murder!!!! Jakob was such a sneaky and nasty coward!!!!

I can hardly wait for them to interrogate Caius and Lianette!!! Lianette deserves a demeaning and horrific death for what she did to her children, who protected Bella and helped in her rescue because they were brave and loyal to the Empress!!!! I personally would like to see Caius and Lianette tortured to within an inch of their lives during their interrogation by Edward and Nirabelle!!!!

I do hope they find Marcusi alive, his injuries can be completely healed and he's reunited with his mate before it's to late!!!

Al'ce is certainly a brave woman!! I'm happy Jasper and the others trained her for combat!!! I do hope you do at least a part of a chapter for their mating ceremony and what their future holds!!! She's certainly had a positive impact on Jasper's personality and helped him develop into a more loving, protective and compassionate person!!!!!

I would love to know who killed Aro!!! My bets are on Lianette!!!

I'm sad this story is winding down as it's a most excellent read and I've loved every chapter!!!

I hope all is well with your Mom and the rest of your nearest and dearest!!!!

See you next update!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review. After this past weekend, this was the positive reinforcement I needed. Hugs to you. 

Reviewer: ThatsMzPeachesTYVM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2015 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

I really hope that Marcusi is not dead. 😢

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow I didn't realize I was 3 chapters behind so much happening in them but damn it was good and I can't wait to read more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

So much happened in this chapter.  Glad Edward is mended. They still have a long road of recovery for their people. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

So glad they didn't have even greater losses.  Glad Bella was strong enough to finish of Jakob

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

A sense of betrayal lingers in the air where Marcusi is concerned.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

WOW,what a battle!!!!! I'm a bit surprised when they shuttled to the surface then it made good sense!!! The stupid assholes attacked the Imperial City and there is no way Bella or Edward would let that pass!!!!

I think Lizzie and Charanel are adorable!!!

Meralice and Jasper are awesome!!!! I so Happy they're mates!!!!! I hope Jasper is okay and is reunited with Meralice soon!!! I would also love to read more about their courtship!!!! I know weddings are complicated to write!!! However, It would be awesome if you would do it!!!!!!

I'm grateful you're back to writing again and I hope all's well with your family!!

I hope you find someone to love you forever!!!!!!!!!!

See you next update!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.