Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Body
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

wow. great chapter! Also...I am jealous that you get to see LCoZ TODAY!!  We don't get it here until  April 14th, so I will have to wait almost 3 more weeks to see it. Enjoy!  Also...this chapter printed twice within the one chapter. Just so you know.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 48

Oh wow. I hope Charlie gets a new hole? Or does he know. I feel like James made everything maybe. Or it could be hope that Charlie isnt that big of a dumb ass lol.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 48

I loved it awe poor Bella she needed Edward to let it all out. Now Edward sure knows how to please her and even when they are in different countries heheheheheheh more please I can't wait to read what she says to her father 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 47

Is her dad a chauvinist or is he not aware of Mr. Hunter's way of doing business? I hope her mother is able to talk some sense into her dad.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm really surprised that Charlie would pull a stunt like that after his wife expressly forbid him to work with James in any capacity.
Emmett is aware that under no circumstance will there ever be an agreement to work with James.
Charlie has push the final button by interfering in Bella's personal life.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 47

Oh my what the hell was her dad thinking I hope she can set him straight that man is up to no good 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 47

What the hell was Charles thinking, arranging that lunch for Bella with James! Is he being blackmailed? Does James have something on Bella, Edward, or someone close to them? I can't think of any other reason for this to happen! 

I am reading the mobward stories!

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 47

I really love this story! Hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 47

Screw that creepy dude. I really hope Charlie doesnt stay too naive about James. Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 46

Wow, I can't believe all the things he did to make it so pleasurable for her. I wonder how it felt for him for it to be so tight while he fucked her. Would love to hear Edward's POV on this. I wonder what else he has in store for her. I know he still wants to be pegged but is there a possibility they will do it in the shower while she's using the dildo in her ass? That sounds like it would be incredible for both of them.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

Edward has been keeping several fantasies bottled up; or is it Bella who's unleashed a new energized Edward?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 45

They are definitely pushing boundaries.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 44

Did Kate follow Edward to the executive 'facilities'? Or did Around figure out why Bella and Edward would be on this floor together?
If word gets back to Charlie, it could put a strain on his already tenuous relationship with Edward. Therefore stressing out his daughter further.
Maybe Bella should call Renee as a preemptive strike.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 43

Daddy dearest keeps trying to interfere with his daughter's social life. Thank goodness for mom.
DP will take them to another level.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 42

Pony up Bella. Edward has placed his request on a few occasions now.
The blog belongs to them as a couple. They seem to need this to relive tension between their exploits.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 41

Their discoveries seem endless while they are in the throws of heated passion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 40

This is very much a relationship built on equality of time and giving. They may end up only satisfying one on any particular given day but each one will be satisfied in the end.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

She has maintained her level of power in the office and has now brought it home.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a difference a small chat with a dear friend can make when struggling to figure out why or how to deal with mixed emotions.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 37

The sound will definitely need editing if he wants to use it for the blog.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Bella has another partner in crime. Hehehe.
Will Alice and Jasper ever meet Rosalie and Emmett?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

It would appear that mother and daughter are a bit a like the dispensing/giving department than Bella realized. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

This whole living together is getting inside Bella's head. Is she really ready for everything that comes with being a n exclusive couple?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

Poor Edward was on pins and needles as his home was dissected by Charlie.
Maybe they need to buy something larger, sooner than they anticipated.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 32

These two should be walking funny after all their sexual exploits. Lol
Will Work ever attempt to use this relationship against Bella in the future?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

Let's hope Renee isn't a fan of said blog. Lol
Dinner will be interesting.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Sneaky Renee. Yet her insightful daughter was already on to the set up.
Charlie better be nice to his daughter and her future husband.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 29

Nice to see them settling in to their joint living space. How long before they buy a bigger home?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

No need to keep the realtor on the hook any longer. Her future is neary mapped out. Now the babies talk. Then a trip down the isle and these two are ready to tackle anything.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

At this rate they will have difficulty walking into work. Let alone focusing on their jobs. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is moving along rapidly in Bella's mind. Will Edward feel the same about babies?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Well that progressed quickly.
It's no wonder Edward fell so deeply asleep.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

The visual created in this chapter sends this fic into another level of intense sexual desire. Wow.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella just gave Edward the answer he was seeking. Even though it was barely verbalized​.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

So much for letting her respond in kind. Hahahaha

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

He finally found someone​ he believes he can share his needs.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

He finally put his fears to the test by fully explaining his needs to her.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

Just keep the conversation flowing Edward and the answers you seek may arise much more quickly than you think.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

At least Bella knows that she can get a very physical reaction from him by talking about his blog. That's a positive in her favor. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward can play this poorly or take Bella's admission as her acceptance of his proclivities.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 46

Just love getting into my email and seeing the update for this story. I am very ok that you've been giving lemons mostly lol. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 46

wow that was good! plot? what plot? just kidding...

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 45

Oh I love this chapter I cant wait for the next one.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 45

Edward wanted to make it good for Bella as he could. The anticipation of waiting, and then the playing in the booth. He knew she was ready for him to finish and it made him so ready for her to take him too. I wonder if he opened the door in the executive bathroom when he approached her just because he wanted to heighten the experience. He did say he was an exhibitionist.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 44

It's not her dad's business to interfere in Bella's relationship with Edward. He needs to stay out of it. She is a grown independent woman. Bella knew what she was doing. She knew Edward would not be able to resist helping Bella with her task. It definitely tuerned him on to see her undressed like that. He couldn't even wait to get in there. That was so hot. He did close the door when he came in though. I wonder who took a peek or maybe they were just listening. As long as no one gets them in trouble for it it should be okay.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wow, Edward is trying to get Bella to expand her boundaries. She's open to it so it should be good. He really liked when she used the paddles. He wants more, that's so cute.

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 45

As always you have me squirming in my seat. Love this story x

 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 45

Wonderfully delicious chapter! I wonder if anyone caught what they were doing...thanks so much. I love this stuff!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 44

My oh my did someone see them and will they say anything but hot dame that was sexy

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 44

Oh my....hot!!!

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 44

Gotta just say this story just keeps getting better and better love it xx

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 44

Wonder who might have been spying on  them. Could Aro, have someone spying on Bella so he can be CEO instead of Charlie handing over the company to Bella?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2017 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 44

ahhh.....I love these two and what they do to each other! what a lovely titillating chapter!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2017 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh I love it heheheheheheh her dad makes me laugh though heheheheheheh more please 

Hmmmmm I say doctor Oh and military yeah those would be great 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes, please do!

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 43

greasy motor mechainc, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

I love my sailor boy...if only he had some tatoos. In the Navy, don;t they look great in dress whites! 

as a second choice a marine in dress uniform will do.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 43

I really like the mechanic idea. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 42

Yes please continue the storyline. I hope your other readers enjoy this escape into fantasy as I do. Please continue. Thank you

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am curious if they'll continue to post on blog or if they'll stop after the final scene. I will continue to read as long as you want to carry on!!!

Reviewer: Babydoll516 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 42

Addicted to these two. Please continue 

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 42

Ooh yes please I love these guys, cheers Lou

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 42

So the final shot on his blog will be of them together fulfilling his fantasy. That will be some video. I can just imagine the ecstasy that he will show on his face and the look on her face when she gives him that pleasure.

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 41

Whoa that was hot! He knows how to work her body.

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes, Yes, And Yes!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 42

Yes Ms Aliciaw this has been a great story. I love all of your works. This Edward is so sweet . You are writing a wonderful relationship. Thank you.
FYI I am voting Daily for Deprivation to be fic of the year. Out of so many great stories I read last year Deprivation stands out as a favorite of mine which I read on this site-original plot, nicely developed characters and some really hot a** scenes. I am a fan of yours for life!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am happy for you to carry. I very much enjoy this story./

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2017 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 42

yes keep going as long as they keep talking to you. this is a unique story in that there is nobody out in fanfiction land doing anything quite like this in any story I've come across. I love reading you and this one especially does it for me. I wonder what Edward's reluctance really is about. I'm sure  you will let us know. thanks for everything!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 41

Are you trying to make me spontaneously combust holy hell that was intense i loved it

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 41

I love how you can get me so involved with them. I can't wait to see what you have planned next 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 41

oh wow. that was so good. i don't know what it is about you British girls. you, especially, really know how to let loose and write a good, creative, sexy lemon. I love that about your stories. I'm also reading a few books by another Brit named Jade West. have you read her? she's a bit different than you are but also good. I'm very much enjoying this. it really gives me a physical reaction to read your work!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 40

Nice!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 40

Now that's funny. He watches his diet so carefully so I was surprised when he indulged in the chocolate bar, the brownie, and the white roll. He was sweet asking what she got out of the experience. She was so focused on him this time, but I wouldn't be surprised if the next time they role play like this that he finds some way for her to get pleasure out of it too.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 40

Well that was a great and important talk and now they are each in the play back hmmmmm what will happen hehehehehehe

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 40

I liked the last chapter so much that I had to go back and read it again before I read this one. It made me wish I had someone to play with like this. I'm too old to attract anyone these days, but I love reading about it. You write it so well that it just leaps off the page. I can't wait to see where they go from here. Thanks for it all!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

I am just in love with these two and their kinky ways. I can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

Omg x what a chapter love it can't wait for the next one xxx

Reviewer: AutumnE923 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

This chapter was so hot! Looks like Edward was able to experience another one of his fantasies. I'm curious to know what was going through his mind while Bella was spanking him. I look forward to reading the next chapter, I'm absolutely loving this story so far!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wow the way you wrote this I could picture it all I loved it 

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 39

Edward really enjoyed that. Another fantasy fulfilled. That's something he couldn't do to himself.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 39

Defiantly worth the wait. Absolutely love the chapter. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

oooh that was wonderful! Thank you, I loved it!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 38

Enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: nel Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank goodness she talked to Alice and got her mind in the right head space. Edward was very worried about her and felt bad he had spoiled her surprise. I think he will be very surprised by what will happen when he gets home. What a turn on for both of them. Plus Bella will be able to get her frustrations out on Edward.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 38

I love the doughnut bun...lol

 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 38

Oh my that was awesome and having Alice as a friend to help her like that was perfect  now I can't wait to what's next 

Reviewer: cherylchuy2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 1:05 PM Title: The Body

Interesting, different Edward.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'll definitely be waiting anxiously for the next chapter...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 38

The pacing of this story is just right. You didn't rush the paddling scene to come and instead delved into Bella's headspace with her chat with Alice clearing things up for her and for us. Hot hot hot of you to leave the semen stains on her skirt and stockings. I think Edward will go nuts for that! See ya next time!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 37

Ooh!  I can't wait for the next chapter!  Will Bella use the paddle?  How will Edward react being caught?  I'll be anxiously waiting...

You must login (register) to review.