Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 12

I am glad he is going to protect her from Elena!! Cant stand her!! lol glad your back!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 10

great update 

looking forward to more

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Good update

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow!!! I guess Ross told him!!! lol I think Christian needs to grow up and just let her work there. He can just stay away from her. Or... He could quit being such an ass and get to know her. I hate that Anna thinks he hates her!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: asimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

please please update soon

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story. Well all your stories really, so I was excited to see the update. I'm looking forward to see Kate and Elena get knocked down. I know it will probably be Christian who takes out Elena, but I think it would be a hoot for Ana to take down Kate and what better way than to make Elliot see the real Kate. Can't wait. Update soon. Maria

Reviewer: motherbeatrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

well, how old is Christian?  yeah, 16 is a little young.....

Reviewer: motherbeatrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

yeah, well a bitchy Kate is okay....Ana put her down...can't wait for Christian to meet her....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: ellabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank heavens this story is back! Love love love it

Reviewer: motherbeatrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

love it.....looks like Christian is up to his usual tricks....grumpy....resistant to change......wonder what he will

think when he meets Ana......

Reviewer: motherbeatrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

looks aweseome......

 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

great update

well done

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Time to swallow that pride Christian. This should be interesting what will happen. Will he stop and call ana out of it to find out what is going on or act like nothing. Hmmmm

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hahaha!! I love that Christian shows up for Sunday dinner the same night Edward decides to meet the parents!! And now we have Elena in the mix this could get very interesting!!! lollol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

So glad to get this update.  I knew Christian would not like Edward.  

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2016 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for updating again. Edward and Christian in the same room it's a fan girl dream come true. You are brilliant to think of it.

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

oooooook, i don´t know what to think... can´t wait for more though

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

Enjoying this version of FSOG.  Love how they were friends at such an early age.  Looking forward to learning more about how Elena did what she did to a young Christian, and how that shaped his views.

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward Cullen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the triangle.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it

 

Reviewer: ellabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 6

such a great story! so glad to know it hasn't been abandoned!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think it is going to get really interestingwith Edward and Christian having a thing for Ana

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: kendall777 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this. Please update soon.  

Reviewer: twilightgirl1690 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it can not wait to see what happens next update soon xx

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 5

Not liking elena. Chris you could of handled that with more class. 

Reviewer: asimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2015 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 5

when is the next update

please

Reviewer: asimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2015 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

i loooooooooooove ur story

please keep goin

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well Elena is a bitch, no surprise there. I'm wondering how this is going to play out. Christian certainly not do anything with her still a minor.  But, it may prove to be disappointing if he uses his subs after they have met.  Not sure how Ana will feel about that in the long run.  But, anticipating how you will spin this this web.  

Enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

To my partner in crime loved it  elena is a right old bitch tramp etc why thank you for the acknowledgement  cant wait for more updates till then slan xx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

thank you for the update...I hope Ana gets a chance to tell Christian what Elena said....put botox betty out of her misery...until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Elena is a bitch. Poor Christian. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh no. Christian is mad at himself for wanting a 16 year old. Why is,everyone  looking down on Ana. They don't know her. I think Elena knows that Ana is Christian's type and she is already jealous. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

Boy Ana handled Kate.  Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMGosh!  I have not been getting the update notices for some reason.  I have missed all these chapters.  Can't wait to read them all.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Ana!  I can only imagine her confusion. 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ok!!! Ana needs to get ready to tell Elena off!! what a BITCH!!! And Christian is just an ass!! But a pretty one!!! lollol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Ana 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love the story so far can not wait for more. Just wondering does Anna have blue eyes or brown?



Author's Response: sorry about that mix up. Ana does have blue eyes. I have gone back and changed it. I didn't realise that I wrote brown eyes until pointed out to me thanks again fiona

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Christian is actually genuinely attracted to someone and she is jail bait! I can understand his reaction. Elena is a witch.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I try a lot of 50 shades fanfictions but not all of them are good. I so hope this is.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it can not wait to hear from Christian  view.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very good so far!  Can't wait gto see how you integrate Twilight characters into the story.  Also loved your Elena and Kate characters!  grammar  check!

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ah so thrilled  you took my advice and used ellie  song well done fiona lol sabrina

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, that went well. Poor Christian. Hot for a 16 year old. Yikes!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Alexa TWCS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hate kate but I love the story, can't wait for more!! 

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved that Ana didn't take any of Kate's Crap!! I can't wait for Christian and Ana to meet!!!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2015 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Soulf be interesting when Christian shows up. And, a nasty Kate, that's new but should be fun.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

someone should put Kate on her proper place.....the dump.  :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for the shout out! Who did carry Ana to the bed? She definitely gave as goog as she got with Kate! 

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter. Hope to see a new one soon!!! 

Reviewer: westosobear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like this story!  Looking forward to Ana's arrival at Bellevue.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

i'd like to see Christian's reaction the first time he sees her.  that's always the best part.   :D

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thinking Mia might be disappointed.

Reviewer: twilightgirl1690 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

its really good can not wait to see what the next chap is going to be xx

Reviewer: Cockerspanmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well that was a sad beginning. I liked it. I am in.  Btw, I don't know if you are a Jamie Dornan fan but I just watched one of this movie just released this year on Amazon instant video named racing hearts. He was very mr grey like, not as handsome though. 



Author's Response: Hi Thanks for the review. I just want to say that Im a big Jamie Dornan fan. Love him in The Fall and also as you said Racing Hearts. I agree. He is very much like Christian Grey but even though he may not be as handsome as he is in fifty shades, he still makes me weak at the knees during that film. thanks for the review and hope u continue to enjoy the story fiona

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm intrigued. I can't wait to see where this story goes

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!! This story sounds like it is going to be great already!!!

Definitely love it!!! I cant wait until the next update!!

Reviewer: vampireGIRL1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2015 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: cattymags Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I do not like that the parents had to die.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it so can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh... poor Anna!

 

Looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more chapters!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

new reader to your story...I think I will enjoy it..can't wait for Ana to meet the Grey's...until you post again

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am excited to read your story. I have been a Twilight fan since the beginning.  I read 50 Shades when it was on here as a Twilight fan fiction.  So if I accidentally comment about Edward and Bella instead of Christian and Ana please forgive me. 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like a great start. All of your stories are always good. I think you should keep going. Hopefully another new chapter soon. 

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading this story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) looking forward to reading this

You must login (register) to review.