Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Taking the Plunge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 5:48 AM Title: CHAPTER 27 DON’T MESS WITH THE HOWLETTS!

Love it

Reviewer: tinyminnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 4:10 AM Title: CHAPTER 27 DON’T MESS WITH THE HOWLETTS!

I would love to see a Scott and Bella cross over. I was sad to see he didn't get a happy ending. 

Reviewer: RegiZapa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:09 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 REVELATIONS

I love your stories can you make on on avengers TVD crossover but no Elena I hate her shes annoying 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 2:59 AM Title: CHAPTER 21 THE WONDER THAT IS BELLA SWAN

It breaks my heart to see Bella struggle so much worrying about the baby. You are spot on with her worries. I love that Logan has embraced it and is looking forward to being a daddy. I can totally see him being like that :)

So glad Bella set Scott straight. Time to man up and get over the women he can't have. Find him a new woman that is right for him and will cherish him.

I was crying for Rogue. It sucks to have her powers. I keep waiting for Hank to come up with something so she can have some type of normal interaction with a boyfriend. If anyone can do it, Hank can.

Oh damn, I forgot about Jasper and Emmett not knowing about Edward and Alice. This could go good or bad. So glad I don't have to wait for an update. I just love seeing the next button :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 12:48 AM Title: CHAPTER 20 UNFINISHED BUSINESS

Jean with the brotherhood cannot be good. Definitely a big war coming. 

You're killing me! First Logsn sniffing her all up to see if she's pregnant and then Hank's wise crack about educational videos. Love it!

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 2:51 AM Title: CHAPTER 19 THE WOLVERINE AND HIS BOMBSHELL

What an epic battle. Seeing the Wolverine come out was terrifying and awesome. 

I love how you write your battle scenes. They are easy to follow and I can picture them in my mind.

I loved that Logan got his revenge on Edward. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 2:35 AM Title: CHAPTER 18 DAMN ESPIONAGE

:)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 2:06 AM Title: CHAPTER 17 I HATE FAMILY REUNIONS

you keep me guessing and I just can't get it right. This is a very good thing. Keeps me on my toes. 

Damn straight Bella should've kicked that guy out of the cave. What a douche. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 1:04 AM Title: CHAPTER 16 BEAR NECESSITIES

I bet Jean went to Magneto. 

I loved the bit with the bear.

when the soldiers appeared my first thought was WTF is Jean up but even that didn't seem right. Then I remembered Stryker. This next chapter should be interesting. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 12:08 AM Title: CHAPTER 15 CALL ME LOGAN BABY

I like the new abilities you've given Bella. Very nice :)

LOL, now Logan is as a Dom is pretty damn hot. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 3:50 AM Title: CHAPTER 14 HOME SWEET HOME

:)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 3:31 AM Title: CHAPTER 13 ONLY THE STRONG

I just knew you would find a way to make her like Logan so they could be together forever :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 2:56 AM Title: CHAPTER 12 NATURE’S A BIT@H!

Wow. That was one crazy chapter. 

i love how Logan's marking saved Bella. The polar. Ear was awesome :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 10:49 AM Title: CHAPTER 11 WORLD’S APART

I knew the Volturi would be no match for the X-Men. That was a great battle :)

it was awesome that Bella got to take out Edward and Alice. 

Why do I have a feeling we haven't seen the last of Jean. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 3:55 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 BOMBSHELL

I just knew jean would betray them to the Volturi and they would double cross her. 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 3:14 AM Title: CHAPTER 9 BRINGING OUT THE WOLVERINE

Nothing better than sexy fun times in your childhood bedroom ;)

of course the pack would blame Bella. Glad she has Logan to protect her and keep her grounded.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 2:44 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 THE TRUTH

I teared up a bit for Rosalie.

Edward and Alice are going to suffer in their deaths. I don't think Bella will settle for anything less.

I love Jasper and Emmett and I love that you've got them on Bella's side.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 2:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 THE LEAP

Bella has some awesome friends. I love how you've shown the loyalty they have for all the X-Men.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 1:28 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 BELLA’S TERRITORY

Husband gave me some crazy looks when I busted out laughing at Bella getting lost in the moment and not seeing the occupants of the room.

Damn, that was cold what Jean did. Something has definitely snapped in her. I've just been waiting for Professor X to step in on the games she's been playing.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 12:37 AM Title: CHAPTER 5 DATING LOGAN’S WAY

I'm looking forward to the meeting with Charlie. That should be quite entertaining :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 11:47 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 TRAINING WOLVERINE’S WAY

It seems jealousy brings out the Pheonix in Jean. It was awesome how all the X-Men put her in her place and reminded her about who they are and what they do.

I'm ready for a Volturi ass kicking :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 11:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 WITHIN THE SHADOWS OF WOLVERINE

Edward is such a douce in this. I can't wait to see him and the Volturi get what's coming to them.

It's nice to see a man standing up for Bella but letting her still have her indepence.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:38 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 GINGER WITH ISSUES

Wow, talk about jealous bitch. I knew that lesson would not end well.

Nice twist there bringing Aro into this and the deal from New Moon. I have to wonder if Aro even knows what he's getting into.

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:18 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 REVELATIONS

I like the idea of Bella being a mutant. It explains so much about her and how she can block people and vamps from her head.

I wanted to slap Jean when she finally decided to dump Scott for Logan and thought Logan would just jump for joy.

Oh, I have a feeling school is about to get much more interesting.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 6:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 GINGER WITH ISSUES

what a bitch! what did she see? in bella?

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2015 12:36 AM Title: CHAPTER 27 DON’T MESS WITH THE HOWLETTS!

Great story. Loved all of it. Meg.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 8:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 BRINGING OUT THE WOLVERINE

Some boys never learn.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 7:34 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 THE TRUTH

Loved all but Rose dying. Makes my heart hurt for Em.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 6:42 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 THE LEAP

Awe proposed in the mud. Perfect. I see the storm is coming. Hoping the Major is on team Bella. Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 6:18 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 BELLA’S TERRITORY

Jean is a total bitch! Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:58 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 DATING LOGAN’S WAY

Awe so sweet. LOL really enjoyed third time together. Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 TRAINING WOLVERINE’S WAY

I swear my abs hurt! Well done!! Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 4:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 WITHIN THE SHADOWS OF WOLVERINE

Edward is a dumbass, to the Nth degree. Logan is just what Bella needs. Someone strong to teach her a d love her. Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 4:09 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 GINGER WITH ISSUES

Not liking Jean much. Feels a bit like an Alice" problem. Loving your kick ass Bella! Meg

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 4:07 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 REVELATIONS

Total fun! Now I'm not up on the Marvel comic cannon, but I've not needed it so far. Enjoying!

Reviewer: Sexy Lexi 93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 4:32 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 THE TRUTH

OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I never would have thought to put Wolverineand Bella  together, but it totally works!!! I've read this story at least 5 times already and each time I only love it more!!!

You must login (register) to review.