Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Faint Of Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 8

nice story so far.

 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

love this story 

please update soon

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh boy...looks like Danny's back!!!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have some good things going for you and some not so good things. Paragraphs would be nice. Non-chalet? Is that like not a ski-type house? Nonchalant is the word you were looking for, most likely. Google that shit. You need someone to help you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the criticism I do appreciate any good or bad, and yes I see now that I put not-chalet instead of non-chalant. At that time I was writing out chapters every night at like 3 in the morning and with it being only me to check over my own work I made a couple mistakes here and there that I didn't catch. I do have an understanding of grammar but again am susceptible to human error as is anyone. As for the paragraphs, I am still trying to figure out how to use this damn upload thing for some reason it won't let me just attach the file so I have to input it all in the text box and scour through it.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hi

Bella has Aro's gift? to see one's life with a touch?

Edward is right, the little game of Alice and Jasper did not tell Bella whom was her boyfriend, did she not have the right to choose whether she wanted to be a vampire, it seems is what Bella is now a vampire. He was disturbed boyfriend's head that bit?


Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh boy....what the fuck just happened!?!?!?

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

What the fuck is up with that?!?! There is something terribly wrong with Danny!!!

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Creepy. Hoping its a bad dream. Interesting story line, still trying to figure iit out.  Is this the one who tortured Alice as a child?

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hi

Wow, she got in the cab of Danny, how? Jasper did nothing to protects her, he simply handed Bella Danny? I'm even suspicious Jasper just took Bella to this place because I knew Danny would find .... Jasper is Danny are friends? If not, what is the power that Danny has to deliver Bella Jasper without trying to protect her?

If I understand, Danny Renne killed, butchered and divided the internal organs? What is Danny? A psychopath? As Jasper says Bella is your favorite person if he is going to kill your entire family? Charlie should be the next, poor .... and as the Cullens have left Danny kill humans? The Volturi will stop appearing.

Super curious here, lol. X

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

good night.. I don't read horror or watch it. Sigh what have i gotten into??

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 2

ut oh

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Crazy but great

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

your so mean haha

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hi

I wonder who put Bella naucateada? Alice? Esward? Or was Danny? This friend Jasper talks would be Danny? And different is that Danny? And as well, Bella be the favorite person of Danny? Need very bad answer here .... I'm going with a real headache, lol. X

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hi

This is super mysterious, which Danny can do to Bela, because it's so dangerous? Very curious ... X

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hi

Renne thought being away from Bella Danny, but did not, he went after her. Following the chapter, I realized that Danny already know or knew the Cullens? If so, he seemed to confront the vampire family. I wonder, after reading the cabin in the forest, if the aunt as he says, or is it Danny. If Danny, he has known the Cullens in the past when he and Cullen lived in Forks? Danny is a shifter like the Quileute? He is a Quileute? Or a legitimate Werewolf (children of the moon)? Or other thing.... I am very curious. 

You know make a suspense holding readers' attention, congratulations. X

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

His story is amazing, but I wonder if Bella is anything but an ordinary human .... so I came after the written  "... I awoke in a cold sweat and swallowed hard the all of the different smells in the small room slammed into me. Blood. fear. Decay ..... " 

If Bella can smell mainly of fear, then it may be that she is more than a human, right? I wonder who is in that room or room scared and bleeding where she woke up hearing what looks like a saw ...... someone is cutting with a saw someone else? If so, that someone being cut is dead or alive? Because her smell fear, thought to be alive and seeing this happen to another that is already dead? Is she in the queue to be killed and cut too? Mal began to read the story and I'm full of questions thousand, lol.

Lovin 'your story :)

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

One of my brother's name is Danny, so I am really interested to find out who or what he is... LOL!

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

No worries. I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh crap 

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am really interested in your story. It said that it was completed but I hope that is just an error. Thanks! ;~)



Author's Response:

Yeah it was an error i had so much trouble figuring out how to upload lol

Reviewer: debb8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great so far, did you know it says complete? I know it's not.

Reviewer: ELMOZ WIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh shit! !! I wonder what's up with danny!! And why the Cullen being all secretive! I bet it's Edward standing behind her!! Pls pls pls update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Crazy can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice start

You must login (register) to review.