Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Whispered Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh Wonderful! Charlie is awake!!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope they can get past this, and I hope your surgery goes well 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, Charlie's awake again! Maybe this time, it will last. 

All the best with your surgery. I'll be recuperating with you as I'm having surgery in 2 wks. 

Thanks!

Sally



Author's Response:

My surgery is two weeks from today! 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wasn't expecting that ending.  Wonder how much Charlie heard.  Sounds like it will be awhile before Bella forgives Edward, and also quite awhile before Edward forgives Carlisle, although I do feel he is being rather hard on him.  He isn't their parent, and it isn't so long since he was suicidal himself.

 

Hope your surgery goes well, and will be looking forward to whatever story is next updated when you feel up to writing again.

 

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sorry for the late review, but I never got around to reading this chapter until I got the notification for the next.

 

Sounds like Edward is having a real breakdown.  Lets hope he doesn't hurt himself, and that they can recover from this.

 

Thanks for the update, and I'm off right now to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good timing Charlie 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

They need some serious help or they will explode, now they are just steaming.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

You're breaking my heart. PLEASE FIX IT! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh My, Edward is a mean drunk

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, my. Someone has gone over the edge. Though, I'm not really surprised Edward snapped a bit. I am surprised he said that about Bella's parents' accident. That was really cruel. But, he's drunk. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Everyone is in a very dark place. I hope there is some hope coming

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can imagine how emotionally draining this is for you. It's such a difficult storyline now, dealing with Alice's suicide attempt. But, I did love Jasper's response to Bella asking him what he wanted to do. At this point, I think they all need some pretty intensive therapy in order to cope with everything they have all had to deal with 'cause I don't think any of them is coping very well. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

They have all suffered, just differently. They are all a mess. They need some serious family therapy. Alice needs to go into the hospital for the next few months then join the rest in therapy. These wounds need to heal. The situation right now is so toxic.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

So sad..... 

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow!  Very emotional.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

They need big time family counseling.  They need to talk about honesty in relationships.  They are all hurt and suffering. 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update.  I think they're all being a little hard on Carlisle and Esme, personally.  I know they were all left without their parents, and as the eldest they had to step up to the plate, but the truth is that they lost their parents too, and are really just young adults not much older than the others themselves attempting to find their own way while trying to keep the families together. Dealing with younger siblings with health issues can't have been easy either.  Carlisle in particular struggled, and they're probably lucky they didn't lose him.  Anyways, it will be interesting to see how things go with Alice's recovery.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Alice and Edward

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story, keep on writing

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

The Could've, should've and would've is going to tear them apart. They made a mistake, time to dela with the consequences and mend some bridges...that is those bridges are willing to be mend.

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE, BB. Can't wait for the next one.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well it was nice to see a update. I enjoyed it. I have to tell you I smiled when I saw it in my am box cause like oh yeah I wonder how that Edward and Bella are doing and how is that Alice? Wish it were more. But I enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

They all need each other 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

I want to gather all of them together and give them a huge hug. They are so messed up. But, I have faith they will find a way to come back together and help each other heal.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

At least she woke up.  I know it has been hard on all of them, but I think Edward is being just a little hard on Carlisle.  Carlisle has had his own mental health issues to deal with, including, if I recall correctly, self harming, with not much support because the rest of the family had too much on their own plates.  That being said, he could have called and said he was trying to get to Chicago. Thanks for the update, and I will be looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

They all need to see a family therapist 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

You're killing me, smalls. KILLING ME! Can't wait for the next chapter. xox Mina



Author's Response:

I'm sorry??? LOL

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

There is so much hurt in this family. This better be a huge wake-up call for all of them. They're all they've got. They need to fix this. At the end, Edward and Carlisle both had very valid arguments. I do wonder how much of that Alice heard. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yayyyyyyyyyyyy she's alive 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

Ugh again !! You stop it there?!? So happy that Alice is awake! Cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 11

:):)

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella did the right thing, and I was already thinking Edward was suffering from anxiety. Glad it's only that and not something worse. And Bella telling Esme off was awesome, can't believe the bunch of them! UGH!

I hope Alice gets better. PLEASE DON'T BREAK MY HEART!!!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle should have been there by now..... 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm totally pulling for Alice to be okay. Well, as okay as she can be after trying to kill herself. But, she has people around her to help her. She's going to need them! 

Glad Edward's issue is only stress--he can learn to manage that. He NEEDS to learn! 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the update.  When I saw your Facebook note, I was convinced you had killed off Alice.  I know she's not out of the woods yet, though.  It will be interesting to see what happens when Carlisle and the rest of them finally get there.  Will be looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Alice needs in patient in depth therapy. 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

No!!!! Come back, Alice!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Eeek - what a cliffie.  Wonder if she will be ok, or whether this will have been too much for her to recover from.  Have to wait and see, I guess.  Will be looking forward to the next update, and thank you for this one. 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Don't be sorry, just fix it! 😭😭😭

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor Alice 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow holy crap. I cannot wait for more. Please please please update soon. I need to know she is okay. And I love that they went to phill.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, poor Alice! My heart is breaking too. *sniffle* So glad Bella shook Edward out of his pity party of one. They are all Jasper has to help him find Alice. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jesus, you scared the crap out of me on Facebook. Here I thought Edward was going to die or Jasper was about to find Alice dead. 

I hope they find her. Poor girl needs all the help she can get. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully they will get to Alice before she does something stupid.  Not sure what is stopping the others from being available, at least by phone.  Wonder if they have a good excuse or not.  Will be looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope they can help Alice

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Alice needs help, but she has to want it . She needs to ask for help and tell them what she needs. Edward does not need this stress.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

So sad for everyone.  Someone should have checked on Alice and Jasper 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm with you. I want to make all of them better. What will they do to help Alice? Can't wait to see what happens next. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sad. I hope Alice gets help, write a new chapter soon

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good so far

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like they have a good plan. And, everyone needs to be a part of it. Glad Edward talked to Carlisle. But, I have a feeling the next conversation will be tough. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad they are being proactive, but it sucks they have to deal with it, especially when they aren't the parents. Where are Esme and Carlisle? Where are Rose and Emmett? Guess we'll find out in the next chapter.

Thanks for the update, bb. Cannot wait for the next one!

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

It makes me sad how Alice refuses help. I know it's hard, but I'm afraid she might end up doing something drastic like Jasper said.

Just fix them, bb! **cries**

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Alice needs help ànd more than Jasper can do. Edward and Bella need to do their thing and not worry about everyone.  They have to show their strength.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully Alice doesn't go off the rails too badly.  Also hope that if she does, that it won't give Edward more health problems.  Anyways, will be looking forward to the next chapter whenever it is ready for us.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

So lovely to have you and this story back. Been missing you! I'm glad Edward and Bella are doing well. But, I hate that Alice is trying to hide her pain. I hope they can all come up with an idea that will help her. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Alice 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella needs to calm down and realize people care about them. They want them to be successful.  With time people will see that they are doing  fine e.

Reviewer: djpva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2016 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love it! Great job!!!b25;

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2016 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

First, it's great to have you back writing this. I've been missing your stories. 

I certainly didn't hate this chapter. I loved when Bella told Victoria to back off the hovering. Hope she can learn to just be friends with Bella and Edward. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: sweet_n_juicy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for the update. I really missed these two and your writing. 

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you for the update. I was missing this story. Looking forward to the Christmas wedding. Will there be any chapters in Bella and Edward spending with each other outside of school?

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't wait for for more 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

I liked it! I'm glad they are growing and learning. I know it's not nice to feel like a charity case, but it is what it is and sometimes you just need to let it go. I'm glad Bella talked to Victoria, but I'm worried about Jasper and Alice.

Thank you for the update, bb. I know you've been struggling, so it was a real treat to see this update in my inbox.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella needs to loose the anger. If she wants to be treated like normal,  she needs to stop having tantrums.  So someone was kind to them, it had to be because of their past. No one would be kind to them because they liked them. College and the world is all about connections. She needs to get over herself or she will have no friends.



Author's Response:

I don't think she's throwing a tantrum, just tired of people tiptoeing around her and Edward all the time. 

Reviewer: Izzy54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor kids can't catch a break.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2015 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful chapter. Lol over Bella and Edward being the "veteran married couple".

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2015 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for the update.  Wondering if perhaps some well meaning family member may have filled James and Victoria in on their health conditions.  Can't imagine they'd be too pleased if that was the case.  Look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 2

Moving out is hard no matter what the situation. They will be fine. 

Reviewer: westosobear Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Excited for them to start their lives in Seattle.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, I'm glad Bella was able to actually talk to her mom. Losing Charlie in a way is still hard to accept, but I think the move will be good for them.

I'm worried about Edward, tho. Is he experiencing anxiety? Or the pain in his chest is a sign for something more serious?

Just don't kill him, okay?

Thanks for the update, bb.

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

They are only a few hours away.  It is time for them to a normal couple and to start their lives.  

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES! Finally found the time to get on this boat, and boy...what a start!

I'm can't wait to see where you take this.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) looking forward to readng this

You must login (register) to review.