Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Baby Girl Grey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 6:47 AM Title: Gail Taylor, the saint

I think Ana should have the C section

 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 6:38 AM Title: A Gestating Submissive

Ana is really being inconsiderate of Christian's feelings.  He's rightt, she has no clue what it was like for him thinking she was going to die.  I wanted to smack her.  She was being a birch.  

Reviewer: kelsdavy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2015 10:38 AM Title: Speed Preperations

He lost his mind w a list. He shd say they had awful names. Why would she ever ask? Dr Greene sucks. Not reassuring and scaring her on more kids. She knows they want more.

I wish it didn't jump from 3 months to  8 months crazy fast! Heck not even one sexy scene! Boo.

As an author, it was clear after drama filled first birth, the second should and would be calmer. Or it appears too redundant.

Reviewer: kelsdavy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2015 10:29 AM Title: The List

35 wks is full term baby. No nicu unless complications. Vaginal birth also common after c section (v bac) the third and any future babies should be fine. Sheesh! 35 wker hospitals with no nicu deliver them!

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 2:33 PM Title: Hints

good story

Reviewer: nolalove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 11:37 AM Title: Hints

I'm so happy you've added all of your writings here. I was so dismayed when I went to re-read one of these fics at fanfiction and saw your account was empty. I was so relieved that I knew you had also published your work here, but I wonder how many of your previous readers also know this. Please continue to write and all of your work is wonderful without re-edits and deletion of original content. thanks.

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 3:24 AM Title: Hints

Like it so far!

 

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 3:33 PM Title: You are ruining my life

I am enjoying this story. :)

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2014 4:58 PM Title: Hints

How is she married before Christian' knows about the second pregnancy, I thought when he found out she was pregnant a second time then they would get married

You must login (register) to review.