Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dragon Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 12:55 AM Title: Outtake One - Seven Fathers

Love your stories

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 9:57 PM Title: Grasp of Darkness

awesome chapter I cannot wait till the next one.

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 3:20 PM Title: Blessing of the Valar

yeah I hope for little babies with purple wings.  so glad she is aliv eI love your writing.

 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 1:23 PM Title: Blessing of the Valar

I wondered how you would bring her back as i knew you would...Thanks I am really enjoying this story!

 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 11:19 AM Title: Blessing of the Valar

je adore merci de ne pas l'Avoir tuer j'en est pleurer qu'elle revit

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 4:53 AM Title: Blessing of the Valar

I knew to hang on to my hope! I'm happy fili and Bella are together again. I can't wait for a fluff chapter between the two to heal their bond 

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 6:15 PM Title: Farewells

Congrats on your win. I have a love hate relationship with this chapter. I love that it was well written but I hate that she's dead. Though I will admit to hoping for a HEA. 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 3:08 PM Title: ... Where I Cannot Follow

cette histoire fini mal je suis decu mes bon j'ai comme meme adore

 

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 2:37 PM Title: ... Where I Cannot Follow

Please update soon!! I am so sad she died, please there must be a way to bring her back.. Don't pay attention to complaining people, they just don't have anything better to do than complaint about anything they don't like.. 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:38 PM Title: Do Not Go...

crying so sad hope for an hea

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 1:49 PM Title: Do Not Go...

non elle peut pas mourir 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2016 7:52 AM Title: Prelude to War

merci j'adore cette histoire jespere bientot la suite

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 9:18 PM Title: Interlude to Erebor

I love the story and I check everyday for a new update.. Cannot wait for the next chapter!! 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 4:32 PM Title: Interlude to Erebor

So a child with little purple wings?  Not something most would hoe for, but I like it.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Well he originally thought of a child that looked like his One, when he found out her Dragon side the dream shifted to add wings. It'd be silly to think they wouldn't have wings if he wants the babe to look like his One.



Author's Response:

Well he originally thought of a child that looked like his One, when he found out her Dragon side the dream shifted to add wings. It'd be silly to think they wouldn't have wings if he wants the babe to look like his One.

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 4:03 PM Title: Interlude to Erebor

keep up the good work

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:06 PM Title: A Dragon's Ending

this is aweome.

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 7:05 PM Title: Chapter One

Love the story. Please update soon, i cannot wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 12:28 PM Title: A Dragon's Ending

trop bien le fin Doït pas etre loin alors merci j'adore je kiffe ton histoire

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 8:49 AM Title: Truth Revealed

non ne fini pas e chapitre Comme un SES pas juste on veu la suite stp sinon super histoire j'aimerai lire d'autre avec bella et les seigneur ds anneaux ou hobbit merci



Author's Response:

Sorry, I don't quite understand?

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 2:40 PM Title: To Be Bound

What a beautiful unplanned wedding - THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 10:02 PM Title: Escaping Down the River

need more love this story

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 5:48 PM Title: Interlude to Mirkwood

Looking forward to Mirkwood.

Reviewer: Niki21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 2:08 AM Title: The Great Bear

Please update soon!! I just started reading today and I am excited to see what happens next!

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 7:51 PM Title: Legends of Truth

You are evil

 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter One

this was wonderful

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter Seven - Discussions of the Heart

Bella and Fili are both publicly claimed I guess. Looking forward to the next chapter. Update soon please. :)

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2015 12:48 AM Title: Elves, Elves and Glorfindel

Really enjoyed this. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 9:32 AM Title: Elves, Elves and Glorfindel

I absolutely love this story it is awsesome.

 

Jukie

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 3:15 PM Title: Elves, Elves and Glorfindel

It was great to wake up to so many new chapters. Great job. I am really loving it and can't wait for more. Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.