Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 6:06 AM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 17

I thought you gave this up? I really not sure where this is going. She needs to leave Edtard and find a man interested in staying with her or just find an occupation to occupy her time.



Author's Response:

No, I haven't given it up. Have chapter 18 half written. Then I wrote a couple other things for a contest, and some other stuff. In the meantime, life happens. Usually being my husband off work and getting in the way.

Bella always needed to dump Edward!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2015 10:29 AM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 15

Last sentence says it all. But here we are Lenoard leaves her and she will be without a male figure in her life to really experience intimita love.  How very very sad for B.



Author's Response:

Don't worry. There are lots of fish in the sea, so to speak. things won't turn out badly for Bella.

Thanks!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2015 12:33 AM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 14

keep it going.. interesting story



Author's Response:

Working on chapter 15.

Thank you for reading!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 1:33 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 13

That last comment from Jasper is childish.  She has been leading a life he would not want. No man would except the neutured one named Ed.



Author's Response:

Jasper's acting like a vampire and feeling a bit tetchy. He's got to be wondering why Bella would be harboring a human out in the middle of no where, and he can feel what McCoy is feeling.

Right, no one would want to be Edward's doll or be under his thumb.

Thanks for reviewing!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 9:28 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 13

Wow, this Jasper....cold, cold, cold. *shivers*



Author's Response:

Jasper's acting sort of like a vampire. Go figure. He's got to be wondering why Bella would be hiding a human, right?

Thanks for your review, hon!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 9:25 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 12

Maybe it is Emmett and not Edward.



Author's Response:

We'll find out who the uninvited guest is next chapter!

Thank you so much for reading and taking time to write reviews!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 9:17 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 10

Personally I think she should leave. Go on that space ship and travel big. Maybe find another man who will love her, physically.



Author's Response:

She may not get a chance to go on the starship.

Thanks, Sweetie!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 9:02 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 8

interesting. I take it Bella maybe leaving Edwardo.



Author's Response:

Yes. She's not very happy with him.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 8:33 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 3

Good start, so Bella is a vampire.



Author's Response:

Yes, she is.

Thanks for reading and for your review!

Rick - MizzRick - GeezerWench

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 7:33 PM Title: The Girl I Left Behind Chapter 11

Poor McCoy. Of course she'll be back. Right?! Yeah, our Bella wouldn't just abandon him. Nuh-uh.



Author's Response:

Nah. She wouldn't do that.

Thanks, hon!

You must login (register) to review.