Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Calvary

Yay! She is alive and he is back to himself, but for 3 days?!

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 18 - The Calvary

i hope you update soon i really like this story

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Bringing Izzy Back

AHHHHH POOR BELLA! I hope Logan and Clint get to her before she does something she'll regret! 

Thank you for the update, looking forward to the next one a86;

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Bringing Izzy Back

Love it

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Fall from Grace

Love it please update

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2015 7:10 AM Title: CHAPTER 11 CAUGHT IN A WEB

aaahhh what happens

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Bring it

Aaaaw u missed tony and clint and it would be interesting to see bella an avenger

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Bring it

Stupid, stupid Tony! Wolvie is so gonna kick your ass and I can't wait to read about it.  Loved the update and I love how much Barton cares for Bella.  Thanks so much!

 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Apple doesnt' fall far from tree

what did angel do?

 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 1:31 AM Title: CHAPTER 11 CAUGHT IN A WEB

what! whose head!?!?!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 7:13 PM Title: CHAPTER 11 CAUGHT IN A WEB

Aaah! I have to wait for updates now :) I love this story and look forward to the next update!!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 1:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 FOR THE LOVE OF APES

I loved how logan tried to gt to know his daughter.  just the thought of him in chuck e cheese's is hilarious.  loved it thanks.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 3:49 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 FOR THE LOVE OF APES

oh come on!!! right there the ending man!!! i love your stories i work the night shift and this is why i love working to read your stories late at night ADORE your work. i really cant seem to find that i say it enough

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2015 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - That's right Bub

hahahahaha i love it!!!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2015 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 9 - That's right Bub

Loved it update soon.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2015 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 9 - That's right Bub

love peter's revenge.  thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2015 2:56 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 ONEíS CLAIM

see what?! seeeeeeee what????

cant wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: lilybear28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 11:39 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 ONEíS CLAIM

That was good. You are an excellent writer. Totally update this one.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 3:41 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 ONEíS CLAIM

Love this story...hard to wait for more - Thanks Xanath

Reviewer: lilybear28 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 7 - A Fork in the Road

love it so far. you so have to update this one.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 1:51 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 ONEíS CLAIM

See what? come on did she give it to him good?  I hope she kicked his ass. Love the story and glad to have peter back in th fray. thanks

Reviewer: magspie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2015 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 7 - A Fork in the Road

I wanted to say I really love all your stories.... You are one of my favorite author's. I have re read a lot of your stories, since its hard to find a good one now a days. Keep up the good work, and don't let the other jelly bones get you down. Because if you really think about it they are jealous imo. Love all the spins you do too. I hope you come up with more stories. Thank you for all you have writen!!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Fork in the Road

Nice timing Peter!  What the hell is scott's probem? I hope logan helps him remove his head from his ass.  Can't wait for more. wonderful.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Fork in the Road

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww he came to see her!! or to live there? i dunno but im so excited he is there :)

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 9:10 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE BIG REVEAL

I liked it.  Can't wait to see her at Xavier's.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 3:47 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE BIG REVEAL

i love this chapter esp the lenght *wink Wink* 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2015 12:01 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE BIG REVEAL

I loved it can't wait to see what Bella can do.

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2015 8:57 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 THE BIG REVEAL

love it

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2015 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Final Countdown

Loved it update soon.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Final Countdown

Interesting chapter.  Can't wait for more.  Loved it. 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Final Countdown

we are catching up now right?!

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Final Countdown

like it

Reviewer: zerozeno Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 4 - The Sidelines

Awesome chapter 

 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 4 - The Sidelines

aaww i cant wait for more i love it and i like how the door was firmly shut on MJ and Flash

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2015 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Black Widow's Web of Lies

nice look at the back story.  loved the chapter and i really feel for clint and bella

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2015 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Finding a Friend

its so wierd seeing Tony this much of an ass

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Finding a Friend

was so excited to wake up to an update. made me want to throat punch natasha lol. loved it thanks

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2015 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it update soon 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. cana't wait for more!

Reviewer: harry potter girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2015 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it

You must login (register) to review.