Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Manic Monday

Pam has a point.  She needs to take time for herself.  E doesn't want to be rebound guy.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Manic Monday

Great chapter.  Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Manic Monday

Finally some Eric. I was beginning to worry.  I get the rebound thing but Hope we don't have to wait to long.  And of course he could just ask her out.  Thanks for the update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The First Date

aww very nice first date.  

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2016 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The First Date

Wow. Great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Preparations

Glad she has Tara to help her and make her less self conscious.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Preparations

Love it, great chapter.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Preparations

Thanks for the update.  So like where's Eric. Kinda hoping he step in soon. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Out with the Old

Glad she finally stood up to him.   Probably wants her to leave all the stuff for the new girlfriend.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Out with the Old

What's Bills deal to make the divorce as painful as possible. Hope the dog bites him. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Out with the Old

Don't let him have the dog.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: nixig Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 9:30 AM Title: Prologue: Shattered

Thanks for the new chapter, I'm so glad to see it.  Definitely enjoy your writing, please keep them coming

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2015 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Turning a Corner

Please update. Why is Bill such an ass? And of course I love Eric and Sookie.  Thanks 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Turning a Corner

men can be such arseholes

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Turning a Corner

Great chapter, thank you updating.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Turning a Corner

Oh hell no... I would tell him that it will be a fight to the death before he got her pups! Bill is evil...

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Legal Aid

Please update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Legal Aid

poor Sookie. So glad she's got Desmond on her side.  Hope Scumbill gets everything coming to him.    Changing the locks is a def need.  When He finds out that she's gotten some of the money protected now, he's gonna flip.

Glad Pam is in her corner too.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Tequila Sunrise

You must have posted this on ff earlier...I'm remembering a lot of the storyline and enjoying it again!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Tequila Sunrise

Tequila is evil.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Tequila Sunrise

Glad Lala stayed there for her.  Scumbill needs a swift kickin the arse.  Took the tylenol too?  how petty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Blindsided

Yea I'm with Sookie.  Scumbill doesn't deserve another chance after its been going on for so long.   

Oooh I'd be calling the cops to report a breaking, esp for the jewelry.   Cowardly coming over that way he was

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Blindsided

I hope she called that lawyer.  Great update.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 - A Step Forward

Hope she takes Scumbill to the cleaners.  ROFL for the Dancing Fool.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Harsh Truths

Ah Eric is a wanker I see.  Interesting to see what happens.  Guessing he's 
"loved" her from afar for so long?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 1:24 PM Title: Prologue: Shattered

I'm not a big AH fan, but willing to give this a shot.

Totally agree with Sookie's parting line though

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 4:34 AM Title: Prologue: Shattered

Ahhh hopefully Bill will always remember his first wife from the homeless shelter where he will live out the rest of his lonely existence.  Always welcome a new story from one of my fav authors.  Looking forward to reading about the hell Sookie will raise.

You must login (register) to review.