Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Not Strong Enough
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TardisLover6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

I loved this story so much! I can't wait to check out your other ones😍



Author's Response:

Thank u very much. Glad u liked it.

Reviewer: maura t Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

 I give you  five stars karen  for  yours  story s



Author's Response:

Thank u sweetie...i just saw this.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: Desires

I love this story already!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. All inspired from just one pic!!

Reviewer: cokebear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

that was such a good story so glad that you keeped it going after all the problems you had on fanfiction. It is sad to see this story finaly come to an end :(



Author's Response:

Sorry this is late but thank u.

Reviewer: Erinlea2015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

Loved it! Sad to see it go but it ended perfectly :)



Author's Response:

Awe...thats sweet.

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

Loved it! Loved how Phoebe calls her daddy waddy! That's a new one. I loved this story it was different but at the same time it was fallowing the book, had most of the characters of not all. Glad Elliot was not Christian's brother (or was he) that would have been a little too weird but it has been a while since I read the first of this story. I lost it when you moved from FF.net but when I was starting the Quite Storm series I can across your name and I was so happy to find you again! I quickly put you on my alert list!

 

Can not wait for the next story. Have you been following the pictures people have taken of the actors filming Darker and Freed? I have and I tell you I nearly swooned when I saw who they picked to play Luke Sawyer!! He is georgeous!!!! I even told people they better make him Gay or just tell Christian he is because of Christian's jealousy he will never allow such a good looking woman to look after his wife! LOL! I am dying to know anything about Ana's wedding dress!! Have you heard anything? I wonder if it will be an original like the wedding Dress was in Twilight. I heard it cost $38,000.00 dollars! I am sure Ana may cost more! I hope it is a full wedding and not some flashback like it is in the book! That is the only thing wrong Eal James did in all three books to me! A flashback! I think I remember a long time ago when she was writing this as Master Of The Universe she told people she was tired of all the wedding scenes people were putting in their Twilight Stories and she was just going to make it a flash book in the story! I swear when I read the books and I got to Fifty Shades Freed I was about to go to the story and ask for an exchange because I thought I got a book with pages town out or not put in! She changed so much in the books to make them her own story! So why in the hell couldn't she change the wedding scene into a real one instead of a flashback! To me that was a HUGE step in fixing Christian, to pulling him into the light instead of him staying in the dark with all his bad memories. Oh well enough about my rant. Sometimes I just have to get that off my chest, it pisses me off that one thing in the third book!

 Wonderful Story, have a great weekend!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to really review my story. I love all reviews, but I especially like when someone writers what they liked instead of saying"Good story." I appreciate it more than words can cay. You were saying that you were reading Quiet Storm series you came across my name. I tried to make it easy to find me on FFN, I can look into making it more clearer. Thanks again for ur kind words.

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

Great story

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

Thanks for the story! ;) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

I so loved it, what a sweet romantic celebration for their anniversary.  I enjoyed how you wrapped everything up, but so going to miss the story.  

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

Awww, awesome name, great chapter, so sad the story is almost over though.

Reviewer: SGGrey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

That was such a wonderful story I'm just sad it's over. 

Thank you🤓



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: MagazineChick75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 28: Six Years Later...

Why are K&E considered aunt and uncle to C&A's kids? K is their sister and E their BIL. Kate and Elliot's kids should be calling C&A's kids aunt and uncle.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! That was an oversight. Just fixed it.

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

I may not have reviewed every chapter but GIRL! You frighten me when you gave Ana a mild heart attack! To my knowledge that has never been done, usually it is she is bleeding out, the cord is around the baby's neck or she has to have a C-section. 

 

I like Christopher! It is close to his daddy's name but different enough. My father was named after his dad and he always said boys or even girls should have their own names, that way nobody can tell them, why can't you be like your father!?? Believe me I think he was trying to say in a gentle way my grandfather had faults. However we all do and we look over them because we love them,

 

so so glad that Jose (asshole) is locked away! I new he would be trouble from the first chapter, first I thought he was just that weird-o from school but did he turn into a monster!

 

So glad Christian survived the shooting and he was right about telling her the security team has to be with them at all times. I hope she really realizes that now. Any offspring of Vhristian Grey is a kidnapper's dream. Great story! Can not wait for the next chapter!

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. This story had become my baby. But it's time to end it and move on to other plot bunnies. I have the last chapter fine just making some adjustments.

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

this was a great chapter! girl u had me there 4 sec ! looking forawrd  to more

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

I'm glad that both Ana, and Christopher are okay.  That's a cute name they chose

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

:) 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 27: Christopher Trevelyan Grey

Good chapter

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 26: Roles

tht was a great chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 26: Roles

:) 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 26: Roles

Kate and Elliott's wedding was beautiful, and the father daughter dance sounded fun.  I hope that Ana listened and is bring Tsyor with her.  

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 26: Roles

Good chapter

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

Good chapter

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

Good update

Reviewer: Bosebaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

This control pact talk about their wives, and mothers was difficult for me to read. Strange!

I guess it must be me, because the fathers are discussing the wives, and Christian discussing Ana being okay with them controlling their lives. Some of Christian's demands told to Ana seemed out of bounds in my book. 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

I was really disappointed in Ana, after Christian was shot and at the thought of losing him, I thought she would see why Christian was so against her seeing Jose's parents.  She was being an immature brat, and just seemed not to care about their safety or the safety of their unborn child.  I was hoping Kate would rip into her for putting her dad and new sibling in danger.  I think it's great they're going to have a boy.  I can't wait to read what's going to happen next. Please update soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

:) 

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 25: It's a ...

tht was a very very gud chapter

Reviewer: asimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 24: Family

can you do a story like this one that called  moving on

ana and christian have 10 years age diffrence she came as grace 's 16 years old god daughter

ur writting is really good

think of this story please



Author's Response:

WEll thank you very much. I talked to Robsessed73 and she also thanks you for the great compliment. She and I are very good friends. Thanks for reading Not Strong Enough. 

Reviewer: cokebear Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 24: Family

Noooooo this story can't end, lol I love this story so much, its sad to see it coming to an end but I also can't wait to see what you bring us next. 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 24: Family

Good chapter

Reviewer: Erinlea2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 24: Family

Such a good chapter and I loved the pictures that went with the chapter :)

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 24: Family

It's sad, but a gud sad looking forward to reading more of your stories



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 24: Family

:) 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2016 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 24: Family

I think this is the first story where I actually liked Elena, and she's dead.  I actually don't want Jose to die, that would be too easy.  But he could be paralyzed, and go to prison for a long time without a chance of parole.  I'm glad that Christian is going to be okay.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

why wasn;'t taylor and sawyer in the house with her? and of course he's not shot it's jose dead weight on top of him. RIGHT?? update soon

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

Good chapter

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

She may call it caring for others, but I call it being stupid. I said it last chapter and I'll say it again. She had nothing to be sorry for. Honestly, I consider it a bit selfish going over there. She didn't care about Christian's feelings in the matter at all. I realize she is her own person and can make her own decisions, but she didn't know for sure whether Jose would be there or not. Yet she chose to go regardless, putting bother her life and her child's life in danger. And why in the world didn't Taylor or Sawyer step in and run to the house when Jose showed up?

Reviewer: sarahplumb Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

once again ana shows us just how stupid she is when it comes to other men the girl needs a good slap

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

I hope it wasn't Christian that was shot

Reviewer: anneupward Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

noooooooooooo you cant leave it like this ...its a great  chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

OMGosh! I can't believe that just happened.  Who was shot??????? Hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

Can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

Ana is SO stupid for wanting to go anywhere near him or his family in the first place! She didn't owe them crap, & she SHOULD'VE thought more about her unborn child & husband instead of some dangerously obsessed idiot that she KNEW was unhinged. She put herself, her baby, & Christian in danger, & all for her own stupidity & naivete. And where the hell were her body guards?! How did Jose get the upper hand from them? 

Imo, she sure does have A LOT of growing up to do! She should've listened to her husband & taken his feelings into consideration, as well as put her child first. Maybe next time she'll listen & won't be so stupid & careless. She's certainly learning this lesson the hard way. I wonder if Kate will be mad at her for getting her dad hurt or maybe even killed? I would be! I also wonder if the baby was hurt when Jose shoved her down? 

Can't wait for more! 😊 

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

girl this was a wow monent , i was shouting at my laptop Noooo!  not Mr Grey! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 23: Standoff

I'm hoping that Christian is okay that wasn't shot, but Jose was. I'm kind of upset with Ana, because she had to see Jose's parents she put them in that position.  

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Great story!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Now why do I think this is a bad idea seeing his parents 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

I don't think that's such a good idea. 😕 Why couldn't she have invited them over to her house to talk, or meet in a neutral place like a restaurant? She needs to realize that it's not just about her anymore. She has to think about her unborn baby now, & shouldn't do anything to risk or jeopardize that. 

I hope for her & Christian's sake that all goes well...but it probably won't. 

Can't wait for more! 😊 

Reviewer: bttrflybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Don't think that was the right move at all. Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

My opinion is that Ana is being dumb. First of all, she has nothing to apologize for. And second, if Jose is there or just even finds out that Ana stopped by, he will most likely get his hopes up that Ana has feelings for him. He was going to kidnap her for goodness sakes. What is she thinking? And I will say this as well - yes drugs can change people, but you can't put all the blame on that. He was obsessed with Ana before he even started on the drugs.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

:) 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Good chapter

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

Good chapter

Reviewer: SV2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

my head is saying no, and my heart say christians plz go with her great job

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Wow, glad Jose is getting help. I am wondering if Jose will be at the house or is he already at rehab.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

Why not Christian go with her and Taylor wait in the car? B that sounds more reasonable to me

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Home sweet home!

I think it was a mistake of Christian to let Ana go see Jose's parents.  Can't Christian also go with Ana? But I'm glad she will have Taylor and Sawyer there with her.  I hope nothing bad happens on the visit.  

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

Ok I found more chapters that I had not know about but thankfully it was like only two! Your Christian is so romantic! And I love that there isn't any hard core BDSM in your story just a well adjusted Christian who loved his first wife Elena, grieved for her death and was a single dad! And a dad to Kate of all people! Yes your story is unique and I love TWCS!!! We get pictures! I love Ana's evening gown!!!! I hope we get more pictures!

 

now on to Jose the creep that has lost his mind! I think he is into drugs, big time! Not only using but selling them! That would explain his mood swings! Even Kate and Ana's friends wonder what in the hell is wrong with this man?? I am afraid Christian better not lower his guard down for one second, Jose is so crazy he will hurt Ana and the baby and do it all in the name of love! All those crazy drug high assholes say I love you, I need you and it is all a bunch of make up lies! Jose just hates that Christian won, he got Ana and what is even worse Christian is older, old enough to be Ana's father so I am sure in his messed up mind he will be saving Ana from a pervert!!!!! Happy Easter!

 

Reviewer: sarah louise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

awesome chapter hmmmm wonder what he knows

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

He is so sweet such a great surprise. 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

I love this Christian he is so sweet with Ana, that was a nice surprise he had for her.  I wonder what Christian has on Jose. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 21: Massages and Secrets?

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

How sweet. 

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

I am liking this story, so far. I just wanted to bring an error to your attention - first you said the baby would be due around December 19th, then when Christian told the family, you said February. 

Can't wait for more. 😊



Author's Response:

Thank you! I corrected it. I had gone back to changed it the first time, but forgot to change that part where they tell everyone. Thanks for pointing it out.

Reviewer: Ilovechristianandgideon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

Only just discovered you'd moved to this platform permanently... Can't wait to read more of your wonderful writing 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

Loved it they are so sweet. 

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

Good chapter

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Good chapter

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

Good chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

:) 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 20: Sharing the news!

I wonder if Jose is up to something, I hope not.  I'm glad they told their family about the baby.  

Reviewer: Daksafarigal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Please continue this one :)

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

I would follow you anywhere. I love this story. My mom was 18 years older then my stepdad.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hollylikes2write Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

I joined this site just for you! Great chapter!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Aww sweet she's pregnant. That was some hot loving. 

Reviewer: Erinlea2015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

I miss you on FFN site but I love this story so much I followed you over here. I'm sorry you had to go through that over on that site but some people can be so rude and ruin it for everybody. Once again great story and can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Hey there...its feels good to be missed. But until FFN can get their act together, Im not coming back. Im glad you liked this story enough to follow me though. I really appreciate that.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Thanks for the update.  Yumm.



Author's Response:

Thank you for following me.

Reviewer: Bosebaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1: Desires

I am more than happy to join you on this site. I love this story, and I am happy you have made it possible for your fans to continue on reading your good works as a writer. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I really appreciate the support. Everyone has been incredible.

Reviewer: Bexz85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Absolutely love this story!! Gets better and better every chapter 😊

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

:) 

Reviewer: Paula79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

Yay there pregnant . Can't wait to read more xxxx

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

I'm glad that Ana is pregnant, and she's still going to continue with school.  I loved Christian's reaction.  All the sexing was hot! Will be waiting to see a doctor till they get back from their honeymoon? I can't imagine Christian wanting to wait.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 19: Is She?

I hope Christian gets little more dominant with her. 

Reviewer: Daksafarigal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

Followed you from FFN. Enjoying this story



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you are liking it.

Reviewer: Reviews From FFn1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 1: Desires

FFn Reviews - Not Strong Enough

Mitzi1958 chapter 19 . 33m I found you easy enough on TWCS, I am with you! the guest reviews, of course the nasty ones have got to stop! I do not know why people do not join a website, it is easy, it's free and they do not bug you to buy things! SO YOU GO GIRL,, one voice is all we need to fix a problem because that one voice is being joined with many other voices! I do not write stories, I read them and even I have had nasty remarks to what I write. I have a right to my opinion as they do and NO ONE has the right to try and stop me from saying what I think!

Chiceyes06 chapter 19 . 42m Please please don't leave I am liking you story a lot. Don't let miserable people bring you down and not continue. I want to want happens to Christian and Ana. Please reconsider

eminshall07 chapter 19 . 1h *sigh* look you can't please everybody and you shouldn't let reviews get you down. Don't other sites give you rude reviews as well? Your going to do what you want since its your story but like I said you can't please everyone and if they say rude things about your story then don't listen to them. I'm sorry your leaving and I have an account with other sites so I'll see you over there since I love the story.

russell324 chapter 19 . 1h Sorry you're leaving, but glad you'll still be updating on TWCS.

jodge182 chapter 19 . 2h So sad you feel like that was trying to find you to follow story by links are not working :( was looking forward to more

Mvillar4 chapter 19 . 2h Can you let me know what other sites.

greyfan 79 chapter 19 . 2h So sorry you are leaving . I have started following you on twcs as this is one of my favourite stories . Xxxx

Melz86 chapter 19 . 2h It's sad to see you go and this was a good story but I won't be joining another site to continue reading.

nixonb5071 chapter 19 . 2h Please don't leave, this is one of my fav stories I always look forward to reading it, and I can't find you on those websites I hate to have to stop reading this :(

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 18 . 2/8 Love the this chapter of the story like ana going to after the girl who make eyes at Christian her husband

;padding-bottom:10px'> Gg chapter 18 . 2/8 Update soon

Guest chapter 18 . 2/8 Is Christian not a Multi Billionare in this story, the CEO of Grey Enterprise Holdings. Then why was he on a domestic flight with other passengers having sex in a toilet. When he should be in his jet, having sex in the bedroom in his jet.

Reading about Christian Grey waiting at a terminal to have his bags checked in and flying first class instead of his jet didn't make sense. And what is with Taylor calling him "Christian" instead of Mr Grey?

2luv2laff4u chapter 18 . 2/9 Loved Ana preparing for a fight and the way Christian distracted her while making his point. Looking forward to your next post.

blbo157 chapter 18 . 2/9 He handled the in laws perfectly they weren't around for their granddaughter or him shut up. Anna is either something else is wrong...I'm hoping pregnant!

ana rod chapter 18 . 2/9 Thank you .You ROCK!

Rebadams7 chapter 18 . 2/8 Well, that will make school interesting...and Christian, be aware, the world will judge in most places, although you could move to Southern California...

R

dowlingnana chapter 18 . 2/8 Well if she isn't pg then IDK what. Can't blame Ana for wanting to 'take out' some women, esp. when they are blatantly still eye f**king him after knowing he's now married. Come on, have some decency. I hope Elena's parents apologize and come around. I'm sure it was a shock. thanx ;o)

heather221 chapter 18 . 2/8 Great chapter, thank you

Jeangb chapter 18 . 2/8 Wow Elena's parent sure were a surprise. And I'll bet they were shocked too when they saw Christian was married again. But, Christian was right they didn't hang around to help him raise their grand-daughter they have no right to be judgmental.

I hope Ana is not pregnant yet. She needs to grow up some more and get her degree she is only just 18 and needs to live a little. I know Christian will be kind and caring but he needs to remember, her youth; I mean how would he feel if it was Kate pregnant?

pinklady34 chapter 18 . 2/8 Well damn...Ana got really jealous. Lol! Also...Christian is hilarious. What did he think? Of course Ana is going to get on birth control especially if they weren't wearing condoms. And now running into the ex in-laws...wow!

bostonstrong chapter 18 . 2/8 why was he pissed shes on bc? and how could he not know she was on some? did he plan to get her pregnant all along? also why no private jet? run in with the inlaws was brutal. felt bad for Kate they bounced on her esp after loosing her mother. more soon eh?

debslmac chapter 18 . 2/8 :)

Mvillar4 chapter 18 . 2/8 Good storu

liz black 3 chapter 18 . 2/8 Loved it

LuvinTwilight143 chapter 18 . 2/8 I'm hoping she is pregnant and maybe with twins one of each would be perfect for them

ptminor chapter 18 . 2/8 C&A should get used to the stares and judgemental people like in this chapter bc they're gonna get a lot more of it. BUT it was sooooo uncool of his ex in-laws to openly be so judgemental and at a place so inappropriate. I LOVEEEEE your writing a whole lot and always am very happy to see this story line pop up!

GREAT JOB!

Trish M.

Leibeezer chapter 18 . 2/8 I'm sure Ana is pregnant. I'm glad Christian told his ex in laws off. They deserved it. I hope Kate wants nothing to do with them when she finds out there back.

saucyspicegirl chapter 18 . 2/8 I love the story, but Elena died five years ago and he didn't recognize his in laws? That seems crazy. Also, he's 38 and supposedly hot as can be, why would anyone think Ana is his daughter? Very few 38 year olds have adult daughters this day and age. Just my two cents, but those points seem off.

Taylor9901 chapter 18 . 2/8 I love this Christian

Angela037 chapter 18 . 2/8 Great chapter! I had a feeling that Ana would turn up pregnant, maybe she is! I'm glad he put his ex-inlaws in their place! Curious to see who Jose is with I have an idea but we'll see.

beatrice1975 chapter 18 . 2/8 Please update soon! Waiting for next chapter!

anetonia2527 chapter 18 . 2/8 that was so great , i'm glad he put them he's place , and ana wow go mrs grey! , god i hope she is , iwould to she how she'll handle it , long with Christian . great job looking forward to more

smills chapter 17 . 1/29 Good chapter

2luv2laff4u chapter 17 . 1/27 Great chapter. I liked the confrontation between Christian and Jose and how Ana stepped in, but somehow I just don't see Jose really getting the total message and reappearing in a few years, or at the college Ana attends.

babete2000 chapter 2 . 1/27 how old is Christian in your story

love you story i m france

;padding-bottom:10px'> Gg chapter 17 . 1/25 I think shes preggosss

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 17 . 1/25 Thanks you for this lovely chapter and story karen

Mitzi1958 chapter 15 . 1/26 I wanted to write this in space for chapter 16 but I wanted to save that for the reveal about Christian and Elena's marriage. I feel it is going to be an alright marriage, with love and possible no BDSM and if there was any maybe it will be like Ana and Christian has in all the other stories you read about, nothing hardcore. Maybe Elena is or was not the monster that we usually see her in all the stories, she may be the good woman? We will have to wait and see!

No my point in writing this is the so many readers thinking Ana is having a baby and will it finally set Jose stright! I am afraid whenhe antics from the wedding reception and if he has not done what I think so far which is kill himself, this just might drive me over the edge if she is expecting Christian's baby. From the start, Jose has not been working on all cylinders! Something has been off, he has even stalked her! I am afraid if this does not make him do himself in (marriage I mean), the news of baby and more happy bliss that he feels should be his, than Ana is in big deep danger! The thought of killing himself alone is no more the only thought but how about a murder/suicide? Either Ana or Christian being the murder and Jose being the suicide. I mean Jose has been crazy since this all started and this just might plunge him over the edge!

Mitzi1958 chapter 17 . 1/26 Loved the wedding and the surprise honeymoon night! Thought Emmett's speech was great.

As for Jose, there is a screw loose in his head and I think the only way this will end is if Jose kills himself. They all talk about the FANFASTIC life they have been offered and if he was really sincere about that, he would he at the college of his choice, right now. This is a man/kid who can not let something go that he has thought for years was his, and she has told him on many occasions that they would never be, that she loves Christian, I think she even told him she was going to marry him. So know that he has had the big talk, interrupted the reception and has had Ana say to his face with many witnesses that she loves Christian, that she is married to Christian, and to go to that bright new career and he maybe realizing he has lost everything, he may kill himself, he doesn't want to go on without Ana, he has made that obvious! So as I have said three or more times in this review kill off the wiener, I would hate for some other woman to get his obsession and it is an obsession, not a love romance!

pinklady34 chapter 17 . 1/25 Every wedding has a little bit of drama...lol! It was great!

kriedell chapter 17 . 1/25 I think she is pregnant!

dowlingnana chapter 17 . 1/25 Awww man, well, I hope Jose is done because how much more truth can you get than the bride herself telling you she never loved you that way and to go. Just too bad at their party/reception, sigh. Great wedding though. ;o)

Jeangb chapter 17 . 1/25 Well it had all the things that make a great wedding; romance, drama and lemons. A good story, though I still didn't like Christians being old enough to be Ana's dad. I would have thought he would have had more maturity than to have a brawl with a kid half his age.

Sam 'Dimples' Swarek chapter 17 . 1/25 I had a feeling Jose was gonna make an appearance. Great chapter

bostonstrong chapter 17 . 1/25 I'm sure we haven't seen the last of Jose. So is Ana pregnant? Is that why she was sick or was is just nerves? I think you should have her pregnant. CG isn't getting any younger. haha

anetonia2527 chapter 17 . 1/25 great job love it

liz black 3 chapter 17 . 1/25 can't wait for more

Taylor9901 chapter 17 . 1/25 Jose needs to grow up. I want to punch him.

debslmac chapter 17 . 1/25 :)

ashley.crowley.10 chapter 17 . 1/25 I wanna say yes but I don't think he gets it yet

HopelessShay chapter 17 . 1/25 Lol - Christian on a cruise. Too funny girl! Enjoyed this chapter. A total unexpected wedding but one they won't forget. And baby grey is coming soon! I love it!

ptminor chapter 17 . 1/25 LOVE THIS CHAPTER but was hoping for more sex detailing. But FF may not like that...Jose still hasn't got the message but maybe he will she ends up preggos.

Trish M.

Angela037 chapter 17 . 1/25 Great chapter! I loved it, it was everything I hoped for and more!

Rebadams7 chapter 17 . 1/25 Well no one will forget this reception

R

Leibeezer chapter 17 . 1/25 I have to wonder if Ana is pregnant, and that's why she was throwing up. I'm glad they are married. I'm hoping this will be the end oh Jose.

Sam 'Dimples' Swarek chapter 16 . 1/24 I really like this story. Well, minus Elena being the ex but ...I still enjoyed it very much and can't wait for more

2luv2laff4u chapter 16 . 1/18 Just found this story and I am really enjoying it. Look forward to your next post. I do like the way you had Christian answer Ray's question. The "what if" game can drive you crazy.

Guest chapter 16 . 1/15 Awesome chapter! Christian did GREAT!

Looking forward to more!

chanelalexa1 chapter 16 . 1/17 Great chapter. Loved the deep conversation between Ray and Christian.

Rebadams7 chapter 16 . 1/17 That's a big gift. And a good response to Charlie

R

Btw. If you are so inclined. Check out the Age Of Edward 2015 edition...

dowlingnana chapter 16 . 1/16 Yeah, it was a house. I don't get guesses right very often, lol. Hmph, as much as I wish it hadn't been Elena as his dead ex, at least we know he made a good husband and is very much in love with Ana. I had to think of the movie Hello Again when Shelly Long 'came back' and her husband had remarried and wouldn't give his new wife up. Interesting as Christian said: I wouldn't trade what I have with Ana for anything in the world. ;o) thanx

anetonia2527 chapter 16 . 1/15 love it great job

pinklady34 chapter 16 . 1/15 That was a sweet update and yes it was a nice touch at the end.

Jeangb chapter 16 . 1/15 A very naughty Ana but yes they are getting closer. I'm glad that Ray had that conversation with Christian. It made Christian realise just how lucky he was finding a deep love twice in his life time.

eminshall07 chapter 16 . 1/15 Thanks for answering that question, I was wondering about that myself.

debslmac chapter 16 . 1/15 :)

Taylor9901 chapter 16 . 1/15 Ray does make you think.

smills chapter 16 . 1/15 Good chapter

Leibeezer chapter 16 . 1/15 I knew it was a house that he was surprising Ana with. She was daring giving him a blow job while their family was in the other room. Will there be more trouble with Jose? I thought Christian's talk with Ray went well. I can't wait till their wedding.

Mvillar4 chapter 15 . 1/12 Good story

Guest chapter 15 . 1/8 I bet it's a house!

Im looking forward to the wedding & more!

Guest chapter 15 . 1/8 Great chapter i have 2 guesses its either a house on the sound or a boat named after ana

;padding-bottom:10px'> Gg chapter 15 . 1/8 Its a car

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 15 . 1/8 Thanks for lovely story karen

;padding-bottom:10px'> Mia chapter 15 . 1/8 Well, he said it's a chance for them to be a family, so I think he bought a house?

bttrflybelle chapter 15 . 1/9 I think he got her the house... That's my guess. Can't wait until your next update!

dowlingnana chapter 15 . 1/9 I'm thinking it could be a yacht or new home. Just guessing. thanx ;o)

meigs37 chapter 15 . 1/9 A new home maybe?

smills chapter 15 . 1/9 Good chapter

Taylor9901 chapter 15 . 1/8 I love it.

chanelalexa1 chapter 15 . 1/8 Sweet chapter. Did he get a house?

pinklady34 chapter 15 . 1/8 Nice update. I'm left wondering if Christian was this possessive with his first wife? I think he bought a new house?

Angela037 chapter 15 . 1/8 Great chapter as usual. I believe he has bought them a house, a place of their own with their memories and no one else's.

debslmac chapter 15 . 1/8 :)

anetonia2527 chapter 15 . 1/8 perfect

Rebadams7 chapter 15 . 1/8 I'm thinking... House

Jeangb chapter 15 . 1/8 I am surprised that Christian is confused about his protectiveness over Ana; didn't he feel the same way with Kates mother. Was he not just as jealous of other men with Elena?

I wonder what he has planned for Ana.

XANEM chapter 15 . 1/8 A boat?

Leibeezer chapter 15 . 1/8 I'm thinking Christian bought Ana a house.

eschoenh chapter 15 . 1/8 A house?

beatrice1975 chapter 15 . 1/8 He bought her a house?

smills chapter 14 . 1/3 Good chapter

HopelessShay chapter 14 . 1/2 Does Ana feel maybe as if Chrisyian has already had one wedding? Any second memory issues there? Many have a hard time with marrying someone who has been married once already. I love your story. It's amazing and so well written. A little disconnect between him asking about her dad and her being a naughty girl! Keep up the amazing work dear!

Guest chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 Yes! Thank you for fixing the double wedding! Awesome chapter!

Guest chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 Woo... Sex appeal! Looking forward to more!

Happy New Years!

dowlingnana chapter 14 . 1/1 Great to have a chapter again. I love how Christian is with Ana, marking territory or not. ;o) Happy New Year to you too.

pinklady34 chapter 14 . 1/1 That's cute and I like it when a guy is marking his territory. I wonder if Edward was like that with his first wife?

bttrflybelle chapter 14 . 1/1 Can't wait for your next chapter! Is Ana already pregnant? Is that why she's so insatiable? Just got me wondering?

debslmac chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 :) Happy New Year to you

Jeangb chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 I'm surprised the press haven't made some damming remark about the age difference.

Happy New Year to you too.

anetonia2527 chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 GREAT JOB HAPPY NEWYRS, LOOKING 4WARD TO MORE

Mitzi1958 chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 I thought this chapter was just right! Christian is happy and in love! Why not show it to the world or should I say their world and make sure the young horny guys who think from their appendage that this young woman is taken and HANDS OFF!

I loved Christian's mom, telling him, he is just like his father and it is a "Grey" thing! Also shows Christian's maturity! Anyone else would be play vomiting or shruddering at the thought of their father acting all caveman with their mother and what they do in their time alone! To me,,, just eweeee!

eschoenh chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 Thanks for the update.

Taylor9901 chapter 14 . 12/31/2015 I'm glad he is finally seeing it.

Rebadams7 chapter 13 . 12/26/2015 Well done Christian

R

iftheheart chapter 13 . 12/24/2015 I think they deserve their own wedding. Summer is long enough.

Thank you for the story! I like it

dowlingnana chapter 13 . 12/23/2015 I love that song and I love the way he proposed...twice. Oh boy, is Jack or T. going to be trouble? Yikes, I hope not. Merry Christmas. ;o)

Angela037 chapter 13 . 12/23/2015 Loved the proposal! It is a great chapter, can't wait to see where the next chapter leads us! Thanks for the update!

dowlingnana chapter 12 . 12/22/2015 I really can't blame her and I'm kind of glad she said no, she's too young first and then again the way it happened...yeah!

dowlingnana chapter 11 . 12/22/2015 OH talk about a hot chapter holy cow...me likey ;o)

HopelessShay chapter 13 . 12/22/2015 I really hope Ana and Christian have their own wedding. I think a double wedding with your daughter in incredibly odd. Also, possive Christian wants to share Ana on their wedding day? That's just so odd to me.

dowlingnana chapter 10 . 12/20/2015 ;o) No, didn't expect that from K&E. Glad Christian got protection for Ana though. Jose is way off base.

Guest chapter 9 . 12/17/2015 Oh oh oh, Jose is lucky he only got one punch. grrrrr

Guest chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Love it can't wait for nex chapter.

;padding-bottom:10px'> Karen chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Love the way Christian proposal to ana happy Christmas karen to you family

Guest chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 The chapter was great except the talk of a double wedding. I'm sorry, it's just my opinion but I hate double weddings. The focus gets split between the couples, one couple ends up compromising more than the other and loses their dream wedding. For example, we know book Ana wanted simple and intimate for family and friends only. While Kate was the type of girl to want a huge affair for all of high society. I like the stories where Ana sticks up for what she wants no matter what Kate and Mia say. That's just me though and I seriously don't mean it as an attack or anything.

Guest chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 That was pretty hot and sexy! Awesome update!

dowlingnana chapter 8 . 12/17/2015 As a parent I would have reacted the same way as his did. JS thanx ;o)

dowlingnana chapter 7 . 12/17/2015 I wasn't sure if Elliott would be trouble or not, but, he might still bring some, hmm, I hope not. That gets my 'goat' all the time when two people choose each other and somebody else has a problem with it, sigh. thanx ;o)

dowlingnana chapter 6 . 12/17/2015 "Your ride is over." That's what he thinks. LOL Best line...loved it. I won't blame her either for claiming him. ;o)

Jeangb chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Very interesting night full of action and love.

merry

christmas

Taylor9901 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Beautiful chapter.

pinklady34 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Great and sexy update. So now Bella has a new admirer? But I'm so glad that Edward took control. And they r engaged which is awesome!

bostonstrong chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 absolutely loved it! jack sucks.. lol. wishing you and yours a very merry christmas and a cool yule

MF79 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 OMG! I loved it! I can only see trouble coming from Jack Hyde...

Christian is beyond hot when he is like this!

bttrflybelle chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Loved the purposal! Can't wait for more of your story!

jcarla18 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 great chapter! thanks for the update ! I really liked the proposal. and I'm thinking that we haven't heard the last from Jack

Karen773 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 That chapter was absolutely amazing"! I can't wait for their wedding because their engagement was absolutely spectacular! !

smills chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 Very good chapter

debslmac chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 :)

greyfan 79 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 That was perfect thank you . Jack has no idea who he is dealing with grey will always win xx x

ptminor chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 GREAT CHAPTER! I will happy when they graduate bc it will seem like the girls are more grown up to be engaged. I would like the details on Ana's ring please...many women love that info...great writing! Can't wait till we see what happens with Jack of course...i really hope Ana doesn't end up working for him.

Trish M.

Leibeezer chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 I'm glad Christian proposed, and that she accepted. I don't think it's too soon for them to get married. I'm hoping Jack won't be a problem, their already dealing with Jose.

anetonia2527 chapter 13 . 12/17/2015 great job , can't wait 4 more

Guest chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 Confusing chapter. Elliot & Kate are fresh out of HS, with nothing settled in their life. Christian has it all. Wouldn't it be more logical for him & Ana to tie the knot than Elliot & Kate?

Ana's weird excuse didn't help either. First she said she wasn't ready without any real explanation, then it was the lack of a grand gesture... Nevertheless it didn't feel quite genuine... So, what is she hiding?

Guest chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 I agree, that wasn't the best time to propose. Even though they both were emotional and it was a beautiful moment, it needs done at a later time. Looking forward to more!

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 Karen ldo love this chapter and happy Christmas can wait next chapter love Maureen

Guest chapter 11 . 12/5/2015 Update more often, I like this story so far.I always read fanfic every time I eat lunch.

dowlingnana chapter 5 . 12/6/2015 Certainly went better than I thought. They both got very lucky, now lets see if his parents are as gracious. Jose just needs to give it up and go to the college he wanted to, but, I have feeling he thinks he'll need to stick around because Ana and Christian won't make it...sigh* thanx ;o)

Taylor9901 chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 Great chapter

dowlingnana chapter 4 . 12/6/2015 Yeah unfortunately with Jose' believing Ana is not taken he will try and put some moves on her. Christian about ruined it though if he hasn't already. Ana is such a kind hearted person that IMO Jose' will also take advantage. thanx ;o)

bttrflybelle chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 0k Guess I'll have to wait patiently for your next chapter :(

XANEM chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 Omg. I love hot jealous CG.

Mochou06200 chapter 11 . 12/6/2015 I love your story from France

dowlingnana chapter 3 . 12/6/2015 Kate took it a whole lot better than I would have ever thought but I'm glad she did and that's out of the way: so to speak. ;o)

pinklady34 chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 Oh wow...that update was great and it was all over the place emotionally. I'm glad Bella told him no...lol. she needs her little romantic proposal too!

Guest chapter 11 . 12/4/2015 Please update!

Angela037 chapter 12 . 12/6/2015 Great chapter as usual! can't wait to see what Christian has up his sleeve

dowlingnana chapter 2 . 12/6/2015 Sneaking around is kind of sexy...ya' know. wink, wink. ;o)

dowlingnana chapter 1 . 12/5/2015 Bit late to the game but I'm here and love this first chapter. Now, on to the next one. ;o)

anetonia2527 chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 love it

Jeangb chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 Actually I think Ana is right to say no. And it's not that Christian asked her in the afterglow. It's because Christian is old enough to be her father and she is still in school and has to grow up and mature, have a collage degree and work before she settles down.

This is an interesting story and I keep reading because I want to know how things work out. What I don't like about it is the fact that Christian is old enough to be her dad I mean Kate is his daughter! That makes him at least 40, no not liking the age difference at all. But as I say, I want to know what happens. This is no way a comment on your writing, that is good, just personal reflection.

eschoenh chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 She contradicted herself by saying she wasn't ready and then saying she just wanted a more romantic proposal, so which is the real reason? Did she lie to him when she said she wasn't ready? I understand her concerns and desires, but if she really wanted to marry him, I don't understand why she wouldn't have said yes.

Mitzi1958 chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 So tell me what girl wants to be asked to marry them after getting the fuck into next week scenerio? I don't, can you imagine when and if they have kids and they ask Daddy when did you propose to Mama! Well son it was after I fucked her into next week no not good! Hearts and Flowers Mr. Grey! All girls want that! If he is wealthy I would love to be in Paris at the Eifel Tower or on a gondola in Venis! Two of the romantic places on earth! Also not in his office, even though that was now they met.

As for their love making, all I can say is WOW! He knows how to make his girl feel special! So he wants to get married and his daughter is marrying Elliott! Many changes for Mr. grey. Wait till he becomes a grand father and a daddy! Maybe at the same or close to the same time!

jcarla18 chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 great update. glad she said no. I look forward to the romantic proposal

Leibeezer chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 I'm disappointed in Ana for turning him down, such an idiot. I wanted to smack her. At least Kate was smart enough to say yes to the man she loves.

debslmac chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 :)

MF79 chapter 12 . 12/5/2015 I was freaking out that she said no... WOW! LOL

smills chapter 11 . 12/2/2015 Good chapter

Guest chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 I thought it was perfect! Looking forward to more!

Guest chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 *Fans self*. This chapter was HOT! I love that she got turned on by his controlling possessive protectiveness instead of angry.

I do have to wonder if Kate can hear them and what that has to be like for her to hear her father f*ing the hell out of her best friend. LOL! They do seem to get pretty loud.

pinklady34 chapter 11 . 11/30/2015 Hmmm...I loved his possessive side.

sam13013 chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 I love this Christian

The chapter was amazing may be they get married soon and have alittel boy please keep updating

XANEM chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 I love edging Christian

bttrflybelle chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 I really loved this chapter! Possessive is Sexy! When it's not overboard..I loved your balance in this chapter! Can't wait for your next update!

Taylor9901 chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 So f*ing hott.

debslmac chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 :)

gykinga chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 You got it just right

jcarla18 chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 great chapter I like the fact that Ana wasn't upset about it and thought that it was hot the way Christian was acting possessive

MF79 chapter 11 . 11/29/2015 Great Chapter! LOVED CHRISTIAN! Can't wait for more!

misstequilarose071 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 Great chapter

anetonia2527 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 great chapter

Angela037 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 very good chapter and yes it was everything I wanted it to be. Excited for the next chapter, please don't keep us waiting too long!

eschoenh chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 I was concerned that Ana would end up going back to being Jose's friend. I'm glad she hasn't and that Christian is keeping her safe. Jose seems to have some screws loose.

hersar1997 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 Your story is so hot!

Rebadams7 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 Protection can be alluring

R

ptminor chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 Glad he set jose straight the way he did...love Christian's dark side.. i dont think that it is gonna be easy to get ana to marry him this fast. their sex scene was soooooooo hot hot hot! GREAT WRITING!

thanks for your hard work!

trish m.

Leibeezer chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 I'm hoping their won't be too much trouble with Jose. I just wish he would leave her alone. glad Ana wasn't mad at Christian for how he dealt with Jose, and that she was turned on by it. That was hot!

Jeangb chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 I know that Christian is being jealous and protective but he is acting like a teenager. The man is old enough to be Ana's father and should be more mature in his dealings with Jose. He didn't have to cut up rough he could have explained in much more adult way.

greyfan 79 chapter 11 . 11/28/2015 I really liked it I like that side of grey . I can't wait to read more xxxx

liz black 3 chapter 10 . 11/27/2015 Loved it

smills chapter 10 . 11/24/2015 Good chapter

pinklady34 chapter 10 . 11/23/2015 I'm glad that Ana is finally understanding that Jose is bad news. And Christian is just so sexy!

;padding-bottom:10px'> Darlene Frommung chapter 10 . 11/21/2015 I thought that was great, please don't stop writing , really like reading all the stories that are wrote so different

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 That was surprised Kate want ana and dad get married and she elliot want be together ldo love story

Guest chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 I think that marriage is a little much for all of them at this point. Great chapter! Looking forward to more!

jcarla18 chapter 10 . 11/21/2015 oh wow! I think you should have kate get married first. that way she is out of the house leaving ana and Christian to experience being alone. I think he should propose after graduation at a surprise party

writingisart1994 chapter 10 . 11/21/2015 If Elliot and Kate get married before C&A that would be funny. I love the thought of C&A getting married soon though.

Rebadams7 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 What a pair of pairs

R

crackupmonkey chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 :) :) :)

sam13013 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 Thank u for updating

This chapter was amazing and no we didn't see the whole Kate and Eliot thing coming as for Ana and Christian I think they should marry once she finished high school

Please update soon

Love u

beccakay1976 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 I think that Anna and Christian should get married maybe they can have a double wedding with Kate and Elliot,great story

anetonia2527 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 hey , u can't leave it right there wht happen next ? plz com bck soon

MF79 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 Great Chapter! Can't say I expected Kate and Elliot getting married so soon. I do believe Ana and Christian will :)

debslmac chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 :)

erinlea2010 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 Can't wait for the next update! :)

eschoenh chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 I'm glad Ana is seeing Jose for what he really is. I wonder if she'll start to feel bad for him at some point and become friends with him again :(

Taylor9901 chapter 10 . 11/20/2015 I love it. Great chapter.

Rebadams7 chapter 9 . 11/20/2015 Jose is a total pric. No doubt that he wanted to destroy what he can't have. Childish

R

Guest chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Well, unrequited love hurts...a lot. But even though I understand Jose's bitterness to a certain degree, he can't truly love Ana when he has no problems to mistreat her so easily. This was the typical behavior of an abuser in the making. Ana is lucky she never got romantically involved with Jose; I wouldn't even consider him a friend anymore!

JWolf28 chapter 9 . 11/17/2015 Loving this story! I'm not sure what I want more, Jose's head on a platter or an update...

smills chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Good chapters

Guest chapter 8 . 11/14/2015 Please update! I need a smile today. Love this story.

sam13013 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Just wiw

I think unplanned pregnancy alittle boy will be awesomeeee

anetonia2527 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 wow, i need more tht was GREAT ! COME BCK REAL SOON

Jeangb chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 I'm sure Christian, as an adult should have handled Jose differently. Instead he punched him, Christian should have more self control. Jose could sue for assault. But having said that, Jose was way out of line with what he said about Ana's relationship with Christian; but there again he is just a kid in comparison to Christian and is jealous. The whole scene was embarrassing and hurtful for Ana.

It was good to see Christian interacting with the other kids though

crackupmonkey chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Jose is a jerk.

jcarla18 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 jose jose jose smh typical. I must admit that Jose deserve that punch. I'm pretty sure that Jose is planning his retaliation. I'm just in awe of how supportive kate is.

XANEM chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Love it. A little weird CG at a high school party..

debslmac chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Poor Ana

pinklady34 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 That really sucks that Jose couldn't or didn't want to realize that he had to move on. I'm glad Christian got there on time and hit him!

sbearit chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 No need to apologize for being busy. Real life comes first!

Oh how I love it when Christian goes into protective mode! He can be so endearing. I am sure we haven't heard the last of Jose. Christian was rather easy on him this time, but Jose had better not press the issue or he may be finding himself facing the wrath of one, Mr. Christian Trevelyan Grey! And it definitely wil not be pretty!

I am loving this sweet story! Post when you can. Your faithfuls will always be here! :)

Sandi

Angela037 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Great chapter! It was all I was hoping for and more. Patiently waiting for more!

erinlea2010 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Can't wait for the next update :)

Taylor9901 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 Poor Ana.

writingisart1994 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 I love that song. Thank you for the chapter.

eschoenh chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 What was Ana thinking allowing Jose to put his arm around her like that at the beginning of this chapter? Sometimes it's like she has no respect for Christian's feelings. With that being said, I believe Christian handled the entire night really well, and I feel bad for Ana having her "friend" treat her that way. I just hope she doesn't end up making excuses for him and go back to being his friend like she does in the book/movie.

MF79 chapter 9 . 11/16/2015 I have a feeling that is not the end of Jose...

Great Chapter! Love Protective Christian :)

Guest chapter 8 . 11/13/2015 This is wonderful...sure wish real life would allow for daily updates. Love it.

pinklady34 chapter 8 . 11/14/2015 That went well at the end. Great update!

Guest chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 I can't wait to see what happens at the party! Should be very interesting!

Guest chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Oh damn! I was hoping for a little draaaaaama here! LOL! Ok, so you have a few surprises up your sleeve next chapter! Bring them on!

Guest chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 I've never understood the stigma society has on big age gaps in romantic relationships. Yes, it's a bit of a shock at first, just like any other difference is, but as long as both are 18 or older it's no ones business. We spend way too much time judging others.

I'm so glad Ana wasn't offended. Looking forward to what's next.

tgray2880 chapter 8 . 11/14/2015 Awesome story so far! Can't wait for the next update.

Guest chapter 5 . 11/12/2015 I love it so far, it wasnt what I expected at all frm her parents or her best friend its amazing what love can do to a couple no matter how old they are

LettyLopez chapter 8 . 11/14/2015 Wow! Love it keep up the good writing and please keep updating... Will be following :)

alexandria26 chapter 8 . 11/13/2015 Good, finally the parents were told as well on Christian's side! Glad that there wasn't too much drama, and loved Christian's comment about "doing the nasty" lol. Cannot wait for more, amazing job!

alexandria26 chapter 7 . 11/12/2015 Loved it yet again :) I'm anxious to see how Christian's parents will react to knowing Kate is their granddaughters friend that he is dating. Love this so much, and the chemistry between them- wow!

alexandria26 chapter 5 . 11/12/2015 Great job again! I am so loving this story and the concept. I was shocked her parents reacted so well, yet was relieved also.

alexandria26 chapter 4 . 11/12/2015 HAHA loved Christian's reaction to Jose! And also love Ana's ever so calming influence on him, she's the only one that can calm him down with all of his possessiveness.

alexandria26 chapter 3 . 11/12/2015 Phew, honestly I was a bit afraid of how Kate would react. I was expecting her to disown Ana as a friend, but thank goodness she could see how much they are into each other. Amazing job, I am in love!

alexandria26 chapter 2 . 11/12/2015 Yay, hope they don't keep it a secret for too long. And yes, I hope Christian professes love to Ana in return otherwise she'll be devastated :)

alexandria26 chapter 1 . 11/12/2015 Wow amazing start. Quite hot, too ;) Loved the scenario where he is Kate's dad in this, awesome twist!

MF79 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Can't wait for the next update! ;)

saldred75 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 i'm concerned about carricks' reaction. he seemed very calculating?

sam13013 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Thank u for updating please please please update soon I live ur story maybe there will be a little jealousy in the future

Jeangb chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 So pleased every thing is out in the open with their respective parents. I'm sure Ana will get some negative views from school though

Taylor9901 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 I am dying for more.

sbearit chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 I figured Christian's parents would be somewhat surprised when Christian and Ana revealed to them that they are indeed romantically involved. I am so happy that their mixed feelings were short lived and that they are accepting of the happy couple's news. Age is just a number. Ana is 18 so everything is above board and no legal issues to deal with. I have a close friend whose sister married a guy who is 15 years older than her. She was 19 and he was 34 when they got married. Now 30 years and 6 kids later, they couldn't be happier!

A creative imagination at it's best! Thank you for another entertaining chapter! :)

Sandi

Angela037 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Great chapter as usual! Will be patiently waiting for the next chapter!

anetonia2527 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 u have to come bck today and give us just a sneek peek

XANEM chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Awesomeness so goods

debslmac chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 :)

Rebadams7 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Better than I thought for the dinner but a party? Who's group ? Hmmmm

R

writingisart1994 chapter 8 . 11/12/2015 Have I told you how much I love this story?

bttrflybelle chapter 7 . 11/11/2015 Hmmm.,.wander how his parents are going to take it? Can't wait for your next chapter.

Guest chapter 7 . 11/10/2015 I just found this story and OH FUCKING MY! You need to post again now, if not sooner! LOL! How on God's green earth did you ever come up with this naughty as hell idea? Then you have Kate as Christian's daughter! Who'd a thunk! So so brilliant! This has got to be one of the most intriguing stories currently being posted right now. Label it however you want... Forbidden, wrong, taboo, robbing the cradle...this is just PLAIN ASS GOOD READING! But now, I really think we need a little of that draaaaaama, hurt, angst, comfort shit to kind of roughen up the smooth road they have been sailing down. Don't ya think?! Ok, so now they are down to the Greys. Will they be the ones to pull the plug on their comforting aromatic bubble bath and suck them down the drain into a cesspool of stagnant water?! Eeehaaa! Bring it on!

Guest chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Loved it! I hope everything goes smoothly at Christian's parents and the party for Jose! No doubt some drama will be taking place. I'm looking forward to more!

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Karen love the story l did love near the bit Christian and ana just got make out and ana tell elliot that she is with Christian l cannot wait next chapter

Guest chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Who would have thought Elliot would make such remarks instead of trying to impress Christian? He has some guts to be so impolite.

At least he invited Christian to that party for Jose as well, but if I'm honest, I think they should give Jose more time to get used to the idea that Ana is lost to him. I doubt the other kids would appreciate a parent attending either... *chuckle* ...unless there will be other adults too?

I can't wait to read about their outing at his parents'. It was interesting that Grace referred to his girlfriend as woman and Ana as girl. They will be in for quite the surprise... ;)

;padding-bottom:10px'> asma chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 it's not forbidden for me

great job by the way

keep updating

Angela037 chapter 7 . 11/10/2015 Great chapter! It's going to be interesting to see how his parents take the news. For some reason I think they will take it worse than Ana's.

jcarla18 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 yeah I see jose being a problem in the future still. and as for the dinner with Grace and Carrick ,I really don't see them approving at all! this may even cause a break up. ..I love it! I look forward to the next update!

Sherry Dean Cullen chapter 5 . 11/9/2015 OMG I did not see this reaction coming. Hmmmm all of this going so well it has me worried about that is going to happen. Things are going too well. can't wait to see

Sherry Dean Cullen chapter 4 . 11/9/2015 I am in Awe over Kate's happiness for her Dad and Ana! I love a jealous Christian, always over the top! Jose was so clueless and well Ana was just naive and under estimated Jose's feeling for her. Love this!

pinklady34 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 I think Christian should have told his mom about Ana over the phone...no need for out the dinner to be too shocking.

Sherry Dean Cullen chapter 3 . 11/9/2015 Totally surprised with this chapter. They got busted on their second night. LMAO Kate got took it well can't wait to see how Jose reacts to the same news ;)

Guest chapter 6 . 11/7/2015 In reply to your response to my review, leibeezer. It wasn't directed to you. I voiced my opinion to the author of this story, NOT TO YOU! If you do not like my comment then I suggest you heed your own advice and don't read my comment. Just ignore it and enjoy the story. Just because I feel what Christian is doing is wrong and that he is possibly playing with fire here doesn't mean I am passing judgement on this author personally. I am only voicing my opinion. I have read some of her other stories and feel she is a talented writer. Christian may redeem himself in my eyes as the story progresses. This is just my take on it to this point. Yes, I will continue to read this story and yes, I will leave comments if I so choose. Let's play nice here and just agree to disagree!

Taylor9901 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 I am dying for more.

ashley.crowley.10 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Is it really forbidden I mean she is 18 so it's legal lol

sbearit chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 OMG! Christian was hilarious, when Kate and Elliott walked in, fumbling with his clothes to make himself look presentable! I absolutely love this Christian and how he tries so hard to make light of his intentions with Ana. The funny thing about it is that Kate knows full well what is going on behind closed doors! I am so anxious to see how the Greys handle the news. I am glad that Christian let Ana know that his parents may very well be shocked at first, but once the dust settles and they see how happy and how much in love they are that they will be happy for them. The fact that Kate is totally ok with her dad and best friend being in a relationship should, over time, help to convince anyone who may have doubts.

What I love most about these stories is that anything can happen and even the unbelievable can become believable. The writers can just let their imagination run wild. Thank you for another entertaining chapter!

Sandi

XANEM chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Loved it. I thought this chapter was going to be her meeting the parentals?

debslmac chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 :)

Com2meZT chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 No problem with the ages but would love a little back story into Christian and his marriage to EL. I have a hard seeing EL as a good person it is like the guy that burned CG with the cigarettes you cannot remove that picture from my mind. I know that Kate was 18, Ana 17, so Christian is 38. How long ago did his wife die. Kate, Elliott, Jose maturity is still developing and Ana more mature than the others. So a lot of this story is going to be about a jealousy Christian dealing with her much younger girl friend and the guys that want to sleep with her. Her with woman like Hyde's daughter and the other woman that will be throwing themselves at him? I wish you and your muse the best and hope this story is all you want it to be

greyfan 79 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 I hope Christians parents will be ok with Ana and CG xxx

writingisart1994 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Thank you!

MF79 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 Great Update! Can't wait to see how the Grey's react...

anetonia2527 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 hey tht was too short , looking 4ward to more bck soon

eminshall07 chapter 7 . 11/9/2015 I really like this story, but the annoying thing is that Elliot keeps bringing up Jose. She's not interested in him for the millionth time. Geese...

Have a feeling that Christians parents will not approve of the relationship. Also, it's weird that Elliot is not his brother, nice change.

Rebadams7 chapter 6 . 11/8/2015 The ending of the chapter just didn't sit well with same just a little bit odd

pinklady34 chapter 6 . 11/8/2015 I'm glad Christian is so controlling and doesn'tl et anything slide. That's the second time he had to put Tanya in her place.

sbearit chapter 6 . 11/7/2015 I just read all 6 chapters and I must say you have come up with quite a unique idea with the mixing and matching of the original characters. Very clever! There are stories posted here with Christian and Ana's age difference being a 10 span, but this one definitely stands alone. At first, I wasn't sure where you might be going with this Christian and Ana. I thought that with Kate being his daughter and Ana being her best friend, this might be a big hurdle to get over. Now we just need to wait for his family's reaction. Knowing Christian, though, whether he gets their blessing or not, he won't let anyone or anything stand in the way of his and Ana's happiness! It is always refreshing when an author writes the Ana/Christian love story with a bit of a twist! Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

Sandi

Leibeezer chapter 6 . 11/7/2015 To the cowardly guest who couldn't bother logging in, if you don't like it. Then don't read it. Simple as that. I think Karen is doing a wonderful job with this story.

Guest chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 I feel much better about Ana turning 18, but with Christian being 20 years older than her and the fact that they had sex when she was technically still a minor could have been a legal issue. Ana's parents seemed to be a little too accepting to me! I would have thought that Ray might question Christian's intentions to some degree. Ana is so young and has been Christian's daughter's best friend since they were young kids. This whole scenario seems somewhat unorthodox to me. I hope that Christian's parents question them a little bit more. My father was very good looking and also looked younger than his age. Most of my friends said he could have passed for my brother when I was 18. If my dad and any of my friends, let alone my best friend, would have considered a romantic and sexual relationship, I would not have reacted in such a calm manner as Kate did. In fact, I would have freaked out! My family members would have insisted my dad seek therapy! This is just not normal! Ana was a virgin and had not yet been given a chance to spread her wings and fly. Christian is the seasoned adult here. He should have known better and most definitely should have practiced restraint! This, any way you look at it, is so terribly wrong!

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Love it the restaurant and big wheel and when got home they were together in bed

Guest chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Loved this chapter. Especially the way Christian handled Tanya. Did her single brain cell die of loneliness in the meantime? I mean Christian couldn't get any more clearer the first time he turned her down... Tsk, some women have no self-respect.

So, Elliot is Jose's cousin in this story... If you stay with canon pairings that would make them all family someday. I really hope for Jose's sake that he will be able to move on or family gatherings are going to get a tense affair in the future.

xoxo

Taylor9901 chapter 6 . 11/7/2015 I can't wait for more.

SdaisyS chapter 1 . 11/6/2015 okay, this was an interesting chapter

however...

how long had Christian not been intimate with a woman? how did he have a condom (2) at the ready if it's been awhile & he hasn't been with anyone since his wife (Elena) died so why/how did he have condoms?

&

It was kind of difficult to understand what was him thinking about their time the night before mixed with the present/shower scene. It blended into one.

otherwise good job.

interesting.

thanks for sharing.

sam13013 chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Love ur story

Can they be getting married soon

Pleaaaaase

XANEM chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Loved it. Relationship is good. Strange but not. Everyone has had a fantasy like that

jcarla18 chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 I just found this story! I love it! The idea of them being a couple with the huge age difference and the fact that is with Kate's father is a recipe for lots of passion and drama! I love how realistic Christian is being with Ana and their potential future . I really look forward to the next update!

Angela037 chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Great chapter! I'm so glad that Christian sees a future with Ana and one filled with their children! This is exactly what I was hoping for when you gave us a sneak peek on the facebook page. I don't think we have seen the last of Ms. Hyde, I believe she will continue to cause trouble, even if she brings someone else in to do it. I love that he surprised her by taking her to the fair. Such a sweet and romantic thing to do. Looking forward to chapter 8, when his parents find out, but really want to read chapter 7. The story is very different from what I have read or reading, but love it so much. Please update soon!

anetonia2527 chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 love , can't wait for more

debslmac chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 :)

MF79 chapter 6 . 11/6/2015 Can't wait for more updates! I'm sure Jessica will end up being a problem...

;)

p:10px;padding-bottom:10px'> Sherry Dean chapter 1 . 11/3/2015 Thank you so much! I love your forbidden stories they are my favorite. Why do I have the feeling it going to be a short month? Can't wait to read more. Love it

;padding-bottom:10px'> Sherry Dean chapter 1 . 11/3/2015 So excited about the new story! It's new grounds for me as a reader but I love it so far.

Guest chapter 5 . 11/3/2015 This was aswesome. Keep going Please

Karen773 chapter 5 . 11/5/2015 Awesome chapter and amazing storytelling of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele! Her parents aren't ecstatic about their relationship but aren't forbidden her! I believe Jose is going to be the real problem!

Guest chapter 5 . 11/3/2015 Ana's parents took the news well and Christian handled Jose beautifully. I love that the adults in this story are actually act like adults. :)

XANEM chapter 5 . 11/5/2015 Loved this story. My new favorite! Please update as much as you can. I cannot wait for more

Guest chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 Please update again

nira avalon chapter 5 . 11/4/2015 Just found this story and I totally LOVE IT!

I'm dying to see what happens next and how Christian's parents react. Since there was little drama with Ana's parents finding out, I think it would be cool if Christian's parents weren't as accepting.

Anyhow, Please update soon :)

eschoenh chapter 5 . 11/3/2015 I'm surprised her parents were so calm about it.

eschoenh chapter 4 . 11/3/2015 It may not be games in Ana's mind, but Jose may not see it that way. Also, I find it hard to believe that Ana would be okay if Christian were to dance like that with another woman, so what would make her think it's okay to dance like that with another man, even if she views said man as nothing more than a friend (esp when she knows he likes her). I know it wasn't the right time to come out with their relationship, but I can't say I was disappointed in the way Christian acted in there :-p

saldred75 chapter 5 . 11/3/2015 I hope grace and carrick don't freak too much, lol

debslmac chapter 5 . 11/3/2015 :)

crackupmonkey chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 Reads like a pretty good birthday.

Angela037 chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 Love this chapter, her parents reaction is exactly what I hoped it would be. Can't wait for the next chapter!

pinklady34 chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 That went great but I believe ana is delusional when it comes to Jose.

anetonia2527 chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 this is gud plz com bck ! this was too short ! what happen next

MF79 chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 Loved it! I have a feeling the Grey's are not going to be so nice about it...

Taylor9901 chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 I love it.

Leibeezer chapter 5 . 11/2/2015 I'm glad Ana's parents accepted her relationship with Christian. I just hope his parents will be as accepting.

;padding-bottom:10px'> jeangb chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 This is getting pretty intense

;padding-bottom:10px'> asma chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 first of all no need to tell u a gain that i love ur story and

finally there is a story with age difference between Ana and Christian ... and if anyone tell me about other stories with the same idea .. do tell me pleaseeeee

as u didn't really tell how old is Christian in my mind he met Elena in high school when they both were 16 and had Kate so he is a hot 34 man and Ana willbe 18 soon so it's cool

one last thing please keep it in Christian pov and good job with jealousy fifty hope to constantly see him

Guest chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 This is great story but why not post it in the fifty shades category instead of as a twilight crossover? Your reviews and followers would triple if it was

Guest chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 Ana didn't go as Jose's date, she went with Kate and Christian to support him as a friend and that is completely okay. But her hesitancy to tell Christian showed that she knew just how delicate this situation would be.

Because of that I was surprised she made the mistake to dance with Jose in front of her boyfriend. It was maybe not the time to tell Jose that she's with Christian, but she could have told him she met someone and wouldn't be comfortable dancing with him. A true friend would have respected a wish like that. Ana needs to learn to be as upfront in her rejections as Christian was with Tanya. Jose can't be friend and unwanted suitor at the same time - it's really that simple.

I can't blame Christian for making a little scene. Ana could have prevented this and as Christian's girlfriend she should have warned him about the photos of her. For someone who claims to love him she is a little thoughtless regarding his feelings.

On the other hand she doesn't seem to have the same problem with Jose. Yes, he is a close friend and of course she doesn't want to hurt him, but by letting him sway her she is clearly sending the wrong message.

And if C&A are a done deal with the intention to marry someday Ana can't avoid it any longer to quell Jose's dreams once and for all.

;padding-bottom:10px'> Maureen chapter 4 . 10/30/2015 Love it Karen

Taylor9901 chapter 4 . 11/1/2015 I'm dying for more.

BroganElizabeth chapter 4 . 11/1/2015 I love this please don't make the families hate it have a stress free story lol X

aprilh46 chapter 4 . 11/1/2015 I have enjoyed this story WAY more than I thought I would, so glad I gave it a chance. Please update soon! I am on the edge of my seat wanting to know how their parents are gonna take them being together.

MF79 chapter 4 . 11/1/2015 Love this story being in CPOV. I don't mind some of APOV too though. I know the age difference is a big issue for some but it's just a story so I have no problem with it... Can't wait for more updates!

Karen773 chapter 4 . 11/1/2015 That chapter was absolutely amazing storytelling! I would love to see this in Ana's POB too! I never liked Jose Rodriguez even in the books !

beccakay1976 chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 this looks like a good story I don know if you said how old Christian was or not? we no that Anna will be 18 I would like o know how old he is. update soon

p:10px;padding-bottom:10px'> Kayla chapter 3 . 10/29/2015 Oh lol, I just was about to hunt down my password to add this story to my favorites and then I have to read in your A/N that Jose isn't out of the picture.

Damn, I admit that unintentionally provoked jealousy can be indeed hot, as well as a healthy dose of possessiveness, but jealousy games are not - they are just disrespectful and tacky.

I also have little patience with so called friends that can't let go when necessary. Unrequited love is an ugly thing to deal with, Ana should give Jose time to heal by keeping her distance until he got over her and moved on. Enjoying his company is at the moment the opposite of being a good friend, it is keeping the ball rolling, it is giving him hope and it is encouraging him to try harder. They can be friends again when he is ready to be just a friend.

Well, and then there are these who string others along because they crave the attention...

I truly love your Christian but until I know what kind of woman (or child?) Ana is I will wait and see.

pinklady34 chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 Yeah she was pulling away but she still danced with him. She should had walked away. And Edward is hot when he's jealous.

Roshandra chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 Nice one...Roshandra smiling

debslmac chapter 4 . 10/31/2015 :)

Rebadams7 chapter 4 . 10/30/2015 How old is Christian in this version?

R

Leibeezer chapter 4 . 10/30/2015 Ana shouldn't have danced with Jose, she knows about his feelings for her. I'm really hoping he decides to go to Yale. I have a feeling their parents are going to find out about the relationship before her birthday. I hope they will be as accepting as Kate is. I can't imagine Christian waiting long to ask Ana to marry him. I can't wait to read what's going to happen next. Please update soon.

anetonia2527 chapter 4 . 10/30/2015 YOU HAVE TO COME BCK ! HERE AND GIVIES US ALITTLE MORE HERE LIKE 2 OR 3 CHAPTER

;padding-bottom:10px'> maureen chapter 3 . 10/28/2015 Love it way kate has given ana date her dad

;padding-bottom:10px'> asma chapter 1 . 10/27/2015 i loooooooooove u

finally a story with age difference

is there any other story with the sam idea of age diffrence between ana and christian

pinklady34 chapter 3 . 10/28/2015 I'm glad that she knows and glad that she acted very well about the situation.

Vtweetymccn chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 But will Kate be jealous of Christian and Ana spending time together.

KEEP WRITING!

Jeangb chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 I don't think Kate has realised that Ana will be her step-mom.

debslmac chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 :)

Taylor9901 chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 Kate can't be mad. At least she knows Ana.

Leibeezer chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 I'm glad Christian and Ana said their 'I love you's' to each other. Kate took the news better than I thought she would.

anetonia2527 chapter 3 . 10/27/2015 hey, this is soooo good plz come bck and gives us more , maybe 3 chapters ty loving this story

;padding-bottom:10px'> maureen mccarthy chapter 2 . 10/22/2015 Love it canwait for next chapter karen

Karen646 chapter 2 . 10/23/2015 Omg! What a cliffhanger! Will Christian tell Anastasia how he really feels? I can't wait for the next chapter!

debslmac chapter 2 . 10/23/2015 :)

writingisart1994 chapter 2 . 10/22/2015 Long chapters are great! Keep them coming!

Jeangb chapter 2 . 10/22/2015 This is an interesting concept I'm not sure that I like that Christian is old enough to be her dad. But I will stick with it and see where you are going you write well some typos but on the whole it's good.

ptminor chapter 1 . 10/22/2015 I always love your stories and writing! But this story seems sort of incestuous bc of their huge age differnce and the fact that he has known her since she was 9. idk...i will give the story bc you ar

Reviewer: Mcke9126 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

Love this story so much! Very diffrent from the ones I have read before. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad u like it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

Awesome chapter nice mile high club. The ex-inlaws were uncaring abiut their granddaughter by disappearing like that and rude to Christian. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 18: Wedding bands and etc...

Can't wait to see if Ana is pregnant.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2016 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 17:The wedding,Reception and mmm

I hate that Jose did that at their wedding reception.  Well, it will be story to tell their children.  Lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2016 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 16: Twice in a lifetime...

Christian handled that question very good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 15:Like Father, Like son

I think he brought them a house.  I meant to say in the other chapter t h at I am surprised that the news and Media have not made a big deal out of the age difference between Christian and Ana. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Grey Thing

Does Ana really want to small intimate wedding?  I hope she gets what she wants.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 13: Masquerade

How old is Jack Hyde? If he is Tanya's dad and Tanya is Edward's age  then Jack could be old enough to be Bella's grandfather.  Yuck! !! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 12: Engaging Proposals

I am wondering if Jose will turn up at the Masquerade party 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 11: Taking Secure Measures

I like Christian's darkside



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are liking it. More to come later.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 10: Surprising Events

Kate and Elliot does not surprise me. What can Christian say when he is asking his girlfriend who is his daughters age to move in with him, plus they are having sex. He really can't say anything.  Loved him just taking her in the dining room.  He did not use a condom this time!!!!!! Hope they get a little  kinkier. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 9: Sugar! Yes please...

Poor Ana. I am glad that everyone is not blaming Christian for what happened.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 8: Out in the open...

That is more of the way expected them to act. 

You must login (register) to review.