Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Light Up The Path
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MexiAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 Tear Me Apart

Love this story so far. Want to read more of this please continue this one pretty please.

Reviewer: Jennii Marie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Ahhh. You need to update! I love all your works. I've been reading them all again both here and fan. You are amazing, never forget that. 

Reviewer: Japan10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Oh god oh god oh god!!!!!!!!!! U have to continue this is to good to shelve and leave to rot. Please finish or sequel it!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!😂😍😍😍😍

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

when  is the next one i wanna read more  xoxox

Reviewer: itlinkahgmelannatmirwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

i love novel follow her please

Reviewer: Hayley445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Really enjoyed this story. Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: FelineSoul1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Innocence is Gone

Oh my god... i cant seem to put my phone down... i started reading this an hour ago and i cant seem to put it down so i can go to bed lol. I love the way you paint the scene and the tone of the characters. Your writing style is causing me lack of sleep. Im a huge fan of stories. I love reading them over and over. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Great update

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

PLEASE UPDATED ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: Bre00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Awesome cant wait for the rest

Reviewer: Cutieswetee Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Pls update!i lov it

Reviewer: lilybear28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Please update the story it's really good.

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Curious I cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Blackwidow23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2015 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

αl4;αzιl0;g ¢l5;αρm0;n8;n3;. ι m0;n3;υt67;m1; ¢αl0;l0;σm0; ωαιm0; υl0;m0;ιt67; m1;συ ωn3;ιm0;n8; m0;l5;n8; l0;n8;χm0; σl0;n8;. ι αt67;ωαm1;n9; t67;σσl2; fσn3;ωαn3;∂ m0;σ n3;n8;α∂ιl0;g m1;συn3; ρσn9;m0;n9;. 

Reviewer: Ambrosa87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2015 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 Tear Me Apart

truly great story, cant wait for you to update!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: NorthmanCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2015 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 10 Time Began To Blur

that was awesome...can't wait to see what Part 2 brings us!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 9 Cracked the Code

Can't wait for more. Love this storyb25;

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 9 Cracked the Code

love it wood love to read more update soon please

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 9 Cracked the Code

I am really loving this story and its so exciting!!

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2015 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 8 Made the World Stand Still

Fan fuckingtastic

Reviewer: Blackwidow23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Innocence is Gone

Absolutely fantabulous can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Blackwidow23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 2 Look in Your Eyes

Amazing chapter. I absolutely love your writing style. Can't wait for what's next

Reviewer: Blackwidow23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 Tear Me Apart

Amazing chapter. I am so excited to continue reading your work. I followed you and Harleen Quinzel from fanfiction to twcslibrary. I have even decided to put up my stories on this site as well. I can't belive what happened to her stories. It is truly horrid. Hope to read more of your brilliant writing.

You must login (register) to review.