Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Please update your story

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

Loved it!  Poor Bella and Eric!  I hate Alice and Edward! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 2 Lost Til Youíre Found

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 Darkness Turn to Light

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 12:28 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Loved It!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 Lost Til Youíre Found

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1 Darkness Turn to Light

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 10:45 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Fantastic!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

Excellent!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 2 Lost Til Youíre Found

Loved it! I really hate Edward and Alice!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 Darkness Turn to Light

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 2:37 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2016 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Great update

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Love this story to pieces!

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 Lost the Song of My Soul

Glad that b get some company and family to a. Yea the AP loves to play her games.

Reviewer: Mistress Minx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 4:25 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

A very interesting start. Well done!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!!??!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: GFPrincessSerenityMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2016 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Awesome! Looking forward to the next chapter. I'm curious if Charlie is going to try and sneak down to Bella's room when he's told he can't have direct contact with her.

Reviewer: hazeleyesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Great cross over. I don't usually read them.
Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

excellent story, I love storys with Godric alive ans well in them.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Glad they came up with a solution that will hopefully work. So neither Bella nor Eric will be with any one else sexually? I was worried there for a second that Bella, in particular, would have to be.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 11:12 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Looking forward to the payback.  Its be awhile but why was it so impotant for Bella to stay with the Cullen to begin with?  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

Loved it and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

I'm ready for the torture to begin on those responsible for her suffering. I can't wait for her to be turned and equal to Eric. I'm hoping she will be turned in time to dish out her own revenge towards the Cullen's. She deserves that. Anxiously awaiting more.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 9: Tears Like Diamonds

While I wouldn't have been opposed to a triad, I like that Bella will still have a father figure in his life.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

Sounds like Fuckward and Malice have even more.   Does Charlie not understand she is dying anyway?

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: saori165 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

Omg love it!!!!......... Hope u update soon 

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 Like A Child Unbroken

I have missed this fix and happy to see an update. I say let Eric turn her. That way there is no worry for her health. What did Charlie expect with her mating a vampire. He had to know she wouldn't want to continue to age and Eric stay the same. Plus hes not losing her she will still be there but if not changed she could die and he never see her again. I'm a little confused and maybe it's just me but did they not kill Edward? Just wondering why he would have left him or Alice alive after what they did along with Carlisle. I read where he challenged Edward but not a battle. I'm going to read the last chapter again. Love it and hope you post again soon but understand real life must come first.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2016 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Good update

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

I love the story, cannot wait for a new chapter!! Update soon 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

i  am loving this so far waiting for more momma from brandi neri-zielinski 

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Such a good chapter :)

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Loved it.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 7 I Came in the Ring

Loved it.  Carlisle has no idea who pixie bitch and fuckward messed with.

Reviewer: booboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Oh man its Eric! Love the photo at the end, made me laugh it is just so perfect! :)

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

No. I wanted more. Looking forward to Eric and Bella finally united.

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Aha man it was getting good!   Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: saori165 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Omg. Love it hope u uptade soon!!!  I can't wait 

Reviewer: twidictedbyrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!! CAN'T WAIT. I WANNA SEE ERIC AND HIS ALLIES GO FERAL!!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

Finally he's there!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 6 Got Me Feeling Like a Devil

ack  too short, too short.   Glad Charlie spoke up for her though

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Update soon

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Ooohh love that Bella and Jasper are out for payback. Great chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

OMG I so can't wait till the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Oh my. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Loving it!

Reviewer: Ambrosa87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Ahh! Damn chiffy. with Jasper already pissed and eric on his way, all the hate and rage gonna make one hell of a wedding. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

No!! Don't stop here. I keep hoping it will be the next chapter. Loving your fic and can't wait until Eric and Bella are together. 

Reviewer: saori165 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 5 Gotta Keep Your Head Calm

Omg !!!!!!! Please upgrade soooonnn

Reviewer: Samxtaya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

Can't wait to read more xoxo

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

hmm wonder who the helper will be?  Not Caius...that's too obvious.  Thinking Emmett.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 4 Finally Seen The Light

I can't wait for the IRL meet for Eric and Bella.

Reviewer: Kaiirine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

I normally go for godric/bella pairing...but i must say...i really love this fic...im looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

so looking forward to Eric coming to rescue Bella from the clutches of fairy boy andthe little pixie bitch.is it Jasper they will be bringing with them when the crashthe wedding????

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2015 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

I cant wait until he kills off eddie-boy

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

I can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

I can't wait for Eric to claim her and take her away from that asshat!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Bells Will Ring

Glad they've figured a way for Bella to fight back too.  House sounds wonderful

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 2 Lost Til Youíre Found

+

Loving how you are blending the two stories! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 2 Lost Til Youíre Found

Def sounds like they are possibly drugging her with the bloodletting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 Darkness Turn to Light

The AP likes her riddles. Eric is gonna go nuts.... well more nuts than he already is.  

Months?!?!?  oh wow.  NV is lucky to actually be standing at all.  

wow  right on Fremont street huh.   I'm actually staying at the GN in a couple of weeks for my Squadron Xmas party.  

Poor Eric.  Hope Bella will be ok

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 Darkness Turn to Light

Well, that makes everything clear as mud. But interesting, regardless.

Reviewer: ericzmic Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2015 4:04 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Holy crap! What an opening chapter. I can't wait to read more. I love your idea here. Should be awesome.

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 9:15 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Awesome stuff here sugar i love your stories 

Reviewer: fairfax19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 10:40 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Wow. Ive never read a tale like this one seems to be. Fascinating. Can't wait for more . Thanks.

Reviewer: Tribal Matriarch Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 10:57 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Ohhhhhh! Sounds interesting so far!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2015 1:13 AM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Sheet yeah! Aroooooooooh!

Reviewer: booklovermom2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2015 9:21 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Totally love it can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2015 7:39 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

hmm so Creepy Felipe saw her fall again???  Go bad ass Eric.  Hope they get her away from the Cold Ones soon though

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2015 5:58 PM Title: Prologue Never Welcome Here

Whoops.. anger management much, King Northman? Love it!

You must login (register) to review.