Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

I'm glad Aro realized that Isabella is a Cullen and he has to accept them all. He can't just come in and take over.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

Thank you...lovely chapter.

Xx T

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

Oh. Missed the updates on this one. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

Oh. Missed the updates on this one. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

She is so smart they should of known that they could not fool her.  What a cool place.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

Nope, you can't fool Bee! She is a very smart girl! ;) I love this story! These characters are so wonderful!! ;)

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

I just love that you made Aro and Ciaus good guys in this story. It's rarely done. I like Aro as a dotting grandfather. He truly loved his Siobhan, didn't he. I can't wait to read about their trip to Italy. I know you said one more chapter and maybe an epi, but I really hope you do an epi. I like seeing a little glimpse of the future. To me, that is the true end of a story. So I'm going to say right here and right now, PLEASE WRITE AN EPI?  

  :) thanks, Maria

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

I Love It!!!!!!!!  Please update soon!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

Can't fool B for long.   Glad Aro is bieng so accepting of what B wants and where

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 25 - No secrets in New York

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

I'm glad Bella isn't throwing away her Cullen family.  They love her so much.  Aro is a little pushy thinking he could just take Bella away.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2017 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

Not sure who was going to piss on Bella first I am so glad it didnt come to that.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

Thanks for the update!  I have missed these two!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

wow He invited them all to Italy.  Wonder how that will go.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

:) 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 24 - the best is yet to come

Great chapter! Love how everyone got on team Bella.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

great story, keep on writing

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

The love story of Siobhan and Aro was heartbreaking. What a travesty... And Aro not forgiving Marcus was understandable. It left me feeling melancholy for them all. They lost so much. Poor Charles never knew his father:( 

I hope that Bella PLUS Edward and the Cullens will be able to visit Italy! That would be really nice. Bella will get to know her grandmother's back story from Aro and also meet her remaining family members. 

I really enjoy reading these sweet characters so much. Regardless of the amount of their wealth or despite their suffering and loss, they're still kind and giving to others. 

Excellent chapter. Looking forward to your next update! ~RoseE. x

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Busy Bee

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2016 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

Edward is not going to let her go to Italy without a fight or without him.  So sad for Aro and his lose

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

WOW!! I am excited to find out how Aro's request will go. I don't think anyone will be happy about it! ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

Loved most of it.  Don't think Bella or Edward is going to take the move news well.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 23 forever yours

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

He may be her grandfather,  but Bella is still a Cullen.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

I'm all caight up and completely hooked on this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews, i have read and enjoyed each one.  

cheers, 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

The person who felt it unrealistic must not have children.  My husband and i always say we might kill someone if they hurt our son, the only joking matter is my husband isn't the best planner so i would be the one to dispose of the body.  Protective mothers are called momma bears for nothing. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Ding dong the stupid jerk is dead!! Thanks for making it a short angsty moment & not dragging it out.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

I was really hoping James was gone.  Guess not!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

I hope she wears her gift from posey!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Love the quote!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Rosie posey, that is so cute!  Then posey as a nickname it just really sweet!  I like Rose now just for her nickname.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Big News!

I knew someone was going to end up preggers!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 13 - the talk

I knew she was going to spill the beans.  Nowcarlisle & esme can have a good laugh privately too!  This was very funny!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Phenomenal

Phenomenal!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 7: no need for tears

Unbelievably SWEEEET!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 6 - she be but little

The nerd duel was perfect for them!  Jacob needs to be buried alive.  You really caught me off guard with that. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 - midnight confessions

I am finally getting to read this story and it is so cute how clueless they both are!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

I love it she needs that more family that will truly love her.  Edward was wanting to get his freak on lol

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

Oh. So happy for Bella right now. She deserves to have some loving from relatives

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2016 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

WOW!! I love it!! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

Poor Aro and Siobhan.  Evil father.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Confession

:)

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

such an amazing story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Glad they are being so supportive.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

I love Emmett!  He's such an adorable nut!  Yay!  James is dead!  And Bee is seeing that she's safe. Looking forward to the next chapter!  

Reviewer: telaviv Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Loved loved loved it so much!!!!

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

She is stronger than she realizes. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Oh Bee is going to be just fine!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Great chapter,  I don'tthink she will get over this quickly.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

This is really great!! I am really glad that they are all talking about what happened and asking what they can do to help make things better. That's a lot of love!! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Got to love Emmett lol. Bella has a lot to work on but she is off to a great start

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

:) 

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 21 aftermath

Love, love, crazy love Esme! I was crying when Edward and Esme were talking to Bee and laughing at Emmett's antics. That's how my husband found me, laughing and crying. He shook his head and left the office. Men just don't get it. ;) Great chapter, even greater story.

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Fabulous chapter! Esme was amazing. I wanted to cry. I'm sure we'll hear how James found her, likely through the newspaper feature. Love this story and your excellent mr. fancy pants:P

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Esme is one cool momma. Yeah James is dead and can't hurt Bella again. Bella needs some birth control,  so she  and Edward can  fulfill their dreams without worrying about pregnancy.  They have plenty of time for babies later. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Esme is a beast!!! Don't mess with her babies!! Bella pretty tough herself. Loving the girl power!!

 

bye james

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Great chapter.  Loved the hot coffee trick.  Only saw one "oops,"  when Esme was talking to police, she never told them her location...

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Go Esme.  So brave.  Glad Demetri shot the jerk.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Esme is amazing and she is a hero but most people know you dont get between a momma bear and her cub love her

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Loved this chapter. Esme was so brave.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

:) 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Mama Bear's are awesome!! I love how you let Esme save the day and not be a weak, crying mess at the wrong time!!!  I look forward to your updates!! Thank you for sharing your work!!!!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Holy fantasticness!!! Esme is s super hero!!! :)

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Way to go mama Esme! Take that you asshole! Well I for one am glad that James is gone. Permently. Thanks for not dragging it out. That chapter had just enough nail biting drama in it, without it dragging on and on. Just perfect.

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: Rachael Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Esme

Love!  <3

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2016 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

thank you for the update.....well done..they have to find her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

ACK guessing he threated kids or something to get her to go with him.  smart thing with the note

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

HOLYSHIT!!! WTF JUST HAPPENED!?! OMFNG!!
He is going to be so upset with himself for being late if anything happens to her. I'm crying! :'(

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

OMG find her now Edward is going to lose his shit

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2016 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 19 - the morning after

Poor Bee.  I hope she is alright

Reviewer: bemidjibear Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

This is a great story. I look forward to reading more. Thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

Such a magical night.

Reviewer: judster Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

Oh, don't stop now!! I am loving this story. This Edward is just divine, sexy, romantic and all man and Bee is such a beautiful soul, is other half. Please update again soon, like really soon. xxoo 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

What a party she should be so proud. Emmett is a good brother.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

Thank you for the update....well done..The party was very nice...Emmentt words of wisdom priceless!!!  I'm sure fancy pants and busy bee will be just fine

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

Sweet party.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Great Expectations

This is great!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

Young love.

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

Loved it update soon.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

Glad Bee had a great birthday for a change.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

I loved the new chapter. You make me smile when I read this story so thank you. Poor Alice makes me feel bad for her morning sickness. Looking forward to the party and the Jessica and Mike drama.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

I am so glad you are feeling better I have missed you and fancy pants.  I love Bee's reaction to presents she is feeling the love so cool.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Edward's Love

I absolutely love this chapter!! I am excited for more! As always of course! ;)

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2015 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

I am in love with this story! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

What a wonderful letter for Bella to charish.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Oh wow.  Poor nanna.   At least Marcus set her up with funds.  



Author's Response:

Nanna Swan certainly sounds like a strong determined lady.  thanks for your comment and thanks for reading!

cheers, 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!! :)

Author's Response:

I am so glad to hear you are enjoying this story.  thanks so much for you lovely comment and thanks for reading.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Great chapter...bitter sweet letter from grams



Author's Response:

Yes, i have a soft spot for Siobhan Swan, she was a grand lady.  thanks for your comment and for reading my story

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

A tissue warning would have been nice :)........ You just made me cry. Love it.  I hope she goes and find Aro. I hope he's still alive so that we can hear his side of the story.



Author's Response:

I know how you feel.  Nanna Swan was a lovely lady and her story was so full of love.  she didn't sound bitter though, i think she was more regretful that she never confronted Aro. 

Ah well.  thanks for your lovely comment and thanks for reading my story.

cheers, 

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

I wold love to read their story. 



Author's Response:

May be we will hear Aro's side of things, one way or another.  thanks for your comment and thanks so much for reading my story.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

:)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Loving it! Bless Nana Swan. I think Isabella should find Around and see what occurred from his point of view.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Author's Response:

i loved writing Nanna Swan.  I have a soft spot for Siobhan.  Perhaps we will hear Aro's story, one way or another.... 

thanks for reading and thanks for your review.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 16- My Dearest Isabella

Grandma put a lot in that letter wow.  I dont think the mean letter came from Aro I think it was his dad.  I hope Bella finds him.  Cant wait for more



Author's Response:

the letter was very full, i can understand Edward wanting to just sleep on it and discuss it on the morrow.  perhaps we'll hear Aro's side of things, one way or another. 

thanks for supporting my story.

 

cheers, 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Alice and Jasper...smh

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

wow Alice is really in lala land.  Great speech from B though

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - the greatest gift

Alice and Jasper are clueless.  Who is taking care of the baby when they are at school and studying? It would be better to put the baby up for adoption than have it shuffled from babysitter to babysitter while they live the dream.

Reviewer: LadyKira94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 4 Shake it off

I really feel that Bee is over reacting, and being overly a sensitive for a person that generally doesn't care what people say. Not to mention that he wasn't necessarily blaming her but admitting thatvshe gets under his skin.

You must login (register) to review.