Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Revenge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 9:01 PM Title: 7. Choose Your Battle

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 2:03 PM Title: 5. The Web We Weave

I love Damon. He is so awesome. You do such a good job capturing his sarcastic I don't give a shit attitude. Can't wait to see the relationship between him and Bella grow :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:44 PM Title: 4. Spider Webs and Secrets

Yay, we are finally getting to Damon. I can't wait for him to get to town and see how he and Bella first react to each other and interact :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:27 PM Title: 3. Doubt Raises Suspicion

I really wish Ric brought a vamp with him. I would love to see their reaction to all the of hushed conversations between Bella and the pack.

You really had me worried that the giggles Jeremy woke up to was Victoria. So glad it was Bella instead. I like Jeremy and don't want Icky Vicky getting her fangs into him.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2015 1:04 PM Title: 2. Subterfuge

It will be interesting to see how your Bella handles the news of real vampires and that her Uncle is as deep in that world as she is with the Cold Ones. Can't wait to see how you reveal this info to both Ric and Bella.

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 4:54 PM Title: 4. Spider Webs and Secrets

Looking forward to reading more and the arrival of Damon!

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2015 2:39 AM Title: 4. Spider Webs and Secrets

Oh I so want to read more of this!  I do hope you continue with this one!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 4:15 PM Title: 4. Spider Webs and Secrets

wow can't wait for more update soon please

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2015 9:24 AM Title: 2. Subterfuge

Great start! Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 2:29 AM Title: 1. Notification

I'm really liking this story....more please...

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 11:53 PM Title: 2. Subterfuge

love the ch update soon please

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 6:03 PM Title: 1. Notification

Yeah...um....More now please!!! Wonder if Damon will meet him there!?!? Or will we be seeing a Bella vs. Alice showdown? LOVE IT SO FAR!!! Btw.... I'm Tesondrae 😜

Reviewer: MyLifeAsAWhitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 7:05 AM Title: 1. Notification

So this story is amazing. I read it a while back and fell in love with it. Do you plan to continue it?

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 12:55 AM Title: 1. Notification

I like this plot. Can't wait to see where you go with it :)

Reviewer: paulgirl2355 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 8:45 PM Title: 1. Notification

Love it.

Please update soon

You must login (register) to review.