Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Head over Heels
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: juliefenerich22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a time where i read a fic ,it's too short and you want more.

Please i want more chapters!!!! kkkkk

Reviewer: Sagajunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

No more😣  Love one shots, but they always leave me wanting more. 

Reviewer: twi nana Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

powerful, when I find a new author, I always read a short before I look at or download a longer story, honey, Ima gonna go and download the rest of your library right now LOL.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaawwwwwwww this is a sweet story!!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!’–‘’

Reviewer: Alicia22193 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is there going to be more chapters coming 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

cool o/s i think it would be great if you could expand it though ;D

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice one-shot. Perhaps you might expand it in the future?

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahh that's it?
you need to finish this little story :)
I need more, I crave it... yeah I'm a sorry mess. Sweet but think about adding to this, good beginning.

Reviewer: nickib31711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really really really wish you would expand this story. 

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I Love this... could you be talked into expanding it??? Always was a sucker for a handsome cowboy!!! Rspecially of the Edward persuesion...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMGosh!  This is wonderful.  Love it. 

I truly hope you will continue with your Bound  series.  We your fans truly love all your work. Please don't let the haters ruin something you love to do. It is not fair to you or to your fans. Don't let them win. If you quit they get what they wanted. They are just jealous and afraid of you. You are a better writer than them. 

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wish there was more.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this fiction, il est un bon chapitre!

Je vous remercie

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love love lovvvveee this story.... wish there was more but I can live with the snippet. 

Reviewer: Reviews From FFn1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1


Caroleg chapter 1 . 11/5/2015 I loved it but it's too short! Lol great one shot

Knit Bug chapter 1 . 10/7/2015 I loved this one shot. Thank you so much for writing this.

Guest chapter 1 . 9/29/2015 Worthy of expanding. Thanks.

maggiejoma chapter 1 . 9/29/2015 Ahhhhh...

justginger chapter 1 . 9/28/2015 I loved this little story and I wished that you would expand it a little because their relationship sounds like it could be interesting. Great Story.

luvyateamedward chapter 1 . 9/28/2015 Great O/S!

ficfangirl chapter 1 . 9/27/2015 Thanks for sharing. I'd like to see more of this one.

Isao84 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Come on... This was too short and too sweet to be over. Please please please write more?

tracyluvstwilight2010 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Loved it!

PuzzlePerfect9 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Interesting. Curious to see where this goes.

FallingSnow55 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 That's it! Your joking right! Because that can't be the end. It seems like such a sweet angst free story. Please don't stop here.

rochelle71 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Short but sweet. Although I do hope you decide to add more to this story :)

TheRugbymom chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 sweet!

bakergirl24 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 That's it? That's all? That was all said in my best Leigh Anne Tuohy voice. LOL. Please tell me you might add to this. Thanks for sharing. Take care and peace. T.

FireandIceBoth chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Cute

TawnyMc chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Holy crap...more better be comin' you can't stop now

dpennell007 chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Very nice. They had so much in common! An excellent match.

TwiFanfictionRecs.com chapter 1 . 9/26/2015 Head Over Heels has been added to the Featured Fics Library on www . twifanfictionrecs . com ;-)

Aunt Siduri chapter 1 . 9/21/2015 Hooked line and sinker!

This was one-shot was lovely:)

posses45 chapter 1 . 9/20/2015 This introduction is so good. I love this boy meets girl type story especially if it's a western. Let her rip, this should be good.

biblepam chapter 1 . 9/20/2015 enjoyed reading but I do hate it's complete. Would be fun to read more.. thanks for sharing. Pam B

nix69 chapter 1 . 9/19/2015 Really. really good! Would definitely read more if you considered extending it :)

viola.walsh.73 chapter 1 . 9/19/2015 Please consider continuing this. As always you rock.

louanne61 chapter 1 . 9/17/2015 Sweet story I wish there was more.

Guest chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 Good Read

dazzleglo chapter 1 . 9/16/2015 Awesome, love it.

teamwolfaltw chapter 1 . 9/16/2015 Love this story so far lol what a cutie Edward is look forward to nxt update x

btlmotormouth chapter 1 . 9/16/2015 Loved it but wish there was more!

eantl88 chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 cute story.

DICATAKADD chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 What sweet story. I'm so glad I know who it belongs to. I love happy endings.

Nolebucgrl chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 I thought this was such a cute meeting and how hot is a cowboy Edward? Thanks for entering!

momma2fan chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 Wow! Any potential for more? You've got a great story on your hand if so...

debslmac chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 :) loved this. I hope there will be more

Mick-Ann chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 I love this so much. I hope you continue it.

Edward's spouse chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 excellent.

ChristyWIX chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 My review from the contest: So cute! Very fun. Love the swearing Bella . . . my kind of woman. I love the instant chemistry crackling around them. Good luck in the contest.

sujari6 chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 Loved it . I hope you continue it.

BringAttentionToTheMatter chapter 1 . 9/15/2015 Aw I liked it! I really wanted more haha. good job! damn one shots always make me want more. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Any plans to continue?

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story and would love to see it continued

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES!

I love this story!!

Please do continue as fast as possible! :-)

Greetings,

leinchen

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE continue this story :-)

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Short and Sweet. Hope you consider to expand this one shot. We don't get enough of Cowboy Edward and Cowgirl Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww cute story

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

love your story! - - -

You should totally consider making it a full fic and continuing the story!!!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet.

Please tell me you're not leaving it here

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: prada25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it pleas more iets great 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Short and definitely sweet!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it... Would enjoy more too. Love a strong BELLA and cowboy Edward. That is a win

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

really cute. Nice ending.  Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute. 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

TO SHORT! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

What??? More more more, come on add more to this please!

Reviewer: Pixie8401 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's a good start to a full story. Will you be continuing or leaving as a one shot?

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh how sweet. So want to know more

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I know the story is a one shot but please, pretty please write another chapter. I really want to read more!!!!!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh this so could make a good short story!!! wish there was more. great job

Reviewer: twilightgirl18-09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to read more.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

more more please please :D

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Heart you keep on writing the best things!d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is super sweet. I can totally see them pining for each other like that. Great read.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this.  I hope there will be more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please tell me you are going to expand this so good please

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this story please!!!! 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was sweet. I liked it.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely OS, thank you for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.