Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

I so hope you post soon this is a great story

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like that you have put together a different set of siblings great twist.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you are enjoying the story!!! You'll find I like to shake things up a bit!! Hope you are ready for one hell of a ride!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

wow love that you brought jasper in to this great job



Author's Response: Oh Hun...just you wait!!! All the Cullen's will be at the castle...eventually ;) I am just gettin started!! Thank you for reviewing!!! You are helping to fuel my fire on this story!!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2015 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

well let her have the repper

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

Still intruiging, wondering where it's leading. 



Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see!!! Hope you like it!! Thank you for the review!!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

well this is a defttent take on aro great ch keep up the great job



Author's Response: Why thank you my dear!!! He is quite different isn't he?!?! Don't let him fool you though...he does still have a rather nasty dark side when he feels wronged in any way! Thank you for reviewing! Chapter 4 is with my Beta and will post soon!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

i think you just gave Stefan an upgrade.  ;)



Author's Response: I agree! I can't stand how emo he is on the show...and I just started season 3...surprised?!?!?! So am I! I think you are gonna love the characters in this story!! I really hope you stick it out because it's gonna be one hell of a ride!!! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not really a crossover fan but this sounds interesting. Maybe you'll change my mind??

Fun read so far.



Author's Response: Same here...but I'm one twisty bitch!! I love it when I want the story to go one way...but ends up goin another..so be prepared! My stories tend to write themselves! Thanx for reviewing and I hope you stick around for the ride!!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start can't wait to read more of it



Author's Response: I hope you're ready for one hell of a ride!! It's gonna get bumpy....thank you for reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.