Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Body
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 57

He finally got what he wanted, his fantasy fulfilled. And she made it enjoyable for him. The spanking with the plug, the larger dildo with the ridges, and finally the pegging-it was ecstasy. But what made it the best was when he wanted to fuck himself and get her involved in the pleasure. It wasn't all about him anymore, but about the both of them reaching their climax together.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 56

The little incident with Aro really shook him up. She needs to get him back to his normal self and she has the right solution. His lust for the plug and the paddle hopefully will override his brain and let him give in to his desires.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 57

I have loved this couple from the one shot so long ago. Thank you for telling their tale and bringing both of them the love they wanted.

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 57

I loved it, great ending. You said your going to do some outtakes. If I remember right, in the beginning Edward said he had tried to be with a man, but that wasn't his scene. Could you do an out take on that.

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 57

Thank you!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 57

So I see this is already up here! I hope the outtakes and epi address what repercussions, if any, Aro got for trying to steal the company. This last chapter, however, was brilliant and satisfying. I did say in the last chapter's review that I could read it forever. I meant it, but will honor you as the writer to know when to end it. It has been 2 years and I have enjoyed every word! Thanks and I look forward to anything more you choose to give!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 56

I do hope this story goes on forever, but also know that isn't realistic. It's one of the sexiest stories I've ever read and I love getting new chapters. I'm sad to see that this whole thing with Aro has thrown Edward into a place where he can't see to enjoy his kink. Maybe a good paddling and a good pegging will help him return to what he loves best. Thanks and I hope you post the next chapter here soon, as I see it's already up on FFn.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 55

Yippy, Aro's out of the picture now.
Just wondering how Charlie is going to fix his Rocky relationship with not only his wife but also his daughter and most importantly Edward?

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 55

I'm so glad to read you on STARS. I was always worried your content would be removed on FF. I guess Aro didn't realize his work calls would be recorded. Shows how stupid he is. I'm glad Renee set Charlie straight. He should have listened to Bella before when she told him she and Edward were serious about each other. Now that Aro is gone Charlie and Renee can go back to running their company and training Bella to take over.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 54

I hope it takes my review this time. Last two times I tried to leave a review for this chapter I got an error message. So frustrating! Aro is such a sleeze. What is he doing slinkling around behind Edward and Bella with a camera. Who would do that photographing two people having sex in a private bathroom? I can't believe Charlie wants to give in to his blackmail. Especially since he's lying about what he saw. Aro needs to show proof first. I'm glad Renee kept a sane head about this. Now they need to find a way to thwart his attempt.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 55

Oh wow I loved it and hell yeah they nailed Aro to the wall 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 55

Oh wow I loved it and hell yeah they nailed Aro to the wall 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 55

Charlie's biggest concern about Edward, and the first question out of his mouth to him, was that he might be gay?  How very insulting to the gay community that, in this day and age, being gay is still such a scandal and that it would be something Charlie thought he could be blackmailed about by Aro. Ugh! That being said, it's almost laughable what those two men, Charlie and Aro, thought they had to hide. Renee and Bella handled this quickly and expertly. I also love Judy's efficency in gathering the data they needed.  How quickly Aro was arrested also thrilled me. Do I sense this story may be winding down? I knew it had to, one day, but will be very sad to see it end. I am also happy for you to have gained so many new readers from your Mob story. You deserve the accolade! Thanks for all you give us! I always read here at TWCS just in case FFn finds out about this story and dumps it. Their loss!!

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 55

I haven't forgiven Charlie yet, he was willing to betray his company and his family rather than be honest with them. Renee though is nominated for a Superstar Mom award ūüėÄ

Glad Bella was able to talk Edward around before he imploded, she is on the Superstar podium with Renée. 

So long Aro !

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 54

Lovin' Renee's no nonsense approach to taking charge of the situation.
Aro's a creeper. Maybe he's been watching other females in the company bathrooms? Trap in in the voyer act. That's more than enough to fire him.
Poor Edward.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 54

Lovin' Renee's no nonsense approach to taking charge of the situation.
Aro's a creeper. Maybe he's been watching other females in the company bathrooms? Trap in in the voyer act. That's more than enough to fire him.
Poor Edward.

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 54

Go Renee ! Charlie is being a total fail as CEO as husband and as dad, in this. Maybe it really is time to step down, but not for Aro 'cos lets face it, Aro is toast. 

Loving this - apart from Charlie, but Renee will sort him out ;-)

And hopefully Bella will sort Edward out, before he implodes with guilt.

xxx

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 54

Oh boy so Aro was a pervert pepping tom but damn all this is about to blow up in his face

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 54

That snivling ass hole. And shame on charlie for having such little faith in his daughter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 54

I actually got a chapter alert on this one! First time in almost 2 weeks! I've been keeping up with my stories by searching the new chapters out every day.

What a load of hogwash and bluffing Aro did! Charlie just assumed the worst and was ready to give away his company? Thank god Renee had balls enough to make him tell the truth. I wonder what Aro did to find out and just how much he knows about Edward and Bella. Thanks so much for all the entertainment you give to your readers. I, for one, really enjoy and appreciate it!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 53

OMG!!!  I wonder what's going to happen now!  How is Edward going to react to this?  How is Renee going to react to this?

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 53

So it was Aro that was eavesdropping/peeping tom on Bella and Edward that day in the executive bathroom. She had closed that door that day. I think he's been watching her and following her. I bet he opened that door. He wants to control the company and I think he's blackmailing Charlie to do it. I don't think they will give it to him. This is their company. They'll find a way to get him out, I'm sure.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 53

OMG...... ūüė®

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 53

Oh boy but I had a feeling that was the problem but will the stop Aro and his plan to take over

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 53

oh dear! Aro seems to be the villain again. Does he know about Edward's blog and Bella's participation in it? Does anyone else know? I love this story. I think you know that...

It seems STARS is not posting me when my favorite stories post chapters anymore. I don't know what happened here, but I saw your FFn post in my inbox so came here and saw that the chapter posted here also. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 53

Oh My I knew someone, had seen them that day. I hope Bella can may her dad see reason, and hang Aro by the balls.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 53

Hope they don't let aro blackmail them into getting the company.  So he caught her having sexy with her boyfriend. It embarrassing, sure but suck it up. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 53

Omg blackmailing mother fucker..

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 52

Oh Charlie, you are making a really big mistake being led by gossip instead of trusting your wife and daughter. Very poor business practice never mind how shitty you are being as a dad, It's not going to end well... 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 52

Oh boy. I wonder what Charlie is up to now. Doesn't look like Renee is happy with him either.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 52

WTH is wrong with that man!! 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 52

Uh oh!  Charlie is in deep trouble!  I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm sure Charlie is going to be totally shocked when Renee walks into the meeting!  I will be watching anxiously for alerts. 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 52

Great story.....now update!   Thanks ;-)

 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 52

I bet James and Aro has something to do with this.  Just because he didn't tell Renee and sent her on an errand.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 52

That sneak, Charlie! I knew he wouldn't let go of his controlling ways so easily. I wonder if this is about Edward more than about James. Maybe it's about him losing control of Bella. Great chapter! Builds anticipation nicely!

BTW, I'm not getting notifications from STARS, my preferred choice of reading vehicle. Not only yours, but others' stories also, have not come to my inbox for the last week or so. I wonder what happened. I got the notice from FFn, but I like to read here better, so I came over on my own and found that the chapter had posted.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 52

dans koi charlie ses t'il fouree et il est vraimet mechant et s'il il continue il va perdre sa fille et sa femme j'adore

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 51

Wow what a welcome home 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 51

Welcome home Bella. Hehehe.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 51

Wow, Edward really missed her. That was so intense. I think more than anything she missed being close to him. She enjoyed herself but this was all him.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 51

Their first anal!  I must confess...reading and/or watching anal turns me on to an extreme degree. I have NEVER experienced it, think it looks painful, but still can't stop my preoccupation with it. This chapter comes at a time where my interest is heightened. Thanks for this, it was just terrific!!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 51

Amazing home coming ;) love the chapter perfect as always. 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 50

Charlie is so stubborn. I can't believe he thinks Bella and dDward are just having a fling. It's pretty obvious they are serious about each other. He needs to realize she is not his little girl anymore but a grown woman who lives with a man, and not in separate rooms like roommates.

I love Renee in this. Yay, mom for stansding up for her daughter and seeing Bella as the adult woman she is.

Czan't wait till she and Edward see each other again. Time for Bella to go home.

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 50

Ok is an understatement...thats perfect.  I want to know them as persons not just gorgeous sexual personalities.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 50

Good for Bella standing up to Charlie. He's got it coming from Bella and Renee. Hope he pulls it together soon!  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 50

The expansion of their lives together will alter how and when the blog is updated. They will find their grove as life settles around them.
Charlie was very close to losing both of his girls. Go Renee!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 50

I was really hoping that Bella would get into Charlie's shit about James, and ask him why he set the private meeting. Why didn't he trust Bella on what she told him about the creep and what he had said to her. I hope you include that in the next chapter.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 50

I loved this chapter. This was a very good example of a family hashing out their differences. Bella hit the nail right on the head when she told her father that all he knows about Edward is what's in his HR file. I loved that. I also loved that Renee sided with Bella. Her telling Charlie that Bella was her only child and that she could always get another husband also was a favorite part. Heck, it all was. Thanks for this. I can always count on you for a lively and entertaining story!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 50

I loved it I hope her dad really gives Edward a chance but why didn't she tell them what a real disgusting man James is and what he said to her

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 50

The only thing I'm disappointed about is that Bella didn't mention how James acted and how this affected her to her dad. If she did, I think Charle would understand a little better. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 49

Edward made good use of his shopping trip with Rose, hahahaha. Won't Bella be surprised.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 49

Awe he is cute he couldn't even look at her empty desk so sweet

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 49

Love that Rosalie showed him a new sex shop!  Love that he bought loads of items. That leather outfit he bought for himself sounds quite yummy.  Thanks for another entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 49

He really misses her. He sure had fun in that sexy clothing store picking up stuff for Bella. But the leather biker outfit sounds hot. I wonder what he has planned for their first sex foray in public. He gets so turned on watching her, and I think the same goes for her.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 48

Wow, he's so sweet. He really misses her. I can't wait until Bella has that talk with her dad in Paris. Meaanwhile, that new toy sounds ideal. What a way to stay connected.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 48

I'm surprised Emmett wasn't trying to beat down Bella's door after Edward gave him a verbal dressing down.
The original wevibe isn't anything special. I wonder about the remote one.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

wow. great chapter! Also...I am jealous that you get to see LCoZ TODAY!!  We don't get it here until  April 14th, so I will have to wait almost 3 more weeks to see it. Enjoy!  Also...this chapter printed twice within the one chapter. Just so you know.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

Oh wow. I hope Charlie gets a new hole? Or does he know. I feel like James made everything maybe. Or it could be hope that Charlie isnt that big of a dumb ass lol.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 48

I loved it awe poor Bella she needed Edward to let it all out. Now Edward sure knows how to please her and even when they are in different countries heheheheheheh more please I can't wait to read what she says to her father 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 47

Is her dad a chauvinist or is he not aware of Mr. Hunter's way of doing business? I hope her mother is able to talk some sense into her dad.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 47

Oh my what the hell was her dad thinking I hope she can set him straight that man is up to no good 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 47

What the hell was Charles thinking, arranging that lunch for Bella with James! Is he being blackmailed? Does James have something on Bella, Edward, or someone close to them? I can't think of any other reason for this to happen! 

I am reading the mobward stories!

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 47

I really love this story! Hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 47

Screw that creepy dude. I really hope Charlie doesnt stay too naive about James. Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 46

Wow, I can't believe all the things he did to make it so pleasurable for her. I wonder how it felt for him for it to be so tight while he fucked her. Would love to hear Edward's POV on this. I wonder what else he has in store for her. I know he still wants to be pegged but is there a possibility they will do it in the shower while she's using the dildo in her ass? That sounds like it would be incredible for both of them.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

Edward has been keeping several fantasies bottled up; or is it Bella who's unleashed a new energized Edward?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 45

They are definitely pushing boundaries.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 44

Did Kate follow Edward to the executive 'facilities'? Or did Around figure out why Bella and Edward would be on this floor together?
If word gets back to Charlie, it could put a strain on his already tenuous relationship with Edward. Therefore stressing out his daughter further.
Maybe Bella should call Renee as a preemptive strike.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 43

Daddy dearest keeps trying to interfere with his daughter's social life. Thank goodness for mom.
DP will take them to another level.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 42

Pony up Bella. Edward has placed his request on a few occasions now.
The blog belongs to them as a couple. They seem to need this to relive tension between their exploits.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 41

Their discoveries seem endless while they are in the throws of heated passion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 40

This is very much a relationship built on equality of time and giving. They may end up only satisfying one on any particular given day but each one will be satisfied in the end.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

She has maintained her level of power in the office and has now brought it home.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a difference a small chat with a dear friend can make when struggling to figure out why or how to deal with mixed emotions.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 37

The sound will definitely need editing if he wants to use it for the blog.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Bella has another partner in crime. Hehehe.
Will Alice and Jasper ever meet Rosalie and Emmett?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

It would appear that mother and daughter are a bit a like the dispensing/giving department than Bella realized. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

This whole living together is getting inside Bella's head. Is she really ready for everything that comes with being a n exclusive couple?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

Poor Edward was on pins and needles as his home was dissected by Charlie.
Maybe they need to buy something larger, sooner than they anticipated.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 32

These two should be walking funny after all their sexual exploits. Lol
Will Work ever attempt to use this relationship against Bella in the future?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

Let's hope Renee isn't a fan of said blog. Lol
Dinner will be interesting.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Sneaky Renee. Yet her insightful daughter was already on to the set up.
Charlie better be nice to his daughter and her future husband.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 29

Nice to see them settling in to their joint living space. How long before they buy a bigger home?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

No need to keep the realtor on the hook any longer. Her future is neary mapped out. Now the babies talk. Then a trip down the isle and these two are ready to tackle anything.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

At this rate they will have difficulty walking into work. Let alone focusing on their jobs. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is moving along rapidly in Bella's mind. Will Edward feel the same about babies?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Well that progressed quickly.
It's no wonder Edward fell so deeply asleep.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

The visual created in this chapter sends this fic into another level of intense sexual desire. Wow.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella just gave Edward the answer he was seeking. Even though it was barely verbalized‚Äč.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

So much for letting her respond in kind. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

He finally found someone‚Äč he believes he can share his needs.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

He finally put his fears to the test by fully explaining his needs to her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

You must login (register) to review.