Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For At That Moment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Accepterar ni mig?

Glad SA got off ok.  The AP is def one to watch out for.  Sigh...she is mostly human, she's going to have feelings about things and reactions.  hope they can work their way through it

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Accepterar ni mig?

Wow. That was really sad..  hope they can move pass this quickly.   Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Ostadig

hmm now I wonder what SA thought she was up to with trying to get her alone with Andre.   She must think Eric is stupid or something.  Glad she found the witch which should make SA happy.  awww for the wedding.  I love Book Russell.

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Jag Har en Känsla

I am very curious as to what is going on, especially since it seems Barry didn't have any problems checking in

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Jag Har en Känsla

Great chapter so glad Eric listened to Sookie can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Jag Har en Känsla

Great chapter. Glad Sookie is speaking up about her suspicions and that they are moving hotels.  I guess Mr. C didn't have any problems. Really like Sookies conversation with Alcide about letting Eric help take care of her. Hopefully she'll listen and not go stubborn bullheaded Sookie. I'm tired of that.   Always looking forward to more.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Jag Har en Känsla

So glad sookie is being smart and thinking. Glad eric listened to her.Quinn is a wanker

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Mässan

Them being so open with each other will def make the relationship better/easier in the future.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Mässan

Yeah. I love a smarter less studdorn Sookie.  But I still have trouble with her wanting to stay at her house . If she were to marry wouldnt she move on? Yes it's her family home, so keep it updated and visit from time to time. Having Eric stay with her cant be safe for him.  Thanks for the update.  Always excited for more. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Middag

great talk

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Middag

So happy they are talking about their feelings.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Beslut

Hooray! Please continue!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Mötet

Yea Andre is one creepy SOB.  Ugh Scumbill is so utterly pathetic.

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Mötet

Loving it so far can't wait for your next chapter! It's been great so far!!

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Mötet

Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Kraften I Tre

Sooo Glad Pam got them to stop and talk.  Like that she is listening and not just assuming and overreacting like Sookie's like to do.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Tveksamt Ambitioner

Eric does have things to sort through.   Sookie needs to talk and quit jumping to conclusions though

Reviewer: Jadajuice Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2015 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Surreptitious Sniff

Wonderful!  Thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2015 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Surreptitious Sniff

SPOV: yea never understood her loyalty to that town that was so nasty to her all her life.

Glad Tara is being encouraging.  Hope she talks, not yells, at Eric.  I'm thinking its for work clothes for the summit.  

Oh no.  who trashed her house?!?!?!

EPOV: He is so cool with her.  Glad Pam's gonna help too. Quinn needs to become a rug.  Good thing. Glad sookie is being reasonable and going with him for safety sake.   Ouch, not a good time to get memories back.  Hope he talks to her soon before she thinks she's unwelcome.  oooh what a way to end it


Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Surreptitious Sniff

Beautiful last scene...

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Beslut

I like it. Wish the original would have went something like this.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2015 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Beslut

hell yes continue with it.  The tiger needs to be knocked down a few pegs esp since he's a spy for Nevada anyway

You must login (register) to review.