Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For That Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 68

I love these characters and this story so much!  I hated for the story to end, so I was so excited to realize another chapter had posted!!  I hope there will be more. ;)

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 68

I don't know why it took me so long to read this I follow you around every where. This was such an original story. You approach was responsible and respectful in regards to their marriage. You are so very talented when telling a story. Hope there is more after The Body.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 68

Just beautiful!   I do love how you keep dropping in on our lovely couple. I wonder why I never got notification of these chapters. No matter, I got them now and loved every word. I love how they've decided that their two worlds are better left separate and how they both move effortlessly between them.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 67

So you're going to post more outtake every so often of this story? I would love to keep a pdf of it in my personal library, so I'm going to read chapter 68 then get my pdf now. If you post more, well I'll just have to do it all over again. This anniversary party was stupendous. I forgot how much I loved this kinky story. Thanks for reminding me again!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 66

He finally got to drink from the source and admit he is bi. Good for Edward. Great chapter, I loved it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 4:33 AM Title: Epilogue

I have just discovered that I only read up to chapter 64 of this story then marked it complete. You posted 67 in FFn today and that was how I discovered this. I'm catching up now here, where the chapter count is 68. Are you going to post more chapters?? You know I love this story and will read any chapters you  post of it. 



Author's Response:

Hi Judy blue, I didn't plan on writing more but these two never shut up so I knew I had to write this little episode down. It's really weird the others characters are gone but these two just keep popping up. So I'm saying I suppose there will be more from time to time . I really appreciate your support thank you so much for your lovely encouragement it means so much to me xx

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:19 AM Title: The Idea

this is my second read and it deserves way more reviews than it has

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 12:59 AM Title: Three Months Later EPOV

he really is kinda selfish

Reviewer: jmthorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 52

She's sending mixed signals and emotions!!!!! So not fair!!!! One minute she wants it the next she doesn't then she blames him like he's forcing her. True he's slowly trying to feel her out and should be communicating more but she's so locked up in her head. She admits to wanting certain things they decides to blame him when she starts to panic and second guess herself!!!! Not fai!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 3:02 PM Title: The Seduction

Edward remember admitting his fantasy to her? I guess we are fixing to find out.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:54 PM Title: The Menu

Bella is getting to be a little vixen 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:51 PM Title: Putting the plan into action

Alice to the rescue 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:49 PM Title: The Idea

I figured she would write about it 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:47 PM Title: Three Months Later EPOV

Can't believe he is willing to share 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 2:45 PM Title: That night

This is different 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 9:38 PM Title: Epilogue

ONE OF THE HOTTEST STORIES I HAVE READ



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it. Both of them learned a lot about themselves aswel as each other x

 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 4:16 PM Title: Medical Room Part 2 EPOV

HE NEEDS TO BE AIRTIGHT WITH BELLA FUCKING HIM



Author's Response:

I see your getting to the good stuff x

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 12:33 PM Title: The Fashion Show EPOV Part Two

damn



Author's Response:

Is that a good damn or a baD damn ?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 12:20 PM Title: The Fashion Show Part Two

yep they are gone

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 12:02 PM Title: The Fashion Show EPOV Part One

what a cool place

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 11:49 AM Title: The Fashion Show Part One

so hot



Author's Response:

This is only the beginning !!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 66

This was a FANTASTIC surprise!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it .

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 6:38 AM Title: Fantasy Night Part 2 EPOV

I thought it was so funny how she just wants to be naked & I'm really glad Edward switched it with Riley & garret.  I still don't like Riley's closeness with Bella.  



Author's Response:

He is having problems with Riley for some reason maybe we'll need to luck at that later 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 6:36 AM Title: Fantasy Night Part One

I already commented on the epi but I wanted to go back & make sure I left comments on these last two also. For all the kinky things you have written by far the massage scene is probably my favorite! It gave us a glimpse more about Edward expanding his options. ;)



Author's Response:

As he gets comfortable and he's happy bella is ok I think we'll see more of him experiencing things himself

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 6:27 AM Title: Epilogue

I love how you wrapped this up!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed my story😃 Thank you for sticking with it and reviewing I very grateful. I'm hoping to start posting the new story early November so make sure you have me on alert xx

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 6:38 AM Title: Just About Us

Finally, Edward is going to get what he wants bc Bella is ready.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 7:38 PM Title: Finally

Looks like Edward has a tasting coming up! ;)



Author's Response:

Very much so....the question is how many and how ?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 11:21 PM Title: Sub R Us

Never say never Bella!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 5:45 PM Title: Putting Myself Back Together

Edward is going to be ready to worship her.  I'm so excited for their reunion!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 3:39 PM Title: The Reveal

I'm so glad Bella is standing up for what she doesn't like!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 3:08 AM Title: Carlisle and Esme

I laughed out loud when she made the comment about pushing him in the swing.  I love what you did with these two characters!!!



Author's Response:

I love these two aswel Esme is really just a frustrated romantic

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 2:55 AM Title: Pole Dancing Queen

I could see how being naked could get her in the mood to write!  Somewhere I missed the toys Edward bought were for him?  I might have missed a chapter.  TWCS still isn't updating this story correctly so I'm catching up on the chapters I missed now. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 2:42 AM Title: Another Step Forward ?

At least they are going to immediately talk this time.  I think it is revealing that she needs Edward to be a significant part of anything she tries.  



Author's Response:

I think things are beginning to become quite clear for Bella,

Reviewer: vivian321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 8:57 PM Title: Two steps forward one back

That is so not fair  you can't keep us hanging  please update soon



Author's Response:

I will soon I promise x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2015 6:06 PM Title: Dealing With Tanya

I have a feeling that Esme & Carlisle will be joint this club!  Also, for some reason I get emails about your updates but the site doesn't put ur story on near the top when you update.  Also the last date it shows you update was early in July.



Author's Response:

Esme is up for anything but Carlisle is very different we will be hearing from him soon x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 4:19 AM Title: Intent To Blackmail

I'm wondering who else was in those pictures?  I love how Alice sets Bella straight!  I can't wait to see how you take care of Tanya! I am also wondering how Esme is going to take the confrontation.  Some major stuff could be revealed.



Author's Response:

Hope I didn't keep you waiting too long x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2015 4:26 AM Title: Adding A New Flavour

I'm glad Edward put Riley in his place.  There have been a few times that I think he has over stepped between the two of them.  I also love that Edward has no desire to be touched by anyone other than Bella.



Author's Response:

But don't you think Riley is the voice of reason he has seen what jealousy and regret can cause x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 12:35 PM Title: That night

I would be riding that high too, I think. Awesome story!  Would be awesome to be in such a place to share these experiences and communicate that strongly with each other!  I look forward to each new chapter to find out what's next!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 11:32 AM Title: Adding A New Flavour

That was really hot!  I'm curious as to Bella's responses the next day.  Was Edward right or was Riley?  Can't wait for more scenes like this and more!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it they are riding a high wave at the moment x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2015 8:13 AM Title: Limits and Boundaries

I'm so glad they discussed their boundaries. Like Bella, I would be uncomfortable not knowing what was planned. I've always wanted to give a blow job in a restaurant, but never had the guts to do it. Can't wait for their next visit to the club. I'm anxious to see who Bella experiments with!  Experimenting with Edward's purchases should be lots of fun!  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Everyone is on a high at the moment but things are about to turn darker . Next chapter will be tomorrow I think so watch out x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 8:07 PM Title: Limits and Boundaries

If only eating strawberries cancelled out all bad calories! 



Author's Response:

It's one of my five a day honest x

Reviewer: westosobear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 8:25 AM Title: Limits and Boundaries

A B&J at a restaurant is very HOT!! Looking forward to the club visit.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review x  fair warning if you think the cafe visit is hot wait until the club visit!!! X

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2015 12:15 AM Title: Deja Vu

When Edward throws his little temper tantrums I think Bella needs to get out a paddle and give him a good spanking.  I think he might like it!



Author's Response:

You don't know how tempted I was to do that but I don't think Edward would have coped with that. Gives me a very nice visual though !! X

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:28 AM Title: Lunch With The Girls

I can't wait to see what they come up with to deal with Tanya!  I'm glad Bella is meeting with Jenks to make sure there's no loop holes. I hope they really sock it to her. 

Is Emmett going to be able to handle Rose?  Or will Rose enjoy the vanilla lifestyle for a while?  How will he feel about her job?  Will this lunch create problems for Edward at work?  With Edward and Bella as a result?  Or will Esme and Carlisle shock the hell out of everyone?!  

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm thinking of doing a Carlisle and send PoV what do you think ?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:20 AM Title: The Fashion Show EPOV Part Two

Edward has absolutely nothing to worry about with Bella wanting to explore the other rooms.  I'm curious as to how Edward would feel about "tasting from the source".  Obviously Bella loves the idea. Would it be with Riley or Garrett since he knows them and is comfortable with them?  Will there be a get together with Bella, Kate, and Irina at the same time?!  There are so many options to explore!  Can't wait to continue this journey with them. 



Author's Response:

I'm working on what Bella wants at the moment Edward though seems adamant he is not interested in tasting from the source. We'll see how this pans out x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 8:08 AM Title: The Fashion Show Part Two

That was awesome!  The last minute change with Kate having Bella on a leash was a big surprise!  And Bella having an orgasm in front of everyone was pretty wild. Her inhibiti are definitely falling away! I'm sure Edward enjoyed the show a great deal!  I hope we get his point of view also!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 11:17 AM Title: The Fashion Show EPOV Part One

How will Bella react to the new toy Edward bought for her to use on him?  Will they make it the weekend without trying it out?  Lots of new rooms to explore!  Will Edward decide to try the sensory room...?  I'm thinking...yes!

so looking forward to their reactions to the fashion show!  This should be fun!



Author's Response:

It is all you g to unfold don't worry I have 10 chapters banked and Edward still hasn't told her about some of his shopping !x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 11:03 AM Title: The Fashion Show Part One

Bella wants to touch another woman's breast.  What else does Bella want to do with another woman?  An entertaining evening for Edward, Garrett, and Riley watching Bella, Kate and Irina in the future?  Maybe Rosalie added to the mix eventually?  Emmett would definitely keep reciting, "Oh fuck!!"

Looking forward to the fashion show!!  Sounds like it's going to be very interesting!



Author's Response:

I'm thinking an out take eventually of them playing so watch out 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 10:56 AM Title: The Dinner Party

I wouldn't mind a dinner party like that!!  It's awesome that everyone could be their selves and enjoy the evening. It's great that Alice and Jasper are making a go of things!  I'd love to get Edward's conversations with Carlisle and Emmett after the dinner party. I think that be extremely interesting!



Author's Response:

I feel a boy's night out coming on, what would you give to be in the next booth listening ? x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 2:30 PM Title: Waking Sleeping Beauty

I got sidetracked in my last review and didn't mention Jasper and Alice!!  I'll bet he was quite surprised with Alice!  I'm dying to know how that went as well. I'm glad Edward sees that they need to hire more staff. I'm quite positive Edward is very much looking forward to the fashion show...and more!



Author's Response:

Edward is In for a shock he has no idea what to expect x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 2:25 PM Title: The Intervention

Happy that Edward has someone to lookout for him at work, but he definitely needs to tone down his schedule and get some extra help  he can't play or explore if he can't stay awake.  He actually fell asleep while getting a blowjob?!!  The fashion show should be very interesting on all fronts!  Can't wait for everyone's reactions. This should be LOTS of fun!

and Bella needs to seriously put Tanya in her place!  Hope she makes it very painful and humiliating. 



Author's Response:

We all need a Shelley in our life x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 2:18 PM Title: Alice Part Two

I'm so happy that Bella has found someone to talk to and share her thought and feeling. Just talking helps so much when you're trying to figure things out. I'm so enjoying this journey with Bella & Edward!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad your enjoying my story x

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 2:07 PM Title: Alice Part One

Mistress Alice?!  I didn't see that coming, but totally not surprised. Can't wait to find out what they come up with.  I don't think I could not react to a naked man walking into the room. I doubt I'd be able to stop staring, but would love to test that theory!  Just saying. 



Author's Response:

I quite like the idea of the naked men who come and clean your home. I'm sure I could sit and watch that x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2015 8:50 PM Title: The Fashion Show EPOV Part One

I like that Edward is only all about Bella even though Riley tries really hard to put his interests in other things.  I have no doubt hat Riley wouldn't mind giving Edward some attention.



Author's Response:

I think Riley knows just how deep Edward's Kink goes and he's trying to bring both Bella and Edward along. The problem is  edward and Bella are in two very different places at the moment.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 4:46 PM Title: The Fashion Show Part One

I think her markings are perfect! I think they should bring Edward back up to spank her.



Author's Response:

Wait and see I'm about to post again x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 4:29 PM Title: The Dinner Party

So true about Emmett! All of his commentary was very funny!



Author's Response:

Poor boy had no idea what was happening around him x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:15 PM Title: Waking Sleeping Beauty

With as deprived as Edward has been I'm wondering how well he will be able to contain his desires when he sees her on the catwalk.



Author's Response:

I couldn' leave him sat watching in the end I had to include him. Here's to pulling the chain x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 8:08 PM Title: The Intervention

I'm so looking forward to the play party!  I'll be surprised if Edward will be able to stay in his seat while she is on stage.  Tanya is probably trying to blackmail him. I hope Bella can nip hat in he bud!



Author's Response:

All will be revealed but. It for a while yet . I'm still working on what Tanya actually wants ! X

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 10:07 PM Title: Alice Part Two

Mistress Alice was perfect for her to talk too!



Author's Response:

Everyone needs someone x

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 3:19 AM Title: Alice Part One

Wow, Mistress Alice😛😛😛



Author's Response:

You weren't expecting that were you ! Thank you for the review im happy your enjoying my story x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 1:51 AM Title: Alice Part One

Talk about a shock for Bella!  I hope she does some as a little.  Her & Edward do that very well! Or should I say it is written fantastically! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review I'm ad your still enjoying this. Bella is quite confused at the moment and not quite sure what she wants so get ready for for some exciting adventures x

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 10:06 PM Title: The Morning After

So Bella wants to be a little!  That will go perfectly with Edwards medical scene. I am sooo looking forward to it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing I'm glad your still enjoying it. In answer to your comment not quite sure bella knows what she wants at this point. She had had her eyes opened and everything is new she needs to explore !!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:51 PM Title: The Club Part Three - EPOV

They went Aaaaalll out tonight!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:50 PM Title: The Morning After

I was sitting here yelling "TELL HIM" like they/you could hear me!

Anyway, all's well that ends well - for BOTH Bella and I. The wonderful lady I spoke to from the IRS found the payment I made online (February 27th!), and said it would be credited to my account 'within 2 weeks'. Fingers crossed!

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:48 PM Title: The Club Part Three - EPOV

I hope I'm allowed to copy and paste my review from FF - since I follow you from there as well.

Yay! You deserve a bigger audience. We're out there, enjoying what our authors have to offer!

Right now I'm on hold with the IRS (the Internal Revenue Service which collects our taxes in the US) because I paid my taxes online using MY social security number, instead of my husband's - which was listed first on our tax return. Of course, they have NO record of my payment, so we just got a threatening letter in the mail.

Anyway, this chapter was about to kill me, until I saw you backed it up with a soothing band-aid... Thanks for that.

From the angst wimp.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 1:32 PM Title: The Club Part 2

I am looking forward to the updates on this!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 12:14 PM Title: The Seduction

I'm figuring he blows after that question.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 11:58 AM Title: Three Months Later EPOV

He is very kinky!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 11:56 AM Title: That night

Wow!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 12:22 PM Title: The Club Part 2

I started this after I read Tbe Body, which I came across under recently posted!  I've read it straight through. And I can't wait to see where this journey leads them.  Will Bella be with Edward, Garrett, and Rikey?  Will she be with another woman?  I think possibilities are endless. I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

thanks for the review. Your right the possibilites are endless so if you have any pairing you'd really like me to write please let me know. Ax

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 10:06 AM Title: The Club Part 2

Oh my Bella didn't know she had it in her.



Author's Response:

The are both about to find out just how much they don't know about themselves or each other.

thanks for taking the time to review, I love to hear your thoughts.

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 12:08 AM Title: The Club Part 2

Very hot. Loved it! I snuck read this at my niece's high school graduation on FF, so I feel a little naughty myself.

Thanks for posting on TWCS. I just followed you here as well.

Author's Response:

thank you for your review.   Your very naughty reading at graduation x

Reviewer: westosobear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2015 12:24 PM Title: The Hotel

This the hottest story I have ever read!😛😛😛



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad your enjoying it. Be warned though its about to go off the scale. Alison x

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2015 10:42 AM Title: That night

Loving this so far!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad your enjoying it. Thank you for the first review x

You must login (register) to review.