Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Blackbutterbly97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 30

No matter how many times I read this story, its still as great as the frist time. Just and FYI your Photobucket account needs updating, so that your pictures will show.

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my gosh. Loved it. I'm so excited that there is going to be a sequel!! I love these two. Can't wait to read what happens next

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow! thats a crazy amount! Maybe the photos are too raunchy for the site lol i thought it might have been my account which i why i asked.

 

Anyway loving the story, cant wait to read to the end and all your others too as the summaries seems to great.

Reviewer: loves2read205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loving this story so far and cant wait to carry on reading this and the other parts.

I have one question though...is there a reason why there are so many boxes of the pictues that say "please update your account for third party hosting" or is this the settings of the site?



Author's Response:

I had images with each chapter and Photobucket wants me to pay $500.00 to keep them.  I am trying to find time to move them to another site so I can repost them.

 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Go Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is amazing!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't like Aro and James!  They're horrible people! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

Renee is horrible!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

Uh-oh! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

They're so cute together!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 Taking Control

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Go Edward!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 The Meeting

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the beginning of this story. What could be more perfect than a Mobward who is a Dom. It's perfection. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 30

Good luck finding James.

Aro you really are an idiot.

Knew he wouldn't take it lying down.

But they still have newton to worry about and now Jacob too by the looks of it.

Loved the ceremony. 

Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 29

I do think it had to be Bella.

I'm also glad.

Now it's just Aro.

Plus some stupid followers.

And Mike newton. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 29

I do think it had to be Bella.

I'm also glad.

Now it's just Aro.

Plus some stupid followers.

And Mike newton. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 29

I do think it had to be Bella.

I'm also glad.

Now it's just Aro.

Plus some stupid followers.

And Mike newton. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 28

Had a feeling Mike and Michael were the same.

So they do have a rat.

I hope they are covered for the wedding, that announcement is gonna cause two to kick off.

So Jasper manned up.

Finally. 

Loved the collaring and the time they spent together. 

So special. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm getting scared. 

I know they must make it to the family take over of that I have faith, but I'm still damn scared.

What could go wrong between now and then. 

Aro and James are already unhinged and they are gonna be at the wedding. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow.

Are James and Aro stepping up. Or trying too.

What a shame they didn't get to do their demonstration.

Glad they managed to enjoy part of the evening though. 

Some fuckers are going to pay with that lives. Love it.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yay. So pleased for Rose.

Royce is gonna be toast.

Things are looking up for all concerned. 

Love the dress. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh shit. 

How close is that to the wedding. 

Are they planning on announcing before this?

As for Maggie and her rapists. They got their karma. I loved their payback. That is how it should be.

Seems Alice is a little shocked about her friends new donna side.

Going to be shocks all round for sure.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

Edward on meds is so funny.

But she can control him.

Aro and James are stepping up the threat.

It's only going to get worse when the truth comes out. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yeah, I think they'll let him go without the meds next time. 

But then again he is funny.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

She could have gone all donna on him but I guess she needs ti think about Edward. 

I have faith he will be fine.

I'm guessing it's either Aro or James that are being it, seeing they want the cullen's to take the fall for when they call the hit on Michael. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Now the cat will be set amongst the pigeons. 

Looks like we have another great dom/sub relationship in the making.

Their family is growing more and more. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved how she handled in Bella's words irene. 

Yeah Edward should have told her about the shop before hand.

But in true form they worked it out.

Aro is gonna cause trouble.

Tonight will cause a stir and that's not even the full story. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

Go Bella.

She's going to make a fab Donna. 

Will they take James out before he tries to take Michael out? 

Looks like Jacob moved up to be the emermy. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh if only you knew. 

They are gonna be so pissed.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Seems they are all in the same page.

Claudia seems happy about the news of a granddaughter. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait to see what they can do.

Bella is going to be fab, she's going to be trained by the best.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow.

Nice.

Hot.

Cold shower, check. Lol 

I think that went well.

She's bound to make some mistakes, this is her first dom/sub relationship and she's only self taught. Even experience. Each dom is different.

They are going to make a great partnership, as dom/sub and don/donna 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

Yay, that's perfect.

See I said that.

That went over better than I expected, but not everyone will be so happy.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

Renee never deserved Bella.

Yes Michael merge the two families together. That's the solution. 

I remembered as I started this chapter that James was also at the club that first night.

It's not going to be pretty.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

It will likely be a shock. 

I'm glad he told her he loved her before though. She can see he's telling the truth and hopefully she'll remember that. 

The rest well we'll have to see.

But Bella says she doesn't want to be without Edward. So hopefully all will be OK.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yep. Had a feeling that was coming.

Shit just got real.

And I'm guessing that jimmy and James hunter volturi are the same people.

Wonder if Carlisle's search comes out with the same info? Although he won't know what Michael does.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Uh oh.

Edward needs to show his hand soon.

Glad Carlisle and Edward appear to be on the same page.

But how long was it between this and her meeting Charlie?

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh I think Bella will agree.

She had a reaction to his past subs and she's not met them yet.

But Edward fixed that. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

I don't know which side I love better.

His dom side or his mob side.

There is just something about mobward. 

Good job we get the best of both.

Well thst didn't take long for Bella to win Carlisle round. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Carlisle has a right to be concerned. 

It's his family and son at risk.

I don't think Bella would get into it if she wasn't telling the truth.

They are going to be perfect for each other. 

Maybe Esme could sign her book.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

Cold shower needed her too.

I love a great mobward and bdsm Story and this has both.

I can't wait to read more and see them both mix together. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 Taking Control

I already love this Edward.

He's been so caring yet keeping the dom. 

I can't wait to explore their relationship. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

James is going to be trouble.

Famous last words there James.

Good luck you obviously have no idea who your dealing with.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 2 The Meeting

Go Edward, go get your girl.

Jasper was so right. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.

Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

I love mob fics. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ahhhh amazing. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ahhhh amazing. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thank god he is dead.... 1 down and 1 to go!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thank god he is dead.... 1 down and 1 to go!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Getting interesting. Now I know why Charlie and Renee don't love her. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow so hot so heavy so fast.... love it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow so loving your story. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 30

I absolutely loved the story and can't wait to read the next book thank you for writing this great story

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it thank you for a great bdsm story

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

Great story!  Can't wait to start the sequel!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad she was able to do it!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Another great one!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great great story!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

So glad they were able to get away!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved the dress ad the solution that Esmeralda was able to come up with.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hope Michael survives the attempt to kill him.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

Of course she's a natural.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hard to imagine that someon who had been in the family so long would turn on it.  Maybe if James had something to blackmail him with it would be easier to understand.  Edward on pain killers was funny!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wasn't expecting that!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter.  Loved the meeting between Emmett and Rose!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

I also love how Edward is helping Bella become the strong Donna of the family she will need to be!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love how Bella is coming into her own.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella's dress was lovely.  The graphics add so much to the story!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm thinking Carlisle's checkbook is definitely going to get a workout.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love the graphics.  

Reviewer: sabellarose1900 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I Have I'm looking for the story since you left fanfiction.net



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found me. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow, glad they are going to run both families.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well, that was an interesting turn of events.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, this is really getting complicated for poor Bella.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Of course she will still want him!  It's destiny!  

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2016 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ok, I finally finished this one, and it was awesome!! I am off to the next one now!

You must login (register) to review.