Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Body
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 44

My oh my did someone see them and will they say anything but hot dame that was sexy

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 44

Gotta just say this story just keeps getting better and better love it xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 44

Wonder who might have been spying on  them. Could Aro, have someone spying on Bella so he can be CEO instead of Charlie handing over the company to Bella?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 44

ahhh.....I love these two and what they do to each other! what a lovely titillating chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh I love it heheheheheheh her dad makes me laugh though heheheheheheh more please 

Hmmmmm I say doctor Oh and military yeah those would be great 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes, please do!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 43

greasy motor mechainc, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

I love my sailor boy...if only he had some tatoos. In the Navy, don;t they look great in dress whites! 

as a second choice a marine in dress uniform will do.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 43

I really like the mechanic idea. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 42

Yes please continue the storyline. I hope your other readers enjoy this escape into fantasy as I do. Please continue. Thank you

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am curious if they'll continue to post on blog or if they'll stop after the final scene. I will continue to read as long as you want to carry on!!!

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Addicted to these two. Please continue 

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 42

Ooh yes please I love these guys, cheers Lou

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 42

So the final shot on his blog will be of them together fulfilling his fantasy. That will be some video. I can just imagine the ecstasy that he will show on his face and the look on her face when she gives him that pleasure.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 41

Whoa that was hot! He knows how to work her body.

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes, Yes, And Yes!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes Ms Aliciaw this has been a great story. I love all of your works. This Edward is so sweet . You are writing a wonderful relationship. Thank you.
FYI I am voting Daily for Deprivation to be fic of the year. Out of so many great stories I read last year Deprivation stands out as a favorite of mine which I read on this site-original plot, nicely developed characters and some really hot a** scenes. I am a fan of yours for life!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am happy for you to carry. I very much enjoy this story./

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 42

yes keep going as long as they keep talking to you. this is a unique story in that there is nobody out in fanfiction land doing anything quite like this in any story I've come across. I love reading you and this one especially does it for me. I wonder what Edward's reluctance really is about. I'm sure  you will let us know. thanks for everything!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 41

Are you trying to make me spontaneously combust holy hell that was intense i loved it

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 41

I love how you can get me so involved with them. I can't wait to see what you have planned next 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 41

oh wow. that was so good. i don't know what it is about you British girls. you, especially, really know how to let loose and write a good, creative, sexy lemon. I love that about your stories. I'm also reading a few books by another Brit named Jade West. have you read her? she's a bit different than you are but also good. I'm very much enjoying this. it really gives me a physical reaction to read your work!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 40

Nice!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 40

Now that's funny. He watches his diet so carefully so I was surprised when he indulged in the chocolate bar, the brownie, and the white roll. He was sweet asking what she got out of the experience. She was so focused on him this time, but I wouldn't be surprised if the next time they role play like this that he finds some way for her to get pleasure out of it too.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 40

Well that was a great and important talk and now they are each in the play back hmmmmm what will happen hehehehehehe

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 40

I liked the last chapter so much that I had to go back and read it again before I read this one. It made me wish I had someone to play with like this. I'm too old to attract anyone these days, but I love reading about it. You write it so well that it just leaps off the page. I can't wait to see where they go from here. Thanks for it all!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

I am just in love with these two and their kinky ways. I can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

Omg x what a chapter love it can't wait for the next one xxx

Reviewer: AutumnE923 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

This chapter was so hot! Looks like Edward was able to experience another one of his fantasies. I'm curious to know what was going through his mind while Bella was spanking him. I look forward to reading the next chapter, I'm absolutely loving this story so far!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wow the way you wrote this I could picture it all I loved it 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 39

Edward really enjoyed that. Another fantasy fulfilled. That's something he couldn't do to himself.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 39

Defiantly worth the wait. Absolutely love the chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

oooh that was wonderful! Thank you, I loved it!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 38

Enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank goodness she talked to Alice and got her mind in the right head space. Edward was very worried about her and felt bad he had spoiled her surprise. I think he will be very surprised by what will happen when he gets home. What a turn on for both of them. Plus Bella will be able to get her frustrations out on Edward.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 38

I love the doughnut bun...lol

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 38

Oh my that was awesome and having Alice as a friend to help her like that was perfect  now I can't wait to what's next 

Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:05 PM Title: The Body

Interesting, different Edward.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'll definitely be waiting anxiously for the next chapter...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 38

The pacing of this story is just right. You didn't rush the paddling scene to come and instead delved into Bella's headspace with her chat with Alice clearing things up for her and for us. Hot hot hot of you to leave the semen stains on her skirt and stockings. I think Edward will go nuts for that! See ya next time!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 37

Ooh!  I can't wait for the next chapter!  Will Bella use the paddle?  How will Edward react being caught?  I'll be anxiously waiting...

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 37

Well I'M mad he ruined the surprise, I was looking forward to that.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 37

Edward is so controlling with regards to himself and his life. It really bothered him that she hasd left her shopping bags out, her clothes on the floor, and the tops off her bottles. He just had to set things right before he could relax. And even then he couldn't just relax. His curiousity got the better of him and he just had to look. What a surprise! He hadn't divulged his fantasy about the paddle to her. That will be a sexy scene when it happens, can't wait!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 37

I feel really worked up with norealease dang you :P. I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

oooooooooo Edward has been a very naughty boy. Methinks he'll get his paddling soon. Can't wait to read all about it. I freakin' love this story, it's sexiness, it's kinkiness, just everything. Thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Rose likes to drink. No wonder Edward gave Bella that look when she left. I'm surprised Bella wasn't toally out of it. What a fun shop. Can't wait to see what Edward thinks of the whole scene.

Reviewer: RHIRHI03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

I absolutely adored this, you really made the story yours, you changed the original plot line and I think that made the twist thta more enjoyable. How ever there was a few mistakes here and there a few sentences I had to back on and re read, some fragmented sentences but other than that I loved it can't wait for you to write more.~R

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

Glad Bella has found a friend in Roselie, sounds like they had loads of fun.

Hope you get better soon..

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

I had a note by your story on my story list that said you wouldn't be back until 2017 so I wasn't surprised that we didn't hear from you. Sorry to hear you're sick and hope you have some antibiotics to help you get better!

Its a great chapter, one where it is revealed that Rosalie also knows about Edward so that Bella has someone else to speak to about him and his appetites. Love that she got her paddle. Can't wait to read her using it on him. Feel better, and happy new year!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 35

Hehehehehe I loved it and Charlie is too cute now what's next for Edward and Bella 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

I don't think anyone wants to hear what their parents like to do in the privacy of their bedroom. So Bella discovered another little kink of Edward's. That website actually exists. I didn't find it very helpful though.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 34

What Edward did of making her body sensitive to his touch sounds incredible. And I didn't know the big toe was an errogenous zone.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 33

Mom knew what was going on. Dad disapporved. Typical family dynamic. Poor Edwaerd. He was frightened of them finding out his secret kink.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

Merry Christmas and happpy New Year to you too. So Bella comes by the kink naturally. Bet Renee is going to give a good spanking, which he deserves. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for leaving me with the image of Bella spanking and fucking Edward in this chapter while you take an extended Holiday break!  LOL! Now I can let that ruminate around in my brain until after the new year. Have a wonderful Holiday season and take care of you and yours. You know I love your stories....

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

I can't wait to see what they post next. I see Rose finding out about the blog, and them telling Alice and Jasper about it. Even with all the security he put in place Rose does know his body, since she has giving him tats and piecings.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 34

Have I told you lately that I LOVE this story! I love that Edward is so free and uninhibited, love that Bella is not only accepting of his kink, but has become a willing participant, and love that they talk openly and frequently about themselves, each other, and all this! Would that people everywhere were like this. There would be no more time for war or any negativity, I think!  I'm so glad I found you and your lovely stories!



Author's Response:

So glad your enjoying this I have a great time writing it xxx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 33

Well I'm caught up now, I read your one shot and didn't realize you have made it into a story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am definitely finding the balance of the "lifestyle" with family and work relationships interesting! Hopefully these guys can find an HEA that works on both levels.

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

I just hope youd be more detailed with the sex next time, teehee 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 33

Happy Thanksgiving! <3

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 33

Lol

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

Charlie such the poop

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

How gracious they were, in the face of such passive agressiveness that was shown to them. In my old age, I don't tolerate that well even from relatives. Good for them. I'd love to see more of that spanking that Edward seemed to like, even in his sleep! good going!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 32

Damn that was hot more please 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved this :D

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 32

Ooh, there's something about Edward going down on her at the side of the reataurant that is such a turn on. And then him taking care of himself with such an explosion, OMG.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 31

Good thing Bella was by herself when she looked at that clip.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love that he took outside the restrount with her parents inside

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 32

Delicious!  I'm picturing Edward's shirt, suit, and tie...this is another wonderfully sexy chapter, my dear.  You're the best!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 31

Its getting hot in here!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 31

Strap on!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

Dads never want to let go of their little girls, no matter how old they are. Charlie will get used to it. I'm glad Renee is on her side. Edward's surprise video just whetted my appetite for more! Thanks, dear, for this lovely new chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh I loved it yummy can I watch him shower too that was hot

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ooh, watching each other get off is so hot!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 30

Very nice!  Can't wait for more. You always come through for me. I love the scenes you write!  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 29

It was a relaxing chapter. I have a question. I've read this in other stories and always forget to ask. What is a "jumper"?



Author's Response:

A very English word for a sweater or pullover . Made of wool long sleeves and usually just a crew neck

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 29

Awe Edward is too cute heheheheheheh I loved it

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

Fluffy filler is just fine with me! It shows that even the kinkiest of people have everyday humdrum lives in some way. It lends realism to the kink. Thanks!

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is super, super hot!

It's nice to read something sexy where there is a basis of deep love and respect underneath the hot stuff. I so want these two to end up happy!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ah, they discussed boundaries. And he asked her to move in with him. Looks like they're on the same pagw. Now they can work around their schedules to work on the blog.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

They're so honest with each other about they want and enjoy.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor guy, he weas so wore out, lol. They're a perfect match. She's fulfilling his fantasies and getting a lot of enjoyment too.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well the reviews they got were not bad and gave them a couple of ideas and how sweet is Edward he asked her to move in I loved it 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 28

Lol

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

he was bound to get some flak in the reviews, once he added a woman, Bella, into the filming....some folks just want to fantasize only THEY are his lover....I'm glad she was cool with those reviews. It just shows how in love she is with him! And how mature they both are. I LOVE that she agreed so readily to move in with him. Thanks, as always, for a splendid chapter!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oui, il lui a dit !

Qu'est-ce qu'elle va se mettre d'accord?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

This feels like things are winding down for the story. I hope I'm wrong, but I'll deal, eather way. I really love how compatible they are, how willing to explore things that either, or both, find stimulating and arousing. They really are a good match and you've done so well depicting this! I really enjoy reading what you write!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Ils vont y arriver!

Bon chapitre.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 26

I think Edward could have started morning convo with some sweet nothings...he waste no time talking about the blog!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

ok! now we're talking! looks like they're going live as a couple! i'mexcited to see this. along witheir domestic bliss scene, this is such grear news for their future as a couple! loved this chapter!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

I commend you on your writing skills. Almost every chapter has left me with a racing heart & at my age that could be dangerous. LOL ;)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

You must login (register) to review.