Follow Us

Reviews For The One and Only
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 1:27 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

I've started reading this many times but something would always interupt me. I'm bound & determined to finish it.

Reviewer: JMDriver Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 9:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed this story very much! Only hate that Charlie and Renee died! My dad died when my son and his first grandbaby, was twenty months old. I've always been sad that he missed out on the birth of his other five grandchildren. As well as all my siblings gratuations and  weddings. Dads are special, as well as moms of course! Glad you gave Bella a close relationship with Esme and Carlisle of her own! Wonderful story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story thank you for writing it and look forward to your next story.



Reviewer: twiheart1901ec Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

This story was so unique. I really enjoyed the plot. You incorporated so many fantastic details! I'm going to scope out your other stories now. 😁

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 9:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 25 Finding His Reason for Living


Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 23 Please Don't Let It Be So

Yep. Thought Tanya was in n it somehow. Good plot.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 20 Making Up For Lost time

SEnjoyed reading this chapter. The

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 19 To Begin Living as One

Ah. So not Royce King...

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 17 A Beautiful Day Part 2

Good one. 👍🏻

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding


Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Sweet. The quiet before the stirm?

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Oh! Royce King?

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12 Planning, Planning, Party

Like the way this plot is continuing to develop.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 11 Our Love Runneth Over

LOL. Afterall girls want to have fun. :D

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 10 You Never Know What Could Happen

I was expecting this to happen but it was still fun to read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 Face Time

Wow. 😊

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Really sweet. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 6 Edward to the Rescue

Dark cloud. Silver lining...😄

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 Saying Goodbyes and Moving On

Sad but a good chapter nonetheless.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

Oh. Didn't expect this turn of events.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen


Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

This was really lovely. Thankss

Reviewer: eileenapr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

Love it

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 11:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this loving story!!!🚒🚑💖

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Its crazy that none of the boys have come home!!!!


Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 7:35 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it what a sweet and romantic story with a twist thank you 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 9:15 PM Title: Epilogue

BEAUTIFUL!!! story ;) thanks so much for sharing it with us ;D

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 3:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for a lovely story! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

They're going LIVE!  How exciting! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 11:42 PM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

Oh no!  We didn't kill off the Swans did we?

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

I though for sure Emmett would violate the rules! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

I love that photo of Jamie and Claire!  I'm really digging this plot line.  Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Sexy Lexi 93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 10 You Never Know What Could Happen

I was just wondering if you could  please put the picture of Bella's engagement ring back up?

Reviewer: Soccermom101113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 10:16 AM Title: Epilogue

Is there a sequel please???

Reviewer: reachrathi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 12:40 PM Title: Epilogue


Reviewer: Reviews From FFn1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 1:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Reviews - The One and Only

sagajunkie chapter 25 . 2/3 Just one funny note. Is Sam-Wolfe or Uley. Sooo easy to mix up names when changed from what we're used too. But in the meantime, Yeah! Edward has Bella back

sagajunkie chapter 18 . 2/2 One quick question, did they recite words at binding written in rules? Or was it implied

Guest chapter 1 . 1/27 This is by far one of the dumbest things I've ever read. It has no continuity at all.

sagajunkie chapter 27 . 1/11 Loved this story.

Jeraly chapter 27 . 1/2 Thanks for the wonderful story!

Jeraly chapter 26 . 1/2 My favorite parts were the painless blood test and the ultrasound in the bottle

Jeraly chapter 25 . 1/2 Loved Bella protecting her man

Jeraly chapter 24 . 1/2 Such a turn of events!

Jeraly chapter 23 . 1/2 Tanya up to her tricks

Jeraly chapter 22 . 1/2 Can't wait to find out the mystery person

Jeraly chapter 21 . 1/2 :)

Jeraly chapter 20 . 1/2 Again, I like the way the story moves along

Jeraly chapter 19 . 1/2 Lovely wedding night

Jeraly chapter 18 . 1/2 As soon as I have read a chapter, I think "this is the best one" and with the rituals and history in this chapter it has become one of my favorites!

Jeraly chapter 17 . 1/2 You outdid yourself with this chapter! The gifts and the poetry were wonderful!

Jeraly chapter 16 . 1/2 Short and sweet

Jeraly chapter 15 . 1/2 It is so good to have a story that compels you to keep reading and that has family at the heart of it

Jeraly chapter 14 . 1/2 This is a great chapter. It has all the threads to keep people reading!

Jeraly chapter 13 . 1/2 Love the drama!

Jeraly chapter 12 . 1/2 Love the relationships!

Jeraly chapter 11 . 1/2 Very nice

Jeraly chapter 10 . 1/2 Thank you again for sharing these characters

Jeraly chapter 9 . 1/2 So sweet

Jeraly chapter 8 . 1/2 Again, I love the detail and how the story continues to move along.

Jeraly chapter 7 . 1/2 Love the details!

Jeraly chapter 6 . 1/2 Love how you go through time and increase Bella and Edward's relationship!

Jeraly chapter 5 . 1/2 Wonderful chapter which deals with sad material.

Jeraly chapter 4 . 1/2 Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Jeraly chapter 3 . 1/2 Love these new relationships!

Jeraly chapter 2 . 1/2 Nice transition with history

Jeraly chapter 1 . 1/2 Nice story idea - cant wait to see how it goes!

StarCollins chapter 27 . 11/18/2015 I had started to read this story by coming across it. But as i continued to read it, something told me you were the author. I waited until i finished it before i checked to see it was really you. Loved it. Im usually not one for love stories, but i adored this one. If only the one and only were a real gift to be stowed upon someone. Thats beautiful.

greeneyes84 chapter 18 . 10/16/2015 Love this fic Clo! Gonna be honest, had a hard tome getting reading the Gaelic until I read it like a Newfie ( people from my home! Newfoundland which has an accent of scottish and Irish) love it

Just Sus chapter 27 . 10/16/2015 Thank you, I truly enjoyed this story!

Just Sus chapter 26 . 10/16/2015 Ahhhh...made me cry!

Just Sus chapter 23 . 10/16/2015 Well, that was a stupid move on here part! Did she totally forget about her stalker?

Just Sus chapter 22 . 10/16/2015 Creepy... I think it's the attendant who came onto the room when Dr. Hunter was coming on to Bella...

Just Sus chapter 20 . 10/16/2015 Wow!

Just Sus chapter 18 . 10/16/2015 What an amazing wedding! Loved all of it!

Just Sus chapter 17 . 10/16/2015 Love all these traditions! I'm Scottish, and never knew about them

Just Sus chapter 13 . 10/16/2015 OMG! This is scary!

Just Sus chapter 12 . 10/16/2015 Oh, crap...what did Hunter do?

Just Sus chapter 10 . 10/16/2015 Oh , my!

Just Sus chapter 4 . 10/16/2015 How tragixcfor her!

Just Sus chapter 2 . 10/16/2015 Ah, such good men!

Just Sus chapter 1 . 10/16/2015 Oh, heartfail here... So beautiful!

Guest chapter 27 . 10/1/2015 Thanks for sharing :)

ficfangirl chapter 27 . 9/25/2015 I enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.

luvyateamedward chapter 27 . 9/6/2015 Great story! Thanks for sharing!

KatyAtAll chapter 5 . 8/22/2015 Very much a heartbreaking time right now, makes me hurt for Bella

KatyAtAll chapter 4 . 8/22/2015 Wasn't expecting that, definitely a tissue alert

KatyAtAll chapter 2 . 8/22/2015 Just found your story after reading Bound to the Family, love the story

Angelmagnet chapter 25 . 8/22/2015 It would have been nice if Edward was the one to really save the day. Anywary, you usually write a very over the top strong Bella, nothing wrong with that but sometimes give Edward a break and make him the strongest and protector of his wife.

alaskangirl chapter 27 . 8/9/2015 this is one of the best written ffs I have read in a long time. holy cow this deserves more reviews than it has received. I cant wait to read your other ff. brava!

Infinities Lover chapter 27 . 6/28/2015 Da'aaawwww that was adorable!

MatingInspires chapter 27 . 6/24/2015 Thanks for sharing

Rita01tx chapter 27 . 6/4/2015 Aaah! The perfect name for a perfect baby girl Cullen *squeee!*

Enjoyed your story very much...thanks for sharin' it with us!

Rita01tx chapter 26 . 6/4/2015 So happy to have peace and happiness for our lovely Cullens...all of them!

Rita01tx chapter 25 . 6/4/2015 Good! I'm glad Bella was the one to take Mike out! There really wasn't any other way t stop him!

Rita01tx chapter 24 . 6/4/2015 There he is, the sick bastard! I don't know how Edward and the posse are gonna find her but it needs to be soon!

Rita01tx chapter 23 . 6/4/2015 And here I was thinkin' Tanya might be a nice, "normal" person but noooo...she's a manipulative bitch Edward should kick out onto the street without lettin' her get her clothes back on!

Bella *sigh!* No thought for her own safety or the safety of the child she might be carryin'!

Rita01tx chapter 22 . 6/4/2015 Oooh, there will be hell to pay if this sick fucker gets his hands on Bella!

Rita01tx chapter 21 . 6/4/2015 Good! I'm glad Bella's not goin' anywhere near that hospital 'cause now I don't even trust Aro! But two Doctor Cullens at the clinic could get confusin' LOL!

Rita01tx chapter 20 . 6/4/2015 A more grand, passionate honeymoon no one could ask for *swoon!*

Rita01tx chapter 19 . 6/4/2015 Yeah, like she's gonna deny her husband the marital bed, Mr. Delusional *snort!* This freak needs to be nipped out of existence stat!

Rita01tx chapter 18 . 6/4/2015 What a beautiful weddin'! Glad their special day wasn't spoiled with any outside drama although I'm sure it's lurkin' just around the corner *poutyface!*

Rita01tx chapter 17 . 6/4/2015 All the gifts they exchanged durin' the day shows just how generous they will be with each other...awww!

Rita01tx chapter 16 . 6/4/2015 Ooh! I was wonderin' about the invitation...cool!

Rita01tx chapter 15 . 6/4/2015 Not that keen on the feet washin' but the blackenin' was fun! I can see that video makin' the rounds through the whole family LOL!

Rita01tx chapter 14 . 6/4/2015 I'm glad they can let go of their worries for a while and simply enjoy the celebrations and bask in the love of their family!

Rita01tx chapter 13 . 6/4/2015 Wait...what? Not that I'm sorry someone has taken out the trash but that means whoever did it is even scarier *ugh!*

Rita01tx chapter 12 . 6/4/2015 Well, Hunter can't be behind the death threats Edward's been receivin' since he's focussed on Bella and didn't know about Edward until now! Royce Loggin' has reason but only if they know Edward was behind the investigation in the first place! Now to find out what the hell is in that box!

Rita01tx chapter 11 . 6/4/2015 Woo hoo! All that pent up UST just waitin' to burst forth *gulp!*

Rita01tx chapter 10 . 6/4/2015 Yes! *fist pump!* I KNEW the fates were alignin'...looks like Esme gets to plan a triple weddin' LOL!

Rita01tx chapter 9 . 6/4/2015 Rose had to have had the hardest time keepin' her mouth shut about buildin' Edward's house LOL! And now that Edward and Bella have touched, I'm lookin' forward to Rose and Alice meetin' Jasper and Em!

Rita01tx chapter 8 . 6/4/2015 Lorda mercy! After all these years, it's about time these two finally met up for realz!

Rita01tx chapter 7 . 6/4/2015 Got a little teary when the girls were leavin' Forks but glad Jake and Leah got to live in Bella's house...it musta been feelin' lonely *sniff!*

It's taken Edward and Bella a long time to come face to face, even electronically LOL!

Rita01tx chapter 6 . 6/4/2015 It's probably a good thing they don't live close enough to connect yet...they each have so much to accomplish and a meetin' of this magnitude could derail them!

Rita01tx chapter 5 . 6/4/2015 Wise words indeed from Edward about findin' something to smile about each day and it really ain't that hard to do!

Rita01tx chapter 4 . 6/4/2015 Oh, nooo! How horrible for our sweet girl! At least she has great friends in Esme and Carlisle...and Rose and Alice, of course, to help her through this difficult time *sigh!*

Rita01tx chapter 3 . 6/4/2015 Oh, I love it when good things happen to and for good people and Bella seems like very good people to me!

Rita01tx chapter 2 . 6/4/2015 Oh, good! I was scared for Jasper and Emmett there for a minute LOL!

Rita01tx chapter 1 . 6/4/2015 A pure heart is hard to find so findin' one in Edward, and hopefully his sons and their sons after him, surely warrants such a gift!

{Found this story nominated as one of the Top 10 Completed Fics for April 2015 on TwiFanfictionRecs and got curious}

Evelyne-raconte chapter 27 . 6/2/2015 I enjoyed reading your fiction. It's a lovely story that I trully appreciate.

And Edward in a kilt is a MUST.

Thank you for sharing your imagination with us.

aelita48 chapter 27 . 5/25/2015 I adore! This fiction is very pleasant to read and as a result, I voted for her.


KL93 chapter 5 . 5/24/2015 Great story so far but you may want to change their texts to emails. I think very few people text so many complete words and in letter format...

aelita48 chapter 18 . 5/24/2015 It is really a Beautiful ceremony.

aelita48 chapter 17 . 5/24/2015 At the beginning of the marriage, I adore that

aelita48 chapter 16 . 5/24/2015 THAT IS GOING TO BE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

aelita48 chapter 15 . 5/24/2015 It is funny as custom.

aelita48 chapter 14 . 5/24/2015 I like.

aelita48 chapter 13 . 5/24/2015 Thus he died... The mystery thickens.

aelita48 chapter 12 . 5/24/2015 Good chapter, I continue my reading, what there is in the paper.

aelita48 chapter 11 . 5/23/2015 Everything goes well. Thank you

aelita48 chapter 10 . 5/22/2015 I adore!


aelita48 chapter 9 . 5/22/2015 Poor Bella, her believed that Edward did not love him...


aelita48 chapter 8 . 5/22/2015 I look forward to that they meet.

Thank you.

aelita48 chapter 4 . 5/21/2015 It is a sad piece of news.


aelita48 chapter 3 . 5/21/2015 It is a little bit predictable.

Nevertheless, I adore that.


aelita48 chapter 2 . 5/21/2015 We have three charming young men who look for their partner.


aelita48 chapter 1 . 5/21/2015 It is the beautiful beginning.


Edward's spouse chapter 27 . 5/18/2015 excellent story.

Loveforgreeneyes chapter 27 . 5/18/2015 A lovely story. Thank you for sharing.

Jaygm chapter 27 . 5/15/2015 What a lovely story. It was quite magical and the whole concept of the one and only was an awesome one. Thank you for this story.

Jaygm chapter 26 . 5/15/2015 That was sweet.

Jaygm chapter 25 . 5/15/2015 Well, that did go well. The lunatic is dead.

Jaygm chapter 24 . 5/15/2015 Well, that one came out of nowhere. She had better start thinking of a plan because no one is going to be able to find her.

Jaygm chapter 23 . 5/15/2015 Well, Tanya did indeed cause trouble - really big trouble because now Bella is in big trouble.

Jaygm chapter 22 . 5/15/2015 Who is this freak anyway? Hope Tanya isn't going to create problems.

Jaygm chapter 21 . 5/15/2015 She is not going to be safe there. Whoever it is, must be someone she knows.

Jaygm chapter 20 . 5/15/2015 Too bad Edward isn't keeping her in a cocoon. Her stalker is definitely going to be getting an opportunity to get to her now. Aro?

Jaygm chapter 19 . 5/14/2015 Hmm. So the marriage was consummated. Could that mystery man be Aro? He was there all along from the early days. . .

Jaygm chapter 18 . 5/14/2015 Wow! That was quite a production. It was quite beautiful.

Jaygm chapter 17 . 5/14/2015 That was fun!

Jaygm chapter 16 . 5/14/2015 What a chapter!

Jaygm chapter 15 . 5/14/2015 OMG! The cow tipping was hilarious.

Jaygm chapter 14 . 5/14/2015 Wonderful.

Jaygm chapter 13 . 5/14/2015 And here I thought James was the bad guy. It is somebody that has known Bella since before her parents died. Aro? Hmm.

Jaygm chapter 12 . 5/14/2015 We have evil James lurking around Bella- envious because he doesn't have her. I am waiting for him to make his nasty move for her.

Jaygm chapter 11 . 5/14/2015 Things have been going too well. I am just waiting for something (like Bella's stalker) to show up and shake things up.

Jaygm chapter 10 . 5/13/2015 Pretty magical. This is quite the story!

Jaygm chapter 9 . 5/13/2015 Thank goodness! The way things were going, it looked like she was going to run away before they got a chance to meet.

Jaygm chapter 8 . 5/13/2015 Maybe they will FINALLY meet?

Jaygm chapter 7 . 5/13/2015 I was wondering how long it was going to take before they actually got to talk and not just text.

Jaygm chapter 6 . 5/13/2015 By the time they meet, they will know practically everything to know about the other. They sure must be getting tired fingers from all that texting!

Jaygm chapter 5 . 5/13/2015 At least she has Carlisle and Esme. How awful this must be for her.

Jaygm chapter 4 . 5/13/2015 OMG! How tragic!

Jaygm chapter 3 . 5/13/2015 Looks like a long road ahead for her.

Jaygm chapter 2 . 5/13/2015 Great start to this story!

;padding-bottom:10px'> I love to read chapter 27 . 5/10/2015 What a clever and unique plot line! I've never read anything even close to the 'gift of the one and only'. I will definitely vote for this story on the Top 10 Fics.

Guest chapter 27 . 5/9/2015 It was a beautiful, story thank you for your time and dedication to it amazing! 3

BringAttentionToTheMatter chapter 27 . 5/9/2015 I loved this story so much, such a good idea! Great job!

dazzleglo chapter 27 . 5/6/2015 I loved this story.

dazzleglo chapter 26 . 5/6/2015 Loved the note in a bottle.

dazzleglo chapter 21 . 5/6/2015 They are so cute together.

dazzleglo chapter 15 . 5/6/2015 Lmao cow tipping.

dazzleglo chapter 12 . 5/5/2015 Don't trust James at all.

dazzleglo chapter 11 . 5/5/2015 Alice is always prepared.

dazzleglo chapter 10 . 5/5/2015 Loving the magic.

dazzleglo chapter 7 . 5/5/2015 Love Esme.

dazzleglo chapter 6 . 5/5/2015 Yes, justice is served.

dazzleglo chapter 5 . 5/5/2015 So needed tissues.

dazzleglo chapter 4 . 5/5/2015 Oh no so sad poor Bella

dazzleglo chapter 3 . 5/5/2015 Lol one in the same Bella

dazzleglo chapter 2 . 5/5/2015 Lol the skirts.

dazzleglo chapter 1 . 5/5/2015 I love this already.

Gidget922 chapter 27 . 5/5/2015 That was one exquisite story ... thank you for sharing this with us

Gidget922 chapter 26 . 5/5/2015 That was one xcellent chapter. I loved your touch of the bottle idea as well. ...

Gidget922 chapter 20 . 5/5/2015 Wow I'm loving these chapters in this story especially the mystery just when you think you know who it is they are killed .I still think that royce kings people are watching her but like I said it's worth reading till the end plus being English myself I'm loving the history side as well thank you for writing this

;padding-bottom:10px'> Babecullen chapter 27 . 5/4/2015 This is a great story.

dwright chapter 27 . 5/4/2015 What a unique and sweet story. Thanks for writing.

TheUnderStudy chapter 27 . 5/2/2015 Thank you so much for wiring and sharing this fic. I absolutely loved it

TheUnderStudy chapter 26 . 5/2/2015 So happy for them. Finally at peace

TheUnderStudy chapter 25 . 5/2/2015 Can we give Sam 5 mil and a three month vacation? Glad she's safe

TheUnderStudy chapter 24 . 5/2/2015 That's right Alice & Rose! Show that ho what's up. You gotta find her Edward

TheUnderStudy chapter 23 . 5/2/2015 That skank! Don't go Bella! Omg that asshr is out there.

mcanary chapter 27 . 5/2/2015 Very sweet story! Loved the plot, the romance, the action and their commitment to one another. Loved the idea of "the one and only". Great job and thanks for sharing!

TheUnderStudy chapter 22 . 5/2/2015 Ah yes, the honey look stage. Well it looks like the mystery person is gonna be a pain to deal with.

TheUnderStudy chapter 21 . 5/2/2015 I cant wait till they catch this bastard! And I can see Carlisle and Bella now. "Oh hello Dr. Cullen." "Oh yes, hi Dr. Cullen." Lol

TheUnderStudy chapter 20 . 5/2/2015 I'm so glad he was able to show her family's castle.

TheUnderStudy chapter 19 . 5/1/2015 They are gonna be like rabbits! I bet they will have a ton of kids

TheUnderStudy chapter 18 . 5/1/2015 This was such a beautiful day. I'm glad nothing ruined it

TheUnderStudy chapter 17 . 5/1/2015 I absolutely loved the gifts that they gave each other. And those girls really got them good in the end lol.

TwiFanfictionRecs chapter 1 . 5/1/2015 The One and Only has been nominated in the poll to find the Top 10 fics completed in April on www . twifanfictionrecs . com

TheUnderStudy chapter 16 . 5/1/2015 Quite the lovely invitation

TheUnderStudy chapter 15 . 5/1/2015 Wooohooo! Lol oh that sounds like a fun tradition. The video is gonna be hilarious

Guest chapter 6 . 4/29/2015 District attorney to bring charges. Not a local defense attorney.

boopgirl chapter 27 . 4/30/2015 :-)

Guest chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Loved this from the beginning! Sad it's over but it was great

TheUnderStudy chapter 14 . 4/30/2015 Esme did such an awesome job on this night. I can't wait to read Marcus' reaction to the story

TheUnderStudy chapter 13 . 4/30/2015 BBELLLLLAHHH! You have got to say something woman. It must be the orderly! Omg who is he to Bella? And Edward is a naughty boy. Well Bella seems time enough for ya

TheUnderStudy chapter 12 . 4/30/2015 What in the hell happened?! Omg Edward is gonna panic. Is it Hunter or retaliation from King?!

TheUnderStudy chapter 11 . 4/30/2015 What was in the box?! Did I miss it? And Edward is going to faint the first time he sees Bella ins her goodies. Alice is up to no good and I love it.

TheUnderStudy chapter 10 . 4/30/2015 My aunt got married in 4 days and we planned that sucker perfectly so I know it can be done. That ending had me giggling so much. I knew it was coming! I can't wait to hear why Emmett says.

mamato chapter 27 . 4/29/2015 I adored this story! Thank you so much for writing a story that shows the bond of true love that waited for its One and Only. I love E/B stories like this. I hope you always remain true to them in your stories!

alc1002 chapter 27 . 4/29/2015 Good chapter.

TheUnderStudy chapter 9 . 4/29/2015 *faints* Just leave me here so I can bask in all this awesomeness

TheUnderStudy chapter 8 . 4/29/2015 He is just smitten! I can't wait for them to meet. I am bursting with excitement. NO WORK HAS GOTTEN DONE!

TheUnderStudy chapter 7 . 4/29/2015 SQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I fucking loved this chapter. OMG! Did you hear my loud scream lol?

TheUnderStudy chapter 6 . 4/29/2015 *twirls in the happiness of the love they have* They don't even know it yet!

TheUnderStudy chapter 5 . 4/29/2015 Hang in there Bella, you have so much support my dear. Damn woman, you got me all choked up over here.

TheUnderStudy chapter 4 . 4/29/2015 OH NO! *crying my eyes out*

TheUnderStudy chapter 3 . 4/29/2015 That world is about to get as small as a clown car! LOL! I am so loving this story.

TheUnderStudy chapter 2 . 4/29/2015 Awwww swoon. Emmett, I knew you were just a big 'ole softie ;)

TheUnderStudy chapter 1 . 4/29/2015 I love the premise of this story. I'm excited! Excellent first chapter

nix69 chapter 27 . 4/29/2015 Perfect ending to a fantastic story!

ChristianMom54 chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Well written, such a beautiful story, perfect amount of drama and romance. Thank you for sharing your talent and history lesson.

Aunt Siduri chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Lovely ending! Also love the name!

Yoko89 chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Awesome story I am sad that it ended but I cannot wait for your next stories you write.

cullenmeadow chapter 26 . 4/28/2015 Thanks for sharing :)

campyrs chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Wonderful story! Thank you. Loved it!

lilmstran chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 loved it

sad to see it end

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 great ending to a great story.

sujari6 chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Lovely story. Great ending.

sujari6 chapter 26 . 4/28/2015 Loved her way of telling him.

team rob chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 :) :)

Stelle's Pen chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 God, this has been an amazing story! I hate the fact that it has to end, but that's just life. I can't wait to read any future work of yours.

debslmac chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 :) loved this story

debslmac chapter 26 . 4/28/2015 :)

ellaryne chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 Love it. Sad to see it ending

ellaryne chapter 26 . 4/28/2015 Perfect

Mireads chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 I hate to see a good story end.

And I have to admit the last paragraph brought a tear to my eyes.

Well done

posses45 chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 This is a great story.

cbmorefie chapter 27 . 4/28/2015 LOVED the ending :)

Hate that it's over though! Thanks so much for writing this. Enjoyed reading this fic and can't wait to read more from you!

cbmorefie chapter 26 . 4/28/2015 Excellent chapter!

vampiregirl31 chapter 25 . 4/23/2015 it a really good story can't for more

lilmstran chapter 25 . 4/23/2015 loved it

can't wait to read the next one

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 25 . 4/23/2015 nice update

cbmorefie chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 So happy it's all over for them! Thanks for the update!

rpattzgirl08 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Finally over bye bye mike hahahaha

sujari6 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Good for Bella.

lightbabe chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

Stelle's Pen chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Wow, the shot to Michel was rather satisfying ;)

Yoko89 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Finally some peace thank you for the chapter I cannot wait for the next one also I cannot wait when Bella has a baby.

campyrs chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Great chapter! Go Bella! Glad Michael got what was coming to him... I can't wait for the next chapter.

Mireads chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Very good

alc1002 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 Good chapter

debslmac chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 :)

Fullofpassion09 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 I'm kinda glad she's the one that ended it.

posses45 chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 I knew it was the orderly, I hate she had to kill him. Bella did not trust her husband, would not allow him to explain, Tanya should have been run out of Edward's office naked after Bella had beat her ass.I hope they have her arrested, so she will not be able to pull that stuff on some other unsuspecting man.

ellaryne chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 More soon please

tiffyboocullenjonas chapter 25 . 4/22/2015 I am glad she's back with him

alc1002 chapter 24 . 4/17/2015 Good chapter

Walker77 chapter 24 . 4/11/2015 Gah where oh where is Edward, he needs to find her NOW!

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maya chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 It's Mike? ...and here I suspected poor Dr. Volturi. :P

Guest chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 I really hope kicking her out is not all Tanya will get. If Edward doesn't have it in him to destroy her, he should at least sue her within the legal maximum limit. CCTV will garantee that. I would like to know whether Tanya worked for Mike or just had her own interests in mind.

Edward might have been in shock, but I had a hard time to control my temper by his sheer inactivity. It took him an eternity to recognize Tanya's state of undress and I don't know if he ever closed his shirt at all...!

It's a little disturbing that Rose and Alice - who both know Edward barely - showed the reaction I expected from Bella. At least Bella found her rational side again and regrets her rash desicion. But like with most impulse desicions the damage is done and the stalker locked her away God-knows-where.

Well, now we know the stalker is Mike and the circumstances when and how he got obsessed with her, but when it has been days, no one else seems to know. Mike killed James because he dared to touch her... just touch... what will he do when he discovers that Edward impregnated her? When he has a constant visible reminder that Bella is "tainted"? I worry about Bella...

cbmorefie chapter 24 . 4/8/2015 Excellent chapter!

rpattzgirl08 chapter 24 . 4/8/2015 I wonder what he is gonna do when he finds out she is prego

Yoko89 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 AWWWW why leave it to the best part I SERIOUSLY CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 great update.

bethgreat97 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 This is a really good story I love it

3kdz4me chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 You done fucked up good, Bella! LOL

lilmstran chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 loved it

can't wait to read more

sujari6 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 Tanya needs to be questioned to see what she knows about this.

debslmac chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 poor Bella

posses45 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 Tanya should have been arrested or at least held, she had to be in on what happen with Bella. Why not listen to what Edward had to say, he would have said it's on film, oh no she believed Tanya.

Stelle's Pen chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 God, I hope Edward put himself together and find her in the next chapter! Also, I see many people criticising Bella for her lack of trust, but I personally find her course of action understandable for the situation. People forget that if that were to happen in real life any wife would get so emotional that the emotion would probably overdrive the logic. And Bella did get her reason back shortly after she ran away, which is when I presume the shock wear off, and if she hasn't been kidnapped I'm sure she'd turn around and go back to question Edward about Tanya.

PS. Thank you for the update by the way, you are my most favourite writer of all time!

tiffyboocullenjonas chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 I hope Edward finds Bella

viola.walsh.73 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 Ok didn't see Mike coming. I was thinking Aro and as usual I'm wrong. I should never try to go into detective work lol.

Let's see if I can do better this chapter. I'm going with Edward being able to hear because of their connection and that's how their going to find her.

Though you did surprise me with Mike being Royce Kings brother wonder how that plays into this and does it have to do with Rose?

Until next time...

snoopylover60 chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 So Tanya and Mike are working together to split up Edward and Bella.

Looking forward to more :)

Mireads chapter 24 . 4/7/2015 Very very good. Could we have another update today?

Guest chapter 23 . 4/3/2015 I'm neither happy about Bella's lack of faith, nor that Edward was naive enough to choose a young and gorgeous office assistant without expecting trouble - either from Tanya or Bella. Seriously, which red-blooded woman wouldn't start to worry when her husband is tempted all day by a breathtaking goddess?

;padding-bottom:10px'> Nolan chapter 23 . 4/1/2015 Hey,

I expect Edward to fire Tanya immediately and sue her for slander, sexual harassment, indecent behavior and probably assisted kidnapping. Malicious deception and conspiracy too because I think she gained her position by fraud with the additional task to ruin Bella's trust in Edward. Much to my regret Tanya was quite successful - she played Edward completely and Bella walked right into her trap and fell for her BS hook, line and sinker. It's kind of sad that Bella instantly believed the worst of Edward. That speaks volumes about their marriage.

Just one more thing about Edward. If he had recruited a male assistant or a less beautiful, married woman in her forties all this trouble could have been avoided. He really tempted fate when he employed someone as threatening to Bella as Tanya. Even the least jealous woman would get ideas after seeing her and I hope next time he's a little more considerate. Every trust can break under enough pressure.

I can't wait for the next chapter and I hope Bella will realize that they were played to get her away from her bodyguards, that Edward really didn't do what she first thought. And of course I'm anxious to know who is the mysterious stalker.

See you soon


viola.walsh.73 chapter 23 . 4/2/2015 Seen this coming

Analitica chapter 23 . 4/1/2015 Omg poor bella I hope edward finds her soon.

;padding-bottom:10px'> elidear chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 wow, Bella so easily believed that Edward had been cheating on her. Can she really trust him that much if she believes that so easily? I'm sorry, but that was really pathetic of Bella. And her stalker caught her so easily as well. Man when she screws up she really screws up! PPMS

Guest chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 In chapter 1 the angel promised: "...May you know nothing but happiness from this day forward..." Where is all this happiness? Edward and Bella's bond was never not threatened.

I would call this chapter the worst streak of bad luck ever.

First Bella used the office phone instead of calling or texting Edward's phone directly... which gave Tanya the opportunity to scheme her little play to a T.

And than Edward... What an unfortunate choice of words... "I need you..." and than coming in half dressed... Bad, bad karma. At least he can easily clear the air, fire Tanya and sue her for sexual harassment. Like Tanya said, he's a powerful man and he should destroy her for her disgusting stunt. The question is if this was all Tanya or if she works with the stalker, you know, break her so he can pick up the pieces...

Nevertheless, I understand that this sight shattered Bella's world, but her aimless flight was dangerous to begin with and landed her directly in the arms of that sicko. I know how it looked like but Bella reacted as if she didn't know Edward at all, not to mention trusted him. Fact is he was a virgin when they married, he never even kissed another woman... Now she believes he's a cheater just like that? She had to doubt him before if that's really the case. After all those years Bella should know him better than that or at least give him the benefit of the doubt. What I don't understand is why she didn't confront him instead of slapping Tanya. Edward didn't say much but the famous last words: "It's not what it looks like," used by millions of cheaters before.

Like I said before, the worst streak of bad luck ever... still I'm really afraid what Bella will do now. Please update soon, this drama is killing me and I would really like to know who the man in black is. ;)

As always thanks for another great chapter. xoxo

Guest chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Oh My Word! I knew Tanya was bad news as soon as she interviewed with Edward because she was to perfect. BIATCH! I hope Edward fires her immediately.

I couldn't believe it when Bella took off her tracker bracelet. Yes, it was I the heat of the moment, she was completely traumatized and I may of done the same thing but how will they ever find her. I don't know who the scumbag tracker is but I hope they find Bella before he really hurts her.

I got so wrapped up in the story I'm babbling.

It was some awesome writing and one heck of a chapter. Great Job!

See you next post.

cbmorefie chapter 23 . 3/30/2015 Had a feeling this would be how the stalker got to Bella after Edward hired Tanya...that had trouble written all over it! Thanks for the update :)

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 23 . 3/30/2015 great update.

;padding-bottom:10px'> CoffeeBean chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 Edward took the requirement of his virginity very seriously and as beautiful as he is, he surely knows by now how to reject a woman swiftly and effectively. It's hard to tell if Tanya was her usual suggestive and slutty self because you didn't describe how she answered Edward's questions. But as I said before, it would be out of character for Edward to let Tanya get away with anything unproffesional. Still alone the mention of Tanya's name ruffles my feathers just because I'm used to her more than negative image in FF-stories and that would really clash with the whole idea of the "Cullen-gift."

It's concerning that her stalker is already up to date. It seems he is much closer than anyone thought. I can't shake that feeling that he has something to do with her former hospital.

;padding-bottom:10px'> CoffeeBean chapter 21 . 3/28/2015 As far as I know stalkers are usually acquaintances of their chosen victim. Either they work together or in eyesight or they live in the close neighborhood. With that in mind Bella seems too unconcerned for my liking.

nix69 chapter 23 . 3/30/2015 I hope the next chapter starts off with Edward punching Tanya and throwing her skanky arse out in the street in her underwear.

kerrionCCullen chapter 22 . 3/30/2015 Ok i don't understand something i thought they were suppose to be always happy and be poor in misfortune i went back and read the first chapter, but having a stalker and now a crazy bitch running off his wife is a lot of misfortune and bad luck to me.

Guest chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 Ugh, I just knew that a Denali would be Margot's replacement... the angel said that they would always be happy so Tanya can't stir trouble for the couple. On the other hand, Mr. Mysterious is the epitome of trouble... should he get his hands on Bella. Still it's kinda contradictory...

Guest chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 Tanya and a stalker...lots of problems to come...drama drama drama...

Yoko89 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Awsome chapter I cannot wait for the next one I really want to know who the creepy stalker is :)

LdyPhantom chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 OMG. We all knew it was coming but that doesn't make it any easier! I am pretty sure it has to be that intern that walked in on James and Bella...at first I thought Aro, and then I thought Jacob till I recalled he was married to Leah...I guess I will just have to be patient. Don't keep us hanging for long!

NannaRahRah chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Can't wait to see what happens next:)

toryatatmon chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Okay so Bella overreacted so I hope that means she is hormonal due to being pregnant. I don't understand how she could be so thoughtless about her safety, she could just asked the guards to get her out of there. Let's hope she get found quickly because poor Edward is going to suffer.

posses45 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 What a set up, of course why believe your husband, Bella always her own worst enemy and what about that security absolutely no good.

pinky3561 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 I know she was upset by what she saw but that was stupid or her part to leave her security and her bracelet, she was asking to get kidnapped

sujari6 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Tanya's trouble as usual. Pity Bella Bella just ran off although I can see why.

Theresa Zhao chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Tsk tsk tsk can never trust Tanya that bitch!

debslmac chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 poor Bella

Stelle's Pen chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Wow, I hope Edward deal with Tanya properly in the next chapter, and I can't wait for the identity of the creep to be revealed! ;)

Mireads chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Can't wait for the next update

Gryphon88 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Well, that was totally expected. Although I'm a liitle annoyed that Bella jumped to conclusions about Edward without hesitation. That's a little disturbing. Was she so insecure in their relationship that she would disregard all that they had been through...and talk about irrational thought, getting rid of her tracker. Totally frustrating.

*sigh* guess we'll have to wait for the next chapter to see what happens due to her foolishness.

KAT-TWILIGHT75 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Tanya always try to split them up. Bella is in trouble. What will Edward do. Cant wait for next chapter.

rpattzgirl08 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Oh no i wonder if tayna was in on it?

Jeni K chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Bella you are such an idiot.

Daisy Grace chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 How typically Tanya. :(

doutlesslover223 chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Oh my God can I kill Tanya now! She is so mean! I can't wait to see where this is going! I hope you update soon!

kerrionCCullen chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 That bitch needs to die!

quinzy chapter 23 . 3/29/2015 Nooooo! See I really think that Tanya slut will do no good!

cbmorefie chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 Thanks for the post!

campyrs chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 Wow, 'mystery person' is a real mental case. Fluffy chapter. Thanks!

sujari6 chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 The mystery person sounds completely insane.

Jeni K chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 I know they are newlyweds, but please tell me that there will not be sex in every chapter, that get boring fast. Stories like that start worring more about sex then the actual storyline. Please tell me Tanya will not cause to much trouble.

Gryphon88 chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 Hmmm...is it the orderly? And should we be wary of Ms Denali?

Thanks for writing.

debslmac chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 :)

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 22 . 3/28/2015 Great update

tiffyboocullenjonas chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 I hope the find this guy soon

Yoko89 chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next one and see what happens to Bella

posses45 chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 They're such a lovely couple, to bad evil with be a big part of their story. I hate Tanya she always trouble for Edward, a nice Tanya would be nice.

rhonda.pangle.7 chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 Tanya really more trouble and drama coming...lets hope he is not a cheater and puts the whore in her place as soon as she starts her shit...

quinzy chapter 22 . 3/27/2015 Oh I think the mystery man and Tanya Denali are working together. I think that's the person whom Bella mentioned to Sam that's working too at the other hospital with but doesn't have an insurance. I hope Bella and Edward's intuition and gut feeling will give them a warning of the coming danger.

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maya chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 I'm glad she isn't going back to her old hospital. I'm not a profiler but as much as happened around there it is obvious that the stalker is someone close to her and very familiar with her work place. Bella shouldn't trust anyone aside from the Cullens, especially since my prime suspect is Dr. Volturi. I wonder why Sam didn't give her some pointers that she probably knows her stalker and that everyone is practically a suspect according to the state of things.

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 21 . 3/21/2015 great update

quinzy chapter 21 . 3/21/2015 Bella's not coming back to her place of work, instead she'll go with Carlisle. Then her stalker will not see her again unless he gets to transfer to Carlisle's clinic. I'm too anxious to know that mystery stalker! Will you at least give us some hints? Updates are quite slow I noticed. I hope we get the next update soon :)

cbmorefie chapter 21 . 3/21/2015 Excellent update! Now if only they could catch the stalker...what a creep!

ellaryne chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 More soon

sweetsouthernsongbird chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 I've loved this story since the beginning and it gets better with each chapter. Romance with just enough drama and intrigue to not be complete fluff. Can't wait for more.

Yoko89 chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 Awesome chapter I was waiting for this story to update anyway I cannot wait for the next one :)

sujari6 chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 I wonder if the stalker will try to be Margot's replacement.

posses45 chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 This is such a wonderful Edward and Bella story. I wish Bella remembered that the orderly was always present and happen to be there when doctor Hunter flirted with her and the next day Hunter was dead. You know, I think you should call in Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson, something is afoot and there's a mystery that needs solving.

debslmac chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 :)

Stelle's Pen chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 Wow, I love this chapter! The cause of their make up sex are so adorable! Can't wait to read the next chapter ;)

Mireads chapter 21 . 3/20/2015 Very good

Archrsphoenix chapter 20 . 3/20/2015 love it so far! can't wait for more

campyrs chapter 20 . 3/17/2015 This is really good. Thank you!

rpattzgirl08 chapter 20 . 3/13/2015 Awe loved it

posses45 chapter 20 . 3/10/2015 Well so it begins. I have thoroughly enjoyed this story, I've read chapter one thru twenty, Its romance at its finest, There is just enough drama to keep a reader on your toes.

Stelle's Pen chapter 20 . 3/10/2015 God, I'm so in love with this story! I simply adore the concept of 'One and Only", so romantic! Please update soon? I can't wait to find out more about this story ;)

posses45 chapter 19 . 3/10/2015 I thought that mess was over. Well, I hope Edward and Bella still have security.

Hoa3 chapter 20 . 3/10/2015 Love your story.

TwimomJen chapter 20 . 3/10/2015 Loved this chapter! Wonder how Aro will take Bella moving to part time? Have a great week!


cbmorefie chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 Great post!

Yoko89 chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 I have been waiting for this chapter for a long time I cannot wait for the next chapter I am excited to see if Bella really is pregnant. :)

posses45 chapter 13 . 3/9/2015 Bella would not tell how she had been harassed by Hunter, so there is no flag on the orderly, she's her own worst enemy cause she will lie by omission .

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 great update

sujari6 chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 Lovely honeymoon

debslmac chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 :)

tiffyboocullenjonas chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 Wow that was great loved it

alc1002 chapter 20 . 3/9/2015 Good chapter

CrossedOne chapter 19 . 3/7/2015 I really like what you've written so far. Your basic concept is very interesting and your plot is building at a steady pace. I like your characters and I'm eager to see how they will change as they face the struggles that are soon to come.

You do sometimes switch between first person and second person which can make it a little confusing at times, but otherwise your story is well written and well executed.

I'm curious to see just how this story will turn out and I look forward to reading more soon.

Keep up the good work.

-C. Cross

lynard69 chapter 19 . 3/5/2015 Yep, I say it was the orderly. Easily moving about and not detected. Yet can get a job where ever to suit his needs.

lynard69 chapter 16 . 3/5/2015 Was their birthday party not on their birthday? I thought it was so the date on the invitation should be June 22 right?

lynard69 chapter 13 . 3/5/2015 I do not know if you realized it yet, but you have Jacob Black and his fiancee or now maybe wife renting her home in Forks. But now he is an e-marketing guarding Bella like they do not know each other. That makes things a bit confusing.

cbmorefie chapter 19 . 3/2/2015 Loved it :)

sujari6 chapter 19 . 3/2/2015 So it looks like Aro is the mystery villain.

Yali.Page chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 Creepy!

Yoko89 chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next chapters. the honeymoon was lovely but did you have to leave it at a cliffhanger I mean really I am going to take another guess on who is stalking Bella I want to say its either Mike or Casius. Any who awesome chapter cannot wait what happens next. :)

alc1002 chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 Good chapter

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 great update.

debslmac chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 :)

quinzy chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 So, the 'storm' is coming. I hope both Edward and Bella gets the smartest security and the toughest. Whoever this mystery man will do everything to get Bella.

deviant bamboo chapter 19 . 3/1/2015 Very good chapter. :)

Guest chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 I love it

The perfect day

Guest chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Wow! Nice ceremony, but way long! Gonna go give my eyes a rest now.

sujari6 chapter 18 . 2/25/2015 Lovely ceremony.

cbmorefie chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Excellent chapter! Thought the wedding was really sweet :)

Yoko89 chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 What a beautiful wedding I cannot wait for their honeymoon awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next chapters. :)

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 nice update.

roxanne34145 chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Best wedding I've ever read. I want to get married all over again with kilts, bagpipes, binding ceremony and a luckenbooth.

JLS0823 chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Loved this chapter and really love your story. Really liked hearing about a traditional Scottish wedding!

RogueRaina chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Loved it!

debslmac chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 :)

quinzy chapter 18 . 2/24/2015 Thst was a beautiful ceremony! Love it!

Guest chapter 17 . 2/21/2015 brilliant

can't wait for more

sujari6 chapter 17 . 2/23/2015 Looks like it will be a great wedding.

sujari6 chapter 16 . 2/23/2015 Lovely invitation.

quinzy chapter 17 . 2/22/2015 can't wait for Part 2!

Yoko89 chapter 17 . 2/22/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next chapter keep up with the awesome work. :)

lightbabe chapter 17 . 2/22/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

RogueRaina chapter 17 . 2/22/2015 Lovin' it. The gifts are awesome and so sweet.

debslmac chapter 17 . 2/22/2015 :):)

ncprovencio75 chapter 17 . 2/21/2015 Too soon..

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 17 . 2/21/2015 omg great updates

Mireads chapter 17 . 2/21/2015 Very very good

cbmorefie chapter 17 . 2/21/2015 They are all so sweet and perfect for each other! Can't wait for the next chapter!

EmmettRose chapter 16 . 2/21/2015 You just keep on doing what you do can't wait!

quinzy chapter 16 . 2/21/2015 Yay! Are we getting that 2 chapters in 1 day?

cbmorefie chapter 16 . 2/21/2015 Nice invite!

doutlesslover223 chapter 1 . 2/20/2015 I am hoping you update soon! This story is awesome!

Bells love Jazz chapter 15 . 2/18/2015 love it so far and cant wait for more. please update again soon.

;padding-bottom:10px'> Amber Cheney chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 I am enjoying this story very much. I looked forward to it. I truly believe that everyone has "the love of the life".

Guest chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 That was silly.

sujari6 chapter 15 . 2/17/2015 The girls had an easier time than the boys.

sujari6 chapter 14 . 2/17/2015 That went well.

snoopylover60 chapter 15 . 2/17/2015 I seriously am in love with your story! It is so good!

Can't wait to see who is stalking Bella. Also the honeymoon's!

Looking forward to more :D

;padding-bottom:10px'> Anita chapter 4 . 2/14/2015 Poor Bella! Good to know Carlisle adn Esme will take care of her.

;padding-bottom:10px'> Anita chapter 3 . 2/14/2015 Thank you, you tell a great story.

Yoko89 chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the WEDDING CHAPTER FINALLY YAY see ya soon.

71star chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Can't wait!

Loved it...

And love all the little details you put into the story...


Not sad that James is gone, but curious as to who is behind Bella's stalking now...

Savage Rob chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Awe this just so adorable!

Twifan1228 chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Cow tipping, OMG, I have truly enjoyed reading this story! Falling into Cow shit was hilarious!

cbmorefie chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Loved it, thanks!

Guest chapter 14 . 2/14/2015 love it

can't wait for more

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 nice update.

edwards-girl-4-ever chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 I'm so enjoying this story. I have one point of constructive criticism, I hope you aren't offended, but please try to keep track of your use of the words "one and only." Sometimes it seems to be overused which makes it a little hard to read and little repetitive. Sorry- I'm just trying to help and again I really like the premise of this story.

teambellaedward chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 :):):)

debslmac chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 :):)

lightbabe chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

TwimomJen chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this story. Trying to figure out who would be stalking Bella now that James is dead. I'm thinking possibly Aro. Laughed at the boys falling in cow manure. Have a great day.

Jen :))

tiffyboocullenjonas chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Wow that was great loved it

Mireads chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Can't wait for the wedding

RogueRaina chapter 15 . 2/16/2015 Loved it!

nikolasowa chapter 14 . 2/15/2015 Please update!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 14 . 2/15/2015 nice update.

lightbabe chapter 14 . 2/15/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

debslmac chapter 14 . 2/15/2015 :)

Yoko89 chapter 14 . 2/14/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next, I so wan to see who is the one stalking Bella.

cbmorefie chapter 14 . 2/14/2015 Great update!

RogueRaina chapter 14 . 2/14/2015 So sweet. Loved it!

quinzy chapter 14 . 2/14/2015 I can't wait for their wedding but I'm a bit scared something will happen... I hope before the wedding happens, the person who's been following Bella be caught.

sujari6 chapter 13 . 2/12/2015 The orderly sounds suspect. She obviously knows him from somewhere.

3kdz4me chapter 13 . 2/11/2015 Uh-oh! PLOT TWIST! LOL Bring it on!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 nice update

Yoko89 chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Man that was a shocker I really thought James did it my second guess is Aro. Awesome I cannot wait for the next chapter.

71star chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 WTF?

So someone is more twisted than James?


Wonder who it will be?

bobbysgirl1976 chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Okayyyy... I like a little angst but...not a lot. Poor Edward and Bella that's a lot to deal with It's a good thing she has Esme to help. READ YOU SOON.

;padding-bottom:10px'> great chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Totally rockin' can't wait for the next chapter!

debslmac chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 loving this

SunriseWatcher chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Twenty bucks says it's going to be the orderly! Great chapter.

Tjputvin chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 ohhh boy I had a feeling it wasn't James, too much of an ego.. It just keeps getting better and I can't wait for more.. Great Job and thank you for sharing.

cbmorefie chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Thanks for the update! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Yali.Page chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Is it maybe Mike? is he the orderly/stoker/killer?

Can't wait to read what happens next!

Mireads chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Well damn, you did it again.

Great update.

quinzy chapter 13 . 2/10/2015 Well looks like the orderly who came in just in time Dr. Hunter was harrassing Bella could be the suspect. He was the only one who saw them...

shena03 chapter 12 . 2/9/2015 Seems like things are getting crazy! Can't wait to see what was in the box. Definitely doesn't seem like its a good thing.

sujari6 chapter 12 . 2/9/2015 James sounds deranged.

cbmorefie chapter 12 . 2/9/2015 Thanks for the update!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 12 . 2/9/2015 really a cliff hanger...grrr. great update.

quinzy chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 What was it?! That James Hunter could have sent that package...

71star chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 WTF?

Yoko89 chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the next why did James had to ruin everything man.

lightbabe chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

deviant bamboo chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Nice cliffie. Lovely story.

debslmac chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 :)

Mireads chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Very good, can't wait for the next update

Yali.Page chapter 12 . 2/8/2015 Can't wait to read what happens next!

alc1002 chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 Good chapter.

71star chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 Loved it!

So glad they're all having a wedding together!


Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 great update.

sujari6 chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 What was in the box? Is it going to be important?

shena03 chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 Amazing as always! I'm so curious about the box though! I can't wait to see what mischief the girls cook up.

lightbabe chapter 11 . 2/5/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

melissamary55 chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 naughty girls poor guys I hope they don't get a heart attack

debslmac chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 :)

Yoko89 chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 I was waiting for this chapter to come out I cannot wait for the next one and then their wedding Awesome chapter :)

cbmorefie chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 Excellent chapter ;)

Mireads chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 Loved it

jansails chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 The fairytale romances have begun, the legend lives on.


quinzy chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 I'm curious about the box Bella got... what is inside and from whom...

team rob chapter 11 . 2/4/2015 did I miss the part about what the box was?

Guest chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Love this story

I really love the way you set up the story

My grandfather was Scottish

Guest chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 I guess there'll be TRIPLE WEDDING!

Guest chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 More now please

Guest chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Love it so far and hope to read more soon ;)

lyricalgirl0521 chapter 10 . 2/1/2015 liking the story so far. just one request... no triple wedding please? let edward and bella have their own special day

Tjputvin chapter 10 . 2/1/2015 so loved it can't wait for the next chapter

debslmac chapter 10 . 2/1/2015 :)

Yali.Page chapter 10 . 2/1/2015 Just note that in one of the early chapter you said that the only brother Bella haven't meet was Edward and the Emmet and Jasper already saw her as a sister...

Can't wait to see hoe Alice and Rose will react!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Nice one... keep up the good work

cbmorefie chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Excellent post, thanks!

bobbysgirl1976 chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 : ) WOW! This chapter was long, sweet, loving, and just... PERFECT! I smiled, I cried and I was totaly and completely overjoyed! THANK YOU! FOR MAKING MY DAY. READYOU SOON.

Guest chapter 8 . 1/29/2015 Gahh. That was the sweetest thing ever. And doing it all even though he thinks it will probably break his chance at his one and only? So sweet! I can't wait for the face to face meeting! Hope you update soon:D

FLOW LIZ chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 So excited to read this. It was amazing.

sujari6 chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Looks like they've all found their one and only.

KAT-TWILIGHT75 chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 looks like all the boys found their one and only

Mireads chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 Very good

Yoko89 chapter 10 . 1/31/2015 AWESOME CHAPTER I was getting pretty emotional when Jasper and Emmett are going to meet Alice and Rose I cannot wait for their weddings .

sujari6 chapter 9 . 1/31/2015 Loved their first face-to-face meeting. I hope James isn't going to be a problem.

quinzy chapter 9 . 1/31/2015 Awwww, that was truly amazing! But I'm worried about that Dr. James Hunter.

debslmac chapter 9 . 1/31/2015 :)

cbmorefie chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Excellent post!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 nice update.

71star chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 He came early! :0)

Loved it!

shena03 chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Yay, they've finally met! Poor Bella, she went through quite a roller coaster ride of emotions there. It was such a nice touch having Rosalie be the architect that Edward used to design and build the house. What a great chapter :)

Yoko89 chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 AWWWW this chapter made me cry finale they are together. Awesome chapter I cannot wait. ,

mrk.cullen chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Love it! Waiting for more...

jansails chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Whew!

Such a relief, they are each others' One and Only.


Yali.Page chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Yay! Finally!

I just hope nothing major will happen with James? A bit of drama I can handle, but not Bella or Edward getting hurt. They waited too long to be together...

Can't wait to read what happens when Bella sees the house!

lightbabe chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Loved it! Looking forward to reading more!

Mireads chapter 9 . 1/30/2015 Noooooooooo, you have to give us more today.

Very good

debslmac chapter 8 . 1/30/2015 Loving this

sshart chapter 8 . 1/30/2015 Love it!

Guest chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 AHHH! I so want them to meet up already!

shena03 chapter 8 . 1/29/2015 Another great chapter! I love the way you've built this up, they've got a great foundation for a relationship :) I cannot wait to see how you have them meet. I just know it will be amazing! I'm impatiently waiting for the next chapter!

cbmorefie chapter 8 . 1/29/2015 Loved it!

jansails chapter 8 . 1/29/2015 Edward has laid out all his dreams for Bella, moved his business to Seattle & built a dream home dedicated to Bella's wishes on family land.

Edward has settled on Bella as his One and Only regardless of The Gift.

Now, he waits for the moment they physically meet.


Yali.Page chapter 8 . 1/29/2015 Can't wait to read what happens next! They will finally meet!

Yoko89 chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 AWWWW that is the SWEETES thing Edward has done for Bella I cannot wait for the next chapter thank you AWESOME chapter cannot wait for the rest.

frostedglaze chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 The anticipation is killing me. Please tell me they will finally meet in the next chapter!

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 nice update

quinzy chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 Can't wait for the next update! A grand birthday party and meeting Bella personally!

sujari6 chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 Glad he's finally making a move.

71star chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 OMG!

I'm so excited!

I can't wait!

I do hope that the girls are going to be invited to this event!


I can't wait for Bella and Edward's encounter!

And to think I ALMOST passed this story up!

Oh so gald I didn't!

Mireads chapter 8 . 1/28/2015 Can't wait for the next update

Guest chapter 6 . 1/26/2015 Grrrr. I want them to meet already!

Guest chapter 6 . 1/26/2015 I thought they were Scottish?

Bobbie Francies Reisen chapter 7 . 1/28/2015 nice story so far.

cbmorefie chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 Amazing post, thanks!

Yoko89 chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 AWWWWW OMG I cannot wait for the next chapter please keep writing finale Edward and Bella going to meet Awesome chapter I cannot wait for the rest. /

Guest chapter 5 . 1/25/2015 Even through texts Edward's helping Bella cope up with her life. I hope it won't take long for both of them to meet :)

71star chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 OMG!


Best chapter yet!

They're getting closer!

I can feel it!

quinzy chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 Awwww can't wait to know how their first Sype session will be :)

Yali.Page chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 Can't wait to read what happens on their first Skype talk!

shena03 chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 You can't leave it there! I can't wait to see what happens next. Literally can't wait!

sujari6 chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 She's making great progress.

Analitica chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 YES! They will finally see each othe. Please update soon

edwards-girl-4-ever chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 This is a sweet story

dtkat chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 I'm so glad that you decided to write this story. Each chapter gets better. I can't wait for the next update.

Mireads chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 Very good

Guest chapter 5 . 1/25/2015 Gahhhhh:'( This was a sad chapter!

Amazing story, though! I can't wait to read more! And for Bella and Edward to meet in person;)

jansails chapter 7 . 1/27/2015 Bella's going about organizing her life, taking care of the business of emptying her family home, establishing her own adult home.

I always like the idea of Leah & Jacob!

Esme is taking care of her boy & her almost-daughter, smart move.


Guest chap

Reviewer: jlev612 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

Awww they got married on my birthday!!! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and it was also my birthday.

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 6:17 PM Title: Epilogue

So cute! Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Oh dear - I am guessing it is mr king

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 11:29 PM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

So sad

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella

So nice

Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 6:34 PM Title: Epilogue

That was a beautiful story..  

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 7:54 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful story. I wonder how many kids they had

Reviewer: KdanielleB Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 2:40 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it and I love when people out the pics in :) I plan to now go read some of your other ones

Reviewer: Justdrivingthru112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

Enjoyed this...sorry I am late 

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

sorry, i can't vote for you in the TwiFanFictionRecs of April, I'm just starting to read this fic, but I'm already fan of Bound to the Family.

Reviewer: Oruga86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

OMG!! I was desperate for this moment :3

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Awe, that was very sweet.
A name for the family archives!

Great story!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset

Message in a bottle...... The Police song comes to mind.
A unique way to share the good news.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 25 Finding His Reason for Living

Edward's vehicle was in full view, of course Michael would stop to investigate who it belonged to and see if they were still in the area.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 24 Searching For Your Heart

So mike is related to Royce King. Interesting.
At least Rosalie and Alice got to kick Tanya while she was down.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 Please Don't Let It Be So

I hope Seth and Jared take out the sleazy trash and find Bella's tracking bracket in the stairwell.
Such a rash decision Bella! No faith in her One and Only?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 Back to Work

Will Tanya become Bella's friend or competition for Edward's time?
Was the stalker the part time hospital employee that visited the clinic?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 21 Coming Back to Reality

Bella's title would actually remain Dr. Swan until she files a name change with the state of Washington.
I wonder if Sam has made the connection now between the hospital and Bella's stalker?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 20 Making Up For Lost time

Oh so glad you were convinced to share the other couples honeymoon adventures!
I was under the impression that Bella was still a resident and not a fully licensed physician.
Now the drama begins.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 19 To Begin Living as One

Perfect wedding night!
I still think it's the orderly that has delusions about Bella being his.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

A delightful visual of the traditions within an Irish wedding!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 17 A Beautiful Day Part 2

The gift exchanges between the guy and girls on the hour was precious.
Again the girls are full of teases. Did the married women help with the ideas or even producing the images?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

That's a cute way of pacifying your readers! Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives

The foot washing ceremony is a very intimate moment of bonding for the women of this family. A very special tradition!
Cow tipping, hahaha!
This is truly an example of a future husband being willing to go the extra distance for his bride.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Wow, Snow Patrol!
Is the stalker at the party?
The tracking devices are a good idea.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

You are sneaky!
I thought for sure that James was involved in stalking Bella.
Now I'm thinking it might be the orderly that interrupted James' rude behavior to Bella. Why can't Bella remember his name?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 12 Planning, Planning, Party

The girls are learning how to tease and please their men. ;)
Dr. Hunter creeps me out.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 11:08 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 6:13 PM Title: Epilogue


Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

Great wedding chapter. Wished there were pictures, but you did a great job describing the details.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Did not see that happening. Good move.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Loved the pictures of their new place.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 4:20 AM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

That would be really rough news to hear.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella

Surprise. Its great that they love her and are getting to know her.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 4:00 AM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

Its funny how all three boys took the information differently but all are using it wisely.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

Great beginning can't wait to see what will happen.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 4:21 PM Title: Epilogue

So very swee. Loved it all!!! Thank you for sharing your words. Meg

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing my story.  I really enjoyed writing it.  The One and Only has been nominated for the Top Ten Fics for the month of April.  If would like to, I would appreciate a vote.  The voting is held on this site.  http://twifanfictionrecs.com/2015/05/01/vote-for-your-top-ten-completed-fics-april-2015/.  I hope you will follow me and read other stories that I am working on.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 11:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you. I enjoyed this.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

How authentic was the ceremony?

Author's Response:

I did a lot of research for the ceremony and I think it was very close to authentic.  When I began to start writing (which this is my first story) I wanted the events and places to be close to real as possible.  I truly believe that if you have a base of reality in your story it makes the story come alive.  This week The One and Only was nominated for the Top Ten Recs for the month of April.  I would appreciate your vote.  The voting can be made at http://twifanfictionrecs.com/2015/05/01/vote-for-your-top-ten-completed-fics-april-2015. Thank you for reading and reviewing my story.


Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives

Did Bella ever read the letter from her parents?

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

I didn't think it was him. He's all talk and no action.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 11 Our Love Runneth Over

What happened to the box she found in front of her door?

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift


Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 12:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Sad to see it end...

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story.  I have been sad but excited since pushing the complete button.  If you didn't realize this was my first attempt at writing and I have had a wonderful time connecting with my readers.  I am currently writing another story with another story line in the works.  The One and Only has been nominated for Top 10 Fics in April and I would appreciate at vote.  The web site is http://twifanfictionrecs.com/top-10-poll-whos-who/.

Again thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 1:58 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: mirveil Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

sweet and lovely story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 3:04 AM Title: Epilogue

sweet ending.  Ty for writing and sharing with us.


Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset

awww sweet way to tell him about the baby

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset

Absolutely awonderful story!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset


Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 11 Our Love Runneth Over

The idol threat that Bella received in writing on her car, did that have anything to do with being connected to Edward?
Will Edward tell his family about the threats over the years?
Triple wedding!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 10 You Never Know What Could Happen

All the Cullen men found their One and Only on the same day! WooHoo!
Mass pandamonium will insue. Haha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

How will Rose admit to Bella that the house she was designing was for Edward?
Did Esme think Edward had already met his one and only therefore building his house to her specifications?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 8 Face Time

I'm sure he won't have to wait long for Bella's response.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Awe, Esme and Carlisle now know that their surrogate daughter and eldest son have a connection. A very strong connection!
The renovations are amazing. What is Bella going to do with the few pices of furniture from her parents home that is currently in storage?
Glad Jake and Leah are able to rent out the Bella's childhood home.
Can't wait to read Edward's first verbal responses to Bella's physical image on Skype!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 Edward to the Rescue

Justice for the Swans!And others that suffered at the hands of a crooked logging company business man.
When do the questions become more personal?
when was Bella born? She is how many years younger than Edward?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 Saying Goodbyes and Moving On

I'm curious as to why Edward thought that they should keep their texting a secret from his parents? At Bella's discretion of course.
She is independently wealthy, wow. I hope the family colors are a source of comfort to her now.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2015 3:52 PM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

Oh man, that was brutal.
I wonder if Bella keeps the house in Forks? She will never have her father walk her down the isle! So sad.
Their family history is all in Bella's hands now.

You must login (register) to review.