Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Ties That Bind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brittany89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 32

It's about time bella takes responsibility for her shitty actions. When I read that the dog had died my heart broke in to pieces :'"(

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 42

Great story

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 42

That was awesome!  I devoured every chapter and now onto the next book.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 42

Your sequel is out and so I had to find out what happened in the first part of this series.
Bella's life was turned upsidedown.
Not one of the men in her life seemed to understand what she needed to mold herself into the perfect mob wife. A little honesty and trust would have gone a long way to smoothing over her confusion.
Kate was the ultimate pawn. She had no idea how dispensable her life was in the eyes of her husband and the Russian mob.
Now comes the part where a young married couple has to learn how to balance their emotions and build a solid foundation to ensure a successful marriage.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 42

Wow pretty dick headed move ignoring her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 41

Him leaving after was sooo not cool. At least Garrett is dead

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 40

Glad she remembered the passage

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 39

Ugh Kate is so pathetic

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 38

Can understand her needing closure

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 37

Glad shes letting him in

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 42

Ok im like but to short i want more 

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 42

I LOVE THE BLACK WEDDING DRESS AND I LOVE THE CHARECTOR BELLA WHO IS NOT LISTENING TO EDWARD AT ALL

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 42

Such a well trained dog. Haha

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 41

Go Bella! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it! Kate is a selfish bitch!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it!

Reviewer: ddhayes30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved every chapter.  Can't wait for part 2

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 42

I love this story!! I am excited to know that you will be back with more!!! :)=)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: micmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 42

God what a great story and it is one of the best.  I love MAFIA stories about Edwrd and Bella but this had some meat to it, as thy say. Please don't wait to long to start Tied To New York because I will be so lost not knowing how these two  loves work everything out.

 

Mickie

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 42

Enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for sharing your talent

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 42

Feeling really bad for Bella. Yes she broke her promise but she is only 18 forced into a marriage and wasn't given a reason. Afterwards she lost everyone she cared about. Even her own sister and her fiance was behind it all. Who could blame her for wanting to be the one to end them and if not for Bella Garrett may have got away. I'm sure Edward did what he did because he's scared of losing her. He shouldn't be pushing her away when she needs him most. But you gotta love Edward too and I think he will figure that out. Very much looking forward to the sequel!! 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 42

pas geniale Comme épilogue y aura une suite jespere

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 42

Wow they gain so much ground to just be back to right after the wedding. Of course we don't know what is going on with Edward.

You and your family have a Happy Easter.

 

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 42

There's making a point and then there's being a dick. Edward has crossed that line too many times for him to be on a high horse about Bella's behavior. Both need to have someone hand them their asses. Bella at least has the excuse of not being properly prepared to his wife. For all the meadling Carlilse and Esme do they should have stepped in before weeks went by without them talking. I hope Bella keeps some of her fire and doesn't turn into some sort of step ford wife like Esme. Edward likes her furry side. He just needs to better control it.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 42

Happy Easter! and Please write fast  : )   READ YOU SOON.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 42

Does Bella not realize that she could have died during that shootout? But Edward is wrong for ignoring her. Can't wait for the next story. 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 42

They are on bad terms!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 41

Elle mérite bien sa fessée !

Reviewer: Rosiemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 42

I can understand Edward’s anger to a certain degree.  He loves her, but it is  impossible for her to keep her promises to him even to save her own life. If I were in his position. I would be scared to death of getting more attached to someone that I might lose. Although I get why Bella did what she did,  she could have died.  He’s running scared because and fears that he will lose her because she is ruled by her emotions,  and that is a death sentence in that business.  She ran out in the middle of a gunfight with zero regard for her safety.  How do you trust someone fully who you know will behave wrecklessly? Regardless of how he feels,  he will need to find a better way to deal with these situations.  I get needing to calm down,  but he's barely spoken to her in weeks. That is not okay.  They both have growing up to do. Great story. 

Reviewer: chritbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved reading this story  looking forward to the new one. Happy Easter 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 42

loved it all. Good work, can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 41

Edward is probably more scared than mad. He was probably terrified that she was going to get killed. I don't blame him I would have been too. She deserves more than that spanking.

Reviewer: Scrappy843 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 42

Real good can't wait  for  next part 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 42

Wow!  They went from being so close to barely talking. I can understand Bella getting caught up in things and I can understand Edward being so upset. Can't wait for Tied to New York!  Hope you and your family have a Happy Easter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 42

:) Loved this.  Looking forward to the next one

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 42

Edward was just so afraid he would lose her that he is cutting her out of everything not the best idea for him.  I cant wait for more.  Happy Easter!

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 42

Cant wait for the next story!!! This one was so good!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 42

can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 41

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 41

He knew she was going to do something she could not help herself

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 41

This marriage is going to be fun.

Happy Easter.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

These two have come such a long way. I'm so glad. I can't wait to see them tackle New York together.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 41

I feel bad for Bella, she was caught up in the moment. Edward treated her like a child. I still LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 41

I really don't know what Edward's problem is. If he didn't want Bella involved in this side of his world. He should have left her at home. Not only did she get her sister to reveal her plan so they weren't ambushed. She's the one who saved all of their asses by remembering the hidden room and escape route. Of all people in life who should have understood why Bella reacted the way she did, it should be Edward. So instead of being grateful for her help and that they managed to survive he punishes her. He needs a swift kick to the nuts. I know he was most likely scared, but what a shitty way to show it.

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 40

Looks like taking Bella has been valuable to them all.  One would hope they would appreciate her efforts.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Total mystery

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 41

:)  Happy Easter to you 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

WOW!!! I am so excited that you are writing more!!!!!! :)=)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMG! I LOVE THIS! :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 41

I thought it might turn into something kinky but i guess he was really really mad!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 40

So far their marriage is holding up even through all the CRAP! Haha

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 41

well he did wern her lol great ch's

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 40

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 40

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 40

So glad Bella remembered the secret room. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 40

Good thing Bella has a steel trap for a mind lol.  Gerrett must die slow and painful.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 40

Yuk! Bon chapitre, je vous remercie.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 39

oh , this is unbelieveblae , her sister did this and bella killed her , it is not good at all

Reviewer: Scrappy843 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 38

I really good chapter  I can't wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Bella will probably feel empowered by getting rid of Kate.  She got revenge for her parents.  Edward will get them out safely. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Crazy 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 39

Omg!!!  Ahhhhmazing! So exciting! I love this story so much! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 39

Good for Isabella, Kate deserved to get shot by Isabella.  Now let's see how Edward gets them out of this. So glad you are doing a sequel.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 39

HOLY SHIT! Bella is a badass!! I love this!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 39

I'm so glad she got to kill her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 39

OMGosh!  She just killed her sister.  I kind of don't blame her after what Kate did to their parents.  I hope everthing turns out ok and they get out of there alive. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 38

I'm excited there will be a book two!

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

Well, I was still surprised by how much Kate was involved. She still was played by Garrett, but so glad Bella took her out. I noticed that again Emmett is with Edward and you make a point of that, but not Jasper. So my money is still on him being the rat. Don't know why yet unless Alice is somehow connected to Garrett and the Russians. Garrett's sister maybe? I mean you did say no one bothered to look in Garrett's family. Can't wait to see how Bella and Edward take them all down.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 39

Isabella is a badass!  Look out!  How awful to hear your sister talk about your parents like that. And to know that your own sister was a part of their death is beyond terrible!  I'm sure once Bella & Edward are safe she'll breakdown. Good thing she has Edward to comfort her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 39

Wow how do you deal with the fact that your sister is so evil. I'm proud of Bella for ending the bitch s life

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 39

good

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 38

Well I'm glad they are getting closer. I feel bad that they have to deal with all of this other stuff.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 38

Carlisle is so annoying. Why does he get to decide what Bella can and can't do he's not her husband. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 38

Am I the only one who thinks this a set up? Let's face it Kate is not the sharpest tool in the shed. I have no doubt Garrett set this up. Probably told her he would rescue her and she could be there to see Edward and Bella die and get her 'rightful' claim to NY.  Garrett's already proven how cunning he can be. He probably guessed right that Bella would want to confront her sister. This way he has both Edward and Bella  together and away from Carlise's protection. Especially since there attacks on the home itself have failed and Carlisle won't let anyone in or out. With the sequel coming, I guess it doesn't end well from Garrett and Kate. Can't wait to see how this plays out and who the rat is. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 38

I wonder if Edward was shocked that Bella did not scream and yell at him instead she spoke reasonable to him and very calm. That probably scared him to death worse than her yelling. I understand she needs to talk to her sister I would be the same way. Can't wai for their meeting to find out what Kate's deal is.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 38

I hope Bella is being honest.  She has a tendency to freak out if she doesn't like what she hears. She has been lucky so far.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 38

Good chapter.

I hope that Bella is not going to make of carelessness.

Thank you. Kisses.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 38

She needs to see how evil her sister is

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 38

This is so good, I am overjoyed that you are continuing it with Tied To New York.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 38

can't wait for the conversation with b and kate

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 38

I'm glad they are going to let he confront Kate. Thanks for writing,
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 38

Edward already gave his permission for Bella to come to NY with him, so WHY did Carlisle feel it necessary to give Bella his permission? What if Carlisle would've said no? Would Edward have still taken her, or gone back on his word? I mean, Edward is her husband, NOT Carlisle, so I feel at this point that Carlisle is just being domineering & ridiculous. That can't be good for a marriage - especially a new one that's practically between strangers, if E's parents are trying to control everything. They trust Edward enough to run the family "business", but not with his own wife? :/ Edward needs to put his parents in their place, especially where his private life is concerned. 

Don't get me wrong...I know in the grand scheme of things that they are only trying to protect Bella, but she's not a little kid, even though she's behaved like one most of the time. Lol 

Can't wait for more. ;) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 38

Oh, well, that is so very kind of Carlisle!!! o.O
So, they are heading off to NY for Bella to bang out Kate! Nice! lol
Oh and Emmett needs a good ass kicking for his interruption! :P
I am so very excited for the next update!!! :)

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

Finally about time they realized it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 37

LOVED IT! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 37

The words may have been difficult for Edward to say, but I have no doubt that he meant them. Hopefully the whole house heard them!  If Edward was mine is want everyone to hear us.  

Hope you are able to get some rest!  Looking forward to next chapter. 

Reviewer: Onlooker59 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 37

Short, but important chapter. Intense situations bring out intense emotions. Really hope we get an Edward point of view on this. I need to hear what was going on in his head when he finally admitted his feelings for Bella.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 37

Its about time they both admit what they both have been feeling.

Feel better.

You must login (register) to review.