Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LITTLEREDCRANE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

VERY DIFFERENT THAN WHAT I AM USED TO READING, BUT COOL AS WELL.

 

WAITING PATIENTLY FOR UPDATES....

LRC

Reviewer: UnderSeige Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

I hope you come back and write more to this

 

Reviewer: AGrey18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Are you gonna add the rest been waiting forever 

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Do it...Do it Gray!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

I like your Ana. She has a strong mind. Christian is not flawless. These two characters can be touchable.

Reviewer: AGrey18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

Will you be uploading the rest of the story. I have always loved reading it let me know

Reviewer: malugargula Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 22

This is so great

Reviewer: Lgrou54 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

I love it

Reviewer: TNJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story so much!

Reviewer: AGrey18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

When will this be updated

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

wheres the rest of this story? I know there was a lot more to it but can't find it! bummed cuz it was sooooooooo good!!! will you post it on here since you are  no loner on FF?? Please do so!!!! 

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2016 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved this story very much. 

 

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

Waiting on the next chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

Whoops, thank you for the four chapters you gave us today!! :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my gosh.  I am so glad that he stood up to his folks.  They need to let it go.  Wonder what going to happen with Leighton.  Maybe her and Eddie should hook up!

 

Great, wonderful story.  Thank you so much for the update!

I posted this thread on a Facebook page, called Cheatwards Spot.  Maybe you will get some more followers, you deserve them.  This is a wonderful story!!

 

Looking so forward to the next chapters.  Thank you for three today!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is such a great story.  I am re-reading it, before I read the new chapters.

Reviewer: Summerta Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Are you going to post the rest of this story? 

Reviewer: shansanchez2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh please finish the story I have to see the HEA for Christian and Ana begging!!!!!

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

do you plan on uploading the rest of this story on here? I miss rereading this one. 

Reviewer: fairfax19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found this story and read it all. But its not complete, is it? Thoroughly enjoyed it so far, you're a good writer. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

I just saw  you had marked this as complete, is there a sequel?

Ending it with C/L talking.  Ana coming in with Ted.

 

Please reply :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my!!!  Leighton is there with Christian?

 

When are you updating again??? 

Cause right now would be awesome!!!

 

Looking forward to more PLEASE!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

Leighton out!!  Woot Woot!!

Eddie is desperate isnt he?  Wonder if he knows about A/C affair?

 

Looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 12

I saw this didnt have many reviews.  Which surprises me.  Its a great story.

I am going to have to pimp this out.

 

Loving it so far!

Reviewer: mj36017 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

So I've read all your fifty shades stories and loved them. The ones you posted on sept 6th including this one, don't seem finished. I've enjoyed them all. Are you going to continue writing and updating or is this it?  Thanks for the best.

You must login (register) to review.