Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Guns and Pies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Alice needs to stop and give Bella and Edward a chance to get to know each other without her meddling comments.

Reviewer: Natsar Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I had to re-read the whole story, it has been too long. Hopefully, the next update will be soon. I totally understand though. Soccer mom, Choir mom and Class mom here, so I get it... LOL!!!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I am loving this so far. I hope you continue to update

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I really hope Bella does something about Alice. Seriously, this chapter had Alice controlling everything. It's just not normal... is it?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’Ö 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I am so happy that you are continuing the story. I absolutely love it.  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I'm glad your back and wow Alice I can't believe her lol hope Bella gets some revenge look forward to next update x 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I'm glad you're back. Alice is pushing too hard. She made Bella cry and doesn't feel an ounce of remorse. I know how to drive a stick-shift, because they're the most common in Germany. Driving-lessons with Edward is something Bella can look forward to, the car is a gem.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Thank you for sharing this with us! 

Xx T

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Oh my heheheheheh I am new an I just read all 8 chapters I love it I am looking forward to more

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

Loved it! Looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Loving it so far! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I love driving a stick anywhere but steep hills with a stop sign at the top lol. alice needs some pay back lol.  I am so happy you are back cant wait for more

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

So glad  you  are  back!  I really  like  this  2!  Drive a stick?  YES  Mad at Enmett?  Yes  pummel  Alice?  Absolutely ! 

Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

Great to have you back and I loved the chapter.

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

I think Alice crossed the line. She didn't even apologize to Bella. And Bella needs a stronger back bone when Alice is getting on her nerves. Thanks for coming back and updating. 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 8 country drives with a hot man

OMG, I laughed so much it hurts.   Awesome chapter.  Update soooon!

Reviewer: Twilightgirl94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Can't wait to read more of this great story.

Reviewer: bettononalice2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

I just found this story and could not stop reading to review.....

Oh, what a cliffy just when things are about to change. I know Tanya is not finished with Edward she still wants her sugar daddy......I hope she is not able to access any of Edwards funds. But that girl spells trouble I know Bella will be able to take care of herself once she realizes who Tanya is Alice and Bella will have a field day with her.

Thank you for sharing......I'm hoping you update soon

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2017 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

:) :) : ) please post more

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Love it and can't wait to read more,xx

Reviewer: hazza20190 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

you can't just leave us with this big cliffhanger YOU NEED TO POST MORE!!!

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

I'm glad they reunited  but what a horrible way. They need to really talk and get to know each other.  I can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

I just stumbled onto this story and I am already addicted.  So cute!!!! I love that Tanya got the heave ho, however, I am convinced she is not gone for good.  What will it be, she is pregnant with Edwards child? Can't wait to find out.  Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you are addicted, cause I'm equally addicted writing all these characters

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Great chapter!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2016 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

And they're all in one place at last. Jake is his usual hostile self towards Edward, no surprise there, he, he.

Reviewer: sharrer43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

please send me up dates sharrer43@hotmail.com



Author's Response:

Sorry I dont send updates via email, but you can follow this story to get updates If you would like

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Great story

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Ooh most lush chapter yet I sooooo love this story, it`s just beautiful, Thanks so much,xxxx

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

I checked out the pics on your blog. Bella's home is absoluterly beautiful!

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Lol Edward was really cute then and emmett is going to get a concussion if he doesn't star behaving lol look forward to next update x

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Edward just cant help himself love it

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

SMALL WORLD, I guess because Alice and Jasper live so close to Bella they would have became friends, they are one town over right

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Very good

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 7 Sunday drives and Cupcakegirl

Wow.. Jealous Jake!

 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 Tooth Ache

Tanya is rotten!

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

I feel sad for Bella. She needs a sexy man.

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Loving this story can't think what his secret is and the leg has to of been damaged overseas look forward to next update oh and Tanya so deserved all she got x

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

 well onward

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

SO GLAD HE KICKED TANYA TO THE CURB

Reviewer: kayjacut Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Great story please update soon love your ed

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Great chapter and glad Tanya's gone.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Glad Tanya is gone,can't wait to find out. Edward's secret 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Great update

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 3 Mansluts, Dogsluts and freak outs

Very very good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

Reads like it is going to be very good

Reviewer: ctinaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I am enjoying reading the story, but you might want to spend a bit more time proofreading the chapters.  It might help with the flow of your story more. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Good update

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I think Edward did well and Tanya showed again that she's not just a mean, cheating liar, but also dumb. Edward should take her threat seriously, he provided her with a comfortable life she won't want to give up without a fight. If she was not following him she might have been at the clinic to get tested herself or worse because she's pregnant from whoever.  As to Edward's leg, I think he was injured badly and now has a big scar or a prosthetic leg. Edward needs some Bella-sighting and some of her delicious baked-goods.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I would have enjoyed him putting her down more... But I guess I'm just being mean.  She did NOT get the hint... I see her causing problem down the road.

I can't wait to see how the story plays out... Background on all the key players.

Enjoy your new computer!

 

 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I hope this will not sound rude but you're really dragging this out. Bella is going to be his rebound from Tanya, not fair to Bella. How did Edward fail to see how nasty Tanya is for so long? Edward must not have much self esteem....  Thank You

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I like this story, but I think it woild benefit from having a beta and being flushed out a bit more. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

So happy Tanya is gone for now and I loved everything Edward said to her I wish she knew all he said. Love Esme she is a wonderful momma bear dont mess with her kids.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I think his leg was either lost, or pretty damaged.

 

He delt with Tanya very good... couldnt believe he gave a BMW to someone in Rose's birthing class.  Even if he has money to burn, that just wow!!

 

Loving it :D

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

I love me some EPOV!!! Can wait to see what happens when he finally talks to her!!

Reviewer: hazeleyesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Glad he came to his senses.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Love it. T got what she deserved

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

Loved it!  Hope she's  gone  for  good  but  somehow  I  doubt  it !   Loved the different languages ! 

Reviewer: Bearly Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

So glad the wench is gone!! But is she gonna stalk him or something? Loved that Esme smacked her!

I want the next chapter NOW! I hate waiting!! Lol

 



Author's Response:

Um Hello I'm deleting pics off my comp so that the tech guys wont see them tomorrow LOL, almost done and will get back to writing the next chapter

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 6 Cheaters never Prosper

He needed time alone to reflect....



Author's Response:

yes and can you blame the poor guy

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

I love this!!  I posted the link on Facebook Cheatward Spot.. Since Tanya is a cheating witch it fits!! :D

 

I hope you come join us there. You are more than to post teasers of your fantastic story :D



Author's Response:

thank you, I will check it out, trying to get the next chaper edited today cross fingers for me

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

Great chapter!

Reviewer: hazeleyesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

Can't wait for the crazy to happen.

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

Looking forward to some Edward and Tanya action. How will he kick her to the curb is my most pressing question. I'm not particularly fond of this chapter, mostly becasue its a filler. But overall I understand the need for it. 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 3 Mansluts, Dogsluts and freak outs

So is the blond bimbo Tanya

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

loving this, can not wait to read more

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

Loved it!

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

I really hope he kicks her to the curb after he sees her in the video! We know Em will not hide a video like that from his closest buddies!!!

Reviewer: Kathmart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

Love the story already

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

LOVE IT! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

I really hate Tanya! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 3 Mansluts, Dogsluts and freak outs

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 Tooth Ache

Loved it! Poor. Edward! Tanya is a bitch!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

Loved it!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

sprinkleofpixiemacic - I like, she's agreat friend, but don't let her burn the band-t-shirts. It's good to see Bella's awesome cupcakes get the attention they deserve.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

If Edward needs a breathing body next to him when he's having a nightmare he should get a dog. Dogs are faithful, don't request thousand-dollar-dresses and contrary to Tanya are cuddly. What more incentive does Edward need to get rid of the cheater? Cheers to Rosalie and Esme for everything they did for Edward.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

No you aren't going to make us wait!  Ahhh.

Regardless I look forward to more... This is a very fun story.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

No, my Sundays are not a day of rest. Only mine usually just meaning working and missing church. Looking forward to hearing about Edward.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

Its a good life.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

There must be some other guy Bella can meet. Let Ed stay with that cheating big boobed woman.

Reviewer: Bearly Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 Sundays are a day of rest my ass

I enjoyed it!

 

Nice touch giving an insight on the towns.

 

The only complaint I have is that I want the next chapter like right now lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Edward better get rid of Herod Esme and Rose will beat him.

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

oh bummer have to wait lol

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Yes! 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Can wait to see what's next

Reviewer: timidvampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Really liking this x 

Reviewer: lushlou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Just started reading it and I love it, amazing thanks so much cheers lou

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Cant wait to hear the next chapter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 3 Mansluts, Dogsluts and freak outs

Fake Bimbo Barbie could she be Tanya? Cheating on the Ward??

 

I am hoping I am not making a mistake reading this before it is complete, after reading all those appologies.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 2 Tooth Ache

well I wonder if he does dump her? I am not so sure.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sweet Tooth

I think that is all fine but Edward has a gf/finace or whatever she is..maybe wife.

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Loving this x

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Of course Edward doesn't flake. He's getting rid of Tanya. I have complete faith in this Edward to do the best thing for himself.

Reviewer: Bearly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Ahhhhhhhhh.......

Awaiting your our next update....

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

If he doesn't kick that beyotch to the curb I won't be reading anymore. Just sayin'.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Please post quickly - can't wait for the Tanya explosion!

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 4 fights, painting and cheating sluts

Can't wait to see her gone. Great chapter

You must login (register) to review.