Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Cast Iron Hearts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

I can't stop rereading all your stories. Please never stop writing

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

Great story!  Thanks for sharing your hard work and creativity. 

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 8:30 AM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

Capt's a dick

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

Good story

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2015 3:35 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 TWISTED FATE

Ok I'm re reading this one cause well I'm a perv and have a bad thing Tony Starks smart mouth and well RDJ/Stark is freaking hot. That man only gets better with age!

Reviewer: JustPink Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 8:31 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 TWISTED FATE

Wow just wow. Great story!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

Wonderful End.  Captain A is a big A hole thats for sure.  Yey for Bruce showing back up.  and yey for Peter and Aunt May

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

I loved the story. I have really enjoyed all the avenger and xmen twilight crossovers and i hope you write more of them. Thank you very much! 

Reviewer: ambertje Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 28 Just The Beginning

I loved it... I loved it ... I loved it!!!! 

Reviewer: 5SecsOfLARRYcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 27 World War Stark

Amazing chapter! I love it and I can't wait to read more! Please update whenever you can! :D

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 27 World War Stark

wow really great chapter loved it

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 27 World War Stark

Woohoo. Thanks for the chapter. Loved it. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 27 World War Stark

noooooo Not Jasper!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 27 World War Stark

Whyyyy you cut of my Jasper's head? *sobbing*

I really liked this chapter a lot. Even though it was mean thing yo do to my Jasper.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

oh snap! spiderman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! does that mean Deadpool may come in and help? i love the vision too so im really excited about this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

Poor Clint.  Tash was a real snot.   LOL for Ang being mad at Steve.

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

Awesome chapter once again! 

So much action.

now i just need to see Bruce without anything....

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

Love it keep going.

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

great chapter loved it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2015 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Daddy Issues

Hey loved the chapter and reviewed on your site as well.  gotta say though  "douchey captain america" is NOT sex dream inspiring.  lol  Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

Love it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2015 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

OMG the cake things was too funny

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

Thanks for a great update! I love your stories. 

Reviewer: ArabellaWhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

This chapter was absolutely AMAZING. and extra thank you for the image of cuffed Tony in the bed.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

I already reviewed your awesome fuck-all chapter on your site, but I had another comment/question.  Are we going to find out what is up Captain America's ass?  Thor, I could tell felt a little guilty at least, but not the Cap??   You're stories are great and so are you.  :)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 25 Oh Mistress of Mine

was it a dream?! lol

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 1:26 AM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

I love the long chapters...Hope that you finish this a d other of your stories  I have read all the completed ones and now some of the others also.  I really like the crossovers and love your stylee of story telling.  Just keeps me on the edge of my seat.  Thanks 0 xanath

Reviewer: kselzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 5:18 AM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

A sequel? Or updates to unfinished stories?

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 3:17 AM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

Loved it update soon 

Reviewer: kayjacut Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 1:54 PM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

Your stories are fantastic and o usually never go to crossovers  but have already read 3 I'm two days hope you update soon keep it up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:36 PM Title: CHAPTER 24 CHOICES

Wow Steve is turning into one first class jerk.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:36 PM Title: CHAPTER 23 MR AND MRS SMITH

Wow They’ve got a lot of nerve gangin up on B and Tony

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:36 PM Title: CHAPTER 22 AND SO IT BEGINS

Glad B was there to keep Tony from killing himself. Bella is def quick on her feet.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:35 PM Title: CHAPTER 21 UM WELL THAT HAPPENED!

Again. Go bad ass Bella. ewww OD or Beiber. I’d rather go naked.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:35 PM Title: CHAPTER 20 A NEW DAWN

oooh Pierce and Hammer are sooooooo dead. Aww poor Coulson and Angela.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:35 PM Title: CHAPTER 19 THE IRONETTE

Go sexy Bella. Nice job girlie. Ugh who ruined the reception? Hammer and Potts? or someone/thing else. hmmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:34 PM Title: CHAPTER 18 IRON MAN OR FE MALE

lol for her teasing the Vamps and Fury as well. Ugh pepper is like a venereal disease….she keeps coming back

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:34 PM Title: CHAPTER 17 HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER EH?

lol for the Doc getting embarrassed. Yummy water aerobics. Grr Renee is such a biatch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:34 PM Title: CHAPTER 16 HELLOS AND GOODBYES

awwww sucks that Jasper has to leave. Glad B is doing better. hmmm wonder if Renee being there will be a good thing or a bad thing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:33 PM Title: CHAPTER 15 THE MEANING OF FAMILY

Woo Hoo Love that the whole crew came after B. muhahaha for the Puny Vamp line. hmmm Wonder who Jasper will end up with now. And Esme and the new doc or fury….hmmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:33 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 ROTT IN HELL!!

I can understand Malice attacking her bur Rose? Rose couldn’t care less about Bella or Doucheward. yey for Esme and Em!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:33 PM Title: CHAPTER 13 THE REAL ARC REACTOR

Ugh Pussyward, Malice, Barbie, and Pepper all in one night. No wonder she needed booze. hee hee Em and Darcy huh? too cute. Yey for proposal and her saying yes

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:33 PM Title: CHAPTER 12 THE QUARTERBACK TAKES A KNEE

ROFL for Bella trying to be an escape artist. Coulson much have had cameras watching them to catch her all those times. yey for her saying yes

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 11 ISSUES TONY?

Go Bella talking to Banner that way. Ugh lockdown

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 BREAKING THE CURSE

awww Bella got Tony to go to the movies. Glad he told her about what pepper did at court. hmmm her going with Natasha. Don’t think Clint or Tony is going to be happy about that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 COFFEE?

awww for Em coming back into her life. Ugh Hammer and Pepper probably planned it that way.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 HAMMER TIME? REALLY?

hmmm Wonder whom Pepper or Hammer called to get the judge to deny bail. Ah big bro clint….. Can’t wait to see the meeting with Fury

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST

Wow Victoria and Whiplash both gone now. Who’s next? Our not so friendly neighborhood demi god Loki???

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:31 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 HELLS BELLS

LOVED LOVED LOVED what he did to Pussyward. Go Bad Ass Bella!!! muhahaha for Jarvis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:31 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 DEAL BREAKER

woo hoo glad the deal is off. stupid Edward trying to find her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:31 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 STARS AND STRIPES

awww Tony’s falling hard. hmmm Sounds like he’s not very happy about CA being there. ROFL about Bella’s bad first day.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:31 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 WELCOME TO MALIBU

Silly girl. NEVER sign anything without reading it first. Kinda glad that she’ll be glued to his side. Esp since Clint will be needing to do missions, B would be alone in NY for the most part. So not good with Victoria still on the loose.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:30 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 THE DEAL

Wow Edward has real nerve. What an arse hole. Woo hoo for friends with benefits deal she’s got going

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:30 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 TWISTED FATE

Freakin loved her telling of Edward, aro and crew. Poor Charlie.

You must login (register) to review.