Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For My Little Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Hope to see an update soon



Author's Response:

All previous and new chapters are with my new beta. As soon as she is caught up I will post them.

Reviewer: krst188 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

7



Author's Response:

All previous chapters and 7 are with my new beta. As soon as she sends them back I will be updating the old chapters and the new one

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love your story can't wait to read more of it . Hopefully soon great writing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm enjoying this story. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Daddy Edward to the rescue huh??? Intriguing start some grammatical errors but overall worth giving it another look. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

So daddy liked his soon to be baby girl!!!  : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

That's what he thinks! Once a bitch always a bitch. Tanya will never change.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

SWEET SWEET BELLA EDWARD CAN NEVER EVER HURT HER.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

: )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

: )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Por Edward.(he he he) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

SWEET SWEET BELLA EDWARD CAN NEVER EVER HURT HER.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

That's what he thinks! Once a bitch always a bitch. Tanya will never change.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

So daddy liked his soon to be baby girl!!!  : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Daddy Edward to the rescue huh??? Intriguing start some grammatical errors but overall worth giving it another look. 

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am happy to know you are not leaving this story unfinished. I just found it today and am really looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

Just had to re-read your story can't wait for your next up date.. I love stories where Edward is this kind of Daddy the sweet and dirty kind. 

Reviewer: bannan425 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

Fuck yeah man I wanna keep reading but Ima help with side work lol😂😂

 

 

 

 

love, your coworker

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for the info

Reviewer: bannan425 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

Getting somewhere🙊🙈😋

Reviewer: bannan425 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was pretty good man but I wanted some action nae nae!😂

 

 

 

 

 

Love, your coworker

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

can't wait til the next chapter

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 5

Please update

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

I really wish you would finish this one day :(



Author's Response:

I am currently working on new chapters for both of my stories. Fearnot it all be updating the story.

Reviewer: Scrappy843 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like it Lot I cant wait for more 



Author's Response:

I am going to start updating again soon I just got a new computer so I back on the net lol

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Please update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

She is taking good care of him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

He is taking good care of her they are getting along great.  I am worried about Jacob finding her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

She needs him to take care of her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

He can feel the pull allready

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

He will not let anyone have her but him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds fun

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

I wish the chapters were longer but either way I look forward to more.  READ YOU SOON ♥



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading the story. I have tried to come up with a way to lengthen the chapters with no luck. I do have a new beta and hopefully she will have some ideas on things to do to get longer more full chapters and girl as for needing your husband I just happen to have my own personal daddy at home and let me tell you writing does the same as reading lol. Thanks again



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading the story. I have tried to come up with a way to lengthen the chapters with no luck. I do have a new beta and hopefully she will have some ideas on things to do to get longer more full chapters and girl as for needing your husband I just happen to have my own personal daddy at home and let me tell you writing does the same as reading lol. Thanks again

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 5

: )   Mmmmmmm!    lemony goodness  : )   READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

: )

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

Smoke???? I need my hubby to finish what you started! (he he he) READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

; ) Mmmmmm! !! Sounds good. READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2015 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok!! This MOMMY is intrigued.    : )   READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

He is soooo falling for her. Lol.

So glad you are back. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Edward is not going to last. He likes her too much for no emotional attachment. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great story so far can not wait for more.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

I 100% agree with your lemon pie idea!!!!

Reviewer: anjalovesyou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love youre story ;) update soon ;) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Edward is going to change his mind about his attachment rules. 

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward, admit that agreement has to go!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

:)  Love lemons ;)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

This was great.  I am a beta, but I don't have the time (unfortunately) to add another story to my list of stories I beta for (I'm also trying to write my own story).  If you are on Facebook, request to be in the Olderward group, and then post this story on there once you're a member.  When posting, just mention that you'd like a beta, or someone to help you edit the chapters for you.  They can do that, and then send the chapter back to you, and you can re-upload the "fixed" chapters, so you don't have errors anymore.  Hope this helps.  I love this so far :)

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

great ch intil next time

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

I want my own pie now 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2015 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Edward is going to form an attachment before  Bella does.  Lol

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

I loved that we got to hear from  Bella still wondering how old she is or what made her know she was a little. Really liking this story again think you can go deeper



Author's Response:

I put the ages at the beginning of the new chapter and they will go deeper they just have to learn to trust one another first and see that there may be more to the lifestyle than they thought 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thanksfor giving us Bella's POV. It will be nice to see what she is thinking from time to time. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love your story so far can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is great, but I really would suggest either a beta, or going back and fixing the mistakes in each chapter.  It is sometimes hard to read, especially when you have sentences like "My lin dkept going back to the beautigul brunett I had just met."  I really like the plot, but the mistakes make it a little hard to read.



Author's Response:

I am planning to fix everything when I have time but with moving and work I only have time to get the new chapter up if you know anyone who wants to beta for me I am open to suggestions thanks for reading 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2015 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

I am glad that Edward took control of "Little One" and told her they were starting their agreement.  Can't wait to see what Tanya is going to do.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

wow i wish i was her lol

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice just want more daddy little girl time

Reviewer: jaspee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love Daddyward. can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

I really like this story. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Looking forward to reading the details of their weekend.

.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 2

hmmm. cant wait to read more! great 2nd chapter btw

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait to see how their weekend  goes. I am glad that Bella did not chose Aro or James. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

So glad I found this story. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Liking this story a lot how young is Bella and the age difference between them post soon



Author's Response:

There is 15 year age gap. Edward is 37 and Bella is 22. Thanks for checking out th story.



Author's Response:

There is 15 year age gap. Edward is 37 and Bella is 22. Thanks for checking out th story.

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

This looks interesting. I love a good daddy story so good luck to you!💖



Author's Response: Thanks. I hope to have a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading both of my stories. I hope this daddy kink meets your expectations.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds Good.. Keep going please 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm happy you are reading my story.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2015 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting. I'm in.



Author's Response:

Thanks should have a new chapter tonight.

You must login (register) to review.