Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Home to Stay
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG I am so happy they are getting married so cute and a baby on the way.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful chapter, please post again soon

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love this! I can't wait for the wedding! ;)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

sweet lead up to the wedding.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Alice can be such a bully and pain in the arse.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMGosh,  Edward is going to be so thrilled.  

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm hoping for twins.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

I hope you had a nice holiday and keeping well but piease drop us another chapter. I love this story.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH WOW! I love it!! I can't wait to read more!! I am excited about her telling Edward! I can't wait for his reaction!! :D

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

what a wonderful wedding present.  Naughty Alice for not letting her tell it.  LOL for Angelia blocking yummy shower time.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

YAY!!!

Sherry

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

excellent chapter

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yep, Bella's definitely preggo.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 15

Neither thought about the ineffectiveness of birth control while on antibiotics.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

Life's looking good for them.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

Men will be men.

Sherry

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

So....soon we will have come full circle but it be kinda nice to see Edward through this pregnancy. ( hint! hint! SEQUEL!!! )  READ YOU SOON💖

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

The beginning of forever. Why do I think Angelia just got her birthday wish?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Very sweet reunion after an emotional, reassuring goodbye to Angel.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved reading Edward got some daughter time by himself.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

Good to see them having plenty of familytime.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

I think Edward got carried away and may have jumped the gun a bit about moving in together.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella keeps holding back a bit, but she's coming around. Angelia has a cute characteristic for a child.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

I don't think Edward has as much to prove as he thinks he does.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Progress.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Looks like Bella and Edward aren't gonna have any trouble reconnecting.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Why do I get the impression that Emmett may know something about their miscommunication?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm completely interested to see how things are gonna work out for Edward and Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Morning sickness?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

She has a bun in the oven :) I am excited for them to get married.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

<singing> Somebody's pregnant<end singing>

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh I am wondering if Bella is pregnant.  

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my! I think she has a case of something that is not nerves! ;) I LOVE THIS!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2016 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hope to see an update soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

aww for E's little green monster coming out a little

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is on antibotics I think he just put a bun in the oven lol.

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love it:)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love it! Thanks 🙂

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I LOVE THIS!!! :D

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Can we say  ,  "Pregnant  "?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

Usually antibiotics + sex = baby!

I hope it's twins.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

It's so wrong that we tell little girls that boys treat them bad because they like them. Isn't that teaching them that abuse is acceptable?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love reading little Angela.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yeah for them. They are both ready for marriage and family.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

I like how Angelia got to help Edward with the proposal 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 14

I love it when the kids get involved with the perposal so cute

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Edward is learning

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sweet proposal and family day

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

How friggen sweet! I love them!! They are too cute! ;)

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to hear her reaction.

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love this story! (:

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella had no right to be so a bitch to Edward.  She has no right to take her bad mood out on him. Yes, be sad. Spend time by yourself or better yet talk through your feelings with him. He is not against you and Esme enabling her bad behavior does not help. Esme should for once have her son's back. They messed up big time lying to their son for 4 years. 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

They are too cute!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 12

It is a chapter where everybody is happy, it is pleasant to read.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks! Sorry for the late review, I didn't get a notification.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 13

Life has so many ups and downs.  I love the way they hounored Charlie he was a man of habbit.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad Esme helped him out.  The toilet thing is horrible esp in the middle of the night when you don't always turn on lights.  LOL   ANG is such a sweetie.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

So glad he is home love it

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

So glad they are under one roof!

 

Now, tell me how you pronounce Angelia.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  If you can look up on youtube the song Angelia by Richard Marx. That is how you prounounce it.  an-jeh-LEE-uh.  I hope that helps.

 Thank you for asking.

 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yeah.  I'm glad  Bella realizes that she was punishing Edward for something he had no knowledge of occuring. She should have loved him enough to let him have his dreams. When she found out she was pregnant she should have been honest and then let him decide his future.  She took that away from him. He planned to come back. Forks is his home. At least she has her head on straight now.

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love it!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

So glad that Edward is moving in with them. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yey for moving in together

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 12

Home at last!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks!

Reviewer: jcnf1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

I love this sweet story!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank God they decided not to keep apologizing.  They were both were wrong. Edward was doing great things and didn't know about the pregnancy.  He didn't choose adventure over her. She knew he would be back after his contract was over. Forks his his home too. They need to move forward.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

Beautiful chapter, they crossed a very good time together, it was completed.

Thank you, kisses.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

Beautiful chapter, it is the reunions of our heroes.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

They are very cute.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for this fiction, I like !

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Poor man Edward, he worries!

I think that Bella is going to say yes!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

It is the beautiful journey which they made!

They gets closer more and more...

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

They get along well. Bella is certainly going to crack, Edward is charming.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

They are very cute.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

I believe that Bella is fast going to forgive Edward.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

I hope that Bella is going to be happy of the return of Edward.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Finally

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2016 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

Sweet trip. . Glad they are working things out

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love love love this chapter. 



Author's Response:

thank you for your review

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

They are so sweet gives me good feeling all over :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter!! :)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Here is my problem with Edward. Leaving that long knowing he was going into a third world area would speak of no communication with home. If he was in love with her why not ask her to go? If they were in love why not plan on returning at least once a year? 4 years is a long time for young people.



Author's Response:

thank you for your review. Edward went into the peace corps, it was his dream. Bella knew about this, and wasn't happy, and told him she didn't know if she'd be there when he return. Yes, the are young and he made mistakes of not coming back at least a few times, and not trying hard enough to get in touch with her.  Stick with the story, things get explained some more.

 

I hope to read your reviews again on other chapters.

 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yeah! They are finally where they are suppose to be. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

Lovely date night

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2016 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great Daddy/Daughter day

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

That was a great connection so happy for them but it almost broke my heart when there little one asked if they where coming back OMG

You must login (register) to review.