Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Body
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 52

Oh Charlie, you are making a really big mistake being led by gossip instead of trusting your wife and daughter. Very poor business practice never mind how shitty you are being as a dad, It's not going to end well... 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 52

Oh boy. I wonder what Charlie is up to now. Doesn't look like Renee is happy with him either.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 52

WTH is wrong with that man!! 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 52

Uh oh!  Charlie is in deep trouble!  I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm sure Charlie is going to be totally shocked when Renee walks into the meeting!  I will be watching anxiously for alerts. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 52

Great story.....now update!   Thanks ;-)

 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 52

I bet James and Aro has something to do with this.  Just because he didn't tell Renee and sent her on an errand.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 52

That sneak, Charlie! I knew he wouldn't let go of his controlling ways so easily. I wonder if this is about Edward more than about James. Maybe it's about him losing control of Bella. Great chapter! Builds anticipation nicely!

BTW, I'm not getting notifications from STARS, my preferred choice of reading vehicle. Not only yours, but others' stories also, have not come to my inbox for the last week or so. I wonder what happened. I got the notice from FFn, but I like to read here better, so I came over on my own and found that the chapter had posted.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 52

dans koi charlie ses t'il fouree et il est vraimet mechant et s'il il continue il va perdre sa fille et sa femme j'adore

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 51

Wow what a welcome home 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 51

Wow, Edward really missed her. That was so intense. I think more than anything she missed being close to him. She enjoyed herself but this was all him.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 51

Their first anal!  I must confess...reading and/or watching anal turns me on to an extreme degree. I have NEVER experienced it, think it looks painful, but still can't stop my preoccupation with it. This chapter comes at a time where my interest is heightened. Thanks for this, it was just terrific!!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 51

Amazing home coming ;) love the chapter perfect as always. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 50

Charlie is so stubborn. I can't believe he thinks Bella and dDward are just having a fling. It's pretty obvious they are serious about each other. He needs to realize she is not his little girl anymore but a grown woman who lives with a man, and not in separate rooms like roommates.

I love Renee in this. Yay, mom for stansding up for her daughter and seeing Bella as the adult woman she is.

Czan't wait till she and Edward see each other again. Time for Bella to go home.

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 50

Ok is an understatement...thats perfect.  I want to know them as persons not just gorgeous sexual personalities.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 50

Good for Bella standing up to Charlie. He's got it coming from Bella and Renee. Hope he pulls it together soon!  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 50

The expansion of their lives together will alter how and when the blog is updated. They will find their grove as life settles around them.
Charlie was very close to losing both of his girls. Go Renee!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 50

I was really hoping that Bella would get into Charlie's shit about James, and ask him why he set the private meeting. Why didn't he trust Bella on what she told him about the creep and what he had said to her. I hope you include that in the next chapter.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 50

I loved this chapter. This was a very good example of a family hashing out their differences. Bella hit the nail right on the head when she told her father that all he knows about Edward is what's in his HR file. I loved that. I also loved that Renee sided with Bella. Her telling Charlie that Bella was her only child and that she could always get another husband also was a favorite part. Heck, it all was. Thanks for this. I can always count on you for a lively and entertaining story!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 50

I loved it I hope her dad really gives Edward a chance but why didn't she tell them what a real disgusting man James is and what he said to her

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 50

The only thing I'm disappointed about is that Bella didn't mention how James acted and how this affected her to her dad. If she did, I think Charle would understand a little better. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 49

Edward made good use of his shopping trip with Rose, hahahaha. Won't Bella be surprised.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 49

Awe he is cute he couldn't even look at her empty desk so sweet

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 49

Love that Rosalie showed him a new sex shop!  Love that he bought loads of items. That leather outfit he bought for himself sounds quite yummy.  Thanks for another entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 49

He really misses her. He sure had fun in that sexy clothing store picking up stuff for Bella. But the leather biker outfit sounds hot. I wonder what he has planned for their first sex foray in public. He gets so turned on watching her, and I think the same goes for her.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 48

Wow, he's so sweet. He really misses her. I can't wait until Bella has that talk with her dad in Paris. Meaanwhile, that new toy sounds ideal. What a way to stay connected.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 48

I'm surprised Emmett wasn't trying to beat down Bella's door after Edward gave him a verbal dressing down.
The original wevibe isn't anything special. I wonder about the remote one.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

wow. great chapter! Also...I am jealous that you get to see LCoZ TODAY!!  We don't get it here until  April 14th, so I will have to wait almost 3 more weeks to see it. Enjoy!  Also...this chapter printed twice within the one chapter. Just so you know.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

Oh wow. I hope Charlie gets a new hole? Or does he know. I feel like James made everything maybe. Or it could be hope that Charlie isnt that big of a dumb ass lol.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 48

I loved it awe poor Bella she needed Edward to let it all out. Now Edward sure knows how to please her and even when they are in different countries heheheheheheh more please I can't wait to read what she says to her father 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 47

Is her dad a chauvinist or is he not aware of Mr. Hunter's way of doing business? I hope her mother is able to talk some sense into her dad.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 47

Oh my what the hell was her dad thinking I hope she can set him straight that man is up to no good 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 47

What the hell was Charles thinking, arranging that lunch for Bella with James! Is he being blackmailed? Does James have something on Bella, Edward, or someone close to them? I can't think of any other reason for this to happen! 

I am reading the mobward stories!

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 47

I really love this story! Hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 47

Screw that creepy dude. I really hope Charlie doesnt stay too naive about James. Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 46

Wow, I can't believe all the things he did to make it so pleasurable for her. I wonder how it felt for him for it to be so tight while he fucked her. Would love to hear Edward's POV on this. I wonder what else he has in store for her. I know he still wants to be pegged but is there a possibility they will do it in the shower while she's using the dildo in her ass? That sounds like it would be incredible for both of them.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

Edward has been keeping several fantasies bottled up; or is it Bella who's unleashed a new energized Edward?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 45

They are definitely pushing boundaries.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 44

Did Kate follow Edward to the executive 'facilities'? Or did Around figure out why Bella and Edward would be on this floor together?
If word gets back to Charlie, it could put a strain on his already tenuous relationship with Edward. Therefore stressing out his daughter further.
Maybe Bella should call Renee as a preemptive strike.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 43

Daddy dearest keeps trying to interfere with his daughter's social life. Thank goodness for mom.
DP will take them to another level.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 42

Pony up Bella. Edward has placed his request on a few occasions now.
The blog belongs to them as a couple. They seem to need this to relive tension between their exploits.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 41

Their discoveries seem endless while they are in the throws of heated passion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 40

This is very much a relationship built on equality of time and giving. They may end up only satisfying one on any particular given day but each one will be satisfied in the end.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

She has maintained her level of power in the office and has now brought it home.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a difference a small chat with a dear friend can make when struggling to figure out why or how to deal with mixed emotions.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 37

The sound will definitely need editing if he wants to use it for the blog.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Bella has another partner in crime. Hehehe.
Will Alice and Jasper ever meet Rosalie and Emmett?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

It would appear that mother and daughter are a bit a like the dispensing/giving department than Bella realized. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

This whole living together is getting inside Bella's head. Is she really ready for everything that comes with being a n exclusive couple?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

Poor Edward was on pins and needles as his home was dissected by Charlie.
Maybe they need to buy something larger, sooner than they anticipated.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 32

These two should be walking funny after all their sexual exploits. Lol
Will Work ever attempt to use this relationship against Bella in the future?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

Let's hope Renee isn't a fan of said blog. Lol
Dinner will be interesting.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Sneaky Renee. Yet her insightful daughter was already on to the set up.
Charlie better be nice to his daughter and her future husband.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 29

Nice to see them settling in to their joint living space. How long before they buy a bigger home?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

No need to keep the realtor on the hook any longer. Her future is neary mapped out. Now the babies talk. Then a trip down the isle and these two are ready to tackle anything.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

At this rate they will have difficulty walking into work. Let alone focusing on their jobs. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is moving along rapidly in Bella's mind. Will Edward feel the same about babies?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Well that progressed quickly.
It's no wonder Edward fell so deeply asleep.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

The visual created in this chapter sends this fic into another level of intense sexual desire. Wow.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella just gave Edward the answer he was seeking. Even though it was barely verbalized​.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

So much for letting her respond in kind. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

He finally found someone​ he believes he can share his needs.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

He finally put his fears to the test by fully explaining his needs to her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

At least Bella knows that she can get a very physical reaction from him by talking about his blog. That's a positive in her favor. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 46

Just love getting into my email and seeing the update for this story. I am very ok that you've been giving lemons mostly lol. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 46

wow that was good! plot? what plot? just kidding...

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 45

Oh I love this chapter I cant wait for the next one.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 45

Edward wanted to make it good for Bella as he could. The anticipation of waiting, and then the playing in the booth. He knew she was ready for him to finish and it made him so ready for her to take him too. I wonder if he opened the door in the executive bathroom when he approached her just because he wanted to heighten the experience. He did say he was an exhibitionist.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 44

It's not her dad's business to interfere in Bella's relationship with Edward. He needs to stay out of it. She is a grown independent woman. Bella knew what she was doing. She knew Edward would not be able to resist helping Bella with her task. It definitely tuerned him on to see her undressed like that. He couldn't even wait to get in there. That was so hot. He did close the door when he came in though. I wonder who took a peek or maybe they were just listening. As long as no one gets them in trouble for it it should be okay.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wow, Edward is trying to get Bella to expand her boundaries. She's open to it so it should be good. He really liked when she used the paddles. He wants more, that's so cute.

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 45

As always you have me squirming in my seat. Love this story x

 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 45

Wonderfully delicious chapter! I wonder if anyone caught what they were doing...thanks so much. I love this stuff!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 44

My oh my did someone see them and will they say anything but hot dame that was sexy

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 44

Gotta just say this story just keeps getting better and better love it xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 44

Wonder who might have been spying on  them. Could Aro, have someone spying on Bella so he can be CEO instead of Charlie handing over the company to Bella?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 44

ahhh.....I love these two and what they do to each other! what a lovely titillating chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh I love it heheheheheheh her dad makes me laugh though heheheheheheh more please 

Hmmmmm I say doctor Oh and military yeah those would be great 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes, please do!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 43

greasy motor mechainc, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

I love my sailor boy...if only he had some tatoos. In the Navy, don;t they look great in dress whites! 

as a second choice a marine in dress uniform will do.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 43

I really like the mechanic idea. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 42

Yes please continue the storyline. I hope your other readers enjoy this escape into fantasy as I do. Please continue. Thank you

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am curious if they'll continue to post on blog or if they'll stop after the final scene. I will continue to read as long as you want to carry on!!!

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Addicted to these two. Please continue 

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 42

Ooh yes please I love these guys, cheers Lou

You must login (register) to review.