Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Body
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:05 PM Title: The Body

Interesting, different Edward.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'll definitely be waiting anxiously for the next chapter...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 38

The pacing of this story is just right. You didn't rush the paddling scene to come and instead delved into Bella's headspace with her chat with Alice clearing things up for her and for us. Hot hot hot of you to leave the semen stains on her skirt and stockings. I think Edward will go nuts for that! See ya next time!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 37

Ooh!  I can't wait for the next chapter!  Will Bella use the paddle?  How will Edward react being caught?  I'll be anxiously waiting...

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 37

Well I'M mad he ruined the surprise, I was looking forward to that.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 37

Edward is so controlling with regards to himself and his life. It really bothered him that she hasd left her shopping bags out, her clothes on the floor, and the tops off her bottles. He just had to set things right before he could relax. And even then he couldn't just relax. His curiousity got the better of him and he just had to look. What a surprise! He hadn't divulged his fantasy about the paddle to her. That will be a sexy scene when it happens, can't wait!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 37

I feel really worked up with norealease dang you :P. I can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

oooooooooo Edward has been a very naughty boy. Methinks he'll get his paddling soon. Can't wait to read all about it. I freakin' love this story, it's sexiness, it's kinkiness, just everything. Thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Rose likes to drink. No wonder Edward gave Bella that look when she left. I'm surprised Bella wasn't toally out of it. What a fun shop. Can't wait to see what Edward thinks of the whole scene.

Reviewer: RHIRHI03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

I absolutely adored this, you really made the story yours, you changed the original plot line and I think that made the twist thta more enjoyable. How ever there was a few mistakes here and there a few sentences I had to back on and re read, some fragmented sentences but other than that I loved it can't wait for you to write more.~R

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it hehehehehehehe Rose is a lot of fun more please 

I hope you feel better soon

 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

Glad Bella has found a friend in Roselie, sounds like they had loads of fun.

Hope you get better soon..

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

I had a note by your story on my story list that said you wouldn't be back until 2017 so I wasn't surprised that we didn't hear from you. Sorry to hear you're sick and hope you have some antibiotics to help you get better!

Its a great chapter, one where it is revealed that Rosalie also knows about Edward so that Bella has someone else to speak to about him and his appetites. Love that she got her paddle. Can't wait to read her using it on him. Feel better, and happy new year!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 35

Hehehehehe I loved it and Charlie is too cute now what's next for Edward and Bella 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

I don't think anyone wants to hear what their parents like to do in the privacy of their bedroom. So Bella discovered another little kink of Edward's. That website actually exists. I didn't find it very helpful though.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 34

What Edward did of making her body sensitive to his touch sounds incredible. And I didn't know the big toe was an errogenous zone.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 33

Mom knew what was going on. Dad disapporved. Typical family dynamic. Poor Edwaerd. He was frightened of them finding out his secret kink.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

Merry Christmas and happpy New Year to you too. So Bella comes by the kink naturally. Bet Renee is going to give a good spanking, which he deserves. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for leaving me with the image of Bella spanking and fucking Edward in this chapter while you take an extended Holiday break!  LOL! Now I can let that ruminate around in my brain until after the new year. Have a wonderful Holiday season and take care of you and yours. You know I love your stories....

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

I can't wait to see what they post next. I see Rose finding out about the blog, and them telling Alice and Jasper about it. Even with all the security he put in place Rose does know his body, since she has giving him tats and piecings.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 34

Have I told you lately that I LOVE this story! I love that Edward is so free and uninhibited, love that Bella is not only accepting of his kink, but has become a willing participant, and love that they talk openly and frequently about themselves, each other, and all this! Would that people everywhere were like this. There would be no more time for war or any negativity, I think!  I'm so glad I found you and your lovely stories!



Author's Response:

So glad your enjoying this I have a great time writing it xxx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 33

Well I'm caught up now, I read your one shot and didn't realize you have made it into a story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am definitely finding the balance of the "lifestyle" with family and work relationships interesting! Hopefully these guys can find an HEA that works on both levels.

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

I just hope youd be more detailed with the sex next time, teehee 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 33

Happy Thanksgiving! <3

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 33

Lol

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

Charlie such the poop

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

How gracious they were, in the face of such passive agressiveness that was shown to them. In my old age, I don't tolerate that well even from relatives. Good for them. I'd love to see more of that spanking that Edward seemed to like, even in his sleep! good going!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 32

Damn that was hot more please 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved this :D

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 32

Ooh, there's something about Edward going down on her at the side of the reataurant that is such a turn on. And then him taking care of himself with such an explosion, OMG.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 31

Good thing Bella was by herself when she looked at that clip.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love that he took outside the restrount with her parents inside

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 32

Delicious!  I'm picturing Edward's shirt, suit, and tie...this is another wonderfully sexy chapter, my dear.  You're the best!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 31

Its getting hot in here!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 31

Strap on!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 31

Dads never want to let go of their little girls, no matter how old they are. Charlie will get used to it. I'm glad Renee is on her side. Edward's surprise video just whetted my appetite for more! Thanks, dear, for this lovely new chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh I loved it yummy can I watch him shower too that was hot

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

Ooh, watching each other get off is so hot!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 30

Very nice!  Can't wait for more. You always come through for me. I love the scenes you write!  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 29

It was a relaxing chapter. I have a question. I've read this in other stories and always forget to ask. What is a "jumper"?



Author's Response:

A very English word for a sweater or pullover . Made of wool long sleeves and usually just a crew neck

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 29

Awe Edward is too cute heheheheheheh I loved it

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

Fluffy filler is just fine with me! It shows that even the kinkiest of people have everyday humdrum lives in some way. It lends realism to the kink. Thanks!

Reviewer: LadyLetters Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2016 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is super, super hot!

It's nice to read something sexy where there is a basis of deep love and respect underneath the hot stuff. I so want these two to end up happy!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ah, they discussed boundaries. And he asked her to move in with him. Looks like they're on the same pagw. Now they can work around their schedules to work on the blog.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

They're so honest with each other about they want and enjoy.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor guy, he weas so wore out, lol. They're a perfect match. She's fulfilling his fantasies and getting a lot of enjoyment too.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well the reviews they got were not bad and gave them a couple of ideas and how sweet is Edward he asked her to move in I loved it 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 28

Lol

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2016 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

he was bound to get some flak in the reviews, once he added a woman, Bella, into the filming....some folks just want to fantasize only THEY are his lover....I'm glad she was cool with those reviews. It just shows how in love she is with him! And how mature they both are. I LOVE that she agreed so readily to move in with him. Thanks, as always, for a splendid chapter!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oui, il lui a dit !

Qu'est-ce qu'elle va se mettre d'accord?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

This feels like things are winding down for the story. I hope I'm wrong, but I'll deal, eather way. I really love how compatible they are, how willing to explore things that either, or both, find stimulating and arousing. They really are a good match and you've done so well depicting this! I really enjoy reading what you write!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Ils vont y arriver!

Bon chapitre.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 26

I think Edward could have started morning convo with some sweet nothings...he waste no time talking about the blog!!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 26

ok! now we're talking! looks like they're going live as a couple! i'mexcited to see this. along witheir domestic bliss scene, this is such grear news for their future as a couple! loved this chapter!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

I commend you on your writing skills. Almost every chapter has left me with a racing heart & at my age that could be dangerous. LOL ;)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my gosh!  I really love that she wanted to be on the blog ;)  I cannot wait to see how things go from here :)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 5:45 PM Title: The Body

So hot 

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 25

Yay new chapter

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

well that was just wonderful!  

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 25

That was hot! He got so turned on watching her get off. I wonder how much of her he got on film. It obviously took a lot out of him as he came and came and came and dozed off after.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

OH MY GOSH! YES!!!  :D  Will you be posting those pics on here for us to see what you imagine it to look like? 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 23

OMG.....why most you tease me so.......I love it!!! 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

I just spontaneously combusted!

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

Give him an inch and he takes a mile. Lol

Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love this so much cant wait for next update

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

oh yes. what a thing for me to read, first thing in the morning! that contraption Bella put on sounds fascinating. Can't wait to read them in action, using it! Thanks for this story. It's a doozie!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh my...what's Bella going to do

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 24

Your killing me

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

Edward was totally turned on at the thought of Bella using the harness with the dildo in it on him. Funny that he asked her about a drink so he could get away and take care of things. I'm sure he was very turned on seeing her wear it. I wonder if there will be some action after Edward posts those pics on his blog. Or will he post the action on his blog too. That's so hot.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

She'll probably end up agreeing after he assures her of anonymity. I bet his blog might explode after posting it.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

So pegging is all about physical pleasure. There's no romantic making love. It's all about giving Edward an unbelievable orgasm, and maybe giving Bella pleasure at the same time using the right toy.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

He wants, needs to be pegged but it sounds like he will love her regardless. I think she will do it because she loves him. But if she doesn't enjoy it will that be enough for him? Can he live with that?

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward really did react to Bella's use of the word kinky. The way she said it made it sound negative. He's afraid that she will find her participation will horrify her.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward got turned on thinking about his blog and what it does to her. Their conversation should be interesting. I bet he remembers talking to BBS.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love Love your story Can not wait to read more!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'd say she was open to try pegging. Especially if the strap-on had a built in clit stimulator!  I've hear of those, but never seen one.  Over all, this is quite an arousing chapter! Thanks!

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 23

Lucky beyotch.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 23

Ahhhhhh you tease you tease 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

Holy SHIT!!!!!! Is all I can say.....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

yay! that couldn't have gone better! fabulous! on to the pegging....just kidding. I'll wait!

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

Dang it to SHORT!!! Need more please!!!!!! 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

great story

looking forward to more

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh wow hurry up and update i want to see her reaction!

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

YAY! :) I'm sure that Bella will not yet be fully up to it, but I'm also sure that she will try playing with Edward and he will SO play with her as well :P *phew*

I think this brutal honesty is very important to their relationship and it will bring them SO much pleasure and trust.....

And BTW: My man is also not opposed to this stuff and it IS a lot of fun indeed, seeing him come apart like this! ;)

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

I find it sad that what one considers normal is taboo to the masses. Don't knock it until you try it.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Good for him!  I'm so glad he told her. I think she might be open to this. I hope so! I also think he senses the same or he wouldn't have told her his story.  Great chapter! Thanks.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

 Your Killing me

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

Ok I saw a rec for this fic in a different one and was hooked after the first chapter.

You write wonderfully and I really like the development of the story so far! Edward and Bella for once are quite normal people who act how real humans would. That Edward has some of the more special 'interests' that get him off is desribed very well I think, at least it feels like it.

I'm curious to see Bella's answer to his hidden enquiry - he does not know that he's going to probably have the time of his life coming up ;)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

😋😋😋😋

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

Poor Edward! I feel for him.  I think he wants her to peg him and is afraid she'll run away, screaming!  I don't think she would, but I may be wrong.  I love this conversation they're having, everything from the ice cream to sex!  I wonder if he has been rejected before by another woman for this and that is why he's so skittish....great chapter!

Reviewer: chavayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

No! Just as I was getting to the good part 😫. I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG!!!! I need a everyday update because ONCE a week is KILLING me!!! 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh goodness yes

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Omg

incant wait for part two of this convo.

handled very well 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

I think that went well!  I half expected him to be embarrassed that she was one of his followers, but instead, her telling him make him come in his pants! Wow! That was awesome. I wonder what more there is for him to tell her?  Can't wait to find out....thanks so much for both stories. I love them both for different reasons.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2016 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

Holy crap! Whew!

You must login (register) to review.