Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 4:05 AM Title: Epi Edward POV

Daddy's perspective is always a fun look into his life with that many girls and a wife who can out manipulate him. lol

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 5:21 AM Title: Epi Edward POV

Loved your story. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 8:56 PM Title: 35: Phone calls and Ice cream

Gee how many times has she been sold.  

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 9:13 AM Title: The Epilogue

Such a compelling story. I loved the relationship between Bella and Edward he was uber protective. Your described abuse and mob retribution were very graphic and made for a dark tale. I look forward to more of their story in the sequel.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 3:55 AM Title: 9: Bumps first picture

Wow 3....  how exciting. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

I’m loving your story.   I wouldn’t want to be around a mad Mum 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:20 AM Title: Epi Edward POV

I'm so going to miss them & you.

Thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 5:07 PM Title: Epi Edward POV

Yes I did thank you so much...so is Edward going to get a son?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 3:03 PM Title: Epi Edward POV

:) 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 7:29 AM Title: Epi Edward POV

Haha love it

Reviewer: LaSpia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 8:21 AM Title: The Epilogue

Loved this story and can't wait for the sequel! You are such a talent. Thank you for all of the hard work, as I loved every word -- I'm sure many readers agree!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 2:02 AM Title: 3) Room of Memories

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 1:13 AM Title: 2) Parental Truths

This is greatly improved. Thank you

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 3:49 PM Title: The Epilogue

thank you so much for a wonderful story...Charlie definetly is crazy in this story, he got what he deserved.  I hope the new baby is a boy...The girls are adorable & loving...well done..can't wait for Family Surprises!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 10:34 AM Title: The Epilogue

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading the sequel 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 2:05 AM Title: 40: The reception

It took me a bit to finally catch on to the family mess that Isabella Swan belongs to by birth.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 9:31 PM Title: 40: The reception

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2017 5:22 PM Title: 40: The reception

thank you for the update...well done

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 6:19 PM Title: 39: The Wedding

Hey, that's not very nice. You left us hanging.
So Bella and Ben had a backup plan to get her out. Haha
Leah sure enjoyed putting on that little display. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 6:03 PM Title: 38: Claiming Bella

Interesting item to be doing business over don't you think? Bella may not like being referred to as a negotiation item.
But Family always seems to find a way to categorize each member. Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 5:33 PM Title: 37: Reunions

Charlie took so many things away from Bella.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 5:32 PM Title: 37: Reunions

Charlie took so many things away from Bella.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 4:56 PM Title: 36: The hunt

Happy memories,lots of stress.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 4:29 PM Title: 35: Phone calls and Ice cream

Just another layer of Charlie's hatred towards his daughter.

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 2:52 AM Title: 39: The Wedding

Oh come on.......!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:43 PM Title: 39: The Wedding

:) 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 5:25 AM Title: 39: The Wedding

So rude with that cliffhanger

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:46 AM Title: 39: The Wedding

That was mean to end it like that☹️

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 2:41 AM Title: 39: The Wedding

It should be a BOY.......... The indentical twins are girls but the fraternal twin has to be a B - O - Y !!!!!!! That way Edward gets to have his heir along with having help with the two girls. Thank you.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 4:12 AM Title: 38: Claiming Bella

Fabulous chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 12:19 AM Title: 38: Claiming Bella

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 2:05 PM Title: 37: Reunions

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 2:04 PM Title: 36: The hunt

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 2:04 PM Title: 35: Phone calls and Ice cream

:) 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 8:53 AM Title: 37: Reunions

Beautiful chapter

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 1:31 AM Title: 37: Reunions

Oh my goodness!! I have been so happy to see a couple of new chapters since the last time I saw an update at this site. I love this story and am SO happy that you are continuing to update it. I look forward to seeing what happens next so PLEASE keep the updates coming!! :-) I really enjoy your writing style. Keep up the good work!! Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:02 PM Title: 35: Phone calls and Ice cream

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 1:19 AM Title: 35: Phone calls and Ice cream

This story is getting good now. Edward family are gping for blood now.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 10:04 PM Title: 34: Truthful revelations

I am so glad you were able to update!! Yeah!! I hope that things are going better for you, and hope that more updates can be coming soon. Thank you

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 2:35 PM Title: 34: Truthful revelations

Welcome back thanks for updating I love the story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 1:37 AM Title: 34: Truthful revelations

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 1:49 AM Title: 33: Secret Messages

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2017 2:41 PM Title: 33: Secret Messages

I can't tell you how much I look forward to a new chapter of this story!! You have a way of writing that pulls me into the story and all that is happening. You have such a wonderful talent and hope that you continue to write and bring us all that are reading into your creative world through your written words. Thank you for your creativity and allowing us to share in it!! Thank you. I look forward to the next chapter you upload!! Hope to hear from you soon!! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 2:58 PM Title: 33: Secret Messages

Thank you for the update... I love this story, can't eait to see how it all unfolds

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:53 PM Title: 33: Secret Messages

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 2:22 PM Title: 32: Unplanned Visitors

:) 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 1:42 AM Title: 32: Unplanned Visitors

Loving this a second time around

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 1:26 AM Title: 32: Unplanned Visitors

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 31: Mission accepted

So sad for her, I hope Edward get revenge.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 31: Mission accepted

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 2:48 PM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Love Love Love this story!! Can't wait for the next update. Will be here waiting anxiously.... ”

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 2:38 AM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 3:45 AM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2017 3:37 AM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Is this a new part of the story, i don't remember reading this, I like it

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2017 7:21 PM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Loved it. Lmao he's having two girls and will be in jail by the time they're teenagers. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 8:10 AM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

:) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 8:00 AM Title: 30: The Real M Lewis

Love your story can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: missdawn1974 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 8:34 PM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

was good but would like to see the ending it let you hang 

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 1:26 AM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 12:50 AM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

Awe! 

 

Such an emotional chapter!  I have faith that they'll all be okay!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 4:55 PM Title: 26: Revenge best served slow

Yes! That bastard deserves ALL of it!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 12:47 PM Title: 24:Bad father examples

LOVED IT! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 3:52 AM Title: 6) Family Elopment

Great chapter!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 9:06 PM Title: 1) secrets and proposals

Love LOVE Love your torture methods!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 4:11 PM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

I can't rearrange the letters to make sense of who M Lewis could be.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 12:21 AM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2016 10:19 AM Title: 29: X-rays and sleep

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 4:42 PM Title: 28) Walking down memory lane.

I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 4:55 AM Title: 28) Walking down memory lane.

Thank You....Happy Holidays

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 4:36 AM Title: 28) Walking down memory lane.

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 4:03 AM Title: 27: Traitors within

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:54 AM Title: 26: Revenge best served slow

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:36 AM Title: 25: Rendezvous

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:23 AM Title: 24:Bad father examples

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 3:01 AM Title: 23: Two against One

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 1:17 AM Title: 22: Family Buisness

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 1:00 AM Title: 21: Family Traditions

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 12:44 AM Title: 20: Holiday Souvineers

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 12:09 AM Title: 19: From Beautiful Swan to a true Cullen

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 11:20 PM Title: 18: Wedding Surprises

Loved it! I hate Charlie!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 11:05 PM Title: 17: Wedding gifts

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 10:50 PM Title: 16 Don't mess with mama bears (Safe)

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 10:45 PM Title: 16 Don't mess with mama bears (CAUTION)

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 10:22 PM Title: 15: Family Buisness

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:53 PM Title: 14: The wedding plans

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 6:50 PM Title: 12: Father Daughter time

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 11: Hospital escapes

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:58 AM Title: 10) Arrogant police

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:37 AM Title: 9: Bumps first picture

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:29 AM Title: 8) Sleeping Beauty

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 9:14 AM Title: 7: Medical Emergencys

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 8:56 AM Title: 6) Family Elopment

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 8:17 AM Title: 4: Mafia sit downs and heart to hearts

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 7:58 AM Title: 3) Room of Memories

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 7:41 AM Title: 2) Parental Truths

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2016 7:17 AM Title: 1) secrets and proposals

Loved it!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 5:00 PM Title: 27: Traitors within

I guess Bella will be delivering her triplets early.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 4:46 PM Title: 26: Revenge best served slow

Hope Mary is alright.
Charlie is delusional.
Getting everything he deserves.

You must login (register) to review.