Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Protecting Destiny
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love your stories wish they were longer

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Have I reviewed this? Can't remember. Anyhow, I can't stand Alice, or Alice with Jasper, but I guess I have to give her a chance here.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

Interesting, looking forward to what he does next and just how that spitfire reacts

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

My third time reading this and it wonderful as always. You're are one of the few who story I can read. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

please update

Reviewer: JJLashay Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love your writing 

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow just wow. I need more please

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love the siblings

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 7

Still better every time

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yup loving it

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am stuck on this.

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am so into this story. Every one should be reading this.

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love Bella

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

Keeps you coming back

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely awesome. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glad it is going to continue

Author's Response:

Oh, I wouldn't leave it like that. I am basically turning one long story into three short ones in an attmept to avoid the tiresome time jumps. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

thank you.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

where did Char go?

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving it!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Another great update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

why didn't Klaus compel the stalker asshole?  was he on vervain or something more??

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Very good

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh Bella you getting back at Char for ditching you?

 

Klaus is there now!

 

Please update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

I am lost here. Maybe these two being in here will make more sense later.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2015 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just don't desert us keep writing once you start this. I hate these dropped stories.



Author's Response:

This story is actually complete. I'm just spacing out the last three updates while I get ahead in the sequel. I'll be posting an update later today. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

Chaos indeed

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loving it! You are a really talented writer and I want to thank you for sharing your stories with us.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great update

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2015 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

wow love this ch can't wait for more

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oooh Elijah is scary as hell here.  --shivers--  loved this chapter  :)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

love it love your writing keep up the great job

Reviewer: meekobb Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2015 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

Interesting, Interesting...I really really wonder what our southern friends have up their sleeves! Looking forward to the next update with anticipation! <3 Meeko



Author's Response:

Fun and fuckery, of course. I have posted teasers to the next two updates in my group on face book. You are more than welcome to join and see what I have coming up. This story is owning me right now, so I might not even wait till next week to post the next update. 

 

Hope you continue to enjoy it 

 

~Speklez 

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/893840300667875/

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

update real soon love to read more love this bella

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love that Bella's instincts liked Charlotte and can't stand Edward at the same time.  :)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2015 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loving it!

Reviewer: mamaesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start, waiting for the next chapter...

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story and I am really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: bapplebee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

hey! 

so first chapter seems really good! 

i hope you write and update often, cos i think this will be a really good story!

anyway i am new to writing reviews so i am not sure if kissing up to the writer about how good their story is so they will write another chapter quickly is how they usually goes.... but thats what i am doing! cos i want to read more!

;) BAPPLEBEE 

Reviewer: sue blair Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.....anything where edweird gets a bashing is good with me

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start love to see were you take it

Reviewer: jlove34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

This looks promising! Can't bcc wait for more of this and SOTF.

You must login (register) to review.