Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

Are you going to be making a sequel to this anytime soon?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

Please update your story soon

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

How close are you to said sequel????

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

aaahhh what happens next

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

I loved it. Is Loki and the baby going to be together. 

Reviewer: olis_mommy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2016 9:45 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 CURTAINS DRAWN

Wonderful story! I love your Avenger /Twilight crossovers. I do have a question though, I do not understand the ending to this story. Could you please explain it. I am just a bit jumbled with the Loki/Balder/sif ending. Thanks so much!!!! I love your writing!  I have gobbled up all your completed stories with the Avenger /Twilight pairings!!!

Reviewer: laurie143 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 9:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 CURTAINS DRAWN

Love the first chapter!:)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

Love it

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2015 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

ooohhh.....Loki Loki Loki.  Can't wait. Thanks for a great story. loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2015 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Only the Cold of Heart

wow  What an ending.  Can;t wait to see what you come up with next

TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 2:37 PM Title: CHAPTER 16 WHILE YOU WERE SLEEPING

zaaawwww i cant wait!!! eeek very excited!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 2:22 PM Title: CHAPTER 16 WHILE YOU WERE SLEEPING

oh wow Poor Bella  Love Tony telling Odin et al off

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 2:50 AM Title: CHAPTER 15 I VISITED JOTUNHEIM AND ALL I GOT WAS THIS CRAPPY CLOAK

hmm Fury has really messed up everything.  The truth always eventually comes out and bites you on the arse.   Ugh Stupid Loki

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 8:16 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 FIRST SLEEP

whaaaaaaat? wonder how she will get loki out

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2015 7:17 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 CLASHING OF THE REALMS

aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww :)

Reviewer: Moonlight Isabella Silverstein Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 7:24 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 CURTAINS DRAWN

I originally found this story on FanFiction, and I was curious to see where you were going to take it so I created an account on this site just so that I could read the story and find out. I have to say that I am pleased that I did so as this story is a fantastic read, albiet confusing at times but what story isn't? 

I truly have enjoyed every chapter that you have posted, and I think that the way you have tried to bring the different worlds together is both interesting and quite inventive. Like I said, I am definitely pleased that I took the time to create this account so that I could read this story. I am looking forward to the next chapter you post, and to reading some of your other stories as whilst I was scrolling through your page (this that the right word?) I noticed several other stories that I thought might also be good. 

Please don't let any one tell you otherwise on this matter, you are an amazing writer (sure there are several errors located throughout the story, but what writer doesn't have errors in their story? That only means that they are human and that we are perfectly imperfect creatures.) and I wholeheartedly believe that you should continue writing to your hearts content--no matter what. 

Love ya, 

~Moonlight~

P.S. As to the reason that you are no longer posting anything but the first chapter on FanFiction: that 'writer' (if they can lay claim to such a title) should be ashamed of themselves. I have dealt with plagarisers as well on that site, thankfully it was not my work in question, but still. It really is a special kind of person who plagarises someones work and then gets "butt-hurt" when the person they stole from reports them. Those kind of heinous acts are what cause good, honest writers such as yourself more trouble than need be. 
I do believe, of course, that fate will eventually catch up with that person and that they will get what is coming to them. I only hope that the punishment fits the crime. Death by crow sounds quite lovely to me, does it not to you? ;-P (I am of course being sarcastic here.) Anyway, to you I wish a good day (or night, whatever it is when you receive/read this review) and a happy life. I also wish you good luck on your future stories, you have made yourself one more fan to join what I am sure is many. :-D

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 9:42 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 FIRST SLEEP

Love the story. I read it straight through and can't wait for more. Pls don't make us wait long for the next chapter. Thanks 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 FIRST SLEEP

ack oh no Poor Thor. Glad Hulk had fun smashing though. Hope B will hold out with the babies. hmmm wonder what Loki will do.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 13 PLAYING WITH MISCHIEF

Love Tony messing with Rose that way. Great speech to Loki by B.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 12 THE AWAKENING

Wowsers. Love the Cullen part. ROFL for him spewing garbage to Tony, then thor. Oh my on being there for the death of Renee/Charlie. Was not expecting that. Woo Hoo for Odin and his proclamations.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 11 ANNOYING A GOD AND A MAN OF IRON

Wow Sif is one spiteful biatch. Glad B saved the horse. The Cullen’s??? Really???

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 SETTING THE PATH

hmmm I know Sif screwed up, but bannishing her that way is going to create an enemy and probably an ally for Loki.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 REVELATIONS

Oh wow. Sif is a real piece of work. Glad Bella stood up to her and to Thor as well. Aww for him going to Tony to ask for help. Fury is too funny. Ack Obidiah!!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 FOLLOW THE RAINBOW?

His mom is such a sweetheart. Tony is too funny. Sif is going to be an issue I think.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:11 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 CLASHING OF THE REALMS

Glad his mom intervened. Poor b being pulled in 2 directions at once.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:11 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE UNEXPECTED

Wowsers Go bad ass Bella knocking down Stane. Odin is a real dick.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE RUNDOWN

Great job. Glad Pepper and Thor got her to eat and have a little fun. Mr Stane is a wanker. Oh no Thor is gone again?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:08 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 WHAT’S MY NAME!

Poor B. Nightmares suck. Cant blame her for asking the question though.

Glad Jones called her. Lunch with clint; that should be interesting. Thor should be her bodyguard I think. Again I have the media sometimes.

LOL you and I think alike I see. He’ll make a good bodyguard. Go bad ass bella with the warehouse. Aww for jealous Thor. At least clint took it like a man.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:08 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 DADDY’S GIRL

Glad she thought to call pepper. I’d be confused too Thor. B and Thor are both alike. They are both destinged for more than they are at the moment. Johnny is such a wanker.

Glad Pepper is there to help B. I hate the “press” sometimes. Mr Stone is a real jerk. B handled them well.

Hmm is Loki really dead though? ooh they are picking the wrong woman and the wrong house to try kidnapping her from. Go Bad Ass Thor. Kick some arse. ooh was wondering how long till he kissed her. ooh lemony times.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:07 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 GREEN EYED MONSTER

Renee was selfish for not telling Tony. Wonder why B didn’t want to do the college thing? Well at least Bella liked Pepper. LOL for Thor eating all her food. Johnny is really bad news. LOL for B having to explain things to Thor like TV and Clothes. Johnny is a wanker. Ah Clint makes an appearance . LOL for porn reaction. B knows some interesting people. Bella’s boss is a snot. Oh oh Tony….soooo not good.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 4:07 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 CURTAINS DRAWN

Intro: hmm Tony as a dad huh? I could see it since he was a big manwhore before Pepper. 8 years old, that’s a twist. ROFL for her yelling at Tony about language and such. Poor sad B. Interesting about the deaths. Wonder who knocked off Charlie and Renee. Wow Nasty Woman. Glad Tony got rid of her though but B&Tony have lots of growing up to do.

Ch1: lol for her beating Johnny. Wow B is a strong headed kid. wow she’s going to try and go it alone. oops for wreck. Thor does have a superiority complex.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2014 1:14 PM Title: CHAPTER 14 FIRST SLEEP

Love Love Love your words!

you are truly the master....

Can't wait for more!

ty!

 

You must login (register) to review.