Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For At First Sight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AniBenici Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2016 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 16 – Girl Meets Boy

Hilarious, I love it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 27 – Love is All You Need

Thanks for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Funny

I agree with Eric.  She needs to set boundaries for Niall and quickly

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 25 – Party

Wow  Jake is lucky his "party time" wasn't cut off for trying to use her that way

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Know

Well if he would just come out with it and just talk to her instead of insinuating......

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Back

oh my.....you've got my brain whiring with what happened

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 22 – Semantics

lol For the brain bleach Jason needs about Gran.  hee hee

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 21 – Bringing up Baby

OMG  I'm laughing so hard right now.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 20 – Off

Yea Amelia has a lot to answer for.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 19 – The Family Way

wow no one thought to fill Sookie in?  Sooo not cool

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Really

OMG you are just too hilarious.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 20 – Off

Love it... those hormones got them both now!

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 19 – The Family Way

Oh that was just mean!!!!

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 19 – The Family Way

I'm totally confuzzled... and laughing my ass off! Love it...pretty kittens!

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2016 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Really

Lmfao loved it hope you update soon.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Really

MWAAAAAHAAAHAAA! Best. Fic. EVER!

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 17 – Fun and Games

Too....... funny

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 17 – Fun and Games

OMG  You are just too hilarious

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 17 – Fun and Games

Laughing so hard I nearly peed myself!

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 16 – Girl Meets Boy

That was hilarious.  Poor Eric will never be a real lady now.

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 16 – Girl Meets Boy

Freaking hilarious!!! Their gonna be solo embarrassed after they come to.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 16 – Girl Meets Boy

OMG That was freakin hilarious.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 16 – Girl Meets Boy

Just snorted diet dr pepper out my nose all over my cat.

Pissed off pussy and wet sheets. Pam would behorrified! 



Author's Response:

Pissed off pussy and wet sheets? Pam would LOVE that!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 15 – Death by Orgasm

muhaha for Thor 2.0

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 15 – Death by Orgasm

It would be soooo wrong to leave us hanging without the HEA & some actual action!! Cant wait for your next chpyer!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 14 – One, Two

hmm she;s having some very realistic dreams.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 13 – Pink

Wow Sookie is an annoying bed partner

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 12 - For Better or for Worse

Yea  reality shows do like to shitstir

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2016 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 12 - For Better or for Worse

Pizza, Chanel, and make up sex... she's a smart cookie, that Sookie!

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Mr Clean

I have a strong suspicion that the car accident was no accident, but in fact a set up by DeCastro. It was to convenient that the bald kitty was there and that he said immediately to Sookie, do you want to be mine. Way to suss for my liking. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2016 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Mr Clean

Loved it update soon.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Mr Clean

Mr Clean or PEP works for me.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2016 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 10 – Cozy

OMG  you are just too freakin HILAROUS

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 9 – One Peek

I don't blame her for being pissed.  Niall is a jerk for calling her a child and making her the babysitter. LOL for Eric the Tit man

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 8 – The Honeymooners

Whoa. Feral in a big time way! The fairy flavored snacks have to run away!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 8 – The Honeymooners

So much for a truce.  Stupid vampires.  If I were sookie I'd be pissed as hell too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7 – Love Birds

OMG  This is just too funny.  

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 7 – Love Birds

Love the humor. 

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 7 – Love Birds

LOL, you are killing me here!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 6 – Going to the Chapel

LOVED the Scumbill part.  Oooh  He'll get his revenge I'm sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 – A Sixpence in Your Shoe

Those two are just too funny going at each others throats.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2015 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 – Something Blue

OMG this is just too freaking funny.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2015 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 – Something Borrowed

Loving your spunky Sookie.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 – Something New

Wonder how long till she figures out he's not gay.  Ugh  Niall is really a jerk making her babysit the twit.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Something Old

Poor Sookie.  Everyone around her is nuts.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 1:19 PM Title: Prologue – I do

Oh this is looking to be one hell of a hilarious crackfic.

Reviewer: lajayden 1973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 6:57 PM Title: Prologue – I do

Funny: can't wait to rread more 

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 2:52 PM Title: Prologue – I do

Reality show inspired this piece of crack fic?  Maybe I shouldn't avoid all of it so I can kick my muse back into its proper place.  Nicely written piece of insanity.  Loved that Gran was happy over Jason getting hitched.  Glad that Niall was getting something for all the trouble his Stackhouse grandchildren have caused him.  Go Pam!!!  Where do I go to vote for Pam?  Pam!  Pam!  Pam!  Walks off to locate the appropriate phone number.

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 8:15 PM Title: Prologue – I do

Interesting spin on the characters can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're intrigued by this, more soon, I promise!

You must login (register) to review.