Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Wife
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 29

AAwww such a sweet thing to do

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad to have you back as I love alll of your stories .

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

Sweet ending

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 29

*Sighs* ..

Have I ever told you how much I love this story ??

Cause I do ..

& the ending for the Wife was perfect !

Bring on chapter 3 xx

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thank you for completing this story.  I've loved this one since you first started with The Babysitter.  I'm delighted to hear that there will be a third story, as I don't feel their story has been fully told yet.  I'll be waiting patiently for it.   I know you've got a few others on the go, and maybe they will take precedence for awhile.

 

It will be interesting to see what is in the works for them.  Possibly their own child eventually.  Possibly a few loose ends to tie up in Forks.  Not sure if Tanya is still alive or not, but perhaps they will need to help the boys through her death.  And of course Carlisle probably hasn't had a chance to fully grieve for Peter yet, as he's been so busy trying to support Bella and the boys.  And of course reconciling with their friends is still a work in progress.  Maybe Garrett will finally marry Kate, which will give the brothers a chance to get together.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

 Ok... so happy about the ending!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

Love love love. Can't wait till the next installment. 😘

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

Love love love this whole story.  Thank you for sharing with us.  Can't wait to see what else you have for them in the next story. Hopefully maybe a little girl for them. Carllisle would so spoil her. Lol

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

Congrats on the weight loss! I've lost 75 pounds since January!



Author's Response:

Thank you! and congrats to you! That's amazing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you for the update both on the story and your life.  You gotta take care of you first and foremost.  Hugs

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 28

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad everyone is making up.  Glad you are getting healthier.  Hope your surgery is not to serious.  

Reviewer: mr-and-mrs-edwardcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good update 

Reviewer: Tcb1187 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 28

So happy to see an update. I'm glad the gang is back together. I missed them all being around. 

i hope you end up writing a 3rd story in this series. I love the way you write and thoroughly enjoy the stories. When I see an email saying it's been updated, I usually stop and read it immediately (Hurricane Irma happened this time).

Thanks for continuing to write and put out great work. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

Love it

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

So much love for this story !!

 

Loved the update !! Xx

 

Cannot wait for more !

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for the update.  So happy to see an update for one of my favourite stories. 

They seem to be slowly healing, although Bella perhaps a little more slowly than Carlisle.  Either that or we've just not heard quite so many of his thoughts.  It will take awhile yet, I guess.

At least Bella is beginning to reconnect with Alice and the rest of them.  Still more work to do there, on both sides.  Alice needs to come to grips with the fact that Bella has other priorities in her life now, and that the highschool friendship dynamic is bound to change now she is married with children.  Carlisle I think may take a bit longer to forgive them, but then he probably never did have quite the same connection with them as Bella did.

Will be looking forward to whatever comes next.  Of course I'm hoping for a sequel, although from what you've said this could be awhile yet.  We've got The Babysitter, The Wife, and I suppose a logical continuation would be The Mother, or something along those lines. 

Hopefully everything goes well for you healthwise, and your surgery goes well.

 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

Stong chapter. Glad you are back at it.

Reviewer: Debra33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

Amazing story 

Reviewer: Debra33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

Amazing story 

Reviewer: Debra33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

Amazing story 

Reviewer: AutumnE923 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm so glad Bella seems to be happy and getting her life back together. I can't wait for Bella and Carlisle to finally make love again, especially with all the teasing they've been doing. Hopefully you're leaning more towards wanting to write a full third story because I just love these characters! I look forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Poor boys... That's hard! 

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Marcus found someone. Thankful that Bella has listened in therapy. Hopeful that rose, Emmett, Alice, and Esme pull their heads out of their asses. Loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad things are going better for her with most everyone.  Sounds like Lauren could possibly be a good friend

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

So worth the wait !!

Love that Marcus and Phil are together ;)

Nice little surprise !!

Even Lauren and her ditzy self ..

I loved how Bella handled Michael & Tyler ;)

Maybe she could make him a cushion or pillow out of the material from the shirt ..

Cannot wait till more !!

Loved it ! X

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

I was delighted to see an update for this one.  I've enjoyed this little series right from the first time I found The Babysitter.  It is nice that everything seems to be falling into place, and that the boys have come around.  Wondering what is going on with some of the others, such as Alice, Esme, Rosalie and Emmett.  I'm of course hoping they manage to reconnect physically soon - its been a long time for them when they used to make love so often.  I also suspect the day will come when they need to go back to Forks, just to help put the demons to rest as part of their therapy.  And you know I'd be right up there for a sequel if you feel up to writing it.  The day may come when they become parents yet again.   Anyways, thanks for this update, and I'll be looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Nice piece of the story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Things are starting to go Bella's way. Hope Alice, Esme, Rose, and Emmett come around.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) great chapter! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad Jasper is having a chance to make up with his Dad.  Bella is def playing mama bear there.  Cute to see.

Reviewer: GuardianSakura Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

Great to see you back hope you're feeling better can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

So excited to get this update.   Love how protective Bella is of Jasper. Jasper and Bella have a special relationship since he saved her when she was being attacked at the high school.  



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 26

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love love love. Bella in protective mode. Can't wait to see if Jackson follows through.

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

YAY !!

I was so excited to see this in my inbox :D

I still think that Alice, Esme, Rose & Emmett are shit cunts for turning their backs on Bella ...

But I am glad that at the end of this chapter ..

That it was Jasper's father Jackson who nudged her in the direction of feeling a glimmer of hope that she one day will be healed !!

Cannot wait for more !

Love this story :D



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweets.

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

They need a baby...a girl...



Author's Response:

Do they now?? lol....

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for the update.  Nice to see Jasper may be getting a second chance with his father.  Also glad to see that Michael seems to have recovered his trust for the most part.  It will be interesting to see how Garrett and Marcus are with them, and what Marcus wants to see Carlisle for. 

 

Sorry to hear about the health issues.  Hope those are improving now.  I will be looking forward to seeing what comes next, and of course I'm always up for another in the series about one of my favourite couples.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm not sure I will ever get my health issues under control.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

hugs you and your allergies awesome chappy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Glad Michael is coming around.  I do like that she told off Em and the rest.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 25

i just want to smack those four upside the head.  seriously...they need to be bitch slapped.  another epic chapter my friend!

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm going to say it ..

Cunts ...

That's what her so called friends are being .. and shit ones too !!

How is Bella supposed to heal if the people she loves the most keep tearing her down .. ??

I am glad that she told them where they can shove it ...

Maybe if they took the time to ask and undertand Bella's reasoning as tgo why she left like she did they might have a change of opinion ..

And for them to do that at Michael's art show ..

Tacky !!

Anyhoo ..

I loved the moments between mother and son ..

It seems like we are getting somewhere positive with them YAY !!

I did laugh a lot about the boys and Carlisle and balls being mentioned .. & Tyler being a ladies man ..

So cute !!

You know I loved it sweetheart ;)

Can't wait for more X

 

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 25

😪😪😪😪 Awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

Michael, Oh! Sweet Michael. So glad he is opening back up to Bella. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully her so called friends will stop being so judgmental at some point.  Glad to see things are slowly getting better with Michael.  I almost spat my Coke against the monitor when I read the hairy balls comment.  Will be looking forward to seeing if Bella manages to get back some of the playfulness for the boys.  Also wondering when Carlisle will finally stop the sexual teasing.  They're probably both desperate to get back together sexually again. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

I hope going to therapy will help Bella 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

They all need to go talk to someone.  Bella needs to realize that she needs time for herself and for her family . They all need time to heal. 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

poor bella my heart is breaking for her. what a weight on those small shoulders....

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

Sometimes I just want to shake Bella out of this horrendous time ..

I think she should take Liam up on the appointments ..

She puts too much pressure on herself ..

cannot wait for more

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm with you.  Bella needs time.  Hmm hope Jasper's dad is on the level.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad to see her realize what she could have lost. Hope she can let go of some of the guilt soon. Also hope Michael comes around soon. I know it hurts her so much. Thanks for share your creations with us.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh, that's a new twist, bringing Jasper's father into the story.  Wonder how that will go.  Also hoping Bella will eventually realize that therapy is not a one off thing, but will take months if not years.  She seemed to have been expecting results after the first session.  One of my favourite stories, and will be looking forward to the next update.  Thank you for this one.

Reviewer: Nonita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter, thanks!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

Glad her instructor was understanding.  I can get normal, but burning her candles from both ends and the middle too, she's just gonna break.  Michael is guttin me too....but again I can understand his POV.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

YOU are gutting me! Between the teases and the heartbreak...GUTTING ME!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter. xoxo Mina



Author's Response:

I'm sorry! I'll do better, lol.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor baby. Bella needs to stop trying to be everything and do everything. Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Author's Response:

Thank you, doll.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update.  Looks like Bella paid him back for the teasing.  It also looks like she's going to crash and burn with regards to school if she doesn't give herself a break in order to deal with what she's been through.  I know she wanted to get back to normal ASAP, but it would probably make sense to take at least a semester off to concentrate on healing the family relationships, and I wouldn't be too surprised to see their therapist recommend this.  I feel sorry for Michael, as he was just beginning to come around, but she probably bit off a bit too much when she agreed to make three dozen muffins.  Michael probably needs therapy as well.  Tyler seems ok.  Will be looking forward to the next update whenever it is ready for us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, I understand all of that. I am just going to have to read a bunch at one time.



Author's Response:

I get it, I do.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

I don't mean to he rude really, I don't...but every time I read an update I get all sad and morose. How much longer are we looking at the grief and depressing parts until we see some happy progress?

 

It's a great story with really accurate feelings, I just need to know whether or not to stock up and chapters and read them right through or keep reading them one at a time.

 

Thanks!  I really do understand character development and healing time......I just don't wanna get down when I read this. :)



Author's Response:

You have to remember that in fic time, it's only been a couple weeks since Gabriel Varner abducted her. She's got a lot of stress on her shoulders and it doesn't help that her friends turned their backs on her. Em, Rose, Alice, Esmeralda, I mean. She just needs to let go of the guilt she feels and therapy will help with that. Can't make it all tidy and pretty without a little work. 

Reviewer: Nonita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Bella!! Thanks for another amazing chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon. 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bella needs to stop putting so much pressure on herself ..

She's setting herself up for failure !!

She needs deep breathes and she needs to see that counsellor also ..

I hope she listens to the advice that her professor gave her ..

Sometimes the prospective of someone that doesn't love us or who isn't close to us is just what we need ;)

Cannot wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Nonita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Awesome chapter, thanks!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Carlisle is really teasing Bella.  She should tease him back. She should be waiting for him in bed while playing with herself to  get herself off since he won't do it. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 21

Lol. Carlisle is sooooo bad. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Think she should take some extra time to do the work.  If she spends so much time trying to catch up, that's less time with C and the Boys, not to mention wiping her out physically as well as mentally.   I don't blame her for being pissed at Alice though

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm glad that Bella told Alice what she did ..

And she is right !!

I don't think they all realise what to the extent Bella has gone through

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 22

Good for Bella telling Alice off. Yes she is to blame but she can't take it back. Thank you for sharing your amazing talent!!!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm glad she told Alice off, but man...sje's gonna regret not taking on the extensions. She going to work herself to the ground. 

Thanks for the update, bb. I do a little happy dance everytime I see an update in my inbox!

xoxo Mina



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon! I tried to tell her to take the time, but you know how she is.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update.  That was quite the first day back.  Hoping Alice and the rest of them become more supportive soon.  Neither Bella nor Carlisle need the added condemnation from them.  Also hoping Bella doesn't crash and burn out of school, although could see this happening.  Looks like Michael hasn't totally forgiven Bella yet, although at least he's better than he was.  Hope nothing gets in the way of his art festival.  I'm really hoping they manage to mend their relationship with the help of the counselling, but I know they've got a long way to go.  Will be looking forward to the next chapter whenever it is ready for us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter!! Thanks!!

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love this Carlise ;)

 

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oooh Carlisle is being evil at the end. Lol

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 21

You're killing me, Lisa! KILLING ME! 



Author's Response:

Lmao, he's killing me, too! 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ohhh - he's being really evil.  That's two chapters in a row he's left her hanging. 

 

I'm just hoping it isn't because he is having visions of Gabriel Varner.  He's right in saying that they both need therapy to overcome all that has happened to them.

 

Will be looking forward to the next chapter whenever you have it ready for us, and thank you for this one.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh my!! Carlisle is in so much trouble lol.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 20

Time to heal

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yea  really hate the press sometimes.  They have no morals or scruples.  Glad they got some time away together though

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

I think they are finally making some progress in healing. Glad she has finally broke down and cried and talked to Carlisle.  Glad Micheal has come around. I kind of like that Carlisle left her hanging. That means that they are not so serious now and maybe they are ready to have some fun. 



Author's Response:

Exactly! Felt like they needed some teasing.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

CARLISLE, YOU TEASE!!!! Make him pay, Bella. MAKE HIM PAY!

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 20

Amazing chapter as usual, please update asap.

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for the update.  Looks like they've both got a lot of healing to do, and therapy for Bella at least is probably necessary.  Nice to see Michael just beginning to come around.  Hopefully their friends will too at some point.  I'm also hoping they managed to charge that idiot of a photographer with something.  Crashing a funeral is just plain wrong.  Oh, and I'd have been pissed at Carlisle at the end as well.  Will look forward to the next chapter whenever you have it ready for us.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Pay back is a b. Can't wait to see what Bella has in mind. Crying as I type this. Love this story.

Reviewer: stinal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

The treatment that Bella is receiving from thier "friends" is completely uncalled for.  Some friends they are.  I can just imagine this making Bella suicidal due to depression.  I think that she would stick around for Tyler.  I hope you cover some of these concerns soon.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yikes! Poor girl can't catch a break! 

Reviewer: Nonita Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor, Bella! His family and friends know about all the things that Aro did and everyone he murderer? I think not, if they knew they would not be so hard on Bella.

Please update soon!! Thanks for another amazing chapter!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

I can not believe that someone would come in on a private funeral a day do that. I hope he gets arrested. 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

porrait avoir un autre chapitre stp merci

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow  Bella will be getting better soon with all the support she's getting <heavy sarcasm>.  Jeez

Freedom of the Press really sucks when they don't have common sense or common decency.

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love love love this story.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

Fucking hell... While I understand being angry at Bella, I would've expected that from Marcus and Garrett. Alice, Esme, Rose and Emmett have no business being so mean to Bella. So much for them being for her, huh?

Stupid reporters, not surprised tho. I was kinda expecting that to happen.

Thanks for the update, bb. Can't wait for the next one!

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 19

Delighted to see an update on this one.  Hopefully Michael will come around soon.  That photographer at the end is an insensitive idiot, breaking into a funeral with a camera, but I must admit I'd been wondering if Gabriel Varner was behind that fire as well.  Will be interesting to see the reaction to the photographer in the next chapter.  I would imagine Carlisle and the others are going to be less than pleased.

Reviewer: pilor_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am in love with this story. I understand you can't always update like other writers but when you do I get so excited to read it. I really hope you finish this story because I need to know how it ends. 

Reviewer: mr-and-mrs-edwardcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

Is there more please post more 

Reviewer: mr-and-mrs-edwardcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

I finally get to finish this story thanks 

Reviewer: mr-and-mrs-edwardcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have been looking for this I never finished it now it's here thanks

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 18

I understand why they are mad at Bella, but to be honest, anger does nothing for any of them. Sure, it was a stupid risk and someone died because of it, but I would be more relieved she's okay. SHE GOT KIDNAPPED AND WAS ALMOST RAPED, FOR FUCK'S SAKE! They only people with the right to be mad at her are Carlisle and the boys. THEY are the ones she promised to never leave. THEY are her family. Period. The rest can feel angry, but acting they way they did towards her is totally cruel and uncalled for.

Thanks for the update, bb. I know you've been struggling, but I never lost faith in you.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: stinal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

Dr. Gerandy is a piece of work.  He didn't show up for HOURS to check on her condition and then never made the tiniest effort to examine her injuries.  It's a wonder he hasn't been sued years ago.  I don't blame Bella for going after Jake like that.  He nearly didn't check up on the call.  Wow, the professionals in this town need to be replaced.                 I do love this story.

You must login (register) to review.