Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Warning Sign
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good update

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wonderfully written! EVEN tho I hate hurting Jasper it was done really well. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

I was kinda hoping we could just skip this part, it always pisses me off the way they handled things. I don't like Edward and Alice either, at least in fan fiction. But I feel for Damon. He just gets there only for her to get in trouble and has to go back to Phoenix. Sigh

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

About time for clarity, then again hindsight is truly 20/20. Another wonderful chapter as always!

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh the pain! It sucks so bad! I always hate this part of any story, but you write it so well!

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

I think you got Damon pretty good. His sarcasm and dry sense of humour showing thru. This story is interesting, I do hope everything wakes out in the end.

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've become a stalker it seems! I am finding you everywhere! I didn't see this one on ff so I'm checking it out! I hope you'll update this again soon! But this first chapter was a bitch! I hate seeing Bella get hurt!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

update soon please

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

Muhaha for E's whining.   Can't wait till D&B get to leave Forks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

Muhahaha for doing it in E's car

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

oooh yummyness

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2015 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am glad he told Bella. Now the wolves. Of course the wolves. Only she is a vamp so Jacob wont desire her.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

ut oh.. they would have been better off in the woods

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2015 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am just waiting for Katherine to come and ruin  their lives. Or should I say Bella's

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well, Edward is his usual self, but could you hear my cheer when Victoria burned? I am learning about Damon from FF... ha ha

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

i liked it:)im curious as to how Forks will unfold and with edward and alice

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

aaawww its Damon :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

yes! im glad this will not be a yay edward but a BOO FUCKWARD! :) love it thank you for the read 

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Keep going.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

Now it's gonna get interesting! More soon please! Can't wait till Katherine comes into the picture....courtesy of Alice of course ;)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

I knew she would struggle with killing the girl. Damon breaks my heart when I see him hurt like that. Can't wait to see the crap storm awaiting the in Forks. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 11

on the Road Again.. dah do dah..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Katherine is going to be a big problem since he can not forget her.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

CHange her now.. Okay. I love that about him.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

all good and then the storm hit that is Renee.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

she has to drink from a human now to complete the change. It needs to happen she is almost there.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well Alice saw this, and she tried to get ahead of it so Edward could claim her first. Sick silly Malice.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good, take care of Vicky first.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

and there he is.. I love her standing up to Alice. So many writer just love the Shop Aholic Alice. I can not stand people who think they have to change everyone. If they ask yes otherwise, shut up.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

yet Vegas, booze and broads.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

poor B this won't be better maybe worse. Who knows Spudz does, lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2015 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

hmmm Bella open mouth insert foot

Reviewer: Msmalloryreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

Nice.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

Damnit! I can't believe there is no wonderful next button to click. I'm desperate to know how Bella is dealing with her first kill. 

I have a feeling this whole ncklace thing is going to bite Damon in the ass. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOL! You nailed Renee. That was great. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

ROFL! Noting better than a LOUD love fest to dive the point home. I just love Damon and his I don't give a shit attitude. 

Youve got me wondering what the hell Alice is up to. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

That was awesome. There's no better torture for an oblivious Edward and meddling Alice than hearing Damon pound into Bella and making her scream in ecstasy. LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

Alice needs a reality check. Can't wait for Damon to meet her and set her free. 

Now I can't wait for the Cullen's to finally meet Damon :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

*sigh* and that is why Damon is better than Edward. He would have killed James and victoria in the clearing the minute they became a threat to Bella. 

I csnt wait for him to take James apart and possibly Edward and alive while he's at it 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Now that's the opinionated, rebellious Bella that Damon loves. I loved her reaction to Alice screwing with her wardrobe. 

Yay! Damon's back! *fist pump*

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well it's nice to see Damon did have a positive lasting influence on Bella.

i can totally see Damon taking off to Vegas like that after being scorned like that. Great job with his characterization. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 2

Damn. Elena is quite the little bitch. I hope she screws Stefan over royally. 

Pit breaks my heart to see Damon actually fall in love and get hurt like that. 

Im going to have faith in you because this says Bella/Damon. I really hope Damon gets the chance to hand Edward's ass to him. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

You have my interest peaked. Can't wait to see where you go with this story. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor B.. unwanted yet again. He must be with Katherine or Elena. Whichever one same deal.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

hmm wonder if Malice was watching and she'll/they'll give her crap over it?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad the Cullens left without too much issue.  Ugh Renee

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay!!! I am so happy, clapping like a schoolgirl lol.  Love me some Damon!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

As soon as I saw this story, I favorited it before reading. Glad I did, because I can't WAIT to see where this goes.  And I'm seriously hoping Damon is who she chooses...

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

oooh yummy damon time.   Malice needs a good arse kicking.  Uh Oh Renee is there?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

oooh so B didn't know about the vamp thing for D.  Interesting.    Malice really has E delusional huh?  or he's in on it.

Yummy Lemony Time

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loving your Jasper/Bella interactions.   What is Malice up to I wonder?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wonder if Alice meant for this to happen to try and get B and E together.  LOVE that D got to end Victoria.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 4

oooh now what Spell does Malice and/or fuckward have on Jasper.  LOVED the clothes burning.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

LOVE her setting stuff straight with Jake.  Never like his manipulative character.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ugh Elena is such a skank

hmmm Wonder if Alice is assuming with the mate thing or not?   "can't wait to dress her for you"?!?!?!   I hate this type of Alice.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Silly Girl.   You said he had a shocked look on his face.  Not like he was encouraging it.

Reviewer: LilMcG Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2014 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

You write some of the best stories. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

can't wait

You must login (register) to review.