Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ScarlettDoH Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2015 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

So far i love this. it is seriously awesome!

Reviewer: Pulcotinette Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loooooooove your story ! Even if I don't understand everuthing. I'm French and my english level is not high enough to understand all your sentences full of details, but it makes your story what it is ! I think this sentence is not right too. No big deal. I love it, and I think you're very talented ( I've liked thi idea of the lips which try to stop them together until they speak to each other friendly :) ) 

Reviewer: bluebellz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Nice ending! As usual, you did an wonderful job.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! 

Reviewer: bluebellz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

"He likes cauldrons, not wands" - lmfao.... Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad liked it--I thought it was funny myself.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

OMG!!!!! You did an amazing job. I had my doubts on how you could bring them together so quickly (when you said only 1 chapter was left!) But it was incredible and made you feel every emotion. Needless to say, I would have loved to see this story continue, but you tied it up neatly as well, leaving it for us, as the readers, to create in our mind the future possibilities. Thank you for sharing your story, I always was enamored with Draco (bad boy and all I suppose!) It was fun to think about him again!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks for reading and especially for reviewing!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

What a match! If there is only 1 chapter to go you better make it happen!!!! Please!!!!

Love it!



Author's Response:

I promise!  Posting the next chapter shortly.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

loved it-the mature Draco is to die for, absolutely love your interpretation! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bluebellz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's kind of funny how both Harry and Draco are attracted to each other but they think it impossible that the other will return their feelings. I liked that you kept Draco's relationship with his parents, even after their death, still strong.



Author's Response:

That misunderstanding of "He's straight.  He'll never feel the same." is one of my favorite things with H/D, so I'm glad you're liking my take on it.  I've never written Lucius before; I usually kill him off rather than deal with him.  (Well, I killed him off this time, too . . .)  I see him as having been completely broken by the war, but I still picture the family unit as strong, not like it was portrayed in the movie, with Narcissa and Draco walking off and leaving Lucius to run after them.  I liked the book portrayal better.  Two things I was very disappointed with in the film were that Draco never got his brave moment in the Room of Requirement with Goyle and the Malfoy's weren't shown as they were in the book.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bluebellz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

I really liked the way you portrayed Draco and Harry's relationships with the kids.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2014 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

cannot wait to find out Scorpius' room color! Your grown up versions of all the characters seems so spot on....now if Draco and Harry can find out they have the same preferences! Please keep up the story-so well done!



Author's Response:

Chapter four has been posted, along with the new color of Scorpius' room!  POTTER!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

absolutely loved it! You have captured the spirit of an older Draco just as I woud have invisioned it. Cannot wait to see where you go with the rest of the story!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!  I'm posting the next chapter now.  Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.