Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lundyred Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 40 - A Sookie Interlude

great chapter  Cant wait to see what happens

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 40 - A Sookie Interlude

I so love this Dr L.  Glad she answered Sookie's questions though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 39

Nice seeing Edna's thoughts.  ROFL for the horns poping on the flowers

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 39

Feelings like this pregnancy been going on forever.  Always greedy for your updates. I feeling Gollum "it's the Precious" :)

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 39

I hope you weren't conjuring up memories of your own pregnancy, or hell, even someone you know!!  Can't imagine eating that much of such a weird combination. 

Hope the boys are getting close- thanks for updating!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 38

ooh  Go Sevrin!!!!



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I need a Sevrin of my own...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 37

Overwhelming indeed.  But a good kind of overwhelmed



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Sometimes good overwhelming is the best  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

love how the girls caught on to the men's sneakiness.  But can't say I blame them for wanting to be cautious



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Lol, they did, and each in her own way at that.  But they knew their guys and knew it was all for their safety and so they let it ride...for a while.  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

I somehow missed a chapter so got to read two!  thank you for the lovely distraction and nice relaxing bit of a Sunday night. 

Hope things stay safe till the baby comes,   but Sookie doesn't have that kind of luck! 

thank you for updating!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Aww, hate you missed a chapter but yeah, two new ones in a row is also good!  :D 

Reviewer: Angel Stackhouse - Northman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

I hope you update sonn. I am really enjoying this story. Blessings to you. 



Author's Response:

Angel Stackhouse - Northman:  Thank you - very glad you like it.  For some reason I seem to be spending a lot of time here lately on another WIP - One Night.  Check it out!  :D

Reviewer: SAM-0904 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

Hi Meridian, are you still updating this particular story. Your writing style and grammar usage are well executed, which is a huge compliment based on a lot of fan fiction reading. 

 



Author's Response:

SAM-0904:  The latest chapter, 35, was posted Sept. 23rd.  If you're at loose ends between chapters of The Moon, feel free to check out one of my other four WIPs: Decisions, Eric Northman: After The Show, Sookie Takes Charge, and One Night.   Here's to finding something else you (hopefully) like...and to surviving Hurricane Matthew.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 35

awww  for them getting to see her. Uncle Sev is so cute.



Author's Response:

theladykt:  *snicker*  Poor Sev...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 34

Yummy start.  I like that Willa is going to have a gift



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  It was time for Eric and Sookie to have a bit of couple-time...  :D  And Go Willa with her gift! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 33

AWW for her boys taking care of her.



Author's Response:

TheLadyK:  They take care of their own.  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 32

lol for Dr L being a triplet.  Can't imagine more of her running around.  I like Edna



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I admit, I had a good giggle imagining them as a trio with our Dr L being the "nice" one...  Edna is great.  She reminds me a lot of one of my college professors (can't remember if she was poli-sci or accounting, but she was badass in her own way). 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 31

I'd wondered if the orange goop was tainted with something as well.  



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Without spoiling anything, I'll just say that Sookie is smart to wonder.  Even if it's perfectly fine, she at this point has no way of knowing for sure.

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm glad Pam redeemed herself - for everyones sake.  I loe Thalia - hope she gets some more time in your story.  What will Sevrin and Willas relationship become?? 

thank you for updating!

 



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thalia might not get a LOT of "air time", but she won't be forgotten, either.  I like seeing her as this almost mythical creature in the background, always there but not necessarily seeking the spotlight.  There'll be more of Sevilla to come, too...  *how's that for being annoyingly non-spoilery?*  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wow, just wow!  What a way to go out.  At least noneof the Dae survived.  Thank you for this update.  (still digesting what I just read)



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Aww, thanks!  Yeah, when it dawned on Pam that there was no escaping that situation - 4 against 1 in a small cell, and even if she had escaped, she'd have been hunted down anyway by that all-powerful Dae faction - she decided to take them out with her after extracting as much useful information as she could.  At first it was for Eric's benefit - she truly was loyal to him to the end - but after hearing the "plans" for Sookie, regardless of her personal feelings toward her, Pam as a fellow woman - a fellow being - couldn't remain unaffected.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2015 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

Holy shit.. just, wow. 



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Heh, that's the kind of response I like!  :D  (I just hope that means you liked it??)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 30

Well at least Pammy redeemed herself in the end.  The Dae all need to pay for this along with the "doctor"



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Pam went out in a blaze of intelligent glory - loved being able to give her that!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 29

Glad Sookie stayed put.  



Author's Response:

TheLadyK:  ...but did she??  ;)

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh man.. break my heart! I know it was the best ending for them but still... poor Eric.



Author's Response:

jillapet:  :(  Me, too...  And it was, but yeah, me too...

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 28

That was an amazing chapter !  Just wait till Willa feels better - Poor Sevrin. 

And what could Pam have gotten into?  did someone help her escape or did the Dae torture her in some way?  Looking forward to your next update - THank you!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Thank you - glad you liked it!  Heh, Eric might want to leave THE COUNTRY after Willa and Sevrin work things out...  *innocent face so no one notices the skillful evasion of the subject of Pam*

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

Awesome!  Never a dull moment.  And a cliffy to boot!  Thanks...



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Ik,r?  I should feel bad for them - never a moment's rest!  *evil grin*

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 28

Cuddlefest... snerk! 

Thalia as a babysitter. Not that I would dare call her that! I like my head where it is...



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Heh, I can totally see Eric thinking that, too!  Thalia is...yeah, she's herself...I think she'd be less likely to remove heads for being called a "guard"...definitely...but even then there's no guarantee!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad he has Thalia to help as well as Sevrin.  



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I've decided to make Eric a bit luckier in the back-up department in this story; he has his hands full with Sookie so some strong assistance will come in handy.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 27

Neat seeing Sevrin's POV.  Poor Willa.  Glad he wa there though.  Dae really want a war now don't they.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  That particular Dae clan isn't long for this world.  They chose the wrong vampires to mess with.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

So good.  Thank you.  Glad Severin got to her quickly.  Whew....



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Glad you liked it!  And yup, Sevrin is definitely a vamp of action...

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh no, Will! HIS Willa!

Favorite line... "can we, uh, talk and shit?" He's such a man!



Author's Response:

jillapet:  LMAO!  Ik,r?  So Sevrin...  Thanks!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2015 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh geez!   Can things just go easy for one chapter? ?  Poor Willa.  Why is Severin avoiding her so blatently?  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Ik, r?  Poor Willa!  Actually, poor everyone, including Sevrin.  He's a good guy, he really is, but he's also somewhat in that place where Eric was after he'd first met Sookie.  It's just going to take him a bit to figure out not only what to do with all those feelings, but where to categorize them, too.  He's great at being a vampire...but not so experienced with being a vampire who...feels. 

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

Eep! Noooo, not Willa! Boy, will Sevrin be pissed even if he is being wishy washy and passive aggressive! 



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Heh, you just don't know...  Sevrin will sooooo not be a happy camper!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

ACk  ya killing me.  the Dae took Willa I guess?  



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  No!!!  Don't be all dying'!!  It would be hard to read the next chapter if you're all dead and stuff!  ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

Still don't care.  Pam is a POS.  The Dae need to pay too.   I knew Sookie would figure it out



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  She is!  And the Dae, yeah, that faction *needs* to be brought down.  And she did figure it out!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oooh guessing Sookie will figure out the telepathy first



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  It would make sense for her to especially since her subconscious has already noticed his eyes/expression, but then Eric has seen Sookie when she's 'working', too, so there's that.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

Interesting chapter..  I wonder what Pam is hiding....  Thank ou for this chapter.  



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 23

hmm I do wonder what Sevrin is going to do.  The Flowers would be good company for Sookie.  



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I'm definitely excited about bringing in The Flowers!  Can't decide yet if both or just one, leaning toward both since one could run errands while the other babysits with the Were-mom...  Sevrin's a good guy, and the next chapter (which I'm writing now, actually) will be VERY informative. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Oh oh, Eric is getting sentimental...   This is not good.  I loved this chapter.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  He is...and the next chapter will be a pretty big one as far as information goes.  No worries!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 22

oooh Secretive Sevrin.  Wonder what else Pammy is up to.   LOL for Willa.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  *the "Uh huh, I seem him, too" nod*  And Pammy...yeah, she's been a busy little bee.  I admit it - I totally snickered when I wrote that part with Willa racing up the steps, lol!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

This was good.  Boy, Pam sure screwed Eric over.  She's going to pay the price for that....



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Ohhh Pam...yeah, she did.  Her delusions definitely got the best of her.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

This was a good chapter.  Sevrin is serious as a heart attack.  Pam sure shit in her mess kit when she crossed Eric.  Yikes!



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thanks!  Ohhh yeah, Sevrin is definitely serious.  At some point it's going to dawn on Pam that all she had to have done was simply tell Eric that Sookie called.  That's all.  Her entire life would be different now - all their lives would be.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

oooh Sevrin is hawt when he's angry.  The expried faux blood was a nice touch



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I can totally imagine THUNDER when he stalks...  :D  Do love his character!  And, ew...Pam having to go into her dayrest with that taste and stench...  Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2015 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

Aww for Willa and sevrin.   Glad Sookie thought about toilet paper.  Glad Sookie is safe at his place now 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Lol, toilet paper is a definite necessity, and she's been around vampires long enough to know that they might not think to have it handy...  I love imagining just how happy, now satisfied, Eric is with Sookie in his home now.  And yeah, go Sevrin!  :D 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2015 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

This chapter was really good.  I couldn't imagine being THAT pregnant with 4 months of it to go.  Shoot me now...    Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thank you - glad you liked it!  (Go Willa/Sevrin!)  And yeah, poor Sookie...  (*cheater-hint:  at least the baby won't grow much more in weight/body-size, so that's good...*)

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Lol, I remember eating like that! Poor girl, to have that long of a pregnancy!



Author's Response:

jillapet:  *cringe*  I almost feel badly for her...almost...  (*cheater-hint:  at least the baby won't be growing in weight/body-size, so that's good*)  :D

Reviewer: Angel Stackhouse - Northman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

I like it a lot. Suspense, Romance and Humor all in one. Loving it. please update soon. looking forward to reading more.

<3 Angel



Author's Response:

Angel Stackhouse - Northman:  Hey thanks - glad you like it!  :D

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

This was a really good chapter.  I always liked Willas' character.  She's good for Sookie.  I can't wait or yhe next chapter.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thank you!  I love bringing out more of Willa, well, how I see her at any rate.  TB had a great potential in her, but we see how they treated so many of the other awesome characters, too...  Glad you like her!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well, at least Sevrin has the green light from all parties!   I hope Sookie gets her food to go.  Sitting around never goes well for her!  thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  :D  He does!  Eavesdroppin' li'l so-n-so's...  :D  And you are so right - sitting around in public is never a good idea for Sookie...  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 19

Naughty boys eavesdropping on the girls.  hee hee

 

 



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Heh, I can just see their "oh so innocent" expressions as they stood very quietly so as to not miss a word...  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 18

Glad Eric has help from Sevrin.  I'm sure he'll be needing it.    How long till Sevrin works up the nerve to make a move on Willa?   hee hee 

Thank you for updating !



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  :D  Lol, I have a lot of fun imagining him (right now) standing around being bemused by this "thing" with Willa, but hopefully it won't be too much longer.  Glad you like them - Willa and Sevrin are fun to write!  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

awwww Severin is having feelings.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  :D  He is!!  :D  

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

Interesting chapter!  Thank you.  Love tnis story



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thanks!  (If you're interested, you can nominate it in one of the categorys at the You Want Blood Awards, https://youwantbloodawards.wordpress.com/2015/05/01/let-the-nominations-begin/)  :D  (That was smooth, right?)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 17

awww for Sookie.  Willa is turning into such a sweetheart



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thank you!  I love being able to show Willa as being a progeny worthy of her Turning.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2015 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

hmmm I love creamsicles. Yummy.  Willa is turning into such a cool character.  

 

Loving your Severin.   BDB is soooooo hawt!!!  Reading (listening in car) to the newest.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Me too!  They're perfect on a hot day!  And thank you - I wanted to give Willa some attention, and UNF - BDB...ohhhh yeah...I'd love to have one of those Brothers...

 

*sigh*

Reviewer: mrsnorthmanwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2015 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

After that description, willa isn't the only one drooling about sevrin! Wrath mixed with jason..yummy! Loving the new turn too. Awesome, as always.



Author's Response:

mrsnorthmanwannabe:  *evil grin*  To me, he's the perfect Sevrin...and I expect he and Willa might "come to an understanding" at some point.  Very glad you like it - thanks!

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2015 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad she allowed him his fun with her.  



Author's Response:

AdminKelly:  She's slowly figuring Eric out, plus growing up a little bit herself helped tremendously, lol

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2015 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter.  I love this story.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thank you - very glad to hear it!  :D

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awesome!  hope Sevrin sticks around for a few days.    So Dae babies have to cook longer?  Guess Mr. C will be getting a phone call !  thanks for the great update



Author's Response:

Jadajuice:  Lol, you're in my brain, right?  I Sevrin came THIS CLOSE to stating, "The unborn is Dae.  They bake longer."  Ha!  Even though Mr. C is SVM and this is TB, I've considered bringing him on over anyway in a "best of both worlds" AU.  He'd be perfect - love me some Mr. C, so...BOLO Mac Daddy C!  :D  (He'd be one of the good guys because there ain't no way I'd write him bad!)

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2015 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

Eric was so sweet I feel like I have a toothache.  Just kidding.  Really good chapter.  I love this story.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Heh, Eric gives great toothache!  :D  Very glad you like it!  I love being able to show Eric's sweet, gentle side with Sookie, and it's also great being able to show her not only accepting it, but encouraging him to ENJOY being tender with her.  She's pregnant - she needs it!  *hands over toothbush*

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

awww Eric is def sweet.  Like to see his memories about his human life.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I love writing a sweet Eric!  He has this whole other side that we don't get to see nearly often enough, and I'm going with the idea that he truly enjoys treating the woman he loves LIKE she's his beloved.   He needs to feel free to show her that softer, gentler side of himself, and you know Sookie loves it, too.  :D (And it's great seeing how she's helping bring out his humanity, and spurring him to remember farther and farther back to his actual human days)

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh lord, I couldn't imagine being pregnant that long.  Poor Sookie!  Great chapter.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Campyrs2:  I can't either!  And I gotta type fast...Sookie's after me for that one, and dang, even preggers she can run fast!  :D  Thanks!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Gotta Love Dr Hobbit.  She is hilarious.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I love Dr Ludwig - she's a blast!  D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Glad the ladies were supportive of his decision



Author's Response:

theladykt:  Sookie is still herself, but I wanted to show that during their time apart she's managed to grow up some and take other people's POVs into account.  Willa...she still has a few issues with Eric for the way he pretty much pulled a "Turn and run" on her (in a way and in her perspective), but even so, she's emotionally mature enough to see that Eric did what he had to do.  (Plus Pam had kind of pissed HER off, too...)  :D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

oooh   Sounds like pammy is in for it this time.   Hell no he wasn't too harsh.   Some who has berayed me once is bad enough.   more than once deserves no mercy



Author's Response:

theladykt:  Heh, she soooo is.  And she herself will be in control of just how badly things do go for her.  Exactly - plus she not only betrayed Eric twice, but insulted the love of his unlife in the process!

Reviewer: fairfax19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

All caught up. This is a fine story you are telling us. I like it very much. The final episode of True Blood, not to mention the final book in the series written by she who will not be named, were both dreadful and disrespectful of the huge readership and television viewership. Thanks for righting it, as I know you will.



Author's Response:

fairfax19:  Thank you - very glad you like it! I'm still flabbergasted over The Twit's apparently psychotic determination to ruin the best character and pairing she could ever have hoped to write, but that's on her.  I'm having a blast fixing what she and the Powers That Didn't over on HBO worked so hard to screw up, and my endgame for them will always be a (hopefully believable) HEA.  :D  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, Pam to a silver mine.....    She definitely deserved it, I agree.  Thanks for the 2 chapters at once.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  I like to think that the part that will irritate Pam the most is that she's going to be directly responsible for how hard or (comparatively ...) easy her life will be...  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: txgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

txgrl:  :D  Thanks!  The next chapter will be up in the next day or three, so stand by... 

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 10

wow,  I hate when Pam is stupid!    Poor Eric.  Wonder where he will find her.  I'm sure she'll feel him approaching in the mood he is in !!  

thanks for updating and have a great holiday !

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 10

oooh Pammy is really gonna regret this one.   



Author's Response:

AdminKelly:  Ohhh yeah, it's going to get rough for darling Pamela...  Her words and her actions were bad enough, but the tears rising in Sookie's eyes...yeah, that did it...

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh wow! I'm just glad Sookie didn't 'sugar-coat' the story for Eric.  Pam deserves Eric's wrath for what she told Sookie.  I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  "She" started to, but at this point she's had enough of Pam's crap.  While she didn't want to cause Eric pain over Pam, she did realize that he needed to know about the snake living in his backyard.  Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 9

Awe, I love Eric, especially when he is sweet like that.

I can't wait to see what you have planned for Pam :)



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  I love a sweet Eric, but I also love me some BAVVMF, too, and I'm thinking Pam's going to be seeing that side of him sooner than later...  :D

Thanks for reading!

~Mer

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another emotional one.  Got my kleenix handy..  Love this story and Eric in it.  What else is new,huh?    Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  This should be the last emotional chapter, but I ain't promising nothin'...  :D  Glad you like it!

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

awww they are too cute together.



Author's Response:

Hi Kelly!  Glad you like them together - love being able to cut the crap between them and set them on the right path...  :D

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

Aw, misting up here....   I don't think I'd want to be Pam right now...  Great chapter!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

campyrs2:  :D  Glad you liked it!  It was definitely time for them to start getting it right.  :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yay! They both admitted how much they missed each other. Pam better run. She screwed up royally. I'm so sad I caught up. I'm dying to know what Eric learned about Steve.



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  Pam's in SO much trouble...  Oh, and Steve's turn will come...  :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Awe. That was so sweet at the end. 



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  It was definitely time for some sweetness between them.  :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

I totally understand why Eric acted the way he did but I seriously wanted to smack him upside his head. I just love Willa even more for her little stunt at the end of the chapter.



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  I can see why he did it, but not worries...won't last long.  And yeah, Willa rocks!! 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

*sigh* just love Eric. 



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:   :D  Me too!  :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

So happy Eric is in on this now. Just love him. I can't wait for him to take care of Steve. 

My heart melted just a little when Eric said he didn't fulky release Pam and Willa. He's jut a big softie dep down when he cares about someone :)



Author's Response:

Jennmc75: He is - he's such a good Maker.  :D  (I can't believe the show wrote him RELEASING his own PROGENY!!  UGH!!  That's SO not a thing ERIC would do!)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

I knew something wasn't right with Steve. Can't wait to find out what his deal is. 

Yay for Willa being such a good friend. So excited that Eric will be 



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  Willa has turned out to be awesome!  :D

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, Steve is a real asshole. So glad Willa is there to help Sookie out of that situaiton. Now you've really got me wonder what the hell Steve is (other than a cheating asshole cause I think that is pretty obvious). Oh, does he have another wife? Bounces back and forth between the two so he's always getting some when one is preggo?



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  Ohhh yeah, he's bad news, that's for sure. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have never read a True Blood Fic. I saw this one on FB and decided to start with it. I totally hated the way TB ended so I'm very interested to see what you have in store for Sookie and Eric. I've always wanted them together :) This was a good start and looks very promising.



Author's Response:

Jennmc75:  Awwww, thank you - I hope it doesn't disappoint!  :D

~Mer

 

Reviewer: Theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

oooh Pammy's gonna reagret that.   Bad girl.



Author's Response:

Ohhhh yeah, Pammy's gonna get it...  All those years... 

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2014 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh no you didn't!  Argh!

 

So sweet... he's about to have two fae princesses rule his life! 



Author's Response:

jillapet:  Heh...I sure did!  :D  Can you imagine Eric w/ two fae princesses??  :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

Those two really need to talk more thoroughly.  Maybe they will now



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Ohhh, yeah, communication has always been a problem for them.  Won't be for long, though...

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2014 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like where this is going.  Sookie needs to stop using Eric and then ignoring him.  Wish the chapter was longer...  I can't wait for the next chapter.  



Author's Response:

:D  Thanks!  I detest angst so that part of the story won't last long, but yeah, she needs to figure out what she ACTUALLY does (regardless of her intentions), and I'm really glad Eric is standing up for himself emotionally.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Can't blame him for wanting to protect himself this time.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Thank you, and I really can't, either.  Since I detest angst/drama, though, the next chapter should signal the start of the closing of the chasm he needs to have, though, so that's good.  :D

 

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 5

Glad Willa can set aside her anger to allow Eric to come and help.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Exactly!  She's perfected the art of the "adult pout", lol.  :D  Glad you like it!

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving Willow all the more.   Go investigative Eric.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  I *love* being able to give Willa some opinions, backbone, and the adult version of "yeah, I'm still pouting at you but you need to know this"ness!  :D

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow  at least Jason arrested him.   Why do I have a feeling that someone is going to bail him out and he's gonna cause more trouble?   Willa is being such a good friend.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Ugh...Stephen, I mean, Steve...yeah...nasty bit, there.  And it's true...someone may bail him out...to beat the crap out of his body which may never be seen or heard from again...possibly...  ;)

 

Thanks for reading!

 

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my,  Steve sounds like a real peach....NOT.  Glad Willa is there for her.



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Yeahhh...he's not 'quite' the ideal...  It's really a lot of fun being able to weave Willa into this story.  Her character was decidedly underused on the show.

 

~Mer

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wowsers.  What a start.   Steve the baby daddy (I assume) is a human/slug?



Author's Response:

TheLadyKT:  Ha - thanks!  I wanted to start off with a bang...  And the baby?  Well, the baby will (eventually) be a beautiful happy bouncing baby...something...  :D 

 

~Mer

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2014 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

He's just perfect! Love it. ;)

Author's Response:

campyrs2:  Thanks!  I'm having a blast writing this story!  :D

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2014 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!  I can't wait for the next one where Eric and Sookie are reunited again. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  (They can't, either!)  :D  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad your story has Willa and Erics relationship repaired.  She was a great

character and TB underused her.  Thank you!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

This is great!  I love it.   Can't wait for the next chapter.  ;) 



Author's Response:

Thank you - very glad you like it!  :D

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

dun, dun, dun.....



Author's Response:

*evil grin*  Exactly!  :D

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Two words with some much meaning behind them....Thank YOU!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank YOU!  :D

Reviewer: firecat_kiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

More please!



Author's Response:

firecat_kiss:

Thank you - glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor girl has about the same luck with men as me!



Author's Response:

jillapet: *snort*  Know the feels, hon, know the feels...

 

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the way they are linked by the moon with the same feelings... I don't particularly enjoy the part where Sookie seems to dislike her own child : after everything she went through with her familly, I don't see her unloving towards any child much more her own...



Author's Response:

Lady Luciole:  She's not, she's just taking stock of everything else going on in her life and realizing that living what everyone else thought should be her "dream" isn't what she wanted.  But yeah, she'll love her child...just not her/his sperm donor, lol.  And I wanted to show that even after everything else, Eric and Sookie do still have something of a connection.  Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.